Skip to main content
Weddings

Amanda Tannehill Weddings Reviews

Amanda Tannehill Weddings

Amanda Tannehill Weddings

Fort Worth, TX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

14 User photos

  • P
    Paige M. Married on 11/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amanda was very helpful and made the entire wedding process run smooth.

    Amanda did a wonderful job coordinating my daughter’s wedding. She was always available, and helped everything go smoothly. She did a beautiful job decorating the venue.

    Amanda Tannehill Weddings's reply:

    Paige,

    It was such an honor to be a part of your daughters wedding day. You both were so wonderful and I am so glad I was able to help!

    Best wishes,

    Amanda
  • B
    Barbie H. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amanda Tannehill is TOP NOTCH

    Amanda Tannehill is easy to work with and very professional. She has an extraordinarily quick response time and made us feel like we were her only client. She has a calming demeanor and an amazing attitude. She helped us to navigate awkward/difficult situations with grace and a refreshing sense of humor. She is affordable - we think she is worth much, much more than her fee. We are very thankful for Amanda, her ideas and her organizational skills.We worked with Amanda for about 9 months while planning my stepdaughter's wedding and we sang her praises the entire time. The wedding was beautiful and exceeded expectations.We highly recommend Amanda Tannehill Weddings and Events.

    Amanda Tannehill Weddings's reply:

    Barbie,

    It was so wonderful to work with you and Elizabeth - you make my job so fun! I am so happy you’re happy, the wedding was so spectacular. Thank you so much for your kind words, it means a lot. I am honored I got to be a part of your event, I’m always here if you need anything!

    Amanda
  • Allison
    Allison W. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful to work with

    Super professional at all times. Amanda is a problem solver and always has a solution. She made my daughter's wedding stress free the day of. She works hard and always asks what else she can do. We are still getting compliments on my daughter's wedding. Her prices are not inflammatory. She is the real deal and I would hire her again.

    Amanda Tannehill Weddings's reply:

    Allison,

    I am so thankful I was able to be a part of your daughter's wedding. You both were wonderful to work with, your the kind of clients that make this job so great! I appreciate your kind review so much, I wish you all the best and never hesitate to reach out!

    Amanda
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Briana R. Married on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I was able to truly enjoy my day thanks to Amanda Tannehill!

    I HIGHLY recommend Amanda Tannehill as your next event coordinator. My husband and I hired Amanda as our day of coordinator for our wedding and she went above and beyond helping the day of. She constantly checked in, asked how she could help, offered to go out and check on things, meet with vendors, and look at things in person since we were out of town for all of our wedding planning. She was extremely on top of everything and I received so many compliments on how great of a job she did the day of our wedding from both guests and vendors. She made my life 1000x easier. I was going to try and have our wedding without a planner/coordinator and I am SO glad we had Amanda's help. She was so flexible in every capacity to help us with what we needed.

    Amanda Tannehill Weddings's reply:

    Briana,

    It was so amazing working with you, you both were the sweetest couple. I loved being a part of your day! I wish you both the best and I’m so happy you’re happy!

    Amanda
  • Juliana
    Juliana J. Married on 03/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amanda is truly a life saver!

    Amanda is incredible. She put my mind at ease before my wedding, during the wedding, and even after. I cannot express how essential she was to my big day!

    Amanda Tannehill Weddings's reply:

    Juliana,

    It was great working with you! You were a beautiful bride and I wish you and Aca all the happiness!
  • O
    Olivia G. Married on 02/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding planner ever!

    We loved Amanda! I was very overwhelmed with all of the planning but Amanda swooped in and helped us every step of the way! From vendor scouting and price checks to execution the day of, she was a god send and made sure that everything went smoothly. I was able to focus on my wedding day and not worry about what was going on behind the scenes because she had everything taking care of.
  • Elshaday
    Elshaday T. Married on 10/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best coordinator ever!

    I don’t even know where to start about how wonderful Amanda is at what she does!! we were having a small wedding so we didn’t even thought we needed a coordinator but decided to hire one to help us on the wedding day at the last minute. Amanda, picked up we’re we left of and took care of everything. On our wedding day, I was so busy getting ready and all and Amanda made sure that every single thing was the way we wanted it. Honestly speaking, our wedding would have been very stressful and a disaster if it wasn’t for her.

    She really is the best, as a person and at what she does! She was very flexible with what I wanted and took care of details that I didn’t even ask for. My only regret is not hiring her sooner.

    Amanda Tannehill Weddings's reply:

    Elshaday,

    You are so sweet! I am blessed I got to be a part of your big day, it was amazing. You were so kind and generous, your sweet words mean a lot. I wish you all the best in life and in your marriage.

    Never hesitate to reach out!

    Amanda
  • T
    Teresa W. Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a sweetheart

    Amanda is such a sweetheart! She handled some family sensitivities with such grace and ease, which soothed my wedding day worries. She helped organize my ceremony and reception beforehand so I knew exactly how everything would look and where everyone would be. Use Amanda for your wedding day or any special event!
  • Tori
    Tori G. Married on 05/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    There is nothing your wedding day could throw at Amanda that she cannot handle!

    Amanda has helped me plan my dream wedding since 2019. When everything got pushed back due to COVID, Amanda stood by my side, put out all fires, and promised my wedding would still be everything I had ever dreamed. When my new wedding day finally arrived everything was not like I had dreamed, it was better than that. Amanda made sure everything was taken care of and ensured my wedding day was nothing short of perfect. I not only value the time and energy Amanda put into my day, but I value the forever friendship we have as well! To all the bride-to-be's out there, Amanda will make sure your dreams become a reality. If you want someone to take care of the details, resolve any day of drama, and take away any stress you might have, please call Amanda. You will not regret it!!
  • K
    Kaitlin K. Married on 02/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    Amanda Tannehill made my day fantastic! Her design skills are amazing, she helped me DIY my invitations, and helped me find a color palette that brought together my dream of elegant but subtle. I would highly recommend her.