Skip to main content
Weddings

Amanda Megan Miller Photography Reviews

Amanda Megan Miller Photography

Amanda Megan Miller Photography

Chicago, IL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 34 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
34 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

34
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • K
    Kate S. Sent on 07/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbeliveable artist

    PICK AMANDA. Prioritize her without hesitation. There are no words for how grateful we are. We are just absolutely BLOWN AWAY and love the photos more than we could have possibly imagined. She was unbelievably organized with a 28 person bridal party and kept everything on track. She also made quick pivots as needed to get us all the shots we wanted. I will seriously be thanking her for the rest of our life for the best gift we could have asked for. We have so many photos to love and cherish as works of art for our house and our family. Ended up with 200 favorites on just the first pass through lol.

    I mean truly, she was the single best investment we made.
  • E
    Elliott P. Sent on 08/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amanda did a wonderful job

    My wife Tanya and I used Amanda and her team in June 2022. She was absolutely incredible to work with from the moment we hired her. Amanda was so pleasant to communicate with, and always prompt. After getting to know us, she helped us coordinate our ideal location and general theme for our engagement shoot (which can be included in a package with her), and despite being so busy, had those photos back to us incredibly quickly. As the wedding day got closer, she was so helpful in taking to-do items off our plate. Through conversations with us, she was again able to arrange for the perfect plan for us. On wedding day, she navigated a very busy downtown Chicago with incredible precision, professionalism, and skill, allowing us to get incredible shots in prime positions. During our ceremony and reception, she and her partner did an extraordinary job of capturing our moments without ever seeming like they were in the way. Finally, Amanda gave us sneak peak images the night of our wedding. We don’t know how she does it! Our friends and family rave about how amazing Amanda was to this day. We would recommend any couples planning their wedding to seriously consider Amanda Miller. We are so happy with the results we had with her!
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly B. Sent on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amanda is Truly a Rockstar!

    Amanda has a commanding presence and is so organized and agile, all qualities that are absolutely necessary with a wedding photographer. Amanda did our engagement shoot shortly after we booked for our wedding, allowing us to get a sense of what working with her on our wedding day would be like. We felt so comfortable with her from the start and loved our engagement shots. On our wedding day, Amanda was sooo incredibly efficient and on task, that everything felt that it went so smoothly to us--Im sure there were hiccups in getting all the shots needed, but I wouldn't have known. Amanda also has stuck to her contract throughout the process, sending us sneak peeks for us to have the day after our wedding and delivering our whole wedding album to us weeks prior to when the contract stated. She is incredibly reliable, which can't be said of all photographers. Trusting her to capture our biggest day yet was the best decision, and I look forward to booking Amanda for any future photography needs we have.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A.j.
    A.j. S. Sent on 07/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classic AF

    Amanda is a phenomenal photographer. She is wonderful to work with and delivers beautiful images. But her talent goes way beyond that. She is the ultimate hype man. She will go hard for you and your day. She has an amazing sense of style and can provide advice well beyond photography. She meant so much to us throughout our wedding journey. In the midst of COVID, she bought into our dream of going to Paris for engagement photos. I never wanted engagement photos, but my planner highly recommended them, so I figured, if I was going to do them, I wanted them to be epic. Amanda DELIVERED. And my planner was right. It allowed us to get to know Amanda, and for her to know our awkward non-PDA selves. When the wedding rolled around, one thing I was not worried about was our photos. As soon as Amanda walked in the room, I was immediately put at ease. She is so on top of things that I knew she wouldn’t let anything go wrong. I loved every minute of our day, and I’m so glad we got to share those times with Amanda. And that her incredible skill was able to capture them for us to relive forever through her photos. She is unparalleled in capturing those special, heartfelt moments. Our whole wedding party loved her. Friends that have never liked a wedding photographer, couldn’t stop gushing about her. I cannot recommend using Amanda enough for your wedding. We are honored to have had our day captured by her.
  • A
    Alexa S. Sent on 03/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hiring Amanda was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding.

    Hiring Amanda was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Her aesthetic and quality of work absolutely speak for themselves. Our pictures are amazing, and we’ve received so many compliments!

    But where Amanda really stands out is the presence she brings to the wedding day. She was a true professional – organized, prepared, regimented – all while being the ultimate hypewoman throughout the wedding and in the weeks after. She immediately established a leadership role to keep everyone, wedding party and vendors included, on schedule, and her experience was invaluable for ensuring that everything was executed flawlessly.

    An exact quote from a wedding guest: “Whatever you paid her, it was worth it.” If you can book Amanda, you should – early! We couldn’t imagine someone working harder.

  • M
    Marina Sent on 02/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST Photographer!

    Hiring Amanda as our wedding photographer was without a doubt one of the single best wedding decisions we made! We literally cannot say enough good things about her! Amanda is an extremely talented photographer and she turned around our entire gallery of wedding photos in record time (i.e. days) with each photo more chic and stunning than the last. She was also one of the few wedding vendors who made my life as a bride EASIER. She reached out proactively, was incredibly timely with responses to any of my questions, offered helpful suggestions on locations/best choices for photos and reached out to me and my planners about key wedding related topics as the time arose. On the wedding day itself she kept an eye on timeline, was able to direct the bridal party and family and capture everything in record time despite freezing outdoor temperatures. She even scaled a bridge (in a dress!) to get some iconic shots for us. Amanda is truly amazing, the ultimate professional and the absolute best choice for a photographer hands down. You will not be disappointed!
  • Hillary
    Hillary L. Sent on 02/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Photographer!

    Amanda was absolutely amazing and I could not sing her praises more! If you are looking for a true professional that takes amazing pictures and is wonderful to work with, book her! I saw her photography from a few of my friends weddings and I knew instantly that I wanted to hire her for my wedding. From the time I originally reached out all the way through our wedding, she was so amazing to work with. She was extremely professional and always responded quickly to any questions that I had (literally about anything, down to the type of shoes that would look best on my bridesmads). Not only that, but she sent me my engagement and wedding photos literally within 2 weeks! She truly cares about everyone she works with and is so passionate about what she does and you can tell this instantly by getting to know her and working with her. During my engagement photos and on my wedding day, Amanda was extremely efficient. We had some windy/cold days, but that didn't matter because even though the weather wasn't ideal, she got the most amazing pictures. Additionally, at the church, both mine and my husbands families were so impressed with the portraits she got of everyone after the ceremony and how efficiently she got this done with my in-laws big family. I continue to recommend Amanda to anyone that asks me for a wedding photographer - she is truly the best!
  • A
    Allison Sent on 02/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience - highly recommend!

    We had an international wedding scheduled and due to Covid we had to plan an intimate wedding in Chicago in less than 2 months. Amanda was quick to reply and extremely professional. It ended up downpouring the entire day of our wedding and Amanda had backup plans ready. She was extremely efficient and truly captured the coziness, intimacy, emotions, and vibe of the day. We also loved the videos and teaser pictures that she posted on Instagram! We are so thrilled with how the photos turned out. We couldn't recommend her more!
  • L
    Leslie C. Sent on 02/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer!!!

    Amanda is truly the best! From her esthetic, professionalism, eye for detail, communication and just overall vibe...you can't find better! We were so beyond happy with all of our photos. Not only that, but we got our pictures back SO FAST. Just from hearing friends' past experiences, I thought it would be a few months, but I think it was like less than a month!!! I've already recommended Amanda to all of our friends...and I honestly didn't even have to because once they saw our photos they wanted to know who are photographer was! Choosing a photographer was one of the first things we did in our planning process because the pictures were so important to us and we could not be happier with the outcome!!!!
  • M
    Madeline F. Sent on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Amazing! Highly Recommend!

    I had the pleasure of working with Amanda for not only one wedding, but for two weddings! In 2020 we had a small "covid wedding" on our original date and a bigger celebration the following year. She was professional, flexible, responsive, organized, timely and great to be around.
    Before the wedding Amanda made sure we were prepared for the big day and worked seamlessly with our planner. On the wedding day, she knew exactly how to rally and organize our wedding party for group photos, made my husband and I feel comfortable taking individual/couple shots and took incredible reception pictures that captured the night perfectly. Most importantly, Amanda delivered the wedding photos of our dreams (2 times!) - and quickly! Cannot recommend her and her team enough!
  • K
    Kate B. Sent on 02/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer!

    Hiring Amands for our wedding day was the best decision. From the first time we met Amanda at our engagement shoot, we immediately felt comfortable and appreciated her friendly yet professional vibe. Amanda helped us to take natural photos and guided us when we needed direction. On our wedding day, Amanda helped keep everyone in line with our timeline while remaining calm, cool, and collected. She is extremely talented and knows what type of shots to take to capture all of your special moments. Amanda was also extremely quick with getting our wedding preview photos/album to us! It was so fun to be on our honeymoon and receive our photos to look at. I am SO glad we hired Amanda as a wedding photographer. I highly recommend Amanda to all brides and grooms who are looking for an easy going, professional, and skilled photographer!
  • Molly
    Molly Sent on 01/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amanda is simply the best!

    We have been huge fans of Amanda Miller’s work for a few years now and we were honored for her to be part of our special day! Amanda is everything you could ever hope for (and more!) in a wedding photographer – extremely professional, incredibly organized and responsive (especially as we planned and re-planned our wedding a few times due to COVID-19), super fun and so unbelievably talented in her craft. We are so thankful to have had Amanda capture each fleeting moment, because as everyone says (and it’s true!) your big day does go by fast! When my husband and I look back at our wedding photos, we see not only a gorgeous set of images, but we see the story of our big day brought to life by Amanda’s skilled eye behind the camera. She does a fantastic job of capturing the true essence of the day – and it really shows in how unbelievably happy my husband and I are in all of the photos. We are so grateful for Amanda and if you are looking for your wedding photographer, look no further – Amanda is simply the best! Thank you, Amanda!!
  • M
    Melissa H. Sent on 08/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Amanda is actual photography perfection. When my husband and I began wedding planning, a top priority of ours was getting our photographer so we didn't have to compromise on the quality of our photos. Amanda's photos are absolutely top quality and her style is so classic and amazing. To add to that, her organization and professionalism are absolutely unmatched. We were in love with our engagement photos, but holy cow our wedding photos are beyond what we could have imagined. We are both introverts, but Amanda immediately made us feel comfortable and posed us perfectly without making us feel or look robotic. Beyond the actual photos, she keeps the wedding day light and makes sure it stays about you and your spouse. She knew our vision for photos and wouldn't let assertive family or friends get in the way of that. She suggested perfect locations for all of our photos and kept everything running smoothly and on time. We cannot recommend Amanda enough!
  • H
    Hayley M. Sent on 02/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST wedding photographer!!

    I can't speak highly enough about Amanda and highly recommend her to any newly engaged couples searching for the perfect wedding photographer! We searched for a wedding photographer that would match our needs, personalities and taste. Amanda checked all three boxes as a reliable, professional photographer. She communicated frequently and often and worked with with our wedding planner and vendors.
  • A
    Amanda M. Sent on 04/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!!

    Like so many others our original wedding plans got derailed. We just kind of wanted to have it behind us in the fall of 2020 and decided to plan a wedding in Chicago in three weeks. Our original photographer was willing to come into town and shoot our wedding, but our local wedding planner (Carly at Lola planning-also incredible) recommended we use someone who knew our event space well. She said in normal times Amanda wouldn’t be available, but with everything up in the air it was worth a shot. This was the single best decision we made. The photos are stunning and more precious to us than I will ever be able to properly explain. To say that Amanda knew the space is an understatement. She knew every angle, lighting, how to coordinate people flawlessly. She was the ultimate professional and just completely delightful. I’m only sad we didn’t have more time getting to know her as you would planning a more normal wedding. But luckily I get to keep up with her and her adorable family via insta. If you are lucky enough to get an opportunity to hire this great gal-JUMP ON IT!
  • Lena
    Lena B. Sent on 04/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer ever!

    Amanda was the best choice we made for our wedding. I am in awe of beautiful our wedding photos turned out! Amanda was so professional, responsive and FUN! She kept us on track with our timeline all day and made taking our wedding photos so enjoyable not only for us, but for our 18 person bridal party. I cannot say enough amazing things about Amanda, she captured our wedding day perfect and thanks to her we have classic, chic wedding photos that we will cherish forever! THANK YOU AMANDA!!!!
  • A
    Andrew Sent on 10/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amanda and her team are unbelievable. From our first meeting, to doing engagement photos to the day of the wedding, Amanda was so easy to work with and we absolutely loved her style and how the photographs came out. She has a great eye for all the important shots and my wife and I love the emotions she captured during the first looks, vows and throughout the night. She was also fantastic at wrangling a large bridal party through photos downtown, keeping us on time and on track with the different locations we wanted to shoot at. Not only that, but just over a week after our wedding, she had already finished our photos and shared them with us. My wife and I cannot recommend her enough and will definitely use her in the future for our photo needs!
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 09/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amanda did our engagement and wedding photos and we couldn't be happier. For the wedding in particular she was incredibly responsive to what we were looking for and her photos did an amazing job of capturing the day. Not to mention they are absolutely beautiful photographs. Once portraits were done it was like she and her second shooter were invisible--they got amazing candid shots without being intrusive. Amanda was also such a pleasant, funny, calm presence, exactly the kind of energy you want around you on your wedding day.
  • C
    Catherine Sent on 08/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It would be impossible to put into words how wonderful Amanda is! From our engagement session to our wedding day, she was simply the best. Very organized and knows exactly how to capture the best photos and kept us on time the entire day of our wedding! She absolutely loves what she does and it shows in the incredible execution of her work. I would highly recommend her to any couples in the Chicago area and beyond!!!
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 10/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Amanda was an absolute pleasure. First, her pricing is extremely reasonable compared to other wedding photographers. Second, she has an amazing eye and takes STUNNING photographs! She tells you exactly where to stand, look, etc., and it makes what could otherwise be an intimidating experience an extremely fun and pleasant one! I seriously can't stop looking at our engagement or wedding photos and everyone else has raved about them, too. She was also very helpful with our planning process- she recommended other vendors and had sample wedding day timelines to work off of. We would absolutely work with Amanda again!
  • K
    Kristine Sent on 05/12/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What can I say about Amanda other than she's absolutely fabulous and just the best! Seriously, you have done such an incredible job capturing all the love surrounding Eric and I and I adore every single picture you put up!

    She's definitely the best at what she does and gets such beautiful shots....I'm still swooning over them all! My now hubby hates getting pictures taken and even he LOVED working with her. She made everything so fun and easy and even made us feel like models. From our engagement shoot to the wedding....I've loved working with her and absolutely adore her. She's even a trooper with dealing with weird reception guests and chatty groomsmen.

    She's the best you guys.....you HAVE to give her a call. You will absolutely love her and she will do a fantastic job capturing your special moments!! Thanks Amanda for being so incredible....you've been a dream to work with!!!
  • J
    Jena Sent on 02/02/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I interviewed several photographers in various price ranges all over Chicago. After we met with Amanda, we immediately knew we wanted her to shoot our wedding. She was so kind, fun, and completely understood our desire to get the city of Chicago as our backdrop that day. We felt like we immediately connected with her. She was very flexible in making multiple stops with our wedding party to capture the most beautiful pictures. She also captured beautiful photos of our friends and family at various points during the day that truly tell our story. Our friends and family cannot believe how gorgeous they are, and we will always be thankful we have such beautiful memories. She truly captured the JOY that day, not just photographs. We HIGHLY recommend using Amanda for your wedding--trust us, you will be so glad you did!
  • User2114914 Sent on 04/30/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amanda was amazing! We were looking for the type of photography that "tells the story" of your relationship rather than just a few pretty pictures. Amanda captured the emotions and love of our day. Beyond that, she's super nice and was such a pleasure to work with. She is a bit more expensive than most of the other photogs we looked at but it was well worth it. A tip: try developing a "must have" shot list prior to the wedding to give to your photographer. I wish we had done this! We would highly recommend Amanda - her work is exquisite!
  • A
    Anne M. Sent on 08/01/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amanda Miller was a terrific photographer! We got everything we wanted out of capturing our day. We spent most the day with Amanda & her second shooter (Emilia)... they were amazing & great to be around. I cannot praise her enough! She is so talented, nice, and an expert at what she does!
  • B
    Bridgette Sent on 08/01/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Where to begin... from the start Amanda has been a dream vendor for us. She has branded herself so well, we knew the second we sat down with her she was the one for us. She has been so professional and so kind through out our whole wedding process. We felt so comfortable with her when we did our engagement pictures, she gave us great direction but also let us just be us. Allowed us to be in the moment and capture our unigue love just the way it should be. I was stunned when I received the pictures back, there were tons and tons of amazing shots!! Not only does she have a great knack for couples photography, she has also been a huge support during the planning process. Giving us plenty of explain day of wedding schedules, answering endless questions we may have had, giving us the boost of excitement we really needed when the planning was in full swing. The day of our wedding was the greatest day of our lives (thus far) and her calm, fun personality made for some of the best pictures I personally have ever seen at a wedding (yes, I am bias). We had a very DIY wedding and Amanda made a point to get to know all that went into our wedding and how important those elements of craft were to us. She went above and beyond to capture all the details from getting ready, to the ceremony and lastly the reception. We have a perminant memory of all the hard work!! I have heard what makes a great photographer is one that is everywhere all night but you never see her! This is the case with Amanda, she was capturing every moment, every laugh, every dance move, and every angle, and I barely saw her at times. I don't know how she did it! She listened to what we wanted out of our day and made sure we got what we wanted. We now have so many wedding photos to look back on and remember what a wonderful day it was. I would highly recommend Amanda as a wedding and engagement photo photographer!!!! Meet with her and you will feel exactly the same way I do!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message