Skip to main content
Weddings

Ana Molinari Salon Reviews

Ana Molinari Salon View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.7 out of 5 rating
89 Reviews
94% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

89
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • T
    Tammy G. Sent on 05/21/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Black Tie Event

    Salon ambiance is wonderful. I’m 52 and Joshua Hardigan makeup made me look 10-15 years younger. Channeled Marilyn glamour and style. He is an artist. My life long friends did not recognize me. And are still taking about my look a week later. I don’t think I looked this good at my wedding 30 years ago. Hair was also on point!

    Ana Molinari Salon's reply:

    Thank you for the glowing review! We are thankful to be part of your special day and appreciate your time in reviewing your wonderful experience. Best wishes.
  • Jola
    Jola (. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professionalism and Attention to Detail

    Worked with Josh the make up artist. He truly is an artist in how he brought my branding photography client to shine for her photo shoot. Highly recommend!
  • N
    Natalia Sent on 12/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10! Love this salon and will return.

    Everything about Ana Molinari salon was perfect and I am so glad I went with them. Fabiola did an amazing job organizing everything and my hair and makeup turned out exactly how I wanted it. I would absolutely recommend!

    Ana Molinari Salon's reply:

    Thank you for your glowing review. We appreciate being a part of your special day. Please let me know if I can ever assist you in the future. Best wishes.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Rachel
    Rachel Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Josh Hardinger is a fantastic makeup artist!

    I recently booked Josh Hardinger for my wedding makeup promo video and he delivered everything I could have asked for. His talent is unmatched. I felt so comfortable in his hands and he made me feel like we've known each other forever. The makeup was stunning. I'll absolutely recommend him to all my friends.
  • Nicole
    Nicole Sent on 11/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fabulous I literally felt like a princess!

    I can’t say enough wonderful things about my experience. The makeup artist Joshua was not only brilliant but a beautiful person, the lady who did my hair was equally amazing, they definitely one thousand percent helped make my wedding day a fairytale!!!!!

    Ana Molinari Salon's reply:

    Thank you for your glowing review. We are grateful you chose Ana Molinari Salon to be part of your special day.
  • B
    Bethany L. Sent on 01/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hair and makeup

    Joshua was amazing! Helped me feel my absolute best for my big birthday celebration. Listens to your wants and helps create the desired look for your event.

    Ana Molinari Salon's reply:

    Thank you for choosing Ana Molinari Salon. We appreciate your glowing review. We look forward to making you feel beautiful for your next celebration!
  • I
    Ines B. Sent on 07/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Very professional, great to work with!
  • Tiina
    Tiina S. Sent on 04/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal makeup & Hair

    Olga did an amazing job, I was very happy with the services she provided. I was a little apprehensive at first since I didn't have a trial first but that feeling quickly diminished as soon as Olga started working with me. She was very friendly and precise. I have very long hair, I chose an updo for my wedding day. It stayed in place for the duration of the wedding and reception and beyond. I never felt a single pin in my hair. I had an updo trial with an artist from another company and I felt every pin, I couldn't wait to get them out. Olga was very gente. Hair & makeup looked amazing
  • Gina
    Gina L. Sent on 12/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Ana Molinari salon exceeded all my expectations. Professional, artistic, punctual and talented team of hairdresser and makeup artist. Also Fabiola was wonderful to organize all the planing for hair and makeup. I really recommend this team and salon

    Ana Molinari Salon's reply:

    Thank you for allowing our salon to be part of your special day! Our staff enjoy working hard to make your wedding day perfect!
  • Gaelle
    Gaelle R. Sent on 12/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 stars salon

    Exceptional team, they did a fabulous job on everyone and me hair and makeup. I didn't have to be worried about anything. I love Frederique and Olga, they made me so beautiful. Thank you to both of you and thank you to Fabiola for assisting with the booking of my party. It is 5 stars.

    Ana Molinari Salon's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful review. We are grateful for choosing Ana Molinari Salon for your wedding day!
  • C
    Claire Sent on 01/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded my expectations… Excellent work!

    Exceeded my expectations and beyond pleased. Such an AMAZING crew and talented group of artists.
  • Monika
    Monika A. Sent on 08/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful service

    Olga did a fantastic job on my hair and make up for my wedding! She was able to match my Inspirational photo perfectly! She is a beautiful person inside and outside. I truly enjoyed working with her and highly recommend the service to any Detail oriented bride.

    Ana Molinari Salon's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so happy Olga was able to exceed your expectations. Best wishes and thank you for choosing Ana Molinari Salon.
  • Jayda
    Jayda A. Sent on 12/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10 Star Rating!

    If I could give Fabiola and her team 10 stars I would. From the first moment I reached out to her, she was very attentive to my needs, she always responded quickly, and answered ALL of my questions. She was constantly in contact with me anytime, for any reason. Frederique and Paula both connected with me and paid attention whenever I wanted to share a hairstyle or makeup look that I liked. (We shared ideas and pictures.) Fabiola and the dream team showed up on my wedding day early and were very knowledgeable of her profession, everything ran like clockwork! They listened to exactly what the wedding party wanted as well as giving their own suggestions, which were wonderful too! I was so comfortable that I just put myself in their hands and they all made me feel like a princess. My girls and I looked sooo beautiful and we have this amazing team and Fabiola to thank for that. I would highly recommend Ana Molinaris Salon and will definitely be using them again for any other special events that I will be attending in the future!

    Ana Molinari Salon's reply:

    Thank you for choosing Ana Molinari Salon and Spa for your special day. We are very happy you chose us to be a part of it!
  • C
    Christine G. Sent on 12/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made my dream wedding come true!

    Let me start with saying I never did the trial (due to my schedule) and I was a little nervous only because, of course, I wanted to make sure it was exactly what I wanted. I felt at ease though because I'd heard great things from my friends about Fabiola and her team (Paula, Olga, and Frederique) for so long now, so I knew it was all in my head. Of course, they came through! Right on time like a little army. Set up and were ready within minutes. Everyone was so professional and all 13 of my girls, including myself, looked nothing short of amazing! We started at 9am and were all done by 2pm. 26 services & we were right on time!! Everything went so smooth thanks to Fabiola, it was almost hard to believe. I want to thank Fabiola and her whole team once again for making my special day that much more special. It was a great way to start the most perfect day. I’d never felt so beautiful. Every bride should have the same feeling on her wedding day. Hands down the greatest glam team of all time. Without hesitation, I would choose them over and over again!

    Ana Molinari Salon's reply:

    Thank you for choosing Ana Molinari Salon and Spa. It was a privilege being part of your wedding day!
  • P
    Petra W. Sent on 12/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Experience

    My wedding hair and makeup came out beautiful including the 9 other ladies in my wedding that Frederique and her team did hair and makeup on too! Fabiola is extremely professional and very clear in her services and she definitely delivered! They use great high-quality products. They arrived on time and all ladies were ready at the time requested, which is a mission to complete hair and makeup on 10 ladies. I would highly recommend them for any future special occasion. All the ladies were extremely happy with the results including myself. Everyone’s hair and makeup lasted ALL day long. Frederique also did my hair and makeup for the engagement shoot and it came out great as well!

    Ana Molinari Salon's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful comments. We truly appreciate your review. Best wishes on your matrimony!
  • A
    Alessa G. Sent on 03/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing results!

    Freqerique is a wiz with hair and Olga has a keen eye for makeup!! They both were great and were able to make our visions a reality. They were prompt, professional and had great advice to help make us look as beautiful as possible! Would definitely recommend

    Ana Molinari Salon's reply:

    We were thrilled to be a part of your special day. Thank you for the wonderful review. Best wishes on your matrimony. Fabiola
  • C
    Caty Sent on 05/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quick and Easy!

    Fabiola was so prompt with responses! She was organized and helpful when I needed to make adjustments!
    I highly recommend using Ana Molinari!
    Olga and Lisa were great artists!

    Ana Molinari Salon's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy you chose Ana Molinari Salons. Best wishes on your matrimony!
  • Megan
    Megan H. Sent on 05/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I felt like a true beach goddess

    Corinne and Frederique were absolutely amazing! Frederique is a master of curls because mine were able to stay throughout breezy and humid beach pictures as well as sweaty dancing! Corinne made me feel so beautiful in makeup (which I never wear) and I felt like a true beach goddess! Both were easy to work with and helped us to find inspiration photos that would work with our hair and skin type. They brought out our natural beauty while knowing what will work best for the night! Some of my bridesmaids couldn't even use their facial recognition since they were transformed into stunning beauties! I highly recommend both ladies if you want to feel absolutely beautiful in your own skin!

    Ana Molinari Salon's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to have been a part of your special day. Best wishes on your matrimony!
  • Maddi
    Madeline R. Sent on 04/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day 4.2.21

    Olga is absolutely amazing and unbelievably talented. The pictures say it all. She did mine, my 2 daughter's and my matron of honor's hair and makeup. I received non-stop compliments on my hair at our wedding. She made me feel relaxed and beautiful. 100% recommend! I am so so happy with our experience.

    Ana Molinari Salon's reply:

    We are so thrilled to be a part of your special day. Thank you for the wonderful review. Best wishes.
  • J
    Julie Sent on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ana, Fabiola, Fredriqua, and Corrine!!!!

    Every Bride deserves to feel special on her wedding day! After a big let down with a previous Sarasota Spa, I remembered I always heard good things about Ana Molanari for bridal parties! My wedding was a month away and I immediately called Fabiola, she was able to rearrange everyone last minute in order to make my dream wedding work! Ana and her team seem to love what they do and NOBODY is more passionate than Ana! When we arrived on site, all my family members and women in the group were started and finished within 40 minutes! Wow! I’ve never seen such perfection on hair and makeup in such little time! These women are pros! Frederiqua did My bridal up-do and I didn’t have to touch it once! I was thrilled! I didn’t even have to “fix it” last minute for pictures or anything. I just asked her to make sure it stayed for 12 hours and it did!
    Corrine did my makeup and she was so personable and friendly. She was making everyone laugh and even offered her own personal opinion, which everyone woman needs in help decide last minute details! I couldn’t have been more pleased with all the services done for my husband and my wedding. If you want the best of the best in Sarasota, go to Ana Molanari!!!!
  • Erica
    Erica B. Sent on 03/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Picture perfect

    Very professional. Petra was amazing with my makeup. Showed her a picture of ideas and she matched them perfectly. I was sad to take the make up off at the end of the evening. So glad I booked this salon for my big day.

    Ana Molinari Salon's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. We strive to exceed the expectations of all of our brides. We were so happy to be a part of your special day!
  • Megan
    Megan T. Sent on 03/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond

    My experience was great! Makeup was impeccable and my makeup artist was really friendly and went above and beyond. Overall wonderful experience and would go again.

    Ana Molinari Salon's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. Your pictures are beautiful. We are very happy to hear we exceeded your expectations and were able to be a part of your special day.
  • M
    Mary C. Sent on 10/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hair and Makeup Wedding Trial

    This was my first salon experience and I must say I am BEYOND happy that I went to Ana Molinari Salon! The staff was very welcoming and personable, the inside of the salon was so cute, it really set the mood! Words cannot explain how happy I am with my hair and makeup trial experience. I cannot wait until my wedding day so I can get pampered once again! Would definitely recommend to ANYONE who is in need of hair and makeup for special events.

    Ana Molinari Salon's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your kind words. We will look forward to exceeding your expectations on your wedding day!
  • Melissa
    Melissa Sent on 10/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I felt amazing

    Corinne was outstanding. Not only did my party and myself literally look like we were red carpet ready, she was patient and so caring with my anxiety that day. She really helped get me out of my bridal funk and then, when I looked at myself, I wanted to cry. I looked better than I imagined. I showed her a photo and she went with it! Thank you thank you! I can't wait to share pictures!

    Ana Molinari Salon's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to have exceeded your expectations! Wishing you the very best!
  • Mandi
    Mandi R. Sent on 09/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Frédérique and Paula!

    The Salon was so accommodating helping me change my appointment 3 times due to our wedding changing because of Covid. I was so nervous to get my hair and makeup done for my wedding without a trial. Paula and Frédérique absolutely killed it. I am SO lucky that I was able to find peoplee who understood my vision of what I wanted to like like on wedding day. I honestly will let the photos speak for themselves. Thank you!

    Ana Molinari Salon's reply:

    Thank you for choosing Ana Molinari Salons. Our goal is to always exceed the bride's expectations. We appreciate the wonderful review. Best wishes on your matrimony!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours