Amavi Films Reviews

5 | Memphis, TN
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Amavi Films

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • Tanya

    Tanya · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mesmerizing

    If you’re here you are likely looking for a way to capture your wedding day beyond images that will end up in frames, on your walls, or as a screensaver on your phone! You want a story on film.

    Please call Sarah/Amavi films immediately. Email her, text her, send a pigeon, an owl, anything that reaches her so you can get on her calendar. She told our story in the most beautiful series of sounds, touches, images, voices, and looks. We feel like stars every time we watch it which is 1,000 times since we first saw it, which was last night. I’m treasuring this film forever and I know that you will as well, if Sarah is your storyteller.

    Sent on 12/21/2019
  • Kierra

    Kierra · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing storyteller

    Sarah was an amazing videographer to work with. She was very responsive even with a new baby and just extremely easy to work with. I’m over the moon with how great my video came out. I was asked what I wanted in my video and I stressed that it was important to see the CELEBRATION of the event and hit the mark perfectly. There were great details captured, sweet moments, and I can really feel the fun through the video. Highly recommend her!

    Sent on 02/12/2020
  • D

    Demi · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was originally referred to Wanderlust through a friend (also a videographer). We weren't big on doing a video at first and it was something we slipped in towards the end. It turned out to be our MOST favorite keepsake and memory. Sarah is the sweetest soul. She is friendly, easy to work with, quick to respond and reasonable. She went above and beyond for our big day. On the day of the wedding, she walked in with the biggest smile and made me feel so comfortable, as I am usually camera shy. She is the absolute BEST and should be at the TOP of your list for wedding must-haves!

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • N

    Nichole · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply put, Wanderlust Video Productions was one of the best investments of our wedding. Very professional and Great communication and attention to details0. Our highlight video was beautiful. Sarah even went above and beyond to but together clips of my father in law to music after he passed away. There were parts of my day that I didn't realize happened (like my little jump when our officiant pronounced us husband and wife). Wanderlust Video Productions did a phenomenal job capturing the happiest and most beautiful day of our lives. I love being able to listen to our video and hearing our vows again. This was absolutely an worthwhile investment!

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVED working with Sarah at Wanderlust Video Productions! She is so sweet and amazing.
    During our first meeting, she really took the time to get to know us and understand exactly what kind of wedding video we wanted. She made the whole process very personable and left us feeling very confident in our choice.
    Her communication and responsiveness are absolutely superb!
    On our wedding day she was so calm and organized, which is exactly what a bride needs! She was also very encouraging, which was perfect for a bride like me who gets Ricky Bobby hands whenever a camera appears.
    The editing process was super easy, and Sarah was so accommodating throughout it all. I could tell she really wanted to make a video we would absolutely LOVE, and she did just that! We've literally watched it about 100x. :)
    We are SO SO glad that we chose Sarah as our wedding videographer, and you will be too!!

    Sent on 01/26/2018