AmaZinn Photography Reviews

15 | Nottingham, MD
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for AmaZinn Photography

Recommended by 100%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

AmaZinn Photography 1
AmaZinn Photography 2
AmaZinn Photography 3
AmaZinn Photography 4
AmaZinn Photography 5
AmaZinn Photography 6
AmaZinn Photography 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • A

    Alexandra · Getting married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing short of AMAZING!

    I would 100 percent recommend AmaZinn photography to anyone! As soon as I met Amanda, I knew that we wanted her to be a part of our big day. We scheduled for October 2019. Unfortunately my mother passed away August 2018. We rushed to have a backyard wedding so she could be there and Amanda went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make it there on such last minute notice and helped me through that entire day. Not even with just photos, moral support as well. It meant the world to myself and my family! We are still having our “big wedding” as planned next year so we recently did our save the date shoot with Amanda and it was so much fun and the photos turned out great! You can tell that she loves what she does and it shows with her work. She makes you feel comfortable and really captures the best shots!

    Sent on 12/02/2018
  • K

    Krista · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AmaZinn=Amazing

    AmaZinn Photography was the absolute best! In our very first meeting, we discussed different packages that would fit my needs best. Right before the wedding, I decided to change my package a bit and they were completely understanding and so helpful! We decided to go with the package where we got two photographers and I'm so happy we did! AmaZinn Photography was able to catch me walking down the aisle and they also got my husbands reaction which is one of my favorite photos. We met multiple times to ensure that everything would run smoothly on our big day and it absolutely did! Both photographers made my husband and I completely comfortable in front of the camera and made us laugh along the way. Our photos came out perfect and I couldn't be more in love with them! I look forward to using AmaZinn Photography in the future for other photography needs.

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • A

    Anthony Vaccaro · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding Photos

    AmaZinn Photography did an awesome job with our wedding photos! They were able to truly capture the night and every time I go back and look at the photos, I relive every moment. They were very flexible with packages, quick to respond to every email, and they made sure they had every detail of what we dreamed our photos would look like. I highly recommend AmaZinn Photography!

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • N

    nicole · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing & quick photos

    We choose Amanda after seeing her work through old friends. Her style is so bright and beautiful. She is so kind, sweet, & professional. She made us feel comfortable and was so encouraging. We’ve gotten so many compliments from family who met Amanda & for the beautiful photos we received. She had 1000 photos edited for us within 3 weeks! I highly recommend this to all brides!

    Sent on 12/23/2018
    AmaZinn Photography 8
    AmaZinn Photography 9
    AmaZinn Photography 10
    AmaZinn Photography 11
    AmaZinn Photography 12
    AmaZinn Photography 13
    AmaZinn Photography 14
    AmaZinn Photography 15
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany Drury · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly reccomened Wedding Photographer

    I knew I picked the right wedding photographers when I told them my vision of a beach theme wedding. Amanda had no problem getting onto our boat to make engagement pictures visions come to life. I had did the package that was 2 photographers, Amanda and Matt did an awesome job capturing every moment from getting ready to our sparkler send off! They are both very personable and make you feel as though you have known them for years. When I (the bride) would get stressed at people wanted to always take pictures Amanda did awesome at getting me away so I was able to get on the dance floor to enjoy the night with my guests. 10/10 in my book & highly recommended!

    Sent on 01/08/2019
  • C

    Christina · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi everyone, just want to comment on how AMAZING Amanda did for our wedding on 9/23/2017. She's so quick to respond when you need to reach her, she does the best quality with her pictures and she's so helpful to make your day easier. I would highly recommend Amanda for everyone's photography needs for ANY occasion. Thank you Amanda!

    Sent on 10/05/2017
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If your looking for an amazing photography team for your wedding day, I HIGHLY suggest Amanda and Matt. From our adventurous engagement photo shoot to our hectic wedding day Amanda was there for me, not only as a photographer, but as a friend as well. My husband and I will use Amazinn Photography for all our photography needs in the future.

    Sent on 05/18/2017
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda was one of the best parts of my wedding. She is so sweet and makes you feel as if you have been friends for years. Not only is her work incredible, she truly made a connection with each person in my bridal party. My pictures are absolutely amazing and I look forward to working with Amanda again in the future.

    Sent on 11/21/2016
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want to have someone who will make you feel comfortable, appreciated, and who will also capture every special moment on your big day, look no further! Amanda is amazing in every way; our pictures are gorgeous and our experience was amazing.

    Sent on 10/24/2016
  • A

    Annie · Married on 07/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not begin to say enough great things about Amanda's photography work! And also the help of her husband Matt.
    Amanda is creative, hard working and totally dedicated to her work and it shows. She is kind and sweet to work with and really cares. My wedding photos are phenomenal and my engagement pictures look great as well.
    She's quick at responding back to you and also with getting pictures back. I would highly recommend AmaZinn Photography!!!
    Will continue to use your photography Amanda, thank you so much!!

    Sent on 01/27/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda and Matt did our wedding photos and we were over the moon happy with how they turned out! Not only are they an extremely talented team but they were also totally awesome to be around. Getting married is a little nerve racking and Amanda was so upbeat and sweet through the entire process. They captured every moment that we wanted and so much more! I HIGHLY recommend Amanda and Matt, they are the very best! Amanda also made sure we had a sneak peak the very next day and she got back all of our completed photos within a couple weeks. AmaZinn Photography is fantastic!

    Sent on 01/13/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To say we love our wedding photos would be putting it lightly. Amanda and Matt felt more like friends photographing our wedding, not vendors for hire. I just knew our wedding photos would be beautiful given how amazing our engagement pictures came out. I continue to be stunned by their talent and eye for photography. Amanda made me feel so special when she was doing the bridal photos before the wedding and I know that the groomsmen enjoyed Matt hanging out with them before the wedding as well. Our family is so grateful for some of the special moments that Amanda and Matt were able to capture at our wedding. These moments will forever be in our hearts and now we will be able to cherish them in photos. Amanda and Matt have followed our family through so many special milestones. They took our photos for our engagement, rehearsal dinner, wedding, maternity, newborn and our sons 6 month birthday. We are forever clients! Thank you to Amanda and Matt for all you do!

    Sent on 01/12/2017
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 09/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Two fantastic individuals displaying the utmost professional and personal touch needed for an amazing day. Not only did Amanda and Matt go beyond our expectations but they become part of the family for the day. From the second they showed up they were working hard to get pictures taken of everything they could, but always getting to know us, and by doing that I feel they were able to relax us and get some amazing pictures. Amanda showed up to the hotel and from the second she got there all us girls bonded and she helped me get ready and helped me make some last minute hair and make up choices. She jumped right in and it felt like we had been life long friends. I loved how they were professional but so hands on and helpful with other thing, if I needed help or just seemed stressed they were getting involved and helping to make sure our wedding day was amazing. I loved how we brainstormed ideas about pictures and poses. Perfection was a level that wasn't high enough for them, they made sure to get all the pictures they could but especially special pictures that were important to us to have. I'm honestly looking for reasons to work with them again! If you need a photography trust me you will not be disappointment with Amanda and Matt. They understand the importance of pictures and their passion shows in every photo they take. I could continue going on and on about how much I love this company but all I can say is try it for yourself. Not only was the experience memorable but the every time I look at the pictures I get the same feeling as I did on my wedding day. I love you guys and I hope I can find a reason for us to work together again.

    Sent on 04/23/2016
  • User6626788 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding pictures turned out amazing! With my husband in the military they were able to come up with some awesome idea's with the dog tags, the American flag, and his digital camo hat! The pictures are clear and beautiful! They captured every moment of the wedding. I just met Amanda the month or two before the wedding but she made me feel like we were friends forever. Her and her husband are very passionate and love what they do! I was so blessed to have them do the photography for my wedding. It was so last minute but she was able to fit some time in to do it and I couldn't have asked for a better couple to do my wedding. Thank you so much for capturing every minute of my wedding!! My husband and I are so very grateful!

    Sent on 04/22/2016
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I even start! The name you have picked for your company is perfect. Our engagement pictures and wedding pictures are absolutely “AmaZinn”!! I couldn’t have asked for anything better. I love every picture more than I ever thought I would. Some of them are so perfect it’s hard to believe is it us in the picture! You were extremely helpful and had a ton of wonderful ideas. Honestly I felt like you were one of my friends and not just my photographer. You guys are super talented and it was a blessing to have such a great team be a part of our wedding. We will be coming to you for all of our picture needs from now on!

    Sent on 04/20/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review