Skip to main content
Weddings

Amazing Brides Couture Reviews

Amazing Brides Couture

Amazing Brides Couture

Boca Raton, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 121 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
121 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

121
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • L
    Lexi V. Sent on 10/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jackie is amazing

    I spoke to Jackie when I made the reservation, I could already hear it in her voice that we were both very similar (I am extremely OCD.) She listened to everything I had envisioned. Sunday, I came in and showed her a picture of the dress I wanted, the first dress she picks for me to try on was the perfect one as if it was made for me. Lovely location, excellent tailored service.
  • M
    Morgan S. Sent on 01/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service

    I walked into the bridal shop having some ideas in my mind for my destination wedding but was open to anything. Jackie saw me and immediately knew what she wanted to see me in. The first dress she had me try on happened to be the dress that I bought. She knows me better than I know myself! I felt so welcome and understood while shopping for my gown and I am so happy I found it here with the help of such amazing people
  • A
    Anjalie Sent on 02/12/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding dress shopping.

    I’m going to start by saying, Jackie and her daughter is amazing! I called last minute and they fit us in right away. I told them what I was looking for and they find me just that. Store was so elegant and beautiful. They help me find my dream wedding dress along with my trail veil. I definitely recommend them to everyone.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Amanda
    Amanda E. Sent on 01/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    I called yesterday with no intention of really going in and buying a dress... when the lady answered and asked if I was Lindsey, my late sister, I said no I’m just calling to get infor, but funny you ask that; I knew there was something special and different about this place! What an exceptional mother daughter team! Both women of God who love what they do and base their professions on God’s blessings! I tried on three dresses and bought the last! Quick easy simple and heartfelt can only describe my experience at amazing by the way! Thank you ladies for making it special and look forward to receiving my dress! Have a blessed, prosperous and happy new year!
  • T
    Taylor Sent on 11/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jackie was super easy going from the start. I booked an appointment with her about a week in advance and told her I'd be bringing 3 people with me, and the day before I asked her if it'd be okay if I brought two more (yes, i know, there were too many people). When we got there, she was extremely friendly, even greeted me with a hug! She started out asking questions about my wedding venue, time of year, etc then she pulled out two dresses based on what I said I was interested in, both of which I loved. I will most likely be purchasing that second dress she had me try on. Jackie knows her stuff and knows exactly what dresses will flatter the bride. She's very honest and will not try to talk you into buying something that she knows you don't look stunning in.
  • R
    Rosa M. Sent on 09/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ah-mazing!

    We had gone to another dress shop the day before, and the service was not nearly as good.

    Jackie welcomed us in. I immediately showed her what we wanted and she went and picked out a perfect lineup of dresses. The very first dress was exactly what we’re looking for. But we tried on all the others just to see and get a feel for what the different options were.. she was extremely patient and professional and made my daughter feel at ease.

    The choice dresses are amazing. But her hands on Care made us feel comfortable and at peace with one of the biggest decisions we make for the wedding.

    We left there with the perfect dress and feeling like we were being taken care of by family.

    Thank you Jackie for the love that you showered on my daughter and family

    God bless you!
  • Chadlee
    Chadlee K. Sent on 02/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just amazing!

    Walked in this morning with a general idea if what I was looking for. Jackie picked a dress, and I tried on and that was it! First dress! Jackie is absolutely wonderful ❤️ This Ohio girl HIGHLY recommends this WONDERFUL shop. Thank you so much for helping to make my day perfect!
  • E
    Erin C. Sent on 02/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing is an understatement!

    As a plus size bride this has been the one thing I have been terrified of and dreading. From the moment I walked in the door I instantly was put at ease with the kindest and most helpful women. Because of them I literally found the dress I am so overjoyed and excited to wear when I marry my fiancé . I would recommend them ten times over .
  • S
    Stefania G. Sent on 02/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best place ❤︯

    I went to Amazing brides couture looking for my dream dress. I had some styles in mind and I told them to Jackie. After she got them for me to try on, she gave me a different option that she thought would look better on me. I tried it on, and I was impressed on how well it suited my personality. I LOVED IT !!
    Jackie went above and beyond to Make me feel comfortable specially since I came for another state without any family member to assist me and making my dream come true. I’m extremely grateful for her professional courtesy. If I could give more than a 5 star review I definitely would.

    Thanks Jackie and ABC team 💗💗
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer H. Sent on 04/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    I can’t say how grateful and blessed I am to have found such a wonderful boutique. I did my research and drove all the way from Miami to come to this store based on all the reviews. Let me tell you, it is worth every single minute, the reviews are spot on. The manager Jackie is a true miracle worker and she loves her brides, she shows it in her work to make sure she has you smiling from the minute you enter to way after you leave! I was able to find my dream dress thanks to Jackie, look no further if you are looking for a phenomenal experience that you will never forget filled with lots of emotions!
  • Yanayky
    Yanayky G. Sent on 03/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Jackie

    Excelente trato y preocupacion por ayudar a resolver cualquier inconveniente.
    Una muy bonita experiencia comprando el vestido de quinceanera de mi hija.
  • C
    Clara Sent on 03/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing like the name of the store!!!

    I just want to thank all team. Commitment and respectful are my two words about the girls. I had a short time to do everything, but the professionals were very receptive with me. Eu amo pessoas do bem e que nos ajudam em um momento que deve ser de alegrias e realizações. Sou Brasileira e devemos ser receptivos aos que chegam a esta terra - USA. They did it!!!
  • T
    Tara M. Sent on 12/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!! Just Like The Name Amazing Brides Couture!!

    Amazing Experience & Service! I Had an Appointment with Two Wonderful Ladies Daniela and Jackie they were so Friendly and Passionate About Helping me Find my Perfect Dress. The Selection was Very Impressive and Not Bad on Price Either! I Found my Perfect dress and it was Only on the 3rd Try! How they went about this is by asking me my thoughts and being very attentive to what I was saying and thinking. They made it super fun looking and trying on dresses. I would recommend any brides looking for a dress!
  • Sophie
    Sophie Sent on 10/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievable!

    I cannot say enough about Jackie and Daniela and all of the staff at Amazing Brides Couture! I went to try on some dresses back in June for my wedding in October and said yasss to the third one! All of their dresses are so beautiful and I couldn’t be happier that I found my “one”. All of the fittings were always pleasant and fun as they are so wonderful and easy to work with. They even went above and beyond to get me a different size last minute to ensure my dress fit exactly how I wanted it to. I always looked forward to my appointments and couldn’t get over their patience and how they truly made you feel like you were the only one there even if they were busy. Because of them, my wedding was perfect and I felt like a beautiful princess, everyone LOVED the dress and couldn’t stop complimenting it! From the bottom of my heart, thank you so very much! If you are looking for a dress for your special day, look no further :) love you guys!
  • Jenellee
    Jenellee C. Sent on 12/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful time

    This boutique was gorgeous and the women inside were amazing and helpful... I’m so happy I went and maybe will go back for my dream dress :) Jackie was lovely, and comforting ❤️
  • Ebony
    Ebony Sent on 12/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I’m So In Love With Amazing Brides Couture Ms.Jackie Is Truly An Angel. I Drove From Fort Lauderdale To Boca Raton And Found My Dream Dress And A Blessing... If You Are Looking For A Wedding Gown Ms.Jackie Have The Answer Thanks So Much.
  • Rachael
    Rachael N. Sent on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and In memory to always remember

    It was an experience I will always remember! I found my dream dress and it was One of the most divine moments I will always remember. The service was fabulous and the ladies were so helpful, kind and compassionate. Thank you so much Amazing Brides Couture for helping me find my dream dress.
  • Christine
    Christine M. Sent on 06/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend! The best!

    From start to finish they were amazing! I needed to have the dress rush ordered (We planned our wedding in 4 months) and they got me the shade and dress I wanted in miracle time. Jackie, Daniella and their wonderful seamstress accommodated all of my needs and many requests. They went above and beyond to make my day special and find me the dress I wanted. I got so many compliments on the dress and it was comfortable and was tailored to fit perfectly
  • Yesenia
    Yesenia M. Sent on 05/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My experience was great with amazing bride’s couture

    They were very helpful, very friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend them.
  • K
    Kelly K. Sent on 10/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience

    From the moment I called to make my appointment I knew I made the right decision to call Amazing Brides Couture and was SO excited to go try on dresses from my initial conversation with Jackie.
    Jackie and Daniela were SO welcoming, knowledgeable, offer a great variety of dresses and made the experience seamless!
    Thank you Jackie and Daniela!
    You are both THE BEST!!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer J. Sent on 11/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    obsessed with my dress

    I searched high and low for the perfect dress and did not feel like I had found the one. My aunt recommended we come here and the very first dress they picked out for me was the one. Jackie is so wonderful and reassuring. Everyone in this shop is helpful and clearly loves what they do. They stored my dress through covid without even a hesitation and generally made the entire process so wonderful and stress free. I would highly recommend this shop. It’s the best! It also didn’t hurt that the dress I wound up loving was very well priced—especially compared to other dresses I had tried on that cost more and did not feel as beautiful.
  • Shelby
    Shelby Sent on 02/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It’s all in the name ... AMAZING!

    This small box is not enough to explain my JOY over this place! I went by myself because my family is in Sarasota, and little did I know Jackie would take such good care of me, I am only 22 so people tend to tell me “aren’t you a little young” which makes me just want to head for the door... but Jackie told me the ins and outs for when searching for a dress especially by myself!
    She knew exactly what to put me in & I am OBSESSED to say the least! I can’t wait to bring my family back on the 3rd to show them!
    Her Morilee selection is to die for! So beautiful!
    10/10 would reccomend for anyone & everyone!
  • Gabriela
    Gabriela Sent on 12/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Es un lugar donde con solo entrar te llena de paz! Se toman el tiempo, la dedicación y el amor para tenderte, hay precios y tallas increíbles, y siempre buscan la mejor opción para ti, para hacerte sentir segura y cómoda.!! 100% recomendado.!!
  • MiMi
    Mimi Sent on 12/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Aunt From Another

    Jackie and Daniela has been the sweetest most kind hearted bridal consultants ever. I’ve been to so many stores and met with so many ppl but they by far have provided me with the best experience. I felt like family the first time meeting them at a bridal expo but when I when into the store the connection was different. I felt like I had my auntie with me. 😂 Jackie kept it real and didn’t sugarcoat but did it with love. I can tell she’s been doing this for many years. Thank you Jackie and Daniela. ❤️
  • Rich
    Rich G. Sent on 10/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Experience at Amazing Brides Couture

    I would HIGHLY recommend Amazing Brides Couture!! Jackie and her team are absolutely spectacular! I went to several bridal shops prior to Amazing Brides Couture, however this was the last shop I needed to go to. Jackie really takes the time to get to know the bride and recommends dresses based on the bride's ideas and style. My mother, aunt, and I had an incredible experience at Amazing Brides and would give more than five stars if possible!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message