Weddings

Anna Malie Design Reviews

Anna Malie Design View more information

113 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 113
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

15 User photos

Sort by:
  • L
    Lauren Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough good things about Anna Malie Designs! Andrea took one of her map designs and helped us turn it into our Save the Date. We got so many compliments on how unique and beautiful it was.
    Andrea was wonderful to work with. Very responsive and willing to change anything I asked her to. I can’t wait to design our wedding invitations with her as well!
  • P
    Patricia Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We requested a hand drawn map of the wedding venue, ceremony site and hotels recommended to be inserted with the invitations. We were very pleased with the final product. This was exactly what we wanted. Revisions were made quickly and product delivered timely. I highly recommend!
  • K
    Kaitlyn Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I love my beautiful map that Andrea created for me! So worth the money. She will revise as many times as you want and will do whatever she can to bring your vision to life. I printed these to be added to my welcome bags, and I know my guests are going to love them as much as I do! <3
  • J
    Jill Married on 02/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a pleasure to deal with Anna Malie Design. They were so easy to deal with, even when I requested a custom design and was providing feedback over email from Australia. The quality of their work is exceptional and the final artwork was well and truly beyond my expectations. I look forward to the next time I can use Anna Malie Design and will recommend them to anyone seeking invitations or beautiful artwork.
  • K
    Kristin Married on 01/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing work! I used Anna Malie Designs for a custom map of my wedding city to use in the invitations as well as a welcome itinerary. Everyone raved about how much they loved both. They added a fun extra for out of town guests. Proofs were delivered to me with in 24 hours of order. Cards were printed and sent very quickly. Andrea was extremely responsive to any adjustments needed for the proofs. Would definitely recommend for any of your stationary needs for any event!
  • R
    Robyn Married on 12/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    These stickers were perfect. I used them on my wedding favors and they were exactly what I was looking for. They were so quick to send a proof and were so easy to work with. Plus shipping was really fast!
  • D
    Diana Married on 11/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Andrea was a pleasure to work with. Very helpful in every way. She responded quickly and was always happy to accommodate all my changes. Totally recommend working with her.
  • H
    Hannah Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I highly recommend Anna Malie Designs! Andrea was amazing to worth with. She did an incredible job, was very patient with us, and was willing to work with us throughout the process. You will not be disappointed!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She is literally unbelievable. We used Anna Malie for most all of our wedding signage - she was and IS the best! I would recommend any one in the world to use her services. Quality of work is unreal, responsiveness is within moments, turnaround time is perfection. I could go on and on, Anna Malie will have my business for many many years to come. I have now used her for thank you cards, baby showers, bridal showers, etc! THE.BEST.EVER.
  • E
    Elaine Married on 11/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would definitely recommend Anna to anyone. Anna did the design for our wedding invitations which were gorgeous and most importantly the format was perfect for printing. She came back with the first draft within an hour of ordering and she accommodated all our changes with no extra cost! I would definitely consider purchasing from her again and recommend Anna to all brides to be for wedding invitations designs. She made it so easy.
  • Shawn &  Jamie's Wedding
    Jamie Married on 09/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anna did our table thank you cards and they turned out fabulous and she was quick with getting me the file to have printed! Would definitely recommend her services!! :)
  • User2641842 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She was so very accommodating and you could expect a response within 24 hours. The format fit perfectly into printing invitations digitally. If you aren't looking to spend a ton of money with wedding invitations, I used this service, then bought a groupon to print invitations from Zazzle that were over 70% off!
  • B
    Brooke Married on 07/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anna Malie Designs were seriously so great to work with! She was quick, accomodating, professional, and has BEAUTIFUL products. She let me change everything exactly how I wanted it and met all expectations, which is a tough task with brides :) would 100% recommend. Thank you so much for providing me with such great work!
  • M
    Madeline Married on 06/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Andrea was wonderful to work with in preparation for our wedding. She was so accommodating and helpful through out all the changes, which there were a few, and in the end the final product was perfect!

    I hope to have the opportunity to use Andrea again for future design work, as she went above and beyond my expectations!
  • K
    Katy Married on 06/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I found this service on Etsy and I used it for my wedding programs. I had the proof within hours and she was so flexible to work with! She customized my programs to fit exactly what I wanted in such a timely manner! I would highly recommend using this company!!
  • A
    Abby Married on 06/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They turned out great and she was very nice and easy to work with!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 05/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    As a bride with a flair for DIY projects, I was certain I could pull off cute itineraries and maps for my guests, but as the big day grew closer, I knew I needed a professional! Anna Malie Design not only created an amazing product, she designed our custom map to complement my already printed wedding itineraries and added a special details section on the back for a very reasonable charge. The turn-around time was perfect, and her communication was above and beyond what I needed in those stressful last weeks. Thank you so much for your amazing, personalized touch!
  • E
    Erica Married on 04/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    highly recommended!! she was great to work with and fast turn around!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 04/29/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great quality invitations and programs. Easy to work with. Definitely recommend.
  • User2559565 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had our ceremony programs designed by Anna Malie Design, and the could not have turned out better! Highly recommended!
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 04/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anna Malie Design was so great to work with. I was pretty last minute with my request for wedding programs, but Anna Malie Design was so responsive and I had beautiful programs just in time for my wedding. I purchased a design and printed them myself - everything was so easy and they turned out great.
  • G
    Gretchen Married on 03/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wedding invitations were so beautiful and the service was fantastic, so I decided to order programs as well! Anna Malie Design not only exceeded my expectations with their products, they also communicated effectively and worked with me on a deadline when I decided to order more. The pricing is very affordable as well, which influenced my decision to purchase additional products. I recommend Anna Malie Design wholeheartedly if you want a stress-free experience leading up to your wedding and beautiful products made in a timely manner.
  • User2505860 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She is amazing & soo patient!! High recommend her!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 12/31/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    One of the best services I used for my wedding. Seller was extremely easy to work with and let me send as many change requests as I needed to until the product was perfect. I used this service for a few different pieces of my wedding...and I would recommend Anna Malie Design to all of my friends getting married in the future!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 12/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This vendor was so easy to work with and our invitations came out beautifully!!!