80 Reviews for Ambiance Video Productions, Inc.

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Ceremony (6)
Reception (6)
Blu-Ray (6)
Cinematic (5)
Full Feature Video (5)
Pre-Ceremony (4)
High-Def Video (4)
Highlight Video (4)
Storytelling (3)
Multi. Cameras (3)
USB Flash Drive (3)
DVD (2)
Short Form (1)
Rehearsal Dinner (1)
Liability Insurance (1)
Raw Footage (1)
Digital Download (1)
79 Ambiance Video Productions, Inc. Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Can not say enough great things about Mike & his staff! They arrived early and immediately went to work. They were pleasant, patient and captured all the best shots!! I can't wait to get the video back to see all the amazing moments you captured. Thank you, again!!!!
Kourtney

Profile Picture Kourtney , 12/8/17, 7 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Services Used: Ceremony, Reception, USB Flash Drive, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Multi. Cameras, Raw Footage, Cinematic
5.0

loved mike and the video production

Profile Picture popo, 11/25/17, 9 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0

We couldn’t be happier with Mike & Ambiance Video! He truly captured every great moment throughout our wedding day. It was so nice to have both a shorter trailer to show family & friends, as well as the full length feature. My mom convinced us to get a videographer, and we’re so happy we did! Mike was a pleasure to work with, responsive throughout the whole process and just a great person! I would 100% highly recommend Mike for your wedding!

Profile Picture Melissa, 10/21/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0

Mike, Kurt, and Josef were phenomenal. They were on time, nicely dressed, and are true professionals. As a DJ in the wedding industry, I had high standards for our video and our SAME DAY EDIT. You must check out their beautiful work! Our guests could not believe the quality and how quickly they were able to edit and play the SDE. Thanks Mike!!

Profile Picture Peter, 8/6/17, 11 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

We were originally on the fence about hiring a videographer for our wedding, that was until we met Michael at Ambiance Video. So many other wedding videos seem all the same but the production from Ambiance is by far so much better than any other in the area. Both the trailer and feature video are even better than we could have hoped for. The service is professional and unique and could not be happier with our choice. Thanks Michael and Ambiance!

Profile Picture MM, 7/21/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Videography
Services Used: Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Multi. Cameras, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Blu-Ray, Digital Download, USB Flash Drive, Cinematic, Storytelling
5.0

Mike is a true artist! He had an amazing vision for the video of my day and I couldn't have imagined anything better!! His calming personality made me feel comfortable and beautiful all day! During the photo shoot after the ceremony he had amazing shots set up and really just laughed and had fun with us. The drone was a great addition to the video as well.
During the reception I don't even remember seeing Mike at all, however he managed to capture and appropriately edit every special moment from the evening! I can't thank Ambiance Video and Mike enough for giving me the most amazing highlight trailer and video to have as a remembrance of my wedding day.

From a customer service point of view he and his team worked amazingly well at a package that was affordable for me. Additionally they always got back to my inquiries promptly and with enthusiasm for my event. I highly recommend Mike for all your photography and videography needs!!!

Profile Picture Danielle, 6/24/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Michael and his team were absolutely incredible throughout the entire process. They were extremely professional, on time, & made me and my husband feel very comfortable on the day of our wedding. They continued to contact us even after the wedding, and when we received our video we could not have been more happy. It was beautiful & everything we had hoped for. I am so happy we used Ambiance video for our special day & would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a videographer.

Profile Picture Sarah, 5/21/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Services Used: USB Flash Drive, Cinematic, Short Form, Storytelling, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
5.0

Ambiance Video did a great job at our wedding. We met Mike initially who is very professional, responsive, and easy to work with. His associate, Chris, was our videographer for our wedding day. Overall, we had a great experience working with them and loved our video. Would definitely recommend!

Profile Picture C, 10/28/16, 6 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0

My husband and I were going back and forth deciding whether we should book a videographer for our wedding but once we met Mike and saw his work we knew it was a no brainer. From our initial meeting to our last, Mike went above and beyond. He was our easiest vendor to work with due to his professionalism and easy going attitude. On the actual day he was so non intrusive that the guests didn't even remember him being there and he was able to capture all aspects of the day. In our wedding trailer and video he was able to catch our personalities and love for each other so perfectly you would think he had known us for years! We laughed and we cried while watching and hiring Mike was the best decision we ever made. We can not stop watching our video and I am so grateful that we are able to relieve our day over and over again. I was sad when we had our last meeting with him because he became like family to us. One piece of advice I would give any bride planning their wedding is to hire a videographer and make sure you hire Mike at Ambiance because he is the best of the best!

Profile Picture Ashley, 10/8/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Services Used: Cinematic, Storytelling, Highlight Video, Blu-Ray
5.0

I cannot recommend ambiance video enough! They are so talented, its ridiculous. From start to finish, they were a class act dream team to work with. Mike is very professional but also a genuinely kind, great guy. The videographer on our wedding day, Joe, was just awesome. He got so many amazing shots and didn't miss one amazing moment, yet he was not intrusive or "in your face" in any way. There were so many moments where I didn't even recall him there, but when I got my videos I realized he was filming away, without even being noticed- that takes a lot of skill & THAT's what you want in a videographer. He was so cool to spend the day with- you WILL be spending almost as much time with ur photographer & videographer as you will with your spouse, so it's important that they're fun and enjoyable to be around- & Joe was!
When the footage came back, we were blown away. They knocked it out of the park. The video is like a piece of art, like a Hollywood film. Edited flawlessly, every important moment included perfectly. Every time I watch the videos they get better and better (and I've been watching them
embarrassingly often! haha They're THAT good though!). I laugh, I cry, & I honestly feel so thankful that we found Ambiance Video. Brides & Grooms-to-be- Your big day WILL fly by and parts will pass by as a blur, so a great videographer is one thing I'd recommend never going without. Every bride I know who went without one, regrets it so much. These videos from Ambiance let me relive that day and put me right back in these moments of the happiest day of my life. As special as they are to me now, I know when I am able to relive that day through them in 5, 10, 30, or 50 years, they will be even more meaningful and precious, if that's possible. These pieces of art Ambiance creates captures the most important day of your entire life so perfectly, I truly can't imagine it being done any better than they did it.
Thank you!!

Profile Picture Leeanna, 10/8/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Nothing but a POSITIVE experience! We originally had another videographer booked who was not responsive to our calls and emails. It was getting close to our wedding date and we were very worried. Our friend highly recommended Mike and Ambiance Video Productions to us. We decided to switch and it was the BEST decision we could have ever made. Mike and his team are talented, professional, reliable and couldn't be nicer. Mike was so accommodating. Anything we asked for was no problem. I didn't have to worry for a second on my wedding day. The trailer and feature film was delievered on time. There were some things I felt my photographer missed, which Mike was able to capture on film. He offered to convert the clips into jpeg format for me. That was an extra bonus! Mike and the Ambiance Video team are a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them for your big day. THANK YOU AMBIANCE!!

Profile Picture Danielle, 10/1/16, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0

Mike was awesome! The day of the wedding, he arrived early to set up. At some point, he pulled out the drone and took some cool shots. He stayed later than we originally planned. Having Mike as our videographer, was the best decision we made!

Profile Picture Nicole, 9/16/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
Services Used: Blu-Ray
5.0

Michael was awesome very easy to work with and my video was so beautiful even more than I expected the quality of the work was superb 5 stars ?

Profile Picture Stephanie, 9/3/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

If you are on the fence about hiring a videographer, or going back and forth with all of the options out there... STOP right now, you've found Mike at Ambiance Video. Mike and his team are truly professional artists behind the camera, with a true passion and joy for videography, and capturing all of the highlights, details, planned and unplanned moments. Mike puts himself right in the action, and will connect with your guests to help read the energy and excitement of your day, but is completely quiet, and respectful with a giant grin on his face. He will work with your photographer to ensure the day runs smoothly and works as a team player with every vender.

When your wedding video arrives you'll find yourself laughing, crying, and filled with the emotions of the day. There were moments captured that I had forgot about, details documented, family recorded, and every second was captured with beauty. This is not your traditional wedding video, this is a true masterpiece of your wedding day. You'll be excited to share it, watch it over and over again, and to relive the moment you got to marry your best friend.

Profile Picture Jennifer, 8/20/16, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0

Having Ambiance do our wedding videography was the best decision we ever made. Our trailer and video came out so AMAZING! We are both in awe by how amazing everything came out. Thank you Kurt for doing such a wonderful job and thank you Mike for making the planning so seamless. Mike responded to every email and phonecall so quickly and made the process painless. He was incredibly friendly and professional and we would definitely reccommend Ambiance to do your videography. You won't be disappointed! They went above and beyond our expectations.

Profile Picture Kristen, 7/29/16, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0

My husband and I were blown away and were very impressed by Mike's work! He did a beautiful video for us and it is so wonderful to have it as a memory of our special day! He really captured those emotional and beautiful moments of the day. He stayed from the beginning of the day until the very end. You can tell he is passionate about his work and enjoys what he does. He is very friendly, nice, and professional! Mike was a recommendation for us and I want to continue that by highly recommending Mike!

Profile Picture Luisa, 7/22/16, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0

To be perfectly honest, my husband and I originally didn't even want a videographer, but we heard about the affordable (!!) and awesome (!!) work Michael does, so we decided to go with it-- BEST decision of our wedding day (besides saying "I do", of course). Michael did an absolutely AMAZING job with our same day edit! It was so much more than we ever thought it would be! He goes above and beyond to capture the personalities of the bride and groom and create a beautiful video. I can't stop watching mine!

Profile Picture Alyssa, 7/3/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Mike and his team provided us with awesome service. A week before my wedding my grandfather fell and was going to miss my big day. My husband got in touch with Mike and last minute he was able to provide us with a member of his team. We were ecstatic. We received our videos yesterday. They were beautiful and more than we could ever expect on such short notice. I would highly recommend Ambiance Video Productions to anyone for your wedding video needs. They are an amazing, caring, and professional staff. I am so thankful for them and all that they did for us. - Talissa & Alan Nahass

Profile Picture Talissa, 7/3/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Book Ambiance Video Production, You will regret if you don't. Mike was so professional and respectful. He will capture all of your precious moments. Thank you Mike for our beautiful wedding video and being a part of our special day on July 2, 2016. We were more than grateful for your specialties and professionalism. Me and my husband just watched our wedding video, since we work different shifts and didn't want to watch it without each other. We finally got the chance today and was more than pleased.

Profile Picture Latasha, 7/2/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
Services Used: Blu-Ray, Ceremony, Reception, Full Feature Video
5.0

From the moment we met Mike from Ambiance Video Productions, we felt so comfortable around him. He is so easy-going, down-to-earth, friendly, and professional. With his personality, skills, and reasonable prices, we knew we had to book him once we met him and saw his samples. On our wedding day, he captured every important moment of the day: getting ready, ceremony, photo shoot at the park, and reception. He worked the whole day, as a single videographer, and captured everything so beautifully. We absolutely love watching our wedding video! Mike worked so well with our photographers (which by the way, our photographers mentioned how much they enjoyed working with him) and that really showed us his professionalism. It made us at ease to know that we had nothing to worry about on our wedding day. He goes above and beyond to capture our memories on video with his unique, creative style. We highly recommend Mike as your wedding videographer! Thanks Mike for everything!! :)

Profile Picture User6931747, 1+ year ago, 5 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0

Mike from Ambiance Video is nothing short of amazing. Mike and his crew shot my wedding this past June. He was so easy to work with and had such a positive attitude about everything from the very beginning. Anything my husband and I needed or wanted for our video was met with no hesitation at all. Mike kept in contact with us throughout our whole wedding planning process and responded back immediately no matter how many questions we had. He was very thorough when he asked us about our wedding day as he wanted to work with all the time frames of the day including my photographer. We are so impressed with how our video turned out...especially with the drone! The trailer was incredible as well! He captured every emotional moment and put our video together so perfectly. We HIGHLY recommend Ambiance Video for your wedding. You will not be disappointed. :)

Profile Picture Danielle, 6/25/16, 6 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Services Used: Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Multi. Cameras, Blu-Ray, Cinematic, Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
5.0

Great guy, easy to work with.

Profile Picture User3754050, 2+ years ago, 7 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Michael was absolutely amazing. My now husband didn't even want a videographer, but I begged him on this one. We heard of Ambiance through a friend, and immediately connected with Michael during our phone conversation. His price was right within our range, and he kept in touch leading up the whole 14 months we booked him until our date. He kept tabs on all friends and family which was SO helpful when we needed them for a shot, and my nervous dad was truly put at ease with him. He made it feel easy taking those "candid moments" and came with so much energy (and earlier than expected!) that I just cannot say enough good things about him. We just got our teaser trailer, and everyone I know cried and laughed watching it. I couldn't be happier with Michael and Ambiance video. An absolutely great company and person.

Profile Picture Melissa, 3/20/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

I can not wait to see the final product!! Michael is such a genuinely nice and pleasant person. It was so easy working with him and I knew that the day of would be a breeze and it was! It was nice having him around the day of the wedding and working with him before. Now i can't wait to see the final product! I'm glad I decided to get video because there are some parts of the wedding I didn't get to see or don't remember! So definitely spring for the video!!

Profile Picture marie, 11/22/15, 7 Reviews
Category: Videography
Services Used: DVD