All About Catering Las Vegas Reviews

12 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for All About Catering Las Vegas

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12
Order by:
  • Linda

    Linda · Married on 02/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super Yummy!

    We did a "breakfast for dinner" concept with the drunken donut bar and it was an absolute hit! Kyle worked with me to create a unique menu and his staff was on site to make it all into reality. They took care of everything and it was such a stress relief to have them there! Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 02/28/2019
  • M

    Mitzi · Married on 10/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't say enough about AACLV! Kyle and his team were great, the food phenomenal, the staff efficient and very personable. Since it was a destination wedding and reception for us, I researched reviews on here, Yelp and wedding sites. I contacted AACLV and I'm so glad I did! Kyle was so patient and helpful, answering my many questions alleviating anxiety about planning my daughters impromptu wedding reception (less than 3 weeks notice) at the penthouse of our hotel. I'm beyond pleased I chose AACLV and recommend them for any catering event you have in Las Vegas area.

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 10/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding was October 18 at the Bellagio. We were worried about having our suite catered. But from the initial conversations with the company they assured us not to worry and that our event would go off without a hitch. They were confident with the hotel we were staying at and their ability to gain access to our suite. The food was out of this world amazing! Being foodies we were worried and it was spectacular. No complaints. Every morsel was eaten. The presentation was perfect, food was kept to the temperature it needed to be at and the lovely people who set it up were very nice and professional. The price was definitely fair for the product received. No hesitation to recommend this company at all. Very prompt in replying to emails and our concerns a country away. Amazing! Added perfectly to our perfect day.

    Sent on 11/29/2015
  • C

    Christy · Married on 05/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was great. The staff was in and out. I barley knew they where there. They came in set everything up and we didn't even notice. The food was just there. After everyone was done they cleaned up and we didn't even realize everything was gone. Owner was very good about getting back to us on questions. I would highly recommend this company.

    Sent on 05/13/2015
  • J

    Janice · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alexis and Kyle from All About Catering were fabulous to deal with from the beginning of the process to the very end! They were flexible, got back to us in a timely manner, and the food....oh, the food! I can't even begin to explain how good the food was! We had appetizers and two entrees that were to die for. With all the excitement of the wedding, I didn't think I'd eat too much. I kept asking for seconds! We had our wedding at a private rental home, and we were happy to eat this food (and our house guests were too) for the next several days! If food matters, go with Kyle and Alexis at All About Catering! They're prices are reasonable and, again, they're flexible with what they can and will do for you!

    Sent on 10/13/2013
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 11/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was wonderful. Kyle & Alexis were wonderful. Food was great. We could not have asked for anything better.

    Sent on 12/06/2012
  • S

    Susie · Married on 11/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I never thought the easiest part of my wedding reception would be the catering! All About Catering went above and beyond our wildest dreams and expectations and everything was truly PERFECT! The quality of food was bar none and the value was unbelievable!
    I chose this company based on all of their reviews and feedbacks and am so glad I did. All of my contact with Alexis or Kyle was done via email and/or phone and they were consistently prompt and professional!
    I didn't even do a food tasting, as I trusted them that much.
    The whole process and Alexis gets a thousand stars and a million thumbs up!
    Please, look no further than All About Catering for ANY and ALL of your catering needs!!!!!

    Sent on 11/07/2012
  • S

    Sherri · event on: 10/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyle and All About Catering are amazing! The food and presentation for our tenth anniversary Halloween party were top notch. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone hosting an event in Las Vegas.

    Sent on 11/12/2012
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 05/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS! My wife and I got married on May 20, 2012 in Las Vegas. We had a small wedding and decided to have our reception in a suite at the Mandalay Bay hotel and just have appetizers. Because this was a destination wedding as we are from Canada we started trolling the internet to find catering for our event. Eventually we came across ‘All About Catering’ and took a look at their site and after comparison to some other companies we decided to email them and find out if they could do what we were looking for. The communication was by far my favorite part of this whole process as when you are spending $ like this and have no idea how things are going to work out, getting in touch via phone and email is a huge stress relief and Kyle is very professional about this. If I ever called or emailed he would get back to me very promptly and obviously when you won’t be talking in person until the big day keeping in touch helps the stress. The food was fantastic and presented so beautifully that it made our simple appetizer idea come to life so much better than we could have imagined. Everyone had a fantastic time and raved about the food! We also got the chocolate covered strawberries which were a perfect desert when you are hanging out and having drinks and dancing. With approximately 40 guests we gave Kyle a rough menu and quantity of items in our original first email and he confirmed that he thought it would be enough and it sure was. We even ended up with some extra’s that some of our guests took back to their rooms as they were in town for another couple of days and we were leaving the next day. You know it’s good food if people want to take it with them! I love how well this worked out because when you have people traveling outside the country to your wedding you want them to really enjoy themselves and everyone did. All in all, Kyle and Alexis did such an amazing job and we wish them the best of luck in their future with this company!
    Sincerely Jamie & Tara

    Sent on 07/26/2012
  • L

    Laura · event on: 05/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was fabulous and beautiful

    Sent on 05/15/2012

    All About Catering Las Vegas's reply:

    Thank you so much!
  • R

    Robin · Married on 10/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not begin to tell you how impressed I was with the level of service that I recieved from Kyle and Alexis.....they did an awesome job catering my wedding...the food was delicious and the designs they made out of different foods to match my reception theme were absoluetly beautiful...they are very friendly and go that extra mile to make sure you are completely taken care of.. Please give them a try..I can tell you that you will not regret your choice..My new husband and I are extremely pleased and have a ton of pics of our food of all things becsause it made the reception so much more....Robin and Jeremy Stepp

    Sent on 02/04/2012
  • User3260423 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Food was excellent, drop-off service was smooth and easy. The bacon wrapped shrimp was AMAZING!

    Sent on 05/16/2013