All Eyes on You Photography and Design Reviews

17 | Indianapolis, IN
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for All Eyes on You Photography and Design

Recommended by 97%

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 09/19/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancee found this photographer, and sort of stalked her website for almost a year before I came home from overseas. She sent me link after link to the weddings and portraits that she did.
    I guess my best advice is to look at the whole day in a photographer's portfolio. My reception pictures are just as cool and full of interest as the wedding pictures and the portraits are. I look at our friend's pictures and you can see where the photographer decided things weren't important anymore.
    The book she made us is unbelievable.
    I highly recommend this photographer.

    Sent on 03/25/2010
  • J

    Lora · Married on 06/06/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing "All Eyes on You" was a no brainer for us. After seeing the work that Suzanne can do and all the detail that she captures, we fell in love. Being a gay couple we were unsure of who we would be able to get so everyone involved would feel comfortable. After reading Suzanne's description of herself and her business we knew that "All Eyes on You" was the perfect choice for us. We will always recommend her to everyone we hear of that are getting married, Gay or Straight! Thank you for helping make our very special day even more special!

    Sent on 06/25/2009
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/09/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved loved loved Suzanne! She was very friendly, very easy to work with! I completely suck at being photographed, but she made it easy and fun! Great pictures and very creative shots! Thank you so so much for being part of my wedding!!!

    Sent on 06/25/2009
  • N

    Nioka · Married on 03/28/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Suzanne for my engagement session, bridal portraits, and of course my wedding. Based on my experiences with her, I will be using her as my photographer for the rest of my life! Suzanne's product is amazing; there's no doubt. She takes fantastic pictures and knows how to capture all the important moments. I will cherish these pictures forever and cannot wait to show them to my kids and my grandkids.

    However, the one thing that makes Suzanne stand out from other photographers is how much fun she is to work with. I've been in weddings where the photographer's work was good, but they weren't any fun to work with and it was kind of awkward. Not Suzanne. She knows how to make you relax so your pictures are more natural and she is just a peach to be around.

    I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend Suzanne to anyone looking for a photographer, wedding or otherwise. You get SO much more than you'll pay for, and you make even make a life long friend in the process!

    Sent on 07/21/2009
  • B

    Belinda · Married on 03/28/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My dad was disfigured in Vietnam, and was terrified of his pictures being taken.
    Suzanne was sensitive with him, and considerate of our family concerns.
    She and her "posse" are professional, friendly, understanding, great listeners, and with all that to contend with, fast!
    We paid a lot. They are worth a lot.
    The pictures from that day are the perfect story of our day, beginning to end.
    Thanks, Suz!

    Sent on 02/02/2010
  • D

    Denise · Married on 09/20/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish I could do it all again, and get a second set of pictures of this entire past year. Loved every single one!
    These women are tops. Every phone call answered immediately, emails responded ASAP, quality images, great listening, remembering what I like and what I don't, protecting me from features I feared accentuating. I felt heard the entire time, and the results are just incredible.
    Suzanne referred great vendors too!
    Bravo ladies!

    Sent on 01/18/2009
  • K

    Karen and Shane · Married on 09/13/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved them when I met them, and was never sorry throughout the year plus that we dealt with them. Fabulous pictures and books that make my girlfriends jealous as heck.
    Very very happy. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 02/18/2009
  • L

    Lana · Married on 05/31/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just got my albums (not because it took YOU a long time, but because I have been so busy with moving and school that I didn't provide my choices for 5 months!) OMG Suzanne, they are so beautiful. We look like movie stars. I sat and cried. Then I showed my mom and grandma, and they laughed, and then cried. Then I showed my girlfriends in class and at the office, and all the cards you sent are gone--SEND ME MORE--

    You have been such fun to work with. Our last minute changes, and Brent's manic behavior never flustered you or Heidi. All the time I've taken afterward trying to make up my mind....you have been a DREAM. Such a blessing.

    Thank you from BOTH of our whole families. You have a continuing job with us for LIFE. Hopefully I have a friend for life too, because now that we're done, it sets in that I will miss talking to you.

    Sent on 01/17/2009
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 01/10/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suzanne is the best photographer! She does everything to make you feel at ease in every situation. I recommend her to everyone!

    Sent on 06/04/2008
  • S

    Sara · Married on 11/24/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All Eyes on You did a wonderful job with our special day. I felt that she really cared about our pictures and how our day went. From the time I booked her to weeks after our event she was always available to answer questions and she really listened to what I wanted. I appreciated the time she spent the night before at the rehearsal practicing for the big day. I never had to worry about her, she was always right where I wanted her and needed her to be. I really appreciated that she didn't try to run our wedding as I have seen other photographers try to do. She really knew what would be pictures we would cherish. She even came back to our reception when she realized that she hadn't taken a picture of our wedding rings yet. I have an album full of pictures that I truly love. I was very happy with my service and the results we got.

    Sent on 04/13/2008
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 10/13/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suzanne was so accommodating and great to work with! I loved working with her and would highly recommend her to anyone! She did an excellent job with the pictures and the quality was outstanding!

    Sent on 04/14/2008
  • D

    Destinee · Married on 03/20/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Suzanne and Heidi photographed our wedding in March. We just received our album, after dragging our feet about which images were our favorites. It was so difficult to choose.
    I would not change a thing about what they did. Our photography is art.
    They are good company, and true professionals.
    Ryan and I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 06/24/2010
  • E

    Erica · Married on 07/05/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Suzanne did an amazing job. I was very lucky to have her photograph my wedding. The pictures are spectacular and it was a great price. I would reccomend Suzanne to any of my friends

    Sent on 07/30/2008
  • J

    Jillene · Married on 05/05/2007

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Suzanne was absolutely wonderful! Exactly what I was looking for. She met with me a number of times to make sure that I had all the things I was hoping for. I think her prices were excellent especially in comparison to what other photographers were offering. I would recommend her over and over again. I've used her for many other photography needs since my wedding day and have had the same pleasing experiences.

    Sent on 04/19/2008
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 06/17/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    It was such a pleasure working with Suzanne! She was professional, friendly and very accommodating, which we especially appreciated since we had a destination wedding. Suzanne is creative, easygoing and fun, and she truly captured the essence of our wedding day. We are thrilled with her work and will cherish her photographs forever.

    Sent on 09/28/2011
  • J

    Jen · Married on 06/28/2008

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Suzanne did a wonderful job taking our engagement, bridal portrait, and wedding pictures. She was willing to try any of our ideas and captured every moment of our wedding day. Looking back at our pictures, we can remember everything that happened that day. Her laid back personality really helped me to stay calm during all of our pictures. She is a great photographer and wonderful person.

    Sent on 07/30/2008
  • S

    Sandy · Married on 11/24/2006

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Suz was Awesome to work with. I had my wedding thanksgiving weekend and she was super flexiable. She was nice and professional with all my guest. I highly recommend her services to anyone who asks. Her prices were excellent and helped us a lot to stay with in our budget. Great photographer!

    Sent on 06/18/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review