Weddings

All Events Makeup Reviews

All Events Makeup View more information

19 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 19
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4 User photos

Sort by:
  • Lena
    Lena D. Married on 10/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tracie is sweet and full of energy!

    Her makeup looks have an incredibly broad range, and that’s all Id like to say because her work speaks for itself 💕
  • J
    J. Meyer Married on 10/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Peace of mind

    Everything was fantastic. I would highly recommend All Events Makeup. Tracie was on time friendly and knowledgeable. She totally put my mind at ease and made me look amazing.
  • Married on 09/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing , great experience

    Tracie was a real find !!!
    She is so talented , and our make up , and hair flawless .
    Will definitely recommend her to everyone !!
  • E
    E Anderson Married on 02/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tracie is fabulous!

    I would highly recommend Tracie. She is so knowledgeable and experienced. She made me feel comfortable and I loved the final look.
  • N
    Nidhi Married on 09/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tracie is wonderful, helpful and talented! Love her work!
  • N
    Nidhi Married on 08/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome promptness and service, had a great experience!
  • G
    Gina Married on 08/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Incredibly professional, has such a creative mind and is a pleasure to work with. I look forward to collaborating with her again!
  • G
    Gary Married on 08/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Tracie was awesome! She went way above and beyond working on our project to fully bring it to life! Highly recommended.
  • T
    Therese Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely wonderful experience from beginning to end!!! Loved my hair and my makeup was PERFECT!!! Highly recommend All Events Makeup &Hair!!!
  • N
    Nitrah Event on: 07/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tracie is AMAZING she made me feel so comfortable and welcome. She did a super cute makeup look on me for a photo shoot and I am in love with how it turned out. If you don’t chose her you’re missing out.
  • K
    Kayla Married on 06/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had a pleasant experience working with All Events Makeup! We did two looks. Both times she created magic on my body. The first look was tribal body paint done by hand. The second look was flowers, veins, butterflies, and birds (garden look) from my head to my thigh also done by hand. The work was done in a timely manner without rushing the vision we planned to create. I am so glad I chose to work with All Events Makeup. I am in love with the results!
    -Kayla aka Miss Kay
  • K
    K Married on 06/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Loved worked with All Events makeup!
  • M
    Mark Married on 06/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing work. Well worth it. Very knowledgeable
  • R
    Ryan Married on 05/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Both a professional Barber and Hair stylist, Event make up and special effects make up artist, AND a passion driven, talented, positive, genuine hard working one person show, Tracie of All Events is incredible. I’d recommend her and do, to everyone!
  • H
    Heather Married on 08/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tracie, the founder of All Events Makeup & Hair, is such a master at hair color that I'm always getting compliments on my hair color when I'm out and about. Tracie also, gently and creatively, gets me out of my conservative safety zone when it comes to haircut and style. Not just for special events, she's my go-to stylist for close to three years now.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 04/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tracey is amazing. Best haircuts I've ever had as well as an AMAZING makeup artist. Best experience I've ever had at a salon. I send all my clients to her and received nothing but amazing feedback.
  • C
    Carrie M.
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Known her for years as she has done hair and make up on me for every big event. Best at making you look great beautiful and elegant

    Tracie is amazing. She is talented and great at her work. Actually magical. Love her. Calm and works well on everyone. Absolutely would recommend her. Best ever
  • S
    Shawn J.
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Day of the Dead Theme

    Make-up design was spot on. We looked authentic. Random people asked to take photos with us because of how unique or costumes and make-up looked. Highly recommend using All Events MakeUp!
  • A
    Alisha F.
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tracie was born to cut hair and do makeup!

    Tracie is the best hair stylist I have ever had. She knows what my hair needs before I explain it to her. She is incredibly talented and I recommend her for any of your hair and makeup needs.