Skip to main content
Weddings

Amore' Entertainment Reviews

Amore' Entertainment

Amore' Entertainment

Estes Park, CO
5.0 out of 5 rating, 219 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
219 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

219
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

31 User photos

  • T
    Teresa L. Sent on 12/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMORE DJ Entertainment

    Everything was so perfect. Matt and his wife Tami did an amazing job

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Teresa, WOW! Thank you again! You were an absolute delight to work with in planning your daughter Anna's wedding. It was a fun filled night with tons fo dancing, laughter and smiles carefully crafted for their big day at Crooked Willow Farms! Everyone loved our interactive photo booth as well! It was a blast! Thank you for having us celebrate with you! Tami and I wish Noah and Anna the very best in their future together~ (Matt - Amore' DJ Entertainment, and Tami with our Amore' Interactive Photo Booth)
  • Shannon
    Shannon C. Sent on 11/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thorough and Experienced DJ

    Matt was our DJ at our wedding in early October at the Windsor Mill. We began working together about a year prior and over the timeline leading up to my wedding he was very communicative, creative, helpful and most importantly experienced. While I know he is very busy working on other weddings, he spent as much time as we needed to discuss details, music and timeline so that by the time our big day arrived we felt completely prepared and confident that our music and timeline would be perfect and on point. Matt exceeded our expectations and we would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for a wedding DJ! Thanks Matt!
    - Noah and Shannon Wells. Windsor Mill wedding, October 13, 2023

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Shannon and Noah, thank you so much for having us celebrate with you at the Windsor Mill! We appreciate the fact that you trust and love our planning process. Thank you! What a great night! Congratulations once again on your new life together! (Matt - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • David
    David Sent on 12/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Matt was exceptionally punctual and ensured that the music flowed seamlessly throughout the event. The song selection was spot on, creating the perfect atmosphere for our special day. What truly stood out was his willingness to play our requests for house/indie dance music. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ for our celebration.

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    David and Morgan...OMG that was a fun night! So many fun memories! TONS OF DANCING! Thank you for choosing Amore DJ Entertainment to celebrate with you at the Cheeley Lodge in Estes Park! We love it when our couples allow us to do what we do best : ) Thank you for including us in your celebration. May you have a fantastic future together! Congratulations once again on your new life together! (Matt - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
  • Shenia
    Shenia C. Sent on 12/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You want Amore on your wedding team!!

    Being from out of state, we had to rely heavily on local knowledge and the internet for vendor recommendations. I can say without a shadow of a doubt that we were incredibly lucky to have found Matt at Amore. He was so detail oriented and had everything nailed down before our big day. We were very confident that our day would go smoothly and it went off without a hitch. Not only was he amazing during the wedding, but Matt goes above and beyond with the things he does for you that aren't even in the contract. While we didn't use some of the services offered, Amore truly is your "one stop shop." Trust me, Amore will take all the stress out of your day.

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Shenia and MaCaden for choosing Amore DJ Entertainment to be part of your special day at the Bristlecone in Estes Park! Everything came together and it was an awesome time! We are so glad you appreciate our detailed planning approach to weddings...yes, even the small things that aren't noticed : ) Lots of love, laughter, smiles and dancing that day! Thank you! May you both have a fantastic future together~ (Matt - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
  • M
    Melanie G. Sent on 12/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We are so happy we booked Amore! Matt is extremely detail oriented and we knew that our ceremony sound and entire reception would run smoothly. Matt was already booked the day of our wedding so DJ Marc was the one who played our wedding - highly recommend! There weren’t any missed details and everyone at our wedding young and older loved him!

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Melanie and Jeff, what a memorable wedding at the Silverthorne Pavilion! Thank you for the kind words! Lots of smiles, laughter and fun! We were honored to celebrate with you and being part of creating the fun and memories! Thank you! Congratulations once again on your new life together! (Matt Owner, and DJ Marc, - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
  • Alexis
    Alexis R. Sent on 07/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!


    We hired Matt to be our DJ for our destination wedding at the YMCA at the mountainside lodge. It is super windy out there and the wifi is questionable - not once did we worry or not have music - he was incredible! He went above and beyond to ensure I could walk down the aisle to the instrumental version of my choice. He was amazing the whole night! So many people complimented how great he was days after the wedding. He did a great job of "reading the room" and we all are still talking about how much fun we had dancing all night! He was wonderful and we highly recommend him! It was perfect and wouldn't have been possible without him.

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Brian and Alexis, what a fun filled destination wedding at the YMCA - Mountainside Lodge! We always try to go the extra mile to take special care of our brides! Thank you for trusting us do what we do best - plan, create, do weddings to your vision while taking the stress out. Definitely lots of fun, smiles, laughter, dancing and more! You rock! May you both have a lifetime of love! (Matt - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Interactive Photo Booth)
  • Carley
    Carley L. Sent on 12/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth the hire!

    Amore DJ Entertainment exceeded our expectations! He is very organized and thorough and I appreciated that quality because as a bride there’s already enough to plan and organize. At the end of the night my husband and I decided to end the reception early and Matt was more than willing to accommodate our request and also reimbursed us the remaining time.

    Thank you, Matt for the Christmas gift! We hope 2024 treats you and your family well!

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Carley and Steven, thank you for choosing Amore DJ Entertainment to celebrate with you at the Sweetheart Winery in Loveland! Even though there were lots of kiddos, and rain, everyone had a great time! We love it when couples select some of our awesome 205 ideas in our extensive planning book to personalize their wedding (ie the football, etc.) Thank you for including us in your celebration. May you have a fantastic future together! (Matt - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
  • Kayla
    Kayla V. Sent on 12/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An unforgettable day

    Matt made our wedding day so easy and stress free. The book helped us plan the perfect day/ music, was super easy to use and gave us so many great ideas to have the best reception possible. Our guests had such an amazing time and still compliment on how fun our wedding was!!

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Mario and Kayla, WOW! It was a tremendously fun and memorable day at the Silverthorne Pavilion! Lots of dancing, and everyone especially enjoyed the photo booth too! Thank you for choosing us to celebrate with you! Congratulations once again on your new life together! (Matt & Tami - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
  • J
    Jessica R. Sent on 04/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10 stars for Amore!

    Matt was great to work with and helped make our wedding day go smoothly! We didn't have to worry about a thing on our day and even recieved multiple compliments on the music from our guests! It was so helpful to read through his suggestions based on past experiences to determine what we wanted our reception to look like. His attention to detail and experience really made the entire day go as smooth as possible!

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Jessica and Cody, thank you so much for having us celebrate with you at Della Terra Mountain Chateau in Estes Park! What a great night! Congratulations once again on your new life together! (Matt - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
  • Charity
    Charity M. Sent on 11/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Magical

    Matt helped make our wedding truly magical. He worked with my fiancé and I up to and through our wedding to make sure that it was everything we wanted and more.

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Charity and Henry thank you for choosing Estes Park's favorite wedding DJ, Amore DJ Entertainment and Matt Martindale as your professional Master of Ceremonies and wedding Disc Jockey to celebrate with you at SkyView at Fall River Village in Estes Park, CO. Everything flowed smoothly. We were honored to be part of your celebration! We wish you all the very best in your future together~ (Matt - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
  • M
    Michael S. Sent on 11/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top notch service and entertainment

    Matt can be described in one word: professional. His experience is unparalleled and shows in his smooth and intricate execution of the big day. He is a true MC and provided the best all around service we could have asked for. On top of that he gives countless advice for the bride, groom and everyone involved to make sure that things go without a hitch and are well received. Many people called our wedding the best they’d been to and I have Matt to thank for being a major part of it.

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Michael and Natalie, thank you so much for the kind words about your wedding we did at the Highlands Ranch Mansion! We truly love what we do! I’m honored that you see how serious we take your wedding and keeping the dance floor full all night long! It was a blast! Congratulations once again on your new life together! (Matt - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
  • S
    Shaelynn Sent on 12/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further - you found your DJ!

    Matt with Amore Dj Entertainment was absolutely perfect! Our wedding would not have run so smoothly without Matt's help. Matt was professional, flexible, creative and thoroughly prepared. The attention to detail was second to none and helped our night be perfect. Matt spent the time to get to know us and suggested unique wedding ideas to make our wedding even more special. The music was great all night which kept guests dancing on the floor until the very last moment! We would highly recommend Amore DJ Entertainment!

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Ben and Shaelynn, what a great day indeed for your wedding held at Della Terra Mountain Chateau in Estes Park! So much fun, lots of smiles and dancing! Thank you for choosing us to celebrate with you! Blessings to you on your new life together! (Matt - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
  • M
    Michelle B. Sent on 11/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bride - Michelle B.

    Amore Entertainment was a life saver for our wedding!! After a two year engagement my husband and I planned a wedding in four short weeks. We tried to prioritize our “must haves” and for some crazy reason we thought we could get away with having a friend play Spotify for our reception. However, 2.5 weeks in I found myself stressing more about the reception than anything else. I wanted the flow to be perfect and not stress about what songs we should and shouldn’t play. So, I tried my luck and called Amore DJ Entertainment. Within a day I heard back from Matt, who unfortunately was already booked, but offered us his go-to-guy, Marc. Matt then immediately expresses mailed us his “very thorough” wedding book and we were on our way!! Fast forward to wedding day - from the moment Marc introduced us up until the very last song, everything went perfect!! Having Marc be the MC took the stress out of our night so we could fully enjoy every moment. He was able to reach the needs of a crowd with age differences from 8-80 yrs old to get everyone out on the dance floor. It was truly the most beautiful night of my life!
    Thank you Amore DJ Entertainment for making our wedding night so memorable and perfect!! We know we couldn’t have done it without y’all.
    Alan and Michelle Brown

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Alan and Michelle, what a memorable wedding at the Estes Park Resort in Estes Park! Even though it was only a couple of weeks to plan, and a smaller but intimate gathering, it was truly awesome! Lots of smiles, laughter and fun! We were honored to celebrate with you and being part of creating the fun and memories! Thank you! Congratulations once again on your new life together! (Matt Owner, and DJ Marc, - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
  • Jacquelyn
    Jacquelyn D. Sent on 12/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and professional DJ!

    Matt with Amore DJ Entertainment was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was extremely helpful throughout the entire planning process and has an entire planning book with a ton of ideas I never would've even thought of. The attention to detail and level of organization made him very easy to work with. On the wedding day, he was prompt and professional. The music was great and all of our guests commented on the music selection and dance party. He made the party so fun! Definitely recommend!

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Jacquelyn and Ian, a special note of thanks for including Amore’ DJ Entertainment in your big day held just outside of Glenwood Springs! It was a fun, memorable day with lots of smiles, fun and dancing! We are glad that you loved the planning process and the seamless flow stitched together that made your wedding uniquely you! We were honored to celebrate with you! Congratulations on your new life together! (Matt - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
  • Jessica
    Jessica G. Sent on 11/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What an amazing experience

    Very detailed when planning music and announcements. Very timely, and things went so well all night long from the ceremony through the reception. What a relief and a pleasure to have Amore DJ at our wedding. Everyone loved the music and had a great time dancing and celebrating.

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Rob and Jess, what a special wedding at your uncle Beck’s farm north Fort Collins! So many smiles, and memories created that day - it was truly awesome! We were honored to celebrate with you and being part of creating your special day! Congratulations once again on your new life together! (Matt - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
  • Ashley
    Ashley J. Sent on 12/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Choice!

    Amore DJ Entertainment was amazing! Matt was so helpful and sent a planning book that guided us through the process of selecting music as well as identifying which wedding traditions we wanted to include throughout and creating a timeline for the event! He was a flawless MC, making our day go exactly how we envisioned it, and as a DJ, he did a fantastic job of keeping everyone on the dance floor. We would highly recommend!

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Tim and Ashley, thank you so much for the kind words about your wedding held at Crooked Willow Farms in Larkspur! It was a blast! We were honored to be part of creating so many memories, lots of fun and a packed dance floor all night! Congratulations once again on your new life together! (Matt - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
  • Magda
    Magda W. Sent on 12/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best DJ and Event Coordinator Around!

    Amore DJ Entertainment (Matt) was the best DJ we could have asked for. Everything he does is well planned, prepared and very thoughtful. He provided us with a book that outlined music options for every special moment of the night. The book even had fun ideas for throughout the wedding on how to take a different spin on things such as the bouquet toss. Matt was very responsive and helpful throughout the whole process. He also has a huge music selection and was very flexible with the music selection. He was not only a DJ but also an event coordinator! He was very helpful with ensuring that everyone was coordinated, helped us to build the timeline of the events and made sure everything flowed well. It's so hard to put into words all of the good that Matt did for us that night and I would recommend him as a DJ to everyone who's trying to make sure their big day goes well.

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Luke and Magda, thank you for the kind words! Your wedding at SkyView in Estes Park was awesome! Glad you loved the attention to detail we put in to each and every wedding! We were honored to be part of your celebration! Cheers to your new life together and a lifetime of memories to come! (Matt - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
  • B
    Britni K. Sent on 12/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So fun, responsive, thorough, and made our wedding memorable!

    Matt was an amazing DJ! He was very responsive, prepared, and thorough. We also loved his wedding suggestions that made our wedding unique. Made our wedding memorable and fun! I would highly suggest DJ Matt!

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Britni and Garett for choosing Amore DJ Entertainment to be part of your special day at the Estes Park Resort in Estes Park! Everything came together and it was an awesome time! Lots of love, laughter, smiles and dancing! Thank you! May God bless you and your marriage~ (Matt - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
  • Sarah
    Sarah C. Sent on 12/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    great price point for all that they do

    My husband and I settled on the MC and couldn't be happier. They provided lots of ideas and tips, very customized music, and we also made use of their photo booth. I have already recommended them to my friends

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Sarah and Dan, a special note of thanks for including Amore’ DJ Entertainment in your special celebration at SkyView in Estes Park! Everyone had a great time! We were honored to celebrate with you! Congratulations once again on your new life together! (Matt - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
  • A
    Aleah M. Sent on 11/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Matt, for the best DJ experience!

    My Husband and I couldn’t have asked for a more professional, organized, and kind DJ than Matt! Not only did he keep the energy going from start to finish, but gave my husband so many well thought out ideas for the day of the wedding that just made me feel so special! We would hire him again and again! Thank you so much, Matt!

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Aleah and Seth, a special note of thanks for including Amore’ DJ Entertainment in your special celebration at Della Terra Mountain Chateaux in Estes Park! Everyone had a great time, and the dance floor was packed. We were honored to celebrate with and loved being part of the fun and lasting memories! Congratulations once again on your new life together! (Matt - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
  • Candy
    Candy U. Sent on 12/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A breath of fresh air!

    Working with Matt was such a breath of fresh air! No nickel and diming! He’s up front with costs and options from the get go! We are a blended family and he had alternatives to accommodate all of our loved ones so nobody felt left out! Flexible and thorough! You can’t do better than Amore’! He is invested from the very first meeting!

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Joel and Candy, thanks for the kind words about your wedding we were part of at Della Terra Mountain Chateau in Estes Park! It was so much fun! We always love including all the guests and creating specific moments to make your wedding uniquely you...beyond just music! Thank you again for including us in your special day! May you have a fantastic future together~ (Matt - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
  • P
    Patrick B. Sent on 01/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The one vendor from our wedding I recommend above all others

    My wife Sydney and I had a beautiful wedding with all the bells and whistles. We worked with: a florist, event staff, photographers, and what seemed like a million vendors. I’m here to tell you that the best choice we made was Amore. Matt and his team were incredible from beginning to end. 

Have you ever been at an event that just flowed? Where someone had thought of the smallest details? That doesn’t happen by accident. It happens because someone like Matt Martindale has done it a million times and cares about this particular time, your time. He was an incredible DJ and Master of Ceremonies who listened carefully to what we wanted and made it happen. Our guests loved the photo booth. It was fun, easy to use, and the guests left a copy with a message that we got to keep! Matt gave me an abbreviated version of his Groom Work Shop. That advice by itself was worth every penny. I recommend taking advantage of all the services Amore offers if they fit your vision and budget. -Patrick

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Patrick and Sydney, what a blast! Everyone had a great time at your wedding at the Estes Park Resort! Thank you for the kind words about being the best choice you made for your big day! Glad you appreciate the attention to detail we do for our weddings as well and the Groom's workshop! We wish you all the very best in your future together~ (Matt - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
  • K
    Kallan C. Sent on 12/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, detail oriented, amazing!!

    Matt was so easy to work with! We couldn’t have been happier with his service. All of our guests had a ton of fun and the day went smoothly!
    We had to reschedule our wedding due to COVID and Matt went above and beyond with his flexibility and helped us along the way. Matt was very easy to communicate with which was a blessing. We planned our wedding from out of state and never had to worry about getting a hold of Matt.
    Before the wedding Matt sent us a book that he wrote himself to help plan the ceremony and reception. Matt thought of everything for the book and we also learned a lot about the history of different wedding traditions and about new things we could have at our wedding! Matt was also super candid when it came to adding on things that he wasn’t sure would work with our particular venue space. We REALLY appreciated this and it made us feel even more confident in our decision leading up to the big day.
    The day of the wedding went super smooth thanks to all of the planning and attention to detail. Everyone at our wedding was having a great time the whole night and we got lot of complements on our music and the additions we had thanks to Amore’ Entertainment.
    I would highly highly recommend Amore’ Entertainment!!

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Kallan and Preston, thank you for the kind words about your wedding held at Brookside Gardens in Berthoud! Everything went smoothly as DJ Marc rocked the evening with every detailed and moment perfectly planed and flawlessly executed. That's what we do : ) Thank you again for including us in your special day! May you have a blessed marriage! (Matt - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa M. Sent on 12/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amore dj entertainment is amazing!

    Matt from Amore DJ Entertainment went above and beyond as a DJ for our wedding. He was very thorough and really took the time to get to know us as a couple as well as our guests before the big day to ensure that he provided the perfect service for us. I was blown away by his professionalism and the passion that he has for what he does. I was worried how the flow of the day would go and what might go wrong but Matt ensured everything was seamless and we had nothing to worry about. He even was able to play a last-minute video from my brother who was serving overseas and was unable to attend our wedding – it was SO special and meaningful that he was able to do that and brought tears to the whole room. His services go well beyond providing music and fun for your special day. He provided us with an in-depth questionnaire booklet that helped us walk through our entire wedding day from start to finish which was amazing. It was actually fun to go through and fill it out and was even more amazing to see it come to life day of! I highly recommend Matt and all the staff at Amore DJ to everyone! He also offers photobooth as an add-on which is awesome and convenient if you’re looking for both! After our wedding Matt took the time to mail us a package with some photos that he took during our wedding, a small gift, and a handwritten note – It was so special for us to receive! Matt is not ‘just another DJ’ – he truly cares about his clients and goes above and beyond with everything he does!

    Amore' Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Alyssa and Tom, thank you for the kind words about your wedding held at Della Terra Mountain Chateau in Estes Park! We are honored! We genuinely care about each and every wedding, and take the time to get to know our couples to ensure a truly customized service....including the meticulous planning and seamless flow during your celebration. Thank you so much for including us~ May God bless you and your marriage! (Matt - Amore' DJ Entertainment, Lighting and Photo Booth)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours