All In The Details Reviews

33 | Piedmont, SC
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for All In The Details

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

33
Order by:
  • G

    Laura · Married on 04/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim Wehunt's masterful execution in planning our wedding and making sure our wedding weekend went off without a hitch was amazing. I'm not sure how she did it all, but I absolutely could not have done it without her. The value we got for her knowledge, experience, connections, and take-charge attitude was priceless. In addition to helping me get all the little (but important) details ironed out before the wedding, Kim graphically designed and printed our programs, helped our mothers coordinate getting floral arrangements to and from the venue, made special trips to pick up items from our family members, and did a lot of physical work in terms of set-up and load-in/out/drop-off, etc. so that our families did not have to worry about 1 thing. She was excellent in communicating with me and was prompt in her response time. She did so much behind the scenes work that really showed through at the event. I could not believe how well she put it all together... she also kept me from having multiple breakdowns when I felt like I had little options or had backed myself into a corner on some of the decisions I had made and the like. I can't express enough how much work was done to make our ceremony and reception perfect. She was a master of ceremony in keeping us all on a time-schedule. The work put into the itinerary at an early stage guided our entire weekend. Each "event" of the night flowed and segued into the next beautifully and there were a couple near-disasters that we averted with the wave of Kim's magic wand. Kim is organized, well-prepared, has excellent ideas, and really knows her stuff as it relates to etiquette, what looks good, what matches, etc. Her knowledge and insight was invaluable to me. She was good to my family. She took charge without stepping on any toes. She adapted her style and her approach to my likes and my personality. I can't say enough good things about her and could write a LIST of things she did (that I would not have thought of) that made our wedding what most of our friends and family considered to be the "it" wedding of the year. If you want a reliable and accountable source of expertise to make sure your every-wedding-detail is perfect and your guests have a great time - call Kim Wehunt.

    Sent on 05/04/2012
  • E

    Erica · Married on 09/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Before we hired Kim as our wedding coordinator, I was trying to do every detail on my own. Once we met Kim, I felt a load was lifted from my shoulders. I was still very involved in the planning, but received many great ideas and suggestions from Kim. She has many contacts and "knows her stuff" when it comes to selecting the best vendors around. She was worth every dime and actually saved us a lot of money by ordering the invitations from her and having her make the programs. Kim allowed us to use many of the reception decor items she has collected over the years that we would have had to purchase otherwise. She also got us a discount at the rentals place. I am a very independent person with my own ideas, but I would highly recommend to any bride to hirer a wedding coordinator. We love Kim and feel like a part of our family is missing now that the wedding is over.

    Sent on 10/10/2011
  • L

    Lei · Married on 07/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim Whehunt was a pleasure to work with. She was flexible in meeting with us,
    extremely professional, and also a lot of fun! She was detailed and followed up promptly with all requests. She also was great at making suggestions without being overbearing. Because of Kim, I was able to relax and focus on my daughter the day of her wedding instead of worrying about details. I would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 07/20/2011
  • M

    mary · Married on 06/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim at All In the Details took so much stress out of the wedding planning and especially the day of! She made sure everything went smoothly in a professional and calm manner. She really cared and worked hard to make it my dream wedding. The most valuable asset she was to me was her recommendation of vendors. I felt I had the very best and she did not steer me wrong in that department. Thank you so much for such a perfect wedding,Kim. I highly recommend her!!

    Sent on 06/21/2011
  • R

    Ramona · Married on 04/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Kim Wehunt plan our daughters wedding was one of the best decisions we have ever made! Kim was with us throughout the entire process. After the wedding rehearsal Kim was involved in a wreck. We didn't learn about this until after the wedding ceremony. Kim didn't miss a beat the entire night, even though she was in quite a bit of pain. Our daughter's wedding was outdoors and God blessed us with beautiful weather. He also blessed us by putting Kim in our lives! We will always hold a special place for her in our hearts!

    Sent on 05/10/2011
  • E

    Emily · Married on 04/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW, Kim Wehunt is AMAZING! She went above and beyond to make our wedding everything we wanted and more. It was absolutely beautiful and literally, every little detail was thought of and displayed flawlessly. She is so passionate about what she does, and it really does show through all of her work. I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone wanting a beautiful, stress free wedding! Thank you Kim Wehunt at All in the Details! It was seriously a fairytale wedding!

    Sent on 05/11/2011
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 07/03/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim was wonderful to work with!! So helpful and calm with a "take charge" kind of attitude! We could not have been happier with Kim's professionalism and with how the entire day ran without a hitch!!

    Sent on 07/21/2010
  • E

    elizabeth · Married on 05/22/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonderful experience working with Kim. The moment that we hired her, I felt a huge weight lifted. On my wedding day, I couldn't have been happier! She helped us to fully realize our unique vision for our special day. Kim was very dependable and professional and worked within our budget. I highly recommend her as a wedding planner and florist!

    Sent on 05/31/2010
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 05/15/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring a wedding planner was one of the top "to do's" for me. Kim Wehunt came highly recommended, and she definitely lived up to expectations!! She handled recommending and booking my vendors, making my flower arrangements, helping me find and order invitations, printing my programs, designing and ordering my favors, etc. She really helped make planning a wedding a wonderful experience for me, and I could not have done it without her help!!

    Sent on 06/08/2010
  • Shawberry14

    Shaw · Married on 09/12/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All in The Details....... Kim Wehunt and Joni Snedigar have got wedding details down to a T! My wedding was September, 12 2009. Joni and Kim helped me plan the wedding every step of the way til the wedding was OVER! They took care of the wedding, reception, programs, Flowers, vendors, Itinerary, rehersing for the wedding day, etc. They took care of my wedding so well that I had a perfect, FUN, and happy wedding! My decorations were BEAUTIFUL! My flowers were UNBELIEVABLE! Everything went so smooth! My wedding was everything I dreamed and hope it would be! All the credit goes goes to Kim and Joni! To ALL the Greenville upstate brides, EVERY bride needs a wedding cordinator if you want to have a smooth sailing wedding. All in The Details are the coordinators to have!They are in your BUDGET because they help save money, and have a faboulus wedding at the same time! And may I say my wedding was more than faboulus!

    Sent on 09/30/2009
  • L

    Lynsay · Married on 07/11/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All in the Details (Kim Wehunt) was absolutely amazing in helping plan our wedding! She helped with everything from the decorations, flowers, rentals, vendors, coordinating, organizing, directing etc. I couldn't have asked for anyone better and I don't know what I would have done without her!

    Sent on 07/22/2009
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 06/20/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim is wonderful! She has a vision for weddings and can create any look that you want! She is incredibly talented and made our wedding perfect for us! She is also an awesome florist! She made our day so perfect because we had NO stress on us and she dealt with everything! She is the best wedding planner out there!

    Sent on 08/11/2009
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 06/13/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It such a pleasure working with Kim and Joni! They truly helped so much with the planning and coordination to ensure we had a wonderful wedding day! I would highly recommend them for wedding planning because they have so many awesome ideas and put forth so much work to ensure everything goes perfect for your day! I was so grateful to have worked with them and would def. recommend them to all brides!!

    Sent on 07/23/2009
  • R

    Rene · Married on 05/02/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim Wehunt and her staff were absolutely wonderful to work with. They handled everything we asked for, and a lot of things we didn't think about! The rehearsal and the wedding itself were handled expertly and professionally. The smile on my daughter's face was all I needed in order to know she was absolutely satisfied with every single thing. Kim also handled the flowers and they were beautiful. We would definitely recommend this vendor to others. She was always happy to arrange her schedule to meet with us and she handled coordinating all the vendors so we were left to enjoy the moment. Worth every penny!!

    Sent on 05/27/2009
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 11/22/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim was absolutely wonderful. She gave me many referrals that helped in my planning and saved me money. We actually had to end up moving the reception inside at the last minute --and she did an amazing job transforming a smaller venue into a beautiful romantic site for us!! The flowers and decor were exactly
    as I had shown and described to her from the beginnig. She even remembered small things that I had told her during our first meeting!! I would recommend her to any bride. She truely cares about making your event a moment to remember!!! Thanks soo much for everything!!

    Sent on 12/05/2008
  • B

    Becky · Married on 11/15/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim Wehunt was fabulous to work with for my wedding. She's on top of things and came through for me when I needed her. She helped me deal with some sticky issues as well. I would recommend her to anyone needing a wedding planner. Her cost is great for the amount of service you receive.

    Sent on 11/24/2008
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 10/25/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim Wehunt of All In The Details is, by far, the best vendor I dealt with in the entire wedding planning process. She is a dream to work with, has such creativity and a wonderful eye for design, and knew within the first meeting with me what my style was and what I desired for our wedding look...and then she nailed it!

    I received so many compliments on the floral design of both the ceremony and reception, and the value she provides is tremendous. At the last minute, I hired Kim to coordinate my rehearsal and wedding, and it was as if someone literally took 300 pounds off of my shoulders. She handled every single detail with efficiency and professionalism.

    I honestly cannot say enough good things about my experience with Kim Wehunt and All In The Details. Kim is wonderful, and I HIGHLY recommend her!!

    Sent on 11/24/2008
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/18/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were absolutely amazing. I couldn't imagine my day with out them! Kim and Joni were both incredibly sweet and supportive, and anything I asked for they immediately had covered. Things I never thought about until a last minute panic struck were already taken care of! They made the entire wedding so smooth and relaxed, that I didn't have to worry about anything but enjoying myself. They had everything worked out with my vendors prior to the day, and almost every guest commented on how seamless the wedding was. I would HIGHLY recommend them to EVERY Bride. You may not think that you need a wedding coordinator, but you NEED All in the Details!!!

    Sent on 11/04/2008
  • M

    Anne · Married on 09/07/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very knowledgeable. Prompt, professional and exceeded expectations

    Sent on 09/12/2008
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/06/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim did a fantastic job with our wedding. We told her what colors we were using and a basic idea of what we wanted. She used her awesome decor ideas and made it beautiful without looking like anything I had ever seen before. She was very easy and pleasant to work with. Any question we had she knew the answer! I give Kim and A++ on professionalism, creativity, knowledge, etiquette and taste!

    Katie & TJ

    Sent on 09/15/2008
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/30/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim did an outstanding job helping us plan our wedding! My husband is from the Greenville area, but we do not live there, and therefore planned everything long-distance from Arlington, Virginia. Kim fielded all of our questions and concerns long-distance...sometimes after normal business hours. To add to the mix, as the day grew closer, Kim balanced working with us long distance from Arlington, my parents in the Midwest and our other vendors in the Greenville area. She always seemed to have the time to work with us and provided thoughtful suggestions and guidance leading up to and during the rehearsal, ceremony and reception. Our parents and bridal party enjoyed her friendly attitude mixed with effiicient direction!
    To her credit, we would also like to highlight here the highly favorable opinion many of our other vendors had of Kim and her business. Her reputation in the Greenville area speaks for itself! We highly recommend her services to help make your day just as you envision it will be.

    Sent on 10/01/2008
  • A

    alicia · Married on 08/23/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim was wonderful, the wedding would not have been half as nice if she was not there. She went above and beyond what I had expected from her. I would recommend Kim to everyone she was a wonderful person to have at your wedding.

    Sent on 09/02/2008
  • K

    Kim · Married on 08/02/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have planned my wedding without her. She was wonderful--and very helpful. Very affordable and made sure we had all the details covered and handled up to the final minute of the ceremony. I was able to depend on her for anything and our wedding was just beautiful and very classy.

    Sent on 08/13/2008
  • A

    Andy · Married on 08/02/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim (from All In The Details) was great! There is no way we would have be able to put everything together without her help. She was worth every penny spent and then some!

    Sent on 08/18/2008
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/04/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim is excellent, could not have done it without her, she helped with everything, finding a great location, save the dates, invitation, favors, decorations, flowers, helped, with catering,menus, programs etc. She was available anytime I needed her, helped with any questions, rehearsal went great, and made sure my wedding day was just what I wanted and made sure everything, and everybody was in place. I would recomend using her to anyone, its well worth the money, to not have to worry about a thing on your wedding day, just tell her and she will take care of it. also she is very up to date on style, and knows what looks great!

    Sent on 09/13/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review