Amity Creek Farms Reviews

7 | Granite Falls, NC
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Amity Creek Farms

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Amity Creek Farms 1
Sort by:
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning venue

    We got married here last weekend and the venue is stunning without even being decorated! Several people came up to me saying how much they loved the venue! The amity creek farms team is amazing! Shannon, Phillip, Joy, and Ryan kept everyone’s needs to their highest priority! They all are awesome people and the hard work they have put into this venue shows!

    Sent on 04/10/2019
    Amity Creek Farms 2
  • B

    Brandi · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love love love! The amity creek family is one you'll want to share your big day with!
    Whatever you ask them to do they'll do, and more.
    Absolutely gorgeous people and facility

    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Besides the fact that the whole venue is just beautiful, what I loved about Amity Creek Farms was that the owner we worked with throughout the whole process was so accommodating and flexible. The venue has various locations where couples usually choose to have their ceremonies, but we wanted something a little bit less traditional--a wedding in the woods-- and Ryan was on board from the beginning. Luckily it didn't rain or anything so we got to have a beautiful little ceremony in the woods and a fun party up at the barn with dancing, lawn games, and a bonfire. I also really liked that the farm tables and chairs are so gorgeous that you don't have to get all that extra linens and other rentals. The space doesn't need any help! I wouldn't have changed a thing about any aspect of the venue. :D

    Sent on 09/02/2018
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My son was married Saturday. It was beautiful.It all came togeather great.Beautiful place. I just wish i would have had a chance to sit on the sofas and or fire pit. Our guest said it was so relaxing,while waiting on picture and so on to be made.

    Sent on 10/25/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 02/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was everything I ever dreamed off and Amity Creek Farms crew made that very possible and helped out in every way possible. They are great people to work with and the venue was AMAZING!

    Sent on 03/24/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience was of course amazing. We love Phillip, Shannon, Ryan and Joy. They were great to work with and went above and beyond for our special day!

    Sent on 03/25/2017
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 05/20/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful wedding venue. Loved that it was close to home. We love supporting local businesses so this was great for us:)

    Sent on 03/24/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review