All Star Catering Reviews

285 | Willis, TX
See photos, pricing and details

285 Reviews for All Star Catering

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

285

5 User photos

Order by:
  • Kinsey

    Kinsey · Getting married on 03/10/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was AMAZING!

    The food was absolutely perfect! We have had so many people telling us how great the food was at our wedding. After the wedding, people were still raving over the chicken cordon bleu and balsamic chicken. We even had family asking if we have any leftovers. Me and my fiancé could not be happier with the service, as well.

    Sent on 12/21/2020
  • Charissa

    Charissa H. · Getting married on 02/03/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Catering Service

    Cody and his team truly made our special evening flow so incredibly smoothly. The food was excellent. The service was above exceptional. And the team was fantastic. Planning a wedding at home during a pandemic was quite challenging. Cody helped make my vision a reality with his experience and guidance. He recommended a list of phenomenal vendors who all worked together seamlessly so that I could enjoy the evening. And his team stayed and cleaned up at the end of the evening and packaged up all of the leftovers for us to enjoy. Thank you certainly isn't enough to express my gratitude. I'm hopeful this review brings more business their way as a token of my appreciation.

    Sent on 04/03/2021
  • C

    Cathy H. · Getting married on 01/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and Beyond!

    Our daughter's wedding was 3/21/2020 - the Saturday night that Texas shut down due to Covid. Kandace & Cody at All-Star didn't hesitate to help us to shift gears to a small at home ceremony and then help us celebrate again in September for the postponed reception! Food was excellent also!

    Sent on 09/29/2020
  • Brenda

    Brenda A. · Getting married on 01/03/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great catering vendor

    All Star was one of our venue's recommended catering vendors and I am so glad we booked them! They have a wide selection of options and the food was tasty. Not to mention the customer service was GREAT. Kandace and Bridgette were super attentive and helpful. You'll be in good hands.

    Sent on 03/24/2021
  • C

    Carrie V. · Married on 04/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Star- Great food and good service

    When planning a wedding so many decisions to make, The cater was very important. All Star was perfect, the food was amazing and the service was 100 percent! We did a tasting and knew right away they were the company for us. I would recommend them to everyone planning a wedding! The day of the event all went so smoothly due to good vendors. Everyone commented on the food and how good it was. All Star did our cake cutting too and they did a good job. Thank you!

    Sent on 04/19/2021
  • M

    Melody · Married on 03/18/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Family Oriented Business

    We had a wonderful experience with all start! Not only was the staff helpful they also made sure everything went smoothly and was adjusted as needed.

    Guests complemented the service and Guests complemented the service and the servers went out of the way to care for the bride and groom as well as the senior citizens at the venue! Well done!!!!

    Sent on 12/21/2020
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 03/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Value

    All star catering was a great affordable option with lots of menu choices to fit our needs. The service provided was friendly and efficient!

    Sent on 03/14/2021
  • Shelby

    Shelby R. · Married on 12/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing food, great service, the kindest team!

    We used Allstar to cater our wedding in December and they were incredible! People could not stop talking about the steak and mashed potatoes! Kandace and Cody were so sweet and patient with us. They were very professional and their staff was wonderful. I cannot recommend them enough!

    Sent on 01/04/2021

    All Star Catering's reply:

    Thank you so much! You were an absolute dream to work with. We love what we do. Thank you for the kind words. ❤️
  • Lynn

    Lynn P. · Married on 12/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mother of the bride

    I can only say great things about All Star Catering! The servers went above and beyond tending to all the guests and the food (which was BarBQue) was excellent! I would recommend All Star for any catering needs!

    Sent on 12/29/2020
  • C

    Chris C. · Married on 12/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was amazing!

    All Star did such a great job! The food was delicious and they did everything we asked for. We needed special gluten free food for my wife and they went above and beyond to get everything for us. We would highly recommend them to anyone have a wedding, party, or any type of event!

    Sent on 12/17/2020
  • Hannah

    Hannah L. · Married on 12/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love All Star Catering/Highly Recommend!

    We loved working with All Star catering! Their communication was always prompt, helpful, and professional. Their staff was extremely courteous and gave great service. And of course their menu has a GREAT variety of selections. Their tasting process was super helpful in narrowing down our choices. And overall the food was delicious! Our guests loved the selection & variety of options to choose from!

    Sent on 12/17/2020
  • K

    Karin M. · Married on 08/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch Catering Company

    Always professional, aims to please, friendly courteous staff. Family owned business that sets their bar high and delivers everytime. Used them more then once on several occasions and everyone was always praising the quality of the food. Will continue to use them in the future!

    Sent on 08/11/2020
  • Michelle

    Michelle L. · Married on 08/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Catering for Your Wedding

    We are so happy to have gone with All Star Catering! From the very beginning, they were so easy to work with. Our initial tasting was seamless, they worked with us to keep our catering affordable, and they were even flexible with providing catering for our new wedding date thanks COVID-19. They really exceeded our expectations- guests enjoyed the boudin balls (our East Texas relatives were impressed!), bruschetta, and mini meatballs during cocktail hour. The chicken marsala and roasted pork tenderloin along with rice pilaf, vegetable medley, and warm rolls with butter for dinner were delish and our guests were very satisfied! They even had complimentary cake cutting for us, which was offered when we signed with them. Be sure to ask about this! We recommend All Star to anyone needing catering for a wedding or event!

    Sent on 08/11/2020
  • J

    Jennifer L. · Married on 07/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Food!

    All Star Catered a small wedding reception for us and they were amazing! Everything from start to finish. Cody was friendly, professional and prompt! The food was spot on and delicious! We will definitely be using them again!

    Sent on 12/02/2020
  • C

    Charlotte T. · Married on 06/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mom of Bride

    Amazing staff!
    Delicious food!
    Guest could not stop talking about how great the food was. Thanks to Cody and his awesome team!

    Sent on 08/07/2020
  • Sandra

    Sandra G. · Married on 03/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend

    My daughter's wedding was originally scheduled in March, then moved to June, and finally to September due to the pandemic. All Star was so accommodating on these changes, including figuring out a way to cater the wedding on the September date when they had conflicts. They assured us they could make it work, and they did just that! Kandace was always quick to respond to any questions. The food and service at the wedding was excellent, and we have received many compliments on the food from our guests. We highly recommend All Star for your catering needs.

    Sent on 10/06/2020
  • Sarah

    Sarah S. · Married on 03/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Food and Amazing Prices

    Not only was this my husband's and mine favorite caterer tastings, it was also the most affordable. Their bacon wrapped shrimp was delicious! And the sauces on all of the dishes we tried were amazing. We went with the herb chicken and heard so many compliments from our guests. They were a hit!

    Sent on 04/16/2020
  • C

    Courtney B. · Married on 01/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Food Ever

    We could not be more pleased with all star catering for our wedding! They exceeded all of our expectations for our cocktail hour and dinner! Everything was outstanding and our guests are commenting on how amazing the food was weeks after our event. And they are so great to work with, so responsive and such amazing people! I’d recommend all-star to anyone needing catering for a wedding or event!!

    Sent on 02/10/2020
  • K

    Kerri M. · Married on 08/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience

    The food was incredible. We had a ton of compliments on how good it was. And the staff was great. It was a great experience from beginning to end.

    Sent on 08/14/2019
  • Tessa

    Tessa · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy and fun

    All Star catering has been great to work with! My mom and I were able to select a ton of dishes we wanted to try! The process was fun (and yummy) and the staff is flexible. I felt like we were able to customize our menu to fit our personality and budget.

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy Peasy!!

    All Star did a great job, everyone loved the fajitas and queso! Kandace made everything incredibly easy and the process stress-free! Thank you guys!

    Sent on 06/30/2019
  • Tessy

    Tessy G. · Married on 06/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great caterer!

    From the first time I talked to Kandice on the phone, I was completely sold on All-Star Catering. She was so very helpful!! We served appetizers and a plated meal. The candied bacon was one of the highlights guests talked about. The caters had the meals served in no time and picked up exactly when we needed. All-Star was extremely affordable and had great tasting food. I would recommend them to anyone planning a wedding or special event!!

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • B

    Britni M. · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Choice to Make the Perfect Wedding

    All-Star Catering goes above and beyond. Their prices are reasonable and they are extremely flexible. This was one area I knew I didn't have to stress about as a bride. You can even change your entire meal plan the 2 weeks before. They were professional and great with keeping in touch. I would recommend All-Star Catering to every bride and just anyone needing a catering service. Some of the best tasting food I have ever had as well.

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • K

    Kim P. · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Catering service

    Super easy to work with, great food and great price!

    Sent on 05/28/2019
  • L

    Lindsay M. · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A dream to work with!

    Kandace and All Star Catering were incredible. From our first initial visit with them to the day of the wedding, they were responsive, professional and executed an excellent menu.
    We were blown away with how good the food was on our wedding. We heard nothing but rave reviews from our bridal party and guests. Everyone expected to get the typical “not so good wedding food”, but instead they couldn’t stop commenting on how good each dish was. We had 2 meats (chicken with white wine cream sauce and beef tenderloin) and 2 sides (country green beans and potatoes with rosemary and garlic) and they were all equally amazing.

    I will always recommend All Star! You won’t be disappointed.

    Sent on 05/25/2019