Skip to main content
Weddings

Andrew + Jade Photography Reviews

Andrew + Jade Photography

Andrew + Jade Photography

Phoenix, AZ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 123 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
123 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

123
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

173 User photos

  • Kathy
    Kathy H. Sent on 10/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Blessing!

    When our daughter became engaged in June and announced an October wedding date, we had very little time to plan and felt a bit overwhelmed. Thanks to a precious friend and professional photographer, as well as our wedding planner, we were connected with Andrew. His website gave us a clear idea of his photography style and expertise (gorgeous!), while the client reviews we read gave us a glimpse into his personable nature (easy going, friendly), but when we met Andrew and began working with him we truly came to understand not only his creative passion, but his kind heart. Because of our shared faith in Christ, Andrew understood early on our hearts’ desire to glorify Jesus through our daughter’s wedding. From their first meeting, Andrew worked to plan every detail with our daughter and her fiancé. He listened well, taking note of the special moments they most wished to capture. He shared his creative insight and made suggestions for photographs that would add to the many memories they wanted to make on their once in a lifetime special day. This was especially helpful to me as the mother of the bride, because we were able to gather family heirlooms and bridal items which would be included in the wedding photographs. The week before the wedding, an unexpected cancer diagnosis and surgery had me a bit distracted, to say the least. During our final planning meeting with Andrew, in which he was organized and detail-oriented, he also prayed with us and his kindness and compassion shone as bright as the gorgeous photos he would take a week later. I cannot express enough how touching that was to our family. I still don’t understand how he managed to take all the photographs he did on our daughter’s wedding day, but the thing that stands out to me the most is his gentle and patient manner as he ran from place to place like the Energizer bunny, working with so many people and adjusting with grace when the time schedule didn’t go as smoothly as planned. He did his absolute best to photograph the specific people and spaces we had talked about, and he seemed to be everywhere at just the right moment. Having recently seen our daughter’s wedding gallery, I am blown away! I cannot express enough how wonderful it was to work with Andrew. His professionalism, creativity, expertise and warm personality made him the perfect fit for our daughter’s wedding. I highly recommend Andrew Jade Photography- He was a BLESSING to us and I know he will be to others as well!

    Andrew + Jade Photography's reply:

    Wow! This was a beautiful review, thank you Kathy for all of your kind words and taking the time to write them all out! I was SO HONORED to capture Kailey and Aaron's big day, it was a blessing to witness. Thank you again! :)

    -Andrew
  • Annie
    Annie C. Sent on 11/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Andrew is the best

    Andrew is the best, hands down. We had some wild weather on our wedding day, and Andrew was so accommodating throughout the entire thing. He is so accommodating and wonderful to work with, and made us feel comfortable within 2 minutes of meeting him for our engagement session. He was able to capture some amazing images despite the pouring rain on our wedding day (they're actually our favorite shots of the day!!!). We've had multiple people who attended our wedding compliment Andrew - not only for the beautiful photos, but also for his professionalism and demeanor throughout the day. Thank you so much, Andrew!!!!

    Andrew + Jade Photography's reply:

    Annie and Peter,

    Thank you so much for your kind words and warm review! I absolutely loved getting to be there to capture you both and I am so grateful for you guys!
  • Ali
    Ali S. Sent on 10/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    We are so happy we ended up choosing Andrew as our wedding photographer! He makes couples feel so comfortable throughout the day (and our engagement shoot) and keeps the mood light and upbeat. His second shooter, Elizabeth, was also great and just easy to have around the house while everyone was getting ready. The photos turned out absolutely beautifully with the perfect lighting, coloring, and detail. Andrew and Elizabeth were able to capture some truly special moments throughout the day that were candid and just had such a great eye for the landscape and lighting. You will not regret going with Andrew - I cannot recommend him enough!

    Andrew + Jade Photography's reply:

    Wow, thank you Ali! I love being a special part of yours and Brad's day. I appreciate your thoughtful and kind review and I look forward to crossing paths again in the near future!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Charlyn
    Charlyn E. Sent on 11/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the Best

    We knew Andrew was the photographer for us almost immediately. His photos and artistic rendering is gorgeous, and he has such an easy-going and fun-loving personality. Andrew even flew to NYC for us (where we live) to shoot our engagement photos! The pictures he captured on our wedding are fantastic, and we will forever cherish the memories that he was able to capture and freeze in time, permanently, for us to look back on. We highly recommend Andrew, and hope to have another excuse someday to hire him again!!!!
  • A
    Angela M. Sent on 12/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best choice!

    Honestly I would pick Andrew over and over! He made the day so special along with his second shooter Elizabeth! Both were so fantastic and I would highly recommend him. His photos are timeless and you will not be disappointed with her services or the final product!

    Andrew + Jade Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Angela! I’m still so honored that you chose me to document your day! I loved every moment with you guys!
  • T
    Theresa S. Sent on 09/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Decision

    I cannot even begin to describe how strongly I would recommend EVERY couple to have Andrew + Jade Photography capture their wedding day. Words would never do it justice! From the moment I spoke to them on the phone I immediately connected with them and felt like we had been friends for years. They made me and my husband feel so incredibly comfortable during all our photoshoots and were able to bring out the most loving and authentic moments that I absolutely love reliving over and over again by looking at their incredible work. As a result of COVID, we had to reschedule our wedding multiple times and they were so incredibly flexible and understanding with all the difficult decisions we had to make. Andrew went above and beyond and was sweet enough to come to our “COVID” wedding ceremony on our original date with just me, my husband, and the priest and spent 8 HOURS with us taking photos before the ceremony and throughout the day. Their willingness to go above and beyond as well as the passion and love they have for their clients is truly unmatched. I am so incredibly lucky to call them dear lifelong friends and cannot wait to have them continue to capture major milestones in my life with my husband!!

    Andrew + Jade Photography's reply:

    So much love for these 2! Michael and Theresa, you are some of the most amazing and genuine people we have had the chance to work with! Thanks for the kind words :) -Andrew
  • Z
    Zachary S. Sent on 07/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photos

    Andrew did our wedding in April and we couldn’t be happier with how our photos came out. He was great to work with leading up to and on the day of the wedding. Would definitely recommend!

    Andrew + Jade Photography's reply:

    Thank you Zach! You and Brooke were amazing to work with as well! I was honored to get to be there to support you both :)
  • A
    Ariella N. Sent on 12/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Andrew’s the best!

    Andrew was the perfect photographer for our micro wedding. With 15 people we were able to have a more intimate, informal feel and his relaxed style meshed so well with our vibes. He made sure we got our formal photos but also indulged some our more funny ideas (like my brady brunch stair photo idea). I would happily work with Andrew again

    Andrew + Jade Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words! I’ll forever remember your day, so happy I got to capture it all!
  • Diane
    Diane B. Sent on 10/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographers

    I was introduced to the magic that is Andrew + Jade through a friend who hired them for her wedding. Although I do not have the pleasure of hiring them to photograph my wedding due to my budget (although if money wasn’t a factor, I absolutely would) I have witnessed the amazing quality of their work. They are professional and at the same time personable. A picture speaks a thousand words and their work speaks for itself. They are absolutely worth every penny!

    Andrew + Jade Photography's reply:

    Wow, thank you so much Diane! It's rare to receive a review from a friend of our client, so thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some kind words. That just made my day! -Andrew :)
  • Ally
    Ally G. Sent on 10/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don’t think twice!!!

    Andrew and Emily were the best money we spent for our wedding!! They are truly wonderful to work with and have such a beautiful way of capturing moments! They are a fantastic team and made my husband and I feel so comfortable in front of the camera. I am so excited to look at these photos for the rest of my life!! Can’t wait to work with them again in the future! Don’t think twice!!
  • J
    Jennifer B. Sent on 02/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best and easiest decision!

    Andrew and Emily Jade are an amazing duo who made our special day so memorable and fun. As soon as I met them I knew they would be perfect for our wedding. Starting with our engagement shoot, they were personable and fun to work with. Our photos came back so quickly and were more beautiful than we could have imagined! My husband felt very comfortable the entire time and he was very happy with how fun and easy they made the shoot. In the coming weeks to the wedding, they stayed in close contact with us and made sure we had everything we needed. Our wedding day photos were so easy to take because they made us feel comfortable and gave us so many options for photos to make sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. They are extremely organized and the photos went by in a breeze. Their personal touch to each shot and to each couple makes working with them a unique and beautiful experience! I would highly recommend Andrew Jade Photography, we will cherish these photos forever and I am confident and happy we made the best decision!
  • K
    Kate H. Sent on 12/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best part of my wedding

    I've thought about writing this review ever since our initial phone call with Andrew & EmilyJade. I know that I am going to miss things, but here goes...
    To start, Andrew and Emily are two of the nicest, kindest and most caring people you will ever meet. They are both so genuine and you can really feel it from the moment you meet them. My fiance and I got engaged in January 2018, and I have never been one of those girls dreaming about her wedding which is ironic, since I am TOTALLY Monica from Friends and my husband is totally Chandler. Nonetheless, I knew that I wanted a few things FOR SURE: 1) an amazing venue (ended up with Sanctuary, CHECK!) 2) a great dress (obviously) 3) I wanted AndrewJadePhoto to take our pictures. After securing Sanctuary and hiring Bloom & Blueprint, I was able to make all of my wedding dreams come true when our planner called and told us that AndrewJade had ONE LAST OPENING for their Fall 2019 season and they weren’t already booked for our wedding day! OH EM GEE! I was pinching myself for the good luck. I jumped on it and signed that contract faster than anyone has ever signed a contract (I’m a lawyer, so I would know lol). Once we were booked with them, they knew I wanted to jump on our engagement photos so we could mail save the dates ASAP. Emily was super accommodating and we scheduled our engagement shoot very quickly. Super easy and convenient. When it came time for the actual wedding, we sat down with Andrew to go over the “shot list” and WOW was that a BRILLIANT idea. I have no idea how else we would have banged out dozens of family photos with cousins and aunts and nephews all bopping in and out of photos. I alone have four parents, so the family mashups were VERY interesting, but Andrew & Emily made it all seamless and EASY. They have their science to taking wedding photos and IT WORKS. Their turn-around time was also incredibly fast (and I received 967 photos!). When I received the link, I immediately started screaming like a school girl on Christmas morning. I love them all. Andrew and Emily both make you feel very comfortable in front of the camera, and it shows in your final product—your wedding photos! They also sent us cute little notes and gifts throughout our engagement to remind us that they really cared, and that we weren’t “just another wedding” to them. It really meant so much to both of us. Thank you so much Andrew and Emily! You two are the best!
    Love,
    Kate & Matt Winterland
  • A
    Alyssa Sent on 01/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Photographers!

    I would definitely recommend Andrew + Jade Photography as your wedding photographers! When we first met Andrew and Emily Jade we knew that they had to be our photographers and ended up canceling other meetings we had set up. They were so genuine, passionate about their work, and professional. Their photos are timeless and they truly cared about us. They made us feel comfortable in front of the camera and we loved that we had both of their perspectives. They were the best team and we LOVE our engagement and wedding photos. We will cherish them forever and love reliving the most amazing day! Thank you Andrew and Emily Jade!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey B. Sent on 11/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Amazing

    We fell in love with Andrew & Emily's photography after scoping them out on Instagram while planning our destination wedding. After a quick phone call we knew right away that they were who we wanted to have on our special day. Their professionalism, positivity, values, urgency and attention to detail were some of the great aspects we experienced while working with Andrew and Emily. From our engagement shoot to our wedding, we were absolutely thrilled with the turnout of the photos and would love to work with them again in the future!
  • H
    Haylee Sent on 11/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographers

    The search for your wedding photographer should end here. Hiring Andrew & Emily was one of the best decisions we made when planning our wedding. They are a genuine, caring, loving couple who really care for you from start to finish.

    The moment we arrived at our engagement session it started pouring rain. Andrew welcomed us with the biggest smile and told us we were going to have a great session. We had SO MUCH FUN in the rain taking photos because Andrew kept it high energy and full of laughter. After the session ended, we were a little worried only a few photos would turn out well since it was crazy raining & storming. We were shocked when the photos came back because they were ALL INCREDIBLE. We received so many compliments and cannot believe how cool they turned out with the storm.

    It was truly a pleasure to have Andrew & Emily shoot our wedding day. They made the camera-shy guests feel at ease and captured all the important moments of our special day. Both Emily & Andrew really went out of their way to make sure we had the best day possible. Emily even noticed my dress wasn't fully buttoned before the first look, and helped me with the train of my dress when it fell apart when dancing.

    100% recommend.
  • Julia
    Julia B. Sent on 11/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Team

    Emily and Andrew were the best!!! From the moment we met them at the El Chorro “I Do” experience in Jan 2019, we knew they would be the perfect photographers for us for our October wedding at El Chorro. Their personalities made us feel so great and we had an instant connection.

    Scottsdale was a destination wedding for us and Emily and Andrew made it so easy for us! With a few phone calls, FaceTime meetings, and emails we were able to easily accomplish everything we wanted! They were so quick to respond to everything and walked us through the timeline with ease.

    From our Engagement photo session at The Superstition Mountains to our wedding day-everything was perfect with these two! They made it stress free and easy for us! Their calming personalities made our wedding day awesome, fun, and relaxing! They captured everything beautifully we could have imagined-from getting ready, to the details of our wedding, the ceremony, cocktail hour, intimate couple photos, grand entrance, speeches, dinner, to dancing!

    The photos turned out beautiful and everything was perfect. We love looking through all our photos and reliving our perfect day over and over again!!! Thank you so much Andrew and Emily!!!!
  • K
    Kyla L. Sent on 01/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Andrew and Emily Are the Best

    Andrew and Emily are amazing! As the groom, this was one of the few decisions I had for the wedding. After painstakingly reviewing thousands (literally) of photographers on Instagram, we were so amazed at how well they captured moments, portraits, symmetry, and colors (day vs. night).

    We really liked that Andrew Jade Photography is a husband and wife duo. We felt as if they were providing input and guidance as a couple vs. a business transaction throughout our times together. They really went above and beyond for our engagement shoot by coordinating with AC Hotels for the engagement shoot. In addition, we were embarrassingly demanding with the shot list and they amazingly handled with such poised and removed any impediments. They are amazing people and we really enjoyed our times with them together! It really showed in our wedding photos.

    We are so lucky to meet Andrew and Emily and can not thank them enough! We highly recommend Andrew Jade Photography for your photography needs!
  • N
    Nila Sent on 05/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision

    One of the best pieces of wedding advice my husband and I received was to surround ourselves with people who made us feel calm and relaxed on our wedding day. Andrew and EmilyJade were just those people. From the moment my husband and I met them, we felt an instant sense of comfort and ease. It didn’t feel like a typical wedding vendor meeting – it felt like we were just getting coffee with our friends and talking. They were the first photographers we met with last year, and they turned out to be the last. We never met with anyone else after that because there was no reason to. We instantly loved them and knew we wanted them to capture our special day.

    Andrew and EmilyJade are everything you could want in your wedding photographers. They are personable, genuinely caring, patient, professional, and extremely talented. Our wedding day went by so fast, but we are so thankful we have our beautiful wedding photos to look back at and relive our day all over again. Thank you for everything Andrew and EmilyJade, we love you guys!
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay Sent on 05/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!

    Andrew and Emily Jade were hands down the best photographers we could have asked for to capture our wedding day. They are so sweet, professional, fun and made us and our families feel so comfortable in front of the camera. The do an incredible job at capturing both the “real/candid” moments as well beautiful posed photos which was so important to us. Working with them for the year leading up to our wedding was a dream too. They were always super responsive and gave us some of the most valuable advice and vendor recommendations. Will will continue to hire AndrewJade for all of our big life celebrations and cannot recommend them enough to everyone!!
  • Tricia
    Tricia Sent on 07/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Best Wedding Decision

    I wish everyone could experience the joy and pleasure of working with Andrew + Jade Photography! Andrew and Emily were a wedding photography DREAM TEAM. From the moment we first met them in Spring 2018, we could tell Andrew and Emily are simply good people. They are both warm, genuine, and delightful to be around.

    Together, Andrew and Emily have the perfect blend of professionalism and artistic talent that every wedding couple dreams of. Not only are they reliable, organized, and detail-oriented, they are also up for an adventure and always a good time. When we asked if they would be up for a quick hike after our ceremony, Andrew enthusiastically jumped into the car and drove us as close to the summit as possible. Even more, they are both the sweetest people with the best intentions. When one of our bridesmaids got stuck with a cactus, Emily was the first one there to diffuse the situation and help remove needles.

    We are so grateful to call Andrew and Emily friends after all of the experiences we’ve shared this past year. We HIGHLY recommend them to any bride and groom. Any chance we get to work with photographers in the future, Andrew + Jade Photography will be our first choice.

    P.S. Weddings are expensive, but we whole-heartedly believe that Andrew + Jade Photography is 100% worth the investment. Their years of experience, reliability, and truly stunning photography will give you an experience and photographs that will be cherished forever.
  • A
    Alex Sent on 07/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience!

    We feel blessed to have met and worked with Andrew and EmilyJade. It is evident that they love what they do and that flowed out into their photos and the time we spent together. They sent the edited photos (for both our engagement session and wedding) very quickly and they were all beautiful! Our favorite thing about AndrewJade's photos is that they look like a collection. The photos were very professionally done, they are edited in a way that has a cohesive "look", and they are able to capture natural moments that help the photos tell a story. They really do a great job!
  • B
    Brittany G. Sent on 05/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The easiest choice you'll make!

    I wish I could plan another wedding just so I could have an excuse to work with Andrew & Emily again. I've been married for a few months and there isn't a day that my husband and I don't look at our wedding photos because they are just that beautiful. The best thing about our photos is that they truly captured our day from the details of our invitations and dinner tables to the pure joy on everyone's faces at the reception. Andrew & Emily captured real emotions and not one photo felt forced.

    They were encouraging throughout the entire wedding planning process and offered us so much advise not just with photography. Andrew & Emily were really such a joy and so easy to work with and we couldn’t be happier with the experience we had.
  • Marissa
    Marissa O. Sent on 04/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They're simply the best!

    Emily and Andrew were an absolute joy to work with from the second we met them! It was important to us to have a lot of "moments" captured rather than posed photos and they nailed them all! We truly feel like we're reliving our day every time we look through our photos and can feel the emotion in all of them! We were originally on the fence about a first look and are SO happy we decided to do one! We were able to get so many incredible photos just the two of us - and then with our family and we're so happy with how everything turned out! You instantly feel comfortable around them and they truly are there to service you and make your day about you which isn't always the case in the wedding industry! :) Can't recommend them enough!
  • C
    Caroline C. Sent on 06/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thoughtful, Reliable, and Professional

    My husband and I loved working with Andrew and Emily! We would highly recommend them. Neither of us are good at getting our picture taken..really were both quite awkward...but A+E made us feel so natural!!

    Also, the turn around time on our photos was very prompt! But unsurprisingly the photos were AMAZING! I don’t know how they managed to be in so many places at once and they really captured every detail I wanted of the big day. We will treasure each special memory they preserved with their beautiful photography!
  • E
    Emma Sent on 03/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Perfect

    Honestly, they were fantastic! They listened and executed exactly what we asked for and we are beyond happy with the results. They were a pleasure to work with, and we are obsessed with the photos. We couldn’t have asked for a better duo to capture our special day!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message