Skip to main content
Weddings

Annie's Vanity Bridal Reviews

Annie's Vanity Bridal

Annie's Vanity Bridal

Cranston, RI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

18 User photos

  • M
    Milary T. Married on 01/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Glamour hairstyle

    I only trust Annie with my hair
  • V
    Vandura K. Married on 12/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hair stylist

    Very pleasant and kind.y hair came out absolutely beautiful I loved it!
  • J
    Jennifer S. Married on 11/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the Best!!!

    Annie always makes me feel beautiful when she does my makeup and hair. She knows how to deal with thick curly hair. She’s creative, and knows exactly what color matches with my skin and knows how to style my hair without much instructions. I’ve been getting my hair done since 2019 and not once have I ever been disappointed. Thank you Annie!! I love you!!! ❤️
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Diana Q. Married on 11/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Annie is the best!

    Annie is very talented! She always does a great job and listens to what you want. Every time I get my makeup done by her I always get compliments. Love her! She is my go to anytime I have an event. 💕
  • Laura
    Laura F. Married on 10/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Annie made my wedding!

    Annie and I clicked immediately during my make up trial. I decided last minute to do make up professionally for my wedding last weekend. She was available and affordable. She did mine, my bridal party and my mother’s make up. I’ve never seen my Momma look so gorgeous. Highly recommend!

    Annie's Vanity Bridal's reply:

    Thank you so much Laura!! You were amazing to work with! I appreciate this beautiful review. Hope you have an amazing life with your husband
  • L
    Lynn Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent makeup artist

    Annie arrived early she was very nice and truly listened to what I wanted. I would highly recommend.
  • Kiara
    Kiara G. Married on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Annie is truly a blessing !

    Annie was so good to me!! She knew understand exactly the look I wanted and went above and beyond. She was able to do my hair and make it better then I could have imagined. She talked with me through our session she was able to make my dream look come true and without me showing her photos she knew what look to come up with ! The make up was amazing I didn’t even want to take it off it still looked so well at the end of the night. I would 1000% use her again for any bridal service in the future

    Annie's Vanity Bridal's reply:

    Thank you so much! I am so glad you loved the look, and that it lasted all night! You looked absolutely gorgeous and it was a pleasure doing your hair and makeup. I appreciate this beautiful review. Wish you a lifetime of love and happiness with your husband.
  • S
    Stephanie O. Married on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job she always does and goes beyond to make sure you come out beautiful

    She was referred by my cousin and does an amazing job!
  • L
    Lt Married on 09/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent professional service

    The makeup was beautiful - the service was professional, and she tailored the makeup to individual preference. Excellent value- as mother of the bride, I recommend enthusiastically!
  • E
    Emelia M. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So wonderful and professional

    Annie was so great. She came on time (even though she had to drive and hour and a half to be there at 7am) and was very professional and got through everyone perfectly on time. Everyone looked beautiful and loved their makeup. She’s also fun to talk to and had a great presence. 10/10 recommend.

    Annie's Vanity Bridal's reply:

    Thank you so much Emelia! I loved being part of your special day, wish you best of luck in your new marriage!
  • Savannah
    Savannah A. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful job

    Loved my makeup for my brother’s wedding.
  • C
    Clara R. Married on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Annie it’s great!! Super friendly and responsible and as always does an amazing job

    Annie has done my makeup a couple of times skates flawless and she’s the sweetest person. She would have you looking like a doll

    Annie's Vanity Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Clara!! It was a pleasure doing your makeup:) i really appreciate it and I am glad you loved your makeup!
  • J
    Joycari G. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelente experience every single time done my make up with her so many times i can count

    Always the best work and the most professional experience and welcoming
  • Jena
    Jena S. Married on 12/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Makeup Artist!

    All of the special events in my life leading up to the wedding, Annie has always been my first phone call! She is amazing from the first phone call down to the day of your event. I sent her my vision for my bridal shower makeup and she captured it to a T! She is so kind and professional and super easy to talk to! I highly recommend her services to everyone out there !