Anibaldi Studio | Wedding Photography & Videography Reviews

23 | Temecula, CA
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Anibaldi Studio | Wedding Photography & Videography

Recommended by 100%

23
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Anibaldi Studio | Wedding Photography & Videography 1
Anibaldi Studio | Wedding Photography & Videography 2
Sort by:
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 04/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick was our photographer for our wedding at Temecula Creek Inn in April.
    He was one of their preferred vendors and one of the one ones that stood out to me as real and authentic based on the photos I viewed on his website, his reviews and the way he communicated with me about his pricing and availability. Once we met Patrick I knew we had found the right person to be apart of our special day. He is friendly, down to earth and so likable and to top it all off he has amazing prices compared to the insane rates I kept seeing everywhere! Of all of my vendors I chose I felt most confident with Patrick. The day of our wedding he walked into my room and immediately got to work taking pictures of me getting ready with my girls and coming up with amazing photo ideas. We had decided on doing a first look to save time on taking photos at the wedding and I was a little nervous to have someone with us in such an intimate moment but was surprised at how comfortable we were having him there with us. Pat is just a really good spirit to have around. It just felt right.
    By the end of the wedding he had made friends with all of my wedding party and guests (see picture I attached of him and I at the wedding lol). We still talk about how cool he was. I had a photo viewing party later with my friends and his pictures had us all in tears. Such good quality, so amazing, so professional, so intimate.

    I am so thankful for having found this man.
    Thank you for being apart of our day with us.


    If you are struggling to pick a photographer and are reading this, I promise you wont be let down by Patrick.
    He is one of a kind. Take it from someone who is a worry-wart lol. This is the end of your search.

    Anibaldi Studio | Wedding Photography & Videography 3
    Anibaldi Studio | Wedding Photography & Videography 4
  • J

    Jordyn · Married on 10/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat is an amazing talented photographer and one of the best guys you will ever meet. He is creative, professional, and knows how to capture every detail of your wedding day perfectly. He is patient and really focuses on making sure that you as the bride and groom are having a perfect day. My wedding photos are spectacular. They turned out better than I ever imagined and Pat is to thank. If you are looking for a wedding photographer in Southern California, Anibaldi Photography Studio is the right choice.

  • K

    Kristen · Married on 11/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This review is long overdue! We got married 11/23/13 in Fallbrook/Pala area and absolutely loved our wedding and engagement photographs! Patrick was very easy to work with and we found ourselves laughing and really enjoying taking photos which is something to say about the photographer because my husband hates taking pictures. If you are looking for a photographer to capture those candid moments filled with emotion, this is the photographer. I loved that he did not make us take serious, posed photos, but rather let us be ourselves. We got our pictures after the engagement session and wedding very quickly (within a month), which I have heard is very rare. There are so many photos that I love, it has actually been difficult for me to choose ones to print for our home. We chose the package that came with video and I am so glad that we did. Our video came with a short highlight reel to music and audio, and also a longer version that contained our whole ceremony, which I was very happy about. These are priceless memories that were worth the extra money. I highly recommend Patrick Anibaldi for your wedding photography!

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anibaldi Studio did videography for our wedding and they were amazing. My husband and I just wanted a simple video of our wedding and Anibaldi Studio went above and beyond. He provided us with a 4 minute highlight video and a full length version of our wedding. The day of the wedding he brought an assistant with him as well. I could hardly tell they were videotaping. He responds quickly to emails, very professional, and was willing to be flexible with our budget. I would definitely recommend Anibaldi Studio.

  • M

    Maggie · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick is not only an amazing photographer, he is also an amazing person. He is very reasonably priced and the quality of his work is outstanding. When my husband and I first met Patrick we had lunch in Temecula, CA so he could get to know us better before taking pictures of our big day. From the day we had our first meeting till the day we got our wedding pictures back Patrick always stayed in contact with us and kept us up to date on any new information he had. He incredibly personable and knowledgeable. He captured every incredible moment of our wedding and really told the story of our day through pictures. I highly recommend Anibaldi Studio Photography for any special occasion.

  • User3104632 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick is an amazing photographer. He is very professional and makes you feel so comfortable on your special day. He captured every moment and emotion beautifully. And the photo booth was a lot of fun! I recommend him to anyone that wants the best of the best.

  • S

    Shaunna · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick was a fabulous photographer that I would recommed to anyone... Not only were the photos above and beyond what I could have ever expected but Patrick was extremely wonderful to work with. Him and his second shooter were very professional but also made is feel very comfortable too! Patrick did an amazing job and I am so happy we had him shoot our wedding!

  • User3444458 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I feel so bad that I have waited this long to write a review for Anabaldi Studio. Especially, because the service and the quality of the pictures far exceeded all of my expectations. I contacted Patrick a few weeks prior to my wedding, and he was so nice and so professional from the start. I was so thankful that he was able to find an opening in his schedule in such a short notice. He consistently stayed in contact with me prior to the wedding and always addressed any of my concerns in a timely manner. The most important thing to my husband and I was our ceremony and that we would have a small wedding with our closest friends and family. We wanted to honor God with the entire day, and Patrick totally understood that and respected the intimacy of that moment for us. On the day of the wedding I felt so at ease knowing I was in good hands with Patrick and his partner Kevin. I knew he would capture all of the small details and the big moments that we would hold dear and treasure forever. After the wedding Patrick began editing our pictures and he sent us updates. It was nice to know what was going on, and never felt like we were forgotten after the wedding. I was so excited when he sent me a couple of sneak peaks, of his favorite pictures. I sent them to my friends during our honeymoon, and everyone was blown away by the quality of the pictures. I got the best compliments, well, I should say Patrick and Kevin got the best compliments. In all sincerity I can't begin to explain how happy I was with the results. The pictures are priceless, and moments like these only come around once. I love looking back at my pictures and remembering the whole day! They captured our love and the feel of those moments! I highly recommend Anabaldi Studio to any bride. Thank you so much Patrick and Kevin. 

  • S

    Steven · Married on 08/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All,

    We hired Patrick for our Winery Wedding on 8/5. The reason we went with Patrick was because his talent was better than the oldest, most well known and prestigious full time studio in Temecula. Patrick has an amazing ability to capture colors and moments, which was exactly what we were looking for. Photos that POP. Patrick is a great guy who works hard and cares about his work deeply. It was a great pleasure working with Pat and I would highly recommend his servcies. - Steve Caldwell

  • C

    Chantal · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome job! I would recommend him to anyone :) very flexible, did an amazing job in a weeks notice. I was really happy with the results!

  • G

    Gilberto · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and patient! Thanks pat I'm glad you took our wedding pics!

  • N

    Nicky · Married on 07/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat and his associate we're amazing. They couldn't have done a better job. Very sweet and flexible. The images were amazing I could ask for more.

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick did an amazing job on our engagement and wedding pictures! He has a true gift for photography. Through his photography you can see how much he loves wedding and is so happy to be apart of the memorable day! He captured every single detail of my wedding and more importantly, the emotions! I look at the pictures weeks after my wedding and feel like I'm back on July 14th in my dress getting married to my soulmate! It's wonderful. Not only is he a wonderful photographer but an amazing person... We had never taken professional pictures before and he made the process a breeze. He is patient and kind and fun! That's how taking pictures should be! So, if you are in the market for a photographer, Patrick is your guy! He does a magnificent job! Thank you Patrick!!!

  • T

    Tressa · Married on 05/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not be more thrilled with the professionalism, quality and service that Patrick provided us as our engagement session and wedding photographer. Our photos are absolutely brilliant! Patrick really listened to what we wanted and took it to the next level will his knowledge and expertise as a photographer. He really helped us feel comfortable in front of the camera and helped us get some amazing shots that show his excellent attention to detail. Patricks gets 5 stars across the board from us!

  • S

    Summer · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anibaldi Studio did an absolutely amazing job with the photography for our engagement and our wedding. The quality of work that is produced by Patrick and his team is by far some of the best I have ever seen. Our pictures were natural, elegant and beautiful. My husband and I were so thrilled with the photos, and we love looking at them often to remember our special day.

    Along with our wedding and engagement photos, we also did a short engagement video reminiscing on our years together before the engagement and our engagement day. It was so special to not just have engagement photos, but to also have a video to share with family and friends at the wedding. I would highly recommend this option to couples looking for a little extra something special to capture their love during this special time.

    Anibaldi Studio's prices are competitive and well worth it. You will not regret the decision to use Anibaldi! I would highly recommend Anibaldi Studio to anyone looking for quality work, professionalism, and beautiful memories to last a life time.

    My husband and I will surely be using Anibaldi Studio again to shoot family photos of our new daughter when she arrives!

  • A

    Allicia · Married on 03/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick was all around amazing! He did such a great job working with us to create a package within our budget and was always super quick to getting back to us, most of the time contacted me first. We were so happy with our engagement pictures and were completely at ease when it came time for our wedding. We knew we were in good hands. We received so many compliments at how beautiful our pictures were. It was an absolute pleasure to work with him. We will definitely use him in the future and recommend him to anyone in need of a photographer!

  • S

    Serena · Married on 03/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anibaldi Photgraphy is amazing! Patrick is the real deal! We chose him to do our engagement and wedding photographs; little did we realize what complete service Patrick offers. He met us for the engagement photos on Palomar Mtn and learned all about us, our tastes, etc. When the proofs arrived (via web) I was blown away at how incredible we looked. Patrick captured the beauty of our love in a breathtaking manner. It gets better too. Patrick was at the wedding rehearsal taking landscape shots and some more casual pics of the wedding party. Wow, great service. On the day of the wedding, Patrick was very professional and creative. He was patient and never rushed anyone and captured the "real" personality of everyone. When we received the proofs and albums....there are no words for the quality of Patrick's work and attention to detail. His photos will be around for a lifetime. Patrick is a genuine warm family man who truly cares about doing a good job and making his clients happy.

  • K

    Kristen · Married on 02/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick is AWESOME! He is super kind and very professional. We absolutely can't believe how well put together all the video clips he got throughout our entire wedding day were put into such a beautiful video. It was definitely above and beyond our expectations. The video brings back the exact emotions we felt on our wedding day and we are able to relive that moment as often as we like, it's so wonderful. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Anibaldi Wedding Videography!

  • R

    Satig · Married on 11/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and plan on using this photographer for our maternity pics and when our baby boy is born... =)

  • R

    Ryan · Married on 11/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have been happier with Anibaldi Studio! Professional, creative, afordable...these are the guys for the job!

  • C

    Corey · Married on 07/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patrick is awesome and so is his work. I would recommend him to everyone. He was there when we needed him. He put in the things we wanted while adding a touch himself. He had two photographers for the wedding and engagement photos to make sure nothing was missed. The memories through these pictures will last forever.

  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    pat of course is awesome!!!!he also did our engagement session the year before and we love hime!!!

  • L

    Lena and Hector · Married on 02/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat did an incredible job capturing our wedding day! We would recommend him to anyone! He did a great job of capturing us in intimate moments you didnt even know anyone was around. I've never recieved so many compliments when I show people our pictures on how amazing the pictures came out and how great of a photographer we had, and how the pictures should be in a magazine. His responsiveness is awesome, very professional, and the quality of his work is amazing!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review