Skip to main content
Weddings

Amanda & Tulips Reviews

Amanda & Tulips

Amanda & Tulips

Aubrey, TX
4.6 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating
90% Recommended by couples

Awards

10
  • Megan
    Megan P. Sent on 12/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amanda was very professional and kind and she did such an amazing job putting together everything.

    Amanda&tulips was amazing and understood my vision with only a few pictures I had sent her. The bouquets she made for me and my bridesmaids were stunning!! We also had floral arrangements outside on the cross and barrel for our ceremony and they were breathtaking. I would 10/10 recommend using Amanda for your next event/wedding.

    Amanda & Tulips's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.
    It was a pleasure to serve you!
  • N
    Natalie C. Sent on 10/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great florist!

    Amanda was easy to work with and understood how I wanted my florals to look! She even followed my Pinterest board so she could make sure she was seeing what I was envisioning. The prices were also very reasonable for the amount you get!

    Amanda & Tulips's reply:

    Hello Natalie,

    It was a pleasure to serve you! Thanks again for choosing Amanda and Tulips on your special day!
  • S
    Sophia G. Sent on 09/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amanda and Tulips

    We had a great experience with them doing our flowers for our wedding! I loved the arrangements they made and we're super flexible and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend them!!

    Amanda & Tulips's reply:

    We were so happy to be part of your big day!
    Thanks again for choosing Amanda and Tulips
    it was a privilege to served you!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dinora C. Sent on 06/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and beautiful

    Amanda was very helpful and did amazing, beautiful work!! she was very responsive!

    Amanda & Tulips's reply:

    Thank you again for letting Amanda and Tulips be part of your special day! We wish all the best in your new journey!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 06/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Guests still talk about the floral decor from my wedding!!

    On April 21, 2023, I married my best friend in the most gorgeous, dreamiest setting because of Amanda & Tulips!! Amanda (the owner) was very sweet, organized and my gosh so creative! My guests still talk about it! From the very beginning, Amanda was very responsive and patient with my ideas and she definitely delivered my dream wedding. I totally recommend her and I trust her expertise. She’s honest and you can tell she loves what she does. We’re very appreciative and SO happy with our wedding photos!! Thank you Amanda and helpers!
  • V
    Victoria C. Sent on 12/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful florals!

    Amanda was amazing. I loved the florals she created for us. She was so lovely to work with, very responsive. Her prices were fabulous! I definitely recommend working with her. The wedding was beautiful!

    Amanda & Tulips's reply:

    It was a pleasure serving you and we appreciate your review. We wish all the best in your new life and a Merry Christmas and a happy new year!
  • M
    Macie M. Sent on 10/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly professional and quick to respond with any questions or concerns. They did such a good job!

    They did such an amazing job for my wedding. The flowers were exactly what I pictured. They are very professional and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
  • C
    Claudia P. Sent on 07/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was extremely Pleasant!!!

    Great service! Everything was easy to order and it was delivered on time. The flowers are high quality. It made my wedding extra special. Very satisfied, thank you!

    Amanda & Tulips's reply:

    Thanks Claudia, it was a pleasure to serve you!
    Thanks for choosing Amanda and Tulips
    We are always here to help!
  • Jenny
    Jenny Sent on 05/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress less

    Very accommodating and wonderful to work with. My bouquets were so beautiful! I highly recommend!
  • P
    Precilla C. Sent on 11/26/2023
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Would not recommend

    I sent specific pictures of the flowers I wanted. She did them her own way (the trending style). The flowers and colors were all wrong. She added in flowers I told her not to because of the price of them. The only thing that was correct were my aisle pieces. We didn’t even use the boutonnières because they were so wrong. She is refusing to make anything right and is now threatening us with lawyers. Pics of what I asked for and of what I received.
Responds within 24 hours