Weddings

AllbyOly Design & Alteration Reviews

AllbyOly Design & Alteration

AllbyOly Design & Alteration

Dundee, OR
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 13

12 User photos

Sort by:
  • Melanie
    Melanie R. Married on 09/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    When others say it can’t be done, check with her 👍🏻

    I’d picked her before even getting the dress, & after two others (recommended by the bridal shop) took a look at the dress & said they couldn’t make the desired alterations, I asked Olga if she thought she might be able to. Not only was she confident that she could, she was positively enthusiastic about the challenge. It turned out even better than I’d hoped. All of my vendors were great, but she’s a standout even in that group. Amazing work, very talented lady.

    AllbyOly Design & Alteration's reply:

    Thank you so much Melanie for your kind words, it was a pleasure to help you and redesign your dream dress! Wish you all the best!
  • C
    Cristina M. Married on 02/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfectionism and creativity!

    Olga tailored one of my dresses for a wedding and also designed a dress for my daughter that was perfectly matching mine. She was fast, reliable and affordable. We just love her work and her unique designs. I would definitely recommend her!

    AllbyOly Design & Alteration's reply:

    Thank you Cristina for your kind words! I enjoyed helping you and to make that little matching dress for your daughter! She is so adorable!
  • Haley
    Haley B. Married on 01/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So much talent and love

    Olga is fantastic! She has so much talent and vision when it comes to alterations! She loves what she does and it shows with every stitch; she treats every piece as if it’s her personal piece. I will forever be an Olga customer

    AllbyOly Design & Alteration's reply:

    Ohh Thank you so much Haley! You are a wonderful person! It was a pleasure to help you! Thank you for an amazing feedback!
  • G
    Gergana H. Married on 12/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Alterations and Design

    All by Olly is the best quality alterations you can get. Olga is very talented and patient. She is professional and extremely sweet. I refuse to go anywhere else. No matter if it's a formal event or casual clothing, I always know I'll look amazing after getting my clothes tailored here. I highly recommend her!

    AllbyOly Design & Alteration's reply:

    Thank you so much Gergana! You are the so sweet! I'm always happy to see you! Thank you for trusting me! 🌺
  • S
    Shannan W. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Olga is one of a kind!

    Olga, has a keen eye for detail and original designs to fit each clients style and personality. She tailored my niece's bridesmaid dress as well as her military ballgown stunningly. Olga was incredibly kind and professional. She gave beautiful insight and her customer attention is unlike any other. We reccomend her to all we know. My other niece will be getting her custom wedding dress from Olga and we can't wait.

    AllbyOly Design & Alteration's reply:

    Thank you Shannon for your review ! It was a pleasure to help! Can't wait to make new projects and share with everyone!
  • Rachael
    Rachael S. Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Alterations :)

    So Olga made my wedding dress perfect. I asked her to add on pieces to my dress and I was so happy with how she fixed it. The dress had no sleeves and showed a little too much skin on my chest and I found a piece to sew underneath the dress for more coverage and she definitely made me feel more comfortable and beautiful on my wedding day. Definitely recommend!
    Five stars 🥰

    AllbyOly Design & Alteration's reply:

    Thank you so much Rachael Squires for your amazing review! It was a great pleasure to help you and make your day special!
  • A
    Aubrie Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Dress Alterations

    Olga did a quick and outstanding job!! Would definitely go back for any other alterations.

    AllbyOly Design & Alteration's reply:

    Thank you so much Aubrie for your amazing words, it was a pleasure to help you! wish you all the best!
  • A
    Allison Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful work

    I needed my dress altered on super short notice. She was very accommodating and did a wonderful job!

    AllbyOly Design & Alteration's reply:

    Thank you so much Allison! You look fabulous! So happy for you!! It was a big pleasure to help you !! 🌸
  • I
    Iaconi A. Married on 09/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excelent work!

    Olga is the most talented and creative person I know! She made my wedding day the most special and memorable one! Not only did alterations, but also made my hair jewelry and matching earrings. I felt like a queen! I highly recommend Olga! Thank you so much!

    AllbyOly Design & Alteration's reply:

    You're very welcome Alina! Thank you so much for such a great words! And thank you for sharing your pictures with us!
  • Nash
    Nash Married on 09/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely the best!!!

    Olga is absolutely the best!!! I have been using her services for years now and I will never go to a different tailor or designer. I have recommended her to all my family and friends and I will continue to do so. Thank you so much for all the beautiful outfits you have made for me.

    AllbyOly Design & Alteration's reply:

    Thank you Nashjeta so much for your feedback and your appreciation. It was my pleasure to work with you !
  • K
    Katie T. Married on 08/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Amazing!

    Olga is the most patient and accommodating person I’ve ever worked with! She really listens to your needs, and I loved to see her express her creativity through her unique beading and jewelry. Highly recommend!

    AllbyOly Design & Alteration's reply:

    Thank you so much Katie for taking time to write an amazing review! We appreciate your feedback! It's a pleasure to help you!
  • T
    Tanda S. Married on 06/07/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazingly Unique, One-of-a-kind Creations

    I first started using AllbyOly for ball gown alterations. The first alteration she did for me, to include adding her original ideas and design, convinced me she is capable of any alteration or design need I have. At that time I had a couple ball gowns I had ordered online that fit completely different from what I anticipated receiving when I ordered them. Olga was able to understand my wants and needs regarding alterations and then took them to new levels of design I never would have imagined. She was able to alter my gowns from a product I was dissatisfied with and made them in to beautiful ball gowns. A particular gown Olga transformed for me I was told at a military ball that it was "impossible that the gown was not designed to fit me perfectly and that she could not believe it was altered and not an original". I've returned to Olga many times for simple alterations as well as detailed alterations and original designs. Halloween a few years ago, my son wanted to be a snake. I gathered a few ideas off of websites and threw in a few of my original thoughts and handed it to Olga. With her creativity and design abilities, Olga produced an award winning original costume. The detail is exquisite. My son has outgrown the costume but, I truly am looking forward to passing the costume on to future generations. I will always turn to Olga for all of my design and alteration needs no matter if it be hemming my slacks or an original ball gown or costume design. I highly recommend AllbyOly for all your alteration and design needs. I can assure you, she will exceed your expectations.

    AllbyOly Design & Alteration's reply:

    Thank you so Much Tanda for such a wonderful review! I enjoyed working with you and also had fun making such a great costume for your sun!