Skip to main content
Weddings

America's Bride Reviews

America's Bride View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
185 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • S
    Sheila R. Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great and large volume of dresses

    Nicole is the best! Nicole was simple a pleasure to work with. She was helpful in pulling dresses she thought my daughter would like. We didn't feel pressured or rushed to make any decisions on the day we first went to try on bridal gowns. We went to other stores but utimately my daughter went with first choice at America' Bride

    America's Bride's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Sheila! We love Nicole too! Thank you for trusting us with your daughters wedding dress.
  • A
    Alicia L. Sent on 04/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Went to America’s Bridal after saying yes to a dress at another bridal shop that was not the experience I wanted. Nicole at America’s Bridal from the second I walked in made me feel like a bride. She provided the experience for not only myself but for my bridesmaids. Her attention to detail, how she listens and is genuine is top knot h. She turned a lack luster experience from the another place earlier in the day completely around. With an hour before the store close… she didn’t rush us. If you want the 5 star experience in a beautiful setting be sure to go here first!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Natasha Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ariks great!

    Arik was the best! You can tell he has obvious knowledge, experience, & passion for his job. He was so helpful, patient, & kind through the whole process of helping find the perfect wedding dress for my best friend.
  • M
    Meranda S. Sent on 09/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My experience was amazing

    This places is hands down amazing. I worked with Nicole and she was great you can tell she truly has a passion for what she does. She made me feel extremely comfortable and beautiful. She listened to what I wanted and made sure she gave me what i was asking for. She took the time to ask me what I loved and what I would change about each dress until I found the perfect one. For all of you plus size brides out here this is a great place to go. I could literally fit into a dress here. I was not told that o if you put this over your head and don't worry about zipping it you will get an idea of this dress. You have no idea how many times I have been told that by different bridal stores. Not this one not one time. I felt beautiful and important and what bride don't want to feel this way while choosing her dress for her big day. So thank you Nicole at America's Bride you made my experience perfect. You truly are amazing.
  • L
    Lianne R. Sent on 10/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding dress shopping

    I had a wonderful experience at America's Bride! Their store was gorgeous, they had a huge selection of dresses to choose from, and my stylist Jessica made me feel like a beautiful bride. Although I found my dress at a different location, I would definitely recommend this place to go to for wedding dress shopping!
  • Alexus
    Alexus M. Sent on 07/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    The ladies at America’s Bride were just fabulous! I am bad at doing stuff like this and Jessica made me feel comfortable and at ease. Yes, I found my dress! Thank you Jessica! I highly recommend this place!
  • Liza
    Liza C. Sent on 06/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    This was my first place to look for wedding dresses and I absolutely loved it! Found my dream dress so quick! I definitely recommend going!
  • R
    Rebekka S. Sent on 06/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    I went to America’s Bride to try on my first wedding dresses and I was able to find the most perfect dress! My consultant’s name was Jessica and she was so helpful and accommodating with any requests or ideas I had. I had the most amazing experience and I would recommend America’s Bride to anyone looking for a great experience along with great pricing!
  • C
    Courtney L. Sent on 07/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First and only stop for wedding dresses

    It has been a bumpy road due to COVID - especially when it came down to finding a dress. I had originally planned an appt elsewhere at another bridal salon in March but ended up having reschedule FIVE times due to the virus. I was losing all hope in finding a dress in time for our November wedding. That's when I stumbled upon America's Bride - I saw an add on facebook. They were open for private appts and kept everything clean and sanitized for us. Jennifer was so easy to communicate with and so helpful. I ended up only trying on 2 dresses before finding the one. She was also able to reach out to the designer rep to ensure the gown I was ordering would be rushed and here in time for the big day. Customer Service hands down the best.
  • Meghan
    Meghan R. Sent on 12/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Get your dress at america's bride

    Oh my GOSH LADIES... America's Bride is THE PLACE to get your dress! All of the staff are so sweet and helpful. They are extremely accommodating & are willing to go the extra mile to make sure that your 100% happy with everything. My consultant was Madison and she was perfect! I 1000% recommend her! She was patient with me (as I had a "perfect" dress in mind but didn't give up on me.) She listened to what I wanted in a dress and found me THE dress - as soon as I put it on I knew it was the one :) I was also lucky enough to meet the owner, who is a TOTAL sweetheart. They have gorgeous, and I mean gorgeous, dresses to pick from. America's Bride also has a huge selection of dresses to pick from (with a variety of sizes also, which helped me out as I am a bigger bride). Lace, silk, toule, white, ivory... you name it. They also have a variety of Bridemaid's dresses which are all gorgeous as well... I completely recommend America's Bride! Give them a shot, you will not be disappointed!
  • Shealeigh
    Shealeigh Q. Sent on 11/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    America’s Bride? America’s Best!

    Great selections! Great customer service! They are very attentive and knowledgeable!
  • Maddison
    Maddison Sent on 07/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and super helpful employees

    The lady helping me, Jennifer, made my experience so easy and comfortable. She helped me find exactly what I was looking for, when I didn’t know what that was. She was super understanding and patient. And she really hyped me up when I found the dress I loved. My overall experience at America’s Bride was so amazing and really helped me be less anxious and nervous about finding my dress. I also bought my veil there!
  • R
    Rachael Sent on 09/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding Dress

    I went to America's Bride for my dress last year. I tried on numerous dresses I chose before the consultant picked out a dress for me to try on. I fell in love with the dress she picked out instantly. It looked beautiful on my wedding day.
  • Ashley
    Ashley T. Sent on 09/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    America's Bride was the third place I went to find my dress. The consultant working with us was super easy to work with. She stayed within my budget. I even picked the dress that she picked for me! It is an awesome experience, I would love to relive over and over!
  • A
    Allison G. Sent on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Found my dream dress!

    This was the first place I went and I found my dream dress! The owner Jennifer helped me find exactly what I was looking for. They were fun, kind and great listeners. I tried on many dresses that were beautiful. Thank you for all the help!!!

    America's Bride's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Allison. It was a pleasure to be able to help you find your perfect dress. You are going to be a stunning bride, I am so excited for you!
  • Lizbeth
    Lizbeth C. Sent on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good selection. Not overwhelming.

    I described my dress and they found the exact one for me. It had even been marked down.
  • Ashley
    Ashley Sent on 03/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Recommend!!

    Americas Bride made me feel extra important when it came to pick out my dress. I am a super indecisive person and had a hard time making a decision and even after I made it I was not completely sure that I was 100% satisfied. Americas bride allowed me to come back a second time to try on the dress I chose and made me feel beautiful in it and made me 100% on my choice! The staff was all super helpful and very nice. With the world battling the COVID-19 Virus I was super worried I was not going to be able to get my dress on time to get alterations and have it ready in time for my wedding. When I called and questioned them about it the let me know that the expedited the shipping compliments of Americas Bride and it was here within a week!! I got my dress 4 months earlier than I expected and I am so happy with it! Thank you America's Bride for doing all you can to make sure I had my dress for my big day!
  • Jessica
    Jessica W. Sent on 01/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Experience

    Absolutely great experience! I am so thankful I chose to make an appointment with America's Bride! It was the perfect place to purchase my dress. They had a great selection and I found my dream dress. They accommodated my 7 guests, the dressing room was huge, the viewing area was beautiful and they made me feel special. My consultant Mikaeyla was attentive and i was her only Bride during my entire appointment. I could not say enough good things about the dress buying experience at America's Bride.
  • Angela
    Angela Sent on 07/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Expert in dresses hands down!!

    Jennifer was easy to work with and had patience with me while I figured out my style. She did a lovely job helping me pick my dress and accessories!
  • Asha
    Asha N. Sent on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Dream Dress

    I had the pleasure of working with the owner on finding my wedding dress. I did not intend on buying a dress today but she help me find the exact dress that I envisioned. I had said yes to the dress and am so excited for my wedding day thanks to all the people who helped me with finding my dress!!!!
  • M
    M. S. Sent on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Madison, my consultant, was phenomenal! She was so patient and helpful and made sure I got the perfect dress. Jennifer was also fantastic and came over to offer advice on bridesmaids dresses. I would absolutely reccommend working with them.
  • S
    Shelby Sent on 01/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer the owner do the store and her staff are amazing! You can even win a FREE honeymoon! I would never go anywhere else!
  • S
    Sydney Sent on 06/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nichole was nothing short of amazing! She was so patient, and made me feel beautiful! The entire experience could not have been better for my family and I!
  • Brittany
    Brittany Sent on 11/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience, amazing dress!

    I had such a wonderful experience at America's Bride over the weekend! I had gone to 3 other places that day and didn't find close to what I was looking for. We decided to walk in to America's Bride as our last stop and although they didn't have space for me to try on dresses that day, they allowed me to look through the racks and choose a few to try on when I came back the next day. I felt like they actually listened to me, unlike the other places I had gone. I cannot wait to marry my best friend next year in my dream dress from America's Bride!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message