Skip to main content
Weddings

American Classic Wedding Car Service, LLC Reviews

American Classic Wedding Car Service, LLC

American Classic Wedding Car Service, LLC

Lakeland, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 112 Reviews
View more information

112 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 112
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

40 User photos

  • Morgan
    Morgan G. Married on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Vintage car suprise

    My family surprised me with Danny's service on my wedding day to drive me to the ceremony and I am so glad they did. Danny's car was pristine and the service he provided me, my fiance, my father, and all of our guests was nothing short of amazing. His energy was unmatched and he was SOOO sweet. I will be forever grateful for his service and the special champagne toast he did for me and my husband, it was such a special moment for us!!

    American Classic Wedding Car Service, LLC's reply:

    Morgan & Ronnie were awesome.
    I wish I had more time to Drive them around the Beautiful pathways at Simpson Lakes.
    Thank You for taking your time to write such a beautiful review.
    You made my Day and Brought a feeling of joy and happiness to my soul.
    This is why I have such passion & energy when I’m chosen to be a part of such a Special Day.
  • J
    Josh E. Married on 12/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classic Car

    The car was amazing, and beautifully taken care of/restored. Danny is a great guy! He really wanted to help make our wedding day special and he did that. He also took some great pictures without ever getting in the way. He was willing to stay at the reception a little later too so that friends and family could look at/take pictures with the car. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone! 10/10

    American Classic Wedding Car Service, LLC's reply:

    It was such an honor and pleasure to be a part on your most Special day.
    I had such a great time helping out with some fun cool photos.
    The 15 mile drive to the Reception was awesome.
    To have such a Beautiful Couple that is into old vintage cars made me feel so good.
    It was Fun 🤗
  • B
    Bill K. Married on 05/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delightful Experience!

    Danny K. at American Classic Wedding Car Service brought unmatched enthusiasm, professionalism and joy to our wedding day! From our first point of communication, to the actual day of the event and days after, Danny showed a genuine interest in providing my wife and I the utmost attention to detail. The classic car was a beautiful American relic, our pictures came out amazing, and our time with Danny was full of good vibes. We gained an awesome addition to our wedding collection and Danny became our friend in the process. We highly recommend Danny K at American Classic!!!

    American Classic Wedding Car Service, LLC's reply:

    It was such a pleasure to be a part of your Magnificent Wedding Day event.
    I Hope In the years ahead I may be a part of a Wedding Anniversary.
    My new extended family of friends,
    I wish you all the Happiness to last a lifetime.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Josh Married on 04/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One cool car!

    Danny was wonderful. He went above and beyond to ensure everything went perfectly, and it certainly did. His car was amazing and it fit our wedding theme perfectly. In addition to capturing quite a few great pictures he also provided fun photo props that everyone enjoyed! Highly recommend Danny for anyones wedding or special event!

    American Classic Wedding Car Service, LLC's reply:

    Thank You.
    It was my pleasure to be a part of your Wedding Day.
    I had fun taking the cool photos for you 😎
  • Caryn
    Caryn D. Married on 01/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply Awesome!

    I am so glad I hired this company to supply his rare vintage car for my daughters great Gatsby themed wedding. It was a perfect getaway car…
  • Alicia
    Alicia B. Married on 02/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very helpful

    Beautiful car! Even though I live too far away, they were kind enough to refer me to a local company that could help with my needs.

    American Classic Wedding Car Service, LLC's reply:

    Thank You for Taking the Time for the Review.
    We Wish we were Closer.
    We would of been the Perfect fit for your Wedding Theme. Congratulations 🍾In Advance And Best Wishes.
    Danny K
  • M
    Michael L. Married on 01/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding in Palmetto, Florida

    Danny and Rhonda are the best, simple as that. I got in touch with Danny about a wedding in the Palmetto Florida area. Needed a car for the drive off after my daughter and her fiancé were married. Never had to worry. He kept in touch with me and was there way ahead of time and was professional to the max. Great experience using him. He and Rhonda are the best!

    American Classic Wedding Car Service, LLC's reply:

    What a Pleasure to be a part of your Daughters Special Wedding Surprise.
    Thank you for trusting us to make magical memories.
    Best Regards
    Danny K
  • M
    Morgan Married on 01/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great car! Professional folks!

    Loved everything about the car and people! This was a surprise to us at the end of our reception from my Dad and this was an awesome surprise! We absolutely loved it!! The car was beautiful inside and out and rode very well! The owners were professional and treated us like royalty! Love love love!
  • K
    Kristin D. Married on 11/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect for any wedding

    Danny was wonderful and helped made our magical and perfect. I highly recommend his services! We even had beautiful pictures and videos from Danny the same day! I added the photos he took in my review.

    American Classic Wedding Car Service, LLC's reply:

    Kristin & Dylan,
    It was a pleasure & fun to be a part of your Wedding Day.
    Thank You very much for taking Honeymoon time, Just days after your Wedding to write a Beautiful Review.
    I Love The Fact that you Didn’t know about our Service until you Came outside Ready to Head off to the 1st. Look.
    The Surprise on your Face was priceless and that’s what fuels my Passion for what I Do.
    Very Best Regards.
    Danny K
  • J
    Jeramie Married on 11/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greatest Ever!

    Perfect for everyone. This has been easily the best choice. Danny is a great guy with excellent communication and knowledge on having a smooth wedding experience. A++
    Thank you!

    American Classic Wedding Car Service, LLC's reply:

    Thank You Jeramie 😊.
    It was So Much Fun Taking Pictures & Driving you and Sister to the 1st Look Ceremony.
  • Briana
    Briana Married on 11/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A must book

    Danny K and Rhonda went over and beyond for my husband and I. We couldn't have asked for a better transportation company. Not only was the car impeccable, but they captured many moments for us as well. If you want someone who not only takes their craft seriously, but also loves what they do, Anerican Classic is the only way to go! My guests are still talking about it!
  • L
    Lynne A. Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairy Tale Surprise

    I called Danny on a Friday to ask if he could surprise my niece the next day with his beautiful car. He went over and above to make her day the fairy tale she had envisioned.

    He arrived early and hid around the corner until just before she walked out of her house, thinking she would be getting into our minivan. The look on her face when she saw Danny and his car was priceless.

    The bride and her dad rode in style to the church. Once there, Danny stepped in to help everywhere that help was needed. He even assisted the groomsmen with the aisle runner!

    Danny took many photos himself, capturing shots that the professional photographer missed. He provided a non-alcoholic toast for the bride and groom (whose jaw dropped when he saw the car!)

    Working with Danny was easy. He is a true professional who provides a unique service and level of service that cannot be compared.

    American Classic Wedding Car Service, LLC's reply:

    Thank You Lynne for the Very Kind Words.
    I’m So Happy we had the opening, and on Such Short Notice we were able to Be a part of your Nieces Beautiful Wedding Day Event.
  • C
    Charlie B. Married on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exemplary experience

    Danny’s pride of ownership and attention to detail are apparent. He and Rhonda made a show of their beautiful car and had a bottle of champagne chilled. They worked with the videographer to capture great moments and make our entrance truly memorable for everyone.

    American Classic Wedding Car Service, LLC's reply:

    We were Thrilled to be a part of your Spectacular Event.
    It was a Pleasure to Drive you & Present the Nights 1st Champagne Toast To you.
    Myself & Rhonda had such a Fun time.
    Hope We Can Do Something Again Soon.
    Congratulations 🍾
    Danny
  • April
    April W. Married on 08/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Celebration

    Danny and Rhonda are professionals in every category! They took every effort to make our event memorable. Punctual, attentive, polite, I can’t say enough.

    Danny takes such pride in his car and it is impeccable! It added a very special sophisticated, glamorous touch to our event!
    My only problem is I’m trying to think of another reason to call Danny!

    American Classic Wedding Car Service, LLC's reply:

    Thank You for a Very sweet Kind Words.
    It Really makes us So Happy To Know we Made Special Memories for you.
    I Can Help You With Your Problem,
    In the Near Future, I’m Sure There May be a Special Event, Birthday or Even a 1 yr Wedding Anniversary And We Would Love To Drive you for a Night Out To Celebrate.
    Champagne Toast🥂 In Antique Car, Then Off To Dinner, & Maybe a Show Or Movie 🎥.😊
    Congratulations Again.
    Danny
  • Kirsty
    Kirsty T. Married on 06/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    We got married on 06/11/19 at Boca Grande in Florida and Danny was our wedding transport for the evening.

    The car was beautiful, sterile clean and perfect for our wedding, you could tell when first meeting Danny, he loves what he does and has a true passion for his vehicle.
    The car was very comfortable, has fitted lights in the back and a table with an Ice bucket! The interior decor makes you feel warm and fuzzy with the extra attention to detail inside - Mr & Mrs TY bears as well us other little extras.

    Danny is a true character, from start to finish the charisma that is emitted from him is infectious and fun, it is a major part of what made our wedding so special and an unforgettable experience.

    We were surprised with a Champagne toast after our ceremony with a special bottle which he pulled out of what seemed to be a violin case, absolute class!

    We paid for photographers for our wedding but Dannys footage was just as good, he recorded moments the photographers did not catch that have been added to our photo collection as treasured memories.
  • Caroline
    Caroline D. Married on 06/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow, just WOW!!

    Where do I start.....I must admit that planning my daughters Wedding from the UK, I was very apprehensive, as planning from a far made it so much more difficult. Well, I didnt need to worry about booking this beautiful car with Danny! From the time we booked, to the time the Wedding was over. Danny was so professional and never was there one time when anything was too much trouble. It was a surprise for my daughter and son-in-law and they absolutely loved it! Danny helped to make their day so special, from the moment he arrived to collect my daughter, making sure he took some extra pictures and videos throughout the day. Taking them from the beach location waiting so patiently in-between throughout the day, to have more wedding pictures at various spots and also a special champagne toast, organised by Danny, then to the wedding reception. All in all I would highly recommend Danny, American Classic Wedding Car Service, to anyone looking to book something extra special. He wont let you down! Thank you so much Danny we were so pleased you were a part of our daughters special day xx

    American Classic Wedding Car Service, LLC's reply:

    Thank you So much Caroline for the time you took to write such a Beautiful Review.
    It was My pleasure and my passion to be able to be a part of this Very Special Surprise and to make Beautiful memories of your Daughters Wedding Day.
    I had so much fun with the Dad and the Newlyweds.
    Who Knows, maybe we can be a part in future Wedding Anniversaries ?
  • Michelle
    Michelle D. Married on 03/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular

    You will absolutely not be disappointed with Danny. This was such a beautiful addition to my daughters wedding.
    You will be sorry if you do not choose to allow Danny K to be apart of your special event.
  • C
    Cathleen Married on 03/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The car was the icing on the cake!!!!

    Using the American Classic wedding car service was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. The guests were surprised when I pulled up and got out to walk down the isle and everyone LOVED the car! Danny and Rhonda were great to work with. They really pay attention to detail!!!! It added some fun photos to our wedding album.

    American Classic Wedding Car Service, LLC's reply:

    Thank You Cathleen. It was Fun to be apart of your Beautiful Wedding Day Event. Rhonda & I Were So Happy the weather was perfect for your Outdoor Ceremony. Your Family & Friends were fun to be around and to take pictures with.
  • T
    Tatyana Married on 12/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was perfect!!!

    It was an amazing experience!!! More than we expected! A very professional and a pleasant customer service! We felt as we were special customers from the start. Their exclusive vintage antique car was impeccable! And the drive was very comfortable. Danny and Rhonda made a fantastic job on making our First look Ceremony super special. They provided an exclusive champagne and even a large beautiful white umbrella to keep us dry. Also, they took lots of beautiful pictures and sent them to us. Overall, we are so happy and lucky to have Danny and Rhonda to provide their services to us: it was perfect!!!
  • J
    J Levell Married on 12/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classy Addition

    Danny and Rhonda did an amazing job and helped make our day "extra" special. They were on time, looked great and were very helpful with the entire process. The car was immaculate and was a big hit with the guests. Highly recommended.
  • M
    Michael Married on 07/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My daughter had her wedding on July 28, 2018. It was a simple yet elegant event held at the Charlotte Harbor Event and Conference Center. They went ALL OUT to make this memorable event Elegant. The ceremony in one room followed by succulent Horderves then to the Main Ballroom overlooking the Harbor at sunset. My daughter wished for a Classic Car to deliver her to the Event Center. I found Danny K and his lovely partner Rhonda. They arrive in a 1935 Hudson Terraplane Touring Sedan White Wedding Car
    ( https://www.theknot.com/marketplace/american-classic-wedding-car-service-llc-north-port-fl-962738 ). They dress for the period in style along with the vehicle. Memorable photos with a champagne toast after the ceremony. They were the icing on the cake in every sense of the word. Worth every penny for a once in the lifetime event.

    THANK YOU,
    The Father of the Bride
  • J
    Jeanne Married on 06/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were absolutely wowed by the attentiveness of Danny and his wife and their desire to make this a truly memorable and unique experience for us. They delivered what they promised and went above and beyond.
  • K
    Kenneth Married on 05/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danny made a truly special impact on our wedding with his style, his amazing car, and service. We were so excited for the beautiful photos and the beautiful exit from the wedding, and Danny made it all happen just as we envisioned. We recommend him to anyone looking for that something special in a classic car service.
  • T
    Tara Married on 04/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danny arrived early, was dressed very professionally in attire that went with the car's look, and was so passionate about making our day the best day of our lives! Plus he was super, super nice. The car was just beautiful and he provided us with 5 star service. The car included cold water (as FL can get very hot), air conditioning, and of course champagne =) ... I highly recommend Danny to everyone as he is super reliable and his gorgeous car adds an elegant touch to every wedding!
  • F
    Fran Married on 03/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cant even begin to describe how wonderful Danny was on our daughters weddig day. Having the added touch of his vintage car there to take pictures with and then have him drive them to the hotel was fantastic. Danny was extremely flexible and easy to work with and got to the venue early enough so that the bride and groom could take pictures with his car after the ceremony. He helped fan out my daughters train to her gown since her maid of honor was alreay up front and was willing to help with any detail was asked of him. At the end of the evening when the new Mr. and Mrs. were getting ready for their send off he was out front ready to recieve them with a red carpet and a champagne toast in a beautiful violin case. He took some of his own pictures, we toasted them and they climbed in the car. The inside is beautifully re-done, has seperate air conditioning and some more bubbly in the back. The kids said the ride was the perfect ending to the perfect day and that when they arrived at their hotel they felt like royalty the way he treated them and escorted them out of the car. I would highly recommened Danny K and his American Classic Car Service for anyone thinking of adding a special touch to their day or a short ride to their hotel. Extremely happy and satisfied customer.

    American Classic Wedding Car Service, LLC's reply:

    Thank you Fran for the Beautiful Compliments.
    It was my Joy and Passion to make your Daughter and Her Husband Feel Like Royalty.
    Trust me, Its a Fun Happy Job and Service i provide.
    Thank you for Trusting me and allowing me to be such an a Big Part of this Beautiful Wedding Day.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message