All Star Limo Reviews

178 | Lindenhurst, NY
See photos, pricing and details

178 Reviews for All Star Limo

Recommended by 97%

178
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

5 User photos

All Star Limo 1
All Star Limo 2
All Star Limo 3
All Star Limo 4
All Star Limo 5
Sort by:
  • D

    Diane Dallesandro · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    We cannot say enough about the service we received from All-Star Limousines for our daughter and son-in-law's wedding on 7/13/19. All vehicles arrived earlier than contracted for so they were ready to leave promptly, keeping the entire wedding day on schedule! The Rolls Royce arrived a half-hour early and was kept running to be sure the A/C was perfect for the bride’s ride to church! The drivers were professional and courteous. Thank you to All-Star for patiently allowing us to change pick-up times up until a few days before the wedding, no questions asked! Our third family wedding with All-Star was as perfect as the previous two!
    Diane & Bill, Huntington

    Sent on 07/26/2019
  • L

    Lia · Married on 02/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional transportation services. Highly recommend.

    We used All Star for our recent wedding and couldn't be happier with their services. The vehicles were beautiful, the driver's were professional, and their prices were reasonable. The drivers were timely and helpful. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 02/24/2019
  • A

    Aimee Polizzotti · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Class on Wheels!

    The entire team at All Star Limo were fantastic to work with (Jarrad and Toni Joy, in particular)! They were accommodating, prompt, and courteous throughout our planning process through our wedding day! Our drivers transported our guests safely during a cold, damp January day! Artie, our 1962 Vintage Rolls Royce Phantom V (owned by King Farouk of Egypt – so cool!) driver, was especially phenomenal! This special car helped give our “Top Hat and Tails” wedding the classic feel we were hoping for! I highly recommend All Star Limo! Thanks so much!

    Sent on 04/22/2019
    All Star Limo 6
    All Star Limo 7
    All Star Limo 8
    All Star Limo 9
  • J

    Jessica R. Carmona · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience

    All Star Limo provided a great deal on one of the most busiest days of the year (NYE), the driver also arrived on time. The driver was professional and very considerate, he came to the door to help all of the passengers including myself into the limo. The driver was also holding an umbrella so we do not get wet. Thanks again for helping out on my wedding day.

    Sent on 01/06/2019
  • N

    Natasha · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we first went to All Star Limo, my husband was not leaning towards booking them for our wedding because he did not like one of the cars we saw. We did however go back to check them out again and we met with Jarrad. He was great and he showed us some newer vehicles which made my husband feel a lot better. We booked a white 9-passenger limo to take people to WBM from the hotel and we booked a black and silver Presidential Packard to take my husband and I to the hotel after the reception. We made sure to put in our contract that we wanted the newest one they have on that day. Everything was great! The limo got there right on time to take the guys and then came right back to take the girls. Because we had them for three hours, they were able to make two more trips for anyone staying at the hotel who wanted a ride over. Our driver was very patient and very nice and made sure to check in with my husband during his trips back and forth. The Packard came right in time for us to get some amazing shots outside before the rain started pouring! Inside was big and spacious and everyone loved the car. It was a great experience!

    Sent on 09/04/2018
    All Star Limo 10
  • D

    Donna · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    All Star Limo was a great choice for our wedding! They were available to answer and and all questions we had when setting up the different cars we needed from the shuttle buses to transport guests from the venue to hotel, along with town cars for us to ride separately in. They have a large selection of cars and we were able to view the cars in person at their showroom, as well as online, so we knew exactly what we were getting. The drivers were punctual, professional, and a lot of fun to ride with. All the cars were clean and spacious to ride in as well. You will not regret choosing All Star Limo!

    Sent on 10/24/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Choice

    When we went into the wedding planning process, we were slightly naive. We didn’t value the importance of the limo company the way we should have and we ended up in contract with someone we later heard horror stories about. In fact, we found that several limo companies push their vehicles and drivers to the limit, which often resulted in limos breaking down and drivers showing up late to pick up their customers.
None of this is a worry at All Star Limo. These guys were professional from start to finish. We rented the 32 passenger party bus and it was absolutely beautiful. It fit our entire bridal party (which was massive) comfortably. Our driver was absolutely incredible. Not only did he get us and our guests from to and from our destinations safely and comfortably, he was eager to help assist with the day wherever possible. He helped pin the boutonnieres and fold the pocket squares of the groomsmen. He even acted as a human shield for my wife at the church so I wouldn’t be able to see her through the glass doors until the moment it was time for her to walk. 
Don’t book a second rate limo company. You get what you pay for. All Star Limo will give you all the peace of mind in the world on the day of your wedding while providing you with incredible service as well.

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jarrad and his team are truly the best. I worked with Jarrad leading up to our wedding and it was truly a pleasure! He was always accommodating, informative, making suggestions and reassuring us everything would turn out perfect. After touring their beautiful facility with full fleet, we trusted All Star with all of our wedding day transportation - party bus, Rolls Royce and shuttle. The options within their fleet are endless. All of our transportation showed up either on time or early. Each car was in immaculate condition. The drivers were ready to assist everyone and helped me navigate into the Rolls Royce in my dress seamlessly. They never rushed us when we were waiting for the photographers to meet back up with us for more pictures. Our day went perfectly thanks to the exquisite staff at All Star. I have recommended this company to my family and friends for their events, so I highly recommend them to you as well! You will not regret this choice. Thank you again Jarrad and team!

    Sent on 04/18/2018
  • D

    Diane & Bill · Married on 02/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot say enough about the impeccable, personal service provided by the All Star staff for our daughter and son-in-law’s wedding this past weekend. From the moment Larry, the driver of the bride, arrived at our home, he was always one step ahead of us. As we mentioned something we needed, he was pulling it out of his jacket pocket. His professional and gentle nature helped keep the last few moments before we left for church calm. He even took pictures on my phone as our daughter, the bride, was revealed to us for the first time. He continued to take charge in the back of church as we got ready to walk up the aisle. Many thanks to John, the driver of the bridal party, as well. The promptness of their arrival as well as the drivers of the shuttles both to and from the reception from the hotel were perfection! Our guests were quite impressed with their rides on the 37-person shuttles! What a way to begin and end a dream come true day for the bride, groom, friends, family and us!

    Sent on 02/21/2018
  • Z

    Zachary · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used All Star for our transportation from Hotel --> First Look location --> Venue. Not much to say. Planning with them was a breeze. They knew the area, venues, and everything and helped us time everything perfectly.

    Sent on 02/19/2018
  • M

    Marie · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    where do i begin with them??? the limo and bus were spotless, the drivers were so professional and wonderful, and the gentleman that dropped us all off (i cannot remember his name, unfortunately) even helped us with some photos. and something that i truly appreciated, was the customer service. Jarrad, one of their wedding coordinators (i believe), went completely above and beyond. all of my wedding planning was done "last minute" as my husband and i did not give ourselves a lot of time to plan the wedding. two weeks before the wedding, we had to add a shuttle to and from the venue. when i first got in touch with Jarrad about it (whom i'd been in communication with from the point that we booked with them), he told me that they did not have anything available for that day. he then, almost immediately, asked if he could place me on hold and take a look. he came back on the line a couple of minutes later and told me that he was able to find something available. i don't know what he did or where he looked, but i'm so thankful that he did whatever it was to find the shuttle. they definitely were worth every penny!

    Sent on 12/03/2017
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 10/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our transportation needs changed several times as we planned our wedding. We began with a limousine, a van to transport international guests to the wedding venue, and a party bus to take everyone back to their respective locations after the wedding. We ended up with the limousine and several smaller vehicles taking guests to several different destinations. We must have seen or spoken with Jarrad at All Star at least three or four different times prior to the wedding to convey our seemingly ever-changing needs. Every time, he responded, “sure, no problem,” and he made it work. He was always polite, conscientious, offered suggestions for us to consider, gave us great advice; he was absolutely wonderful to deal with. The weekend of the wedding, all the different trips, pick-ups and drop offs went flawlessly. The drivers were wonderful. All of our guests were highly satisfied thanks to Jarrad and all the staff at All Star!

    Sent on 09/03/2018
  • N

    NATALIE · Married on 07/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great! We ordered a luxury sprinter van to take our bridal party to the venue- it was clean, modern, comfortable and they were punctual. What else do you need? They also allowed our small dog who was part of our ceremony ride the van with us. :)

    Sent on 09/04/2017
  • T

    Terri · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Meghan- I cannot thank you enough for all you did to accommodate our daughters wedding guests! Everyone was so appreciative of the luxury services you provided. From airport transfers, to the limo to Oheka, and then the limo shuttle service throughout the evening, everyone was professional and so friendly! Thank you for the last minute requests that you so graciously made happen! While I did not meet Frank, the limo shuttle driver, everyone said he was great! Thank you for everything!!

    Sent on 11/07/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we highly recommend All Star! Meghan and Jarred are extremely professional and organized responsive to any questions you have. So glad we chose them!

    Sent on 11/28/2016
  • Kelsey416

    Kelsey · Married on 09/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Star Limo was such an awesome company to work with! We worked with Megan up until the day of! She was super easy going from the minute we met her. Their showroom was spotless and their selection of cars was unlike any we had seen previously. Our drivers for the Rolls Royce and the party bus were nice and early on the wedding day. They were very professional and sweet. We would HIGHLY recommend All Star for your wedding!

    Sent on 10/09/2016
  • lorigolightly

    Lorraine · Married on 08/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked the antique gray Packard limousine for ceremony and reception since it fit our theme and would look great in pictures...definitely one of our best decisions for the wedding. The car looked spectacular and the stares we got while driving around Brooklyn was something to be remembered. Special shout-out to our wonderful driver Artie, who went above and beyond by assisting with herding our guests and getting the best pictures, not to mention making sure this expectant bride was kept hydrated during one of the hottest days in August!

    Sent on 09/06/2016
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They had the best looking fleet we saw. The AC in the 62’ Rolls worked really well for a hot August day. We heard/read horror stories about other companies breaking down on the side of the road but I felt completely comfortable these vehicles are regularly checked and maintained. Everybody was very professional. They are a little more expensive than some other companies but the quality of their vehicles and service was worth it. Larry drove the Rolls’ and he was so nice and attentive and took some pics of my dad and me and my husband and me, in the car and let us send them to ourselves. Jenny was the attendant on the party bus and the bridal party loved her and she helped all the bridesmaids get set up to walk down the aisle. Jeff drove the party bus and the guys loved him and everyone was just very professional and on time! Great cars, great service!

    Sent on 08/30/2016
  • S

    Suzie · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so pleased that we used All Star Limo for our wedding. We’ve heard nightmare stores about wedding transportation but we have no complaints here. Everything was smooth sailing. The staff was friendly, professional, and most importantly reliable. We would definitely recommend them.

    Sent on 01/01/2017
  • C

    Christine · Married on 06/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Star Limousine was absolutely professional and amazing to work with. My parents and I walked into the office and were quickly greeted and taken care of, even though we did not make an appointment. Meghan was so responsive to every call and e-mail. She eased my concerns for the timeline for the day and everything went so smoothly. All our drivers were extremely professional and very accommodating. We highly recommend All Star Limousine and were extremely happy with their services!!!

    Sent on 07/04/2016
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic vendor. Working with Meghan was great - she was so easy to work with and she understood a complicated pickup/dropoff schedule. The vehicle was beautiful - they sent a 30-pax limo bus!! I had only ordered a standard 30-pax bus, but they upgraded for free. My guests were raving about the limo bus. The driver was so pleasant and on time, and he even waited until my last guests got into the shuttle before leaving on the last drop-off of the night. I had consulted several transportation companies on Long Island for my wedding and All Star was one of the most affordable and professional. High value. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 07/20/2016
  • K

    Karen · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All star limo was fantastic! We booked not only the limo and shuttles for guests for our wedding but used them for car service for my grandparents and for going to and from the airport for our honeymoon. Every driver was extremely professional. They were not on time.... they were early! They were easy to work with and the limo/ cars were extremely clean and well kept (unlike other wedding limo vendors we looked at) I would certainly recommended All Star Limo for any limo or car service needs you may have!

    Sent on 07/04/2016
  • M

    Mike · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Star Limo was very professional and we would highly recommend them. The drivers were early, so we did not have to worry about waiting for our rides to show up! They were very easy to work with to get everything scheduled for our wedding. Thanks for everything!

    Sent on 06/23/2016
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service! Cars are clean. Drivers are respectable. Would use again and recommend

    Sent on 06/02/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review