Amber Ezell Photography Reviews

5 | Reno, NV
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Amber Ezell Photography

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

8 User photos

Amber Ezell Photography 1
Amber Ezell Photography 2
Amber Ezell Photography 3
Amber Ezell Photography 4
Amber Ezell Photography 5
+ 4
Order by:
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amber was super easy to work with, which is saying a lot because I have a 4 year old and a 1.5 year old. We managed to get some truly beautiful moments captured during our photo shoot. She let us be us and never over directed. I loved her style of just letting us move and be free while still getting the shots she needed. Everything was delivered when promised and the whole process was so easy. I am so pleased with how my family photos turned out and I would highly recommend her services. I can't wait to work with her again.

    Amber Ezell Photography 6
    Sent on 10/17/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love our family photos from Amber! She has an eye for great shots and capturing the essence of a moment, whether casual or marked occasion. Amber has photographed our family milestones, in addition to candid shots. We are happy repeat customers and highly recommend her photography services. She provides helpful suggestions for lighting, clothing, scenery- and is also open to your feedback. She is great with kids, and was able to capture some gorgeous shots of my rambunctious little ones. Let me just say that I was especially impressed, because my two year old is a runner, and yet Amber caught several shots of his wily smile and personality. I would highly recommend Amber for your wedding, family, and other photography needs!!

    Sent on 10/25/2017
  • K

    Kelley · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amber was absolutely amazing to work with! She made my day stress free and I had so much fun! My husband hates having his picture taken and he felt very comfortable and relaxed with Amber. Our pictures came out better than we had hoped for and we will cherish them forever. I had a blast working with her and if I ever need a photographer again I will definitely call her! Amber is an artist and she made my pictures worth more than a thousand words. Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 10/04/2017
  • K

    Karen · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amber was the photographer for my daughter's wedding. She was very responsive to our needs, especially during such a busy time! She was professional, easy to work with, and made us feel at ease! She did a "First Look" Photo Shoot/wedding portraits of just our daughter and fiancee 3 days before the wedding which was very special! that helped with not having to take them the day of the wedding. And the photos are beautiful! She is has a positive attitude with quick delivery of the photos. We highly recommend Amber and will definitely use her in the future! (We have 2 more kids!) Thank you Amber!

    Sent on 10/29/2017
  • Kristen

    Kristen · Married on 08/19/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love my photos!

    Amber was such a pleasure to work with!! She was super attentive and has such a great eye in capturing the perfect shots. We loved having her shoot our wedding. It was such a special day and she did a fantastic job capturing the joy that was felt that day. I’d highly recommend her for your wedding! :)

    Amber Ezell Photography 7
    Amber Ezell Photography 8
    Amber Ezell Photography 9
    Amber Ezell Photography 10
    Amber Ezell Photography 11
    Amber Ezell Photography 12
    Amber Ezell Photography 13
    Sent on 08/19/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review