Weddings

Aly.C.Photography Reviews

Aly.C.Photography View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
Sort by:
  • K
    Katie Married on 11/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Aly and Katie were great to work with and they did a fantastic job! I was able to give Katie a tour of our venue (an old historic home) beforehand she could get ideas for shots. Photos the day of went smoothly, all the shots I asked for were taken, and it was fun! I was able to customize a package to fit out needs and budget. They were very communicative and professional. We received over 900 pictures in a very timely fashion. I would definitely recommend Aly.C.Photography!
  • S
    Ssamantha Married on 07/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Aly is truly amazing at her job. She made sure to make us feel comfortable on our big day! At times I didn't even remember she was there. Her work is awesome. We had 2 photographers all day and they were both awesome and didn't miss any of the important and special photos!!! I have seen some of the photos and can't wait to see the rest! Thank you so much Aly for your awesome work!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 11/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    "Aly and Katie are top notch professional, creative flexible and fun! I can't say enough positive things about the team. Aly C. Photography was recommended to me by my cousin and it was a wonderful referral. At our first in person meeting, Aly let us discuss all of my ideas, she was patient, professional and offered great ideas and suggestions. :) Aly took the time to really listen to the details of our wedding and understood our budget, and you will not believe what she is able to do.

    I was blown away when I saw a sneak peak of our photos on FB. The photos at the Old Stone Church, East 4rth street and reception were AMAZING. She went above and beyond her obligations.

    If your in need of a wedding photographer in the Cleveland area, STOP you have found her, Aly C. Photography is it!"

    Lauren & Greg Svitak -
    Wedding November 22, 2014
    Old Stone Church, East 4rth Street and Arial International Center
  • J
    Jenn Married on 09/26/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Aly came with high recommendations from a close friend and was outstanding as a wedding photographer. Her incredible research and creativity resulted in engagement and wedding images beyond our wildest dreams. She was professional and has an eye for capturing a couple's true personality. Thanks again, Aly!
  • L
    Lina Married on 07/19/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing work couldn't be happier you are awesome
  • K
    Kellie Married on 07/12/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Aly C. Photography was a pleasure. We were able to customize our package to meet our needs and wants. We felt Aly got to know us and not treat us as just another client but more as friends. Everything was handled so professionally and organized throughout the entire expierence, from our first meeting, to engagement shoot, to wedding day. On our wedding day and we couldn't have been happier with the dedication and energy that was invested into capturing the greatest moments!
  • Jenn
    Jenn Event on: 01/06/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Aly was recommended to me by a close friend who's been working with her for years, and I now know why! From the get-go, she's been very responsive to what we were looking for in engagement photos (we wished for snow, and we definitely got it), and helped us find the perfect location for our session in Olmsted Falls, OH.

    In addition to weddings and engagements, Aly has an ever-growing collection of newborn, family photography, which shows that she has an eye for emotion and really "gets" what goes into the art of taking the perfect photo. Look forward to giving her another call in a few years! ;)

    She's an incredibly talented photographer with a fun personality that was a perfect fit for what we were looking for, and we can't WAIT for her to join us in September!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 12/01/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Aly.C.Photography did our engagement pictures this past Sunday and did an amazing job! She was very professional and great to work with. My fiance is out of town and she was very accomadating and flexible with her schedule. Can't wait to work with her again for the wedding pictures!
  • R
    Raichel Married on 08/03/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Not sure where to begin, so I'll start with Alyssa's photography skills-> one-word: AMAZING!!!!!!! We just loved the unique and timeless images in her portfolio. She truly has a gift. I was really impressed with some of the more artistic shots she was able to get- absolutely breathtaking! We have received numerous compliments on our wedding album too! Between getting an engagement session, proof book(w/every image taken on our wedding day), wedding album, and disc w/ our images, we felt she was very reasonably priced.. .especially given the quality of everything. When I picked up our album and disc she informed me that there was 'a surprise' on it. About a week later we went to my parents to show them the album and decided to pop the disc in their dvd player... We were blown away- she actually made us a beautiful and high-quality video w/ various photos from the day set to a beautiful song!!! We didn't have a videographer so to have something that basically 'told' the story of our wedding day was incredible... and COMPLETELY unexpected! I cried watching it!.. lol- actually everytime I watch it I cry! The video is THAT beautiful!!! Obviously, we highly recommend Aly.C Photography. Alyssa and crew were phenomenal! Thank you again for everything! ~ The Hausmans

    Aly.C.Photography's reply:

    Raichel,
    Thank you so much for the kind words! I appreciate your feedback and am touched that our images were able to bring back so many good memories from your big day.
  • R
    Ryan Married on 07/20/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Aly C. Photography was very accomadating, and professional. The services were a great value, and we found it very important that they stayed the whole day. The images Aly and Katie captured were absolutely beautiful, and we would recommend them to anyone! The prints and books were done in a timely manner as well. 5 Stars!
  • S
    Sharon Married on 07/06/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very helpful, nice, and professional!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 10/15/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing!! We all had soo much fun taking pictures with Alyssa! Everyone loved her! Her attention to detail is amazing and her attention to who you are as a couple is even better! I would highly recommend her!
  • K
    Kristen Married on 07/30/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    AMAZING! Alyssa was so easy to work with. Always quick with a reply to all emails I sent. She is so professional, yet friendly and easy going at the same time. I never even saw her during the ceremony, so there was no interruption of the service by any pictures being taken. Our photos from the day are absolutely beautiful! Pricing for the packages offered is great- especially seeing the quality of her work. Highly recommend!
  • Y
    Yvette Married on 06/29/2013
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a pleasure working with Alyssa. Our pictures came out beautiful. We ordered a wedding book that was gorgeous.