Skip to main content
Weddings

Ainsworth House & Gardens Reviews

Ainsworth House & Gardens

Ainsworth House & Gardens

Oregon City, OR
4.8 out of 5 rating, 108 Reviews
View more information

108 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

108
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

42 User photos

  • Jillian
    Jillian Married on 12/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical and fairytale

    This venue is magical and wonderful. The people are amazing. Laurie was my coordinator and she was a huge help
  • B
    Bear Married on 11/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect and beautiful venue!

    If you are looking for a venue near but not in the middle of Portland this venue is your spot! We initially found Ainsworth House & Gardens after narrowing our search down to LGBTQ+ friendly venues and venues that had indoor/outdoor options, since our wedding was during autumn. We had 37 guests and the space was perfect! Everybody complimented the venue and were especially amazed by the beautiful gardens (and the giant tree)! Our ceremony was outside then the reception was held inside. There was plenty of room to get ready and the reception hall is wheel-chair/walker accessible. As an FYI, the dressing rooms are not wheel-chair accessible (but hopefully the downstairs one will be, in the future). The staff are responsive and very helpful. Highly recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Cara Married on 08/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical wedding experience.

    Our wedding at the ainsworth house was beautiful and we got so many compliments in the venue. Laurie was our wedding coordinator and she is absolutely amazing. She was so responsive to our every need and incredibly knowledgeable. Our wedding was in March so we ended up getting married indoors and the team at the ainsworth house made the flip for the reception so smooth. I would recommend the ainsworth house to anyone. It was a beautiful and personal experience.

    Ainsworth House & Gardens's reply:

    Thank you Cara, it was a pleasure to be able to help you host your wedding here. Come back and see us anytime!
  • Christian
    Christian H. Married on 07/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome venue and people

    We looked at several wedding sites, from rustic, to more garden like, and fell in love with Ainsworth House when we saw it. The gardens are gorgeous. The staff helpful and friendly. Jocelyn our wedding planner was SO wonderful! Our wedding went well above and beyond our expectations in every aspect! We wholeheartedly recommend them!!!

    Ainsworth House & Gardens's reply:

    Thank you both, it was our pleasure and delight to help you and your family and friends celebrate a wonderful day with you! Wishing you a LONG and very happily married life!!
  • Brett
    Brett W. Married on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ainsworth House and Gardens Wedding Wonderland

    We were delighted with our choice of Ainsworth House and Gardens. We had fun planning our wedding with Jocelyn, the wedding coordinator with Ainsworth House. Everything we did to prepare for the wedding with her made the day itself magical! A wonderland! A good time was had by all

    Ainsworth House & Gardens's reply:

    Thank you Brett, it as our pleasure and we wish you both a LONG and happy life together! It was a joy to se all the smiling faces!! We are so glad you had fun.
  • E
    Eric M. Married on 06/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Intimate Wedding Venue

    If you are looking for an intimate wedding venue then look no further as Kevin, Laurie and team provide a professional and warm experience that you will never forget. The grounds and buildings are beautiful and clean and perfectly set up for our special day. Laurie really made the process easy and fun. All of our guests commented time and time again at how wonderful this venue is and how much fun it was. Their suggested vendors were also great and hit the mark!

    Ainsworth House & Gardens's reply:

    Thank you Eric, it was our pleasure to be here for you all, both family and friends. Best wishes for a wonderful life!
  • L
    Lori O. Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One Sunny Day in April

    My son got married April 23rd 2022, the most rainy April in history. But the 23rd was sunny and perfect for their outdoor wedding. The Ainsworth House Venue was perfect as well. They went out of their way to make sure the day was perfect. I would highly recommend this venue if you are looking for something unique, special and the perfect memory.

    Ainsworth House & Gardens's reply:

    Thank you Lori - we are delighted you had such great luck with the weather - and we wish the happy couple a life time of the same!
  • Demi
    Demi R. Married on 11/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing & so easy to work with!

    I just had my wedding here on 11/7/2021 and everything was an absolute dream!

    From the beginning stages of planning, to the meetings leading up to the wedding, and then the day of, everything was flawless.

    This venue is beautiful and comes with a day of coordinator. Our coordinator was Krystle and she made our day stress free and amazing. She was so kind and kept the show going without any issues.

    The people who work here are very responsive to emails, easy to work with, and go above and beyond. They even worked with us when we had to change our date. They could not have been nicer!

    I would recommend this venue to any bride and groom who want a beautiful location with people who genuinely care about you and your special day.

    Ainsworth House & Gardens's reply:

    Thank you Demi - while I'm sorry we could improve the weather, it was our pleasure to serve you all. Wishing you a great and long life together! Thank you for choosing Ainsworth House & Gardens.
  • A
    Alex T. Married on 11/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best venue around

    Ainsworth House and Gardens is a gorgeous venue with beautiful scenery. What separates this venue from all others is the people who run it. Kevin, Laurie, and Renee were responsive, professional, and fun to work with. They had answers ready to questions I hadn’t considered and were prepared for anything and everything. Pricing for the service they offer is phenomenal and you’ll have a difficult time finding a better deal for such a beautiful location and excellent staff. They handle tablecloths, centerpiece options, clean up, and so much organization. They all worked hard and made my wedding day as low stress as possible so I had very little to worry about. Truly, I can’t recommend Ainsworth enough.

    Ainsworth House & Gardens's reply:

    Thank you so very much Alex. It was our pleasure to serve you and we wish you both a long and happy life together! Thank you for choosing Ainsworth House & Gardens for your special day.
  • K
    Kyra S. Married on 06/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect wedding...

    We had our wedding at Ainsworth House and Gardens in June of this year and couldn’t be more thrilled with how everything turned out. From the moment we toured it with Kevin, we were sold. The grounds are truly beautiful- after visiting several times and having my wedding there, I still don’t feel like I got to see all the wonderful little spots!

    Laurie was our wedding planner through the process and I can’t say enough positive things about her. Planning a wedding during a pandemic was stressful and ever-changing, and Laurie was a total Godsend! She answered all my random emails in such detail, always giving me suggestions and reminding me of things I definitely would have forgotten. We met a few times at the venue and I always brought some bridesmaids or family, Laurie was always open to letting me give them a tour and walk around the property after we were done.

    The day itself went off perfectly. I never would have even known if something had gone wrong because Laurie would have figured it out! Our guests can’t stop raving about what a perfect wedding it was and how beautiful everything is there. We had Kevin officiate and everyone continues to tell us that it was the best ceremony they have ever been to!! He did a wonderful job of getting to know us and our style and it was truly perfect.

    I can’t rave about Ainsworth enough. Give it a tour- you’ll fall in love the second you see that gorgeous Ponderosa tree.

    Ainsworth House & Gardens's reply:

    Kyra- thank you so VERY much for your very kind comments. It truly was our pleasure to walk with the two of you through what was a VERY unique planning process thanks to everything going on in the world. It is people like you that help us enjoy our work!! Congratulations and every best wish for a long and happy life together!! And come and visit!!
  • Nadine
    Nadine O. Married on 09/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue Ever!

    Hard to put in words our experience with Ainsworth! Exceptional professionalism every step of the way. From the initial venue tour with the Owner, Kevin Yell, we could see the years of care and attention given to the venue's beautiful gardens and buildings. Our wedding package, included a Wedding Coordinator, Laurie Morris, who was priceless helping us through the planning process and the Day of Coordinator. Whether in person or virtual planning meetings, all were on time and helped us work thru details on the wedding day we would have never thought of or been able to take care of ourselves. Laurie managed the wedding day time line as a true professional. She helped make our wedding day perfect! The entire Ainsworth staff comes highly recommended. Thank You All for a truly memorable wedding day! Greg and Nadine

    Ainsworth House & Gardens's reply:

    Thank you so very much Nadine & Greg. This review is very kind and we are delighted to were able to help and be here for you both. We wish you a long and very happy life together.
  • K
    Kate C. Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a Beautiful Wedding

    First of all, when my (now) husband and I toured this venue back in 2018, we fell in love with the gardens. Ainsworth House & Gardens was our dream wedding location (still in love with this venue). Laurie was our wedding coordinator and she was fantastic! She was quick to respond and always had the answers. They were especially helpful when we had to post-pone our wedding date by one year due to COVID-19. Kevin was our Officiant and he did an incredible job, guests are still raving about the ceremony. He was easy to talk to and work with. We highly recommend this venue, you will not be disappointed. We sure weren't!

    Ainsworth House & Gardens's reply:

    Thank you both - it was a real pleasure to work with you and help you celebrate your love. Here's to many, MANY years together for you!!
  • Rushingtide
    Tricialee F. Married on 09/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    COVID Brides -- Get Married Here!

    My now husband and I planned our 9/3/20 wedding a year and a half in advance and Ainsworth was on our short list. When the pandemic picked up in March, we had already booked Ainsworth but we weren't sure if it was still going to be the right place for us. We initially picked the venue with the idea of having a 70 person wedding. We knocked it down to 10 people max, 12 including the two of us, with masks required. But once we met with Krystle and Kevin in person and toured the grounds and saw what options we had, we found this was THE perfect place. There's SO much room to work with outdoors, there's lots of places to host an intimate wedding, you have so many gorgeous places to have photos taken, and socially distancing your wedding can totally happen but still feel beautiful and intimate. Fellow COVID brides, I cannot emphasize enough how much you should look into booking Ainsworth. Kevin is a lovely gentleman, an utter sweetheart who wants you to have the BEST day ever, especially now in these hard times. Krystle will go BEYOND the call of duty as a day-of coordinator to make sure you are relaxed and have the best day ever too, and she is super responsive. Even if we don't decide on having our "big celebration" next year, I know we plan on doing some sort of future event or vow renewal years later in the future. If you're looking for a place to have a gorgeous wedding where everyone feels safe, has lots of privacy, and all the help you can think of (destination COVID brides, hit this place up too), then this is the venue for you. Much love for Ainsworth!

    Ainsworth House & Gardens's reply:

    Tricialee, Thank you so VERY much for this extensive and very generous review. Working through these unprecedented times has been made so much easier because of couples like you. Thank you choosing Ainsworth House for your wedding and allowing us to serve you. We wish you a long and happy life together, making wonderful memories. Sincerely, Kevin
  • Shawntay
    Shawntay J. Married on 05/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Heath taking

    Amazing venue.. very flexible with the COVID needs.. they went above and beyond to make our day special in every way possible

    Ainsworth House & Gardens's reply:

    Thank you Shawntay. We were very happy to be here for you and to serve you. After this year, we hope your every new year in future just gets better and better. Best wishes!
  • Sarah
    Sarah R. Married on 08/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Everyone adored our venue! The best choice we could have ever made. Thank you so much Nancy and Kevin!!

    Whimsical space, both outdoor and indoor settings, bridal and groom space, and wedding coordinator was included. Check them out, there is so much more included.

    120% recommend!!

    Ainsworth House & Gardens's reply:

    Thank you Sarah - you are so VERY welcome!! You planned a beautiful wedding and we wish you an amazing life together.
  • A
    Andrea Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended!!! Exceeded my already high expectations!

    Every detail was amazing all along the way. The folks at Ainsworth were exceptional to work with, professional, timely, thorough and more! The day was perfect in every way and our wedding outside with reception inside was just beyond description. Our guests are still talking about how wonderful the setting was! High recommended!

    Ainsworth House & Gardens's reply:

    Thank you so much Andrea. It was a pleasure to have you and the families here, and we wish EVERY joy in the coming years!
  • Alys
    Alys Married on 04/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical, Beautiful, and Perfect!

    I can't even begin to express how happy my husband and I are with our choice to have our wedding at Ainsworth House & Gardens. From our very first visit, Kevin had us sold. The grounds are nothing short of magical. I chose their concierge package which came with a wedding planner/day of coordinator. Nancy was my planner/coordinator and I COULD NOT have done this without her. She did all of the vendor contracts and made sure everyone was paid on time. We just had certain payments we made to the venue, then Nancy dolled it out to the vendors. We had to have exchanged close to 200 emails throughout this process and Nancy was ALWAYS so happy to help and easy to work with. She answered all my questions, offered up suggestions based on her expertise, and everything went perfectly. Planning a wedding is freaking STRESSFUL. If it weren't for Nancy, I would have said, "Screw it!" and we would have eloped! Agh... just EVERYTHING! She helped with decorations, choosing a caterer and photographer, a place to have our rehearsal dinner.... Kevin was supposed to be our officiant, but had a family matter come up a few months before. He and Nancy recommended Pastor Mike who ended up being absolutely PERFECT. I'll never be able to fully express my gratitude to Nancy and all of the staff at Ainsworth House. We had around 90 people at the ceremony and about 80 at the reception (no kids) and it was the perfect amount of people for the space. If I could give more stars, I would! DEFINITELY check them out on your search for the perfect wedding venue. I promise you won't be disappointed. THANK YOU AGAIN, AINSWORTH HOUSE!!!!!!!

    Ainsworth House & Gardens's reply:

    Alys, we are so happy that you had a great day - you were a great gift to work with. Thank you for trusting us with your day. We wish you every happiness for the years ahead. Keep smiling!
  • R
    Rebecca J. Married on 03/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful historic venue!

    The Ainsworth venue has a comfortable, intimate feel and can work for up to 120 guests. We had approximately 80 and the reception layout was still roomy. The grounds are beautiful and the historic home made for a lovely place to get ready and the photos came out stunning! It was perfect for our Victorian theme. The staff is very accommodating and understanding and they want to make sure you have the wedding you have been dreaming of! We highly recommended Ainsworth!!

    Ainsworth House & Gardens's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words - it was our pleasure to be here for you!! We wish you a marvelous life together for many, many years!
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 05/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ainsworth was the best choice. Everyone was so helpful and the day went off without a hitch. Krystle was a lifesaver and helped the whole day run smoothly. The gardens were gorgeous and I could not have had a better day or venue for our wedding day. So happy with our choice.

    Ainsworth House & Gardens's reply:

    Thank you Lindsey - we were glad to help!
    Congratulations and best wishes for the life ahead!!
  • N
    Natalie Married on 03/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were blown away by the overall experience working with the Ainsworth House & Gardens staff as well as with the location. The venue itself was exactly what we were looking for in terms of atmosphere, scenery, and overall experience. Nancy and the rest of the staff were nothing but helpful with the run up and during the course of our wedding. As a wedding venue we could not fault anything. We had full use of the house, gardens, and reception house and our guests enjoyed every inch. We had guests from Germany, England, and all over the United States attend our wedding and everyone loved the venue. I have only seen sneak peeks of our photos but the venue is gorgeous from every angle I've seen. The staff is very organized when it comes to the timeline for the day of, and arranging everything you need to make your wedding special. We did use the linens from the venue and they looked great! Another added bonus was Kevin Yell. He was the perfect officiant for our wedding and we loved getting to know him. Thank you Ainsworth crew for everything! Brides I highly recommend this venue.

    Ainsworth House & Gardens's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. We were so happy to be able to share your day with you. Best wishes for a wonderful life together.
  • A
    Amber Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding went perfectly, and they were so accommodating to make sure everything went smoothly.

    Ainsworth House & Gardens's reply:

    Thank you Amber - it was our pleasure!
    Thank you for allowing us to help.
    May you have wonderful married life together!!
    The Ainsworth Team
  • S
    Sierra Married on 09/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Prior to coming to Ainsworth House we had toured almost a dozen venues. We couldn't seem to find a place that had everything we wanted, until we found this beautiful property. Not only was the physical venue breathtaking, but the owners and staff were incredible. They were kind, encouraging, supportive and they were a large part of making our special day so incredible. Krystle Allen is amazing! She was patient, yet directive, and so sweet. I would not have survived the chaos without her. Planning a wedding, and then being in a wedding, are such special experiences and there is no other team and no other venue that I would have rather shared this day with. I highly recommend them anyone looking for the perfect wedding day!

    Ainsworth House & Gardens's reply:

    Thank you so much Sierra! It was our pleasure to work with you and support you on the day. Best wishes for an amazing life together!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 08/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ainsworth House and Gardens was perfect for my wedding ceremony and reception and could not have been happier with choosing to get married here! I loved working with Nancy to plan my big day and she and the owner, Kevin, were very responsive and helpful from Day 1. I loved the historic home and the gardens are so well kept and beautiful! So many areas to take gorgeous wedding photos! The price is very competitive and they do not nickel and dime you for everything like other venues and having Nancy as my coordinator was included! Although I live in Nashville, Nancy made the process very easy and efficient, fitting me in when I was visiting and making sure I was able to get what I needed as I planned from far away. The list of preferred vendors was extremely helpful, but I loved that we were able to ultimately choose who we wanted and Nancy helped facilitate that connection if necessary. For example, I decided to use chairs from another company instead of the chairs at Ainsworth and Nancy helped me price out the best deal! She was very organized and made sure to ask all of the right questions to get even the littlest details nailed down and to make sure I was happy. They also allowed me to bring in all of my personal decor-like cornhole boards and different signs and things and gave suggestions on where to put it all. She was so patient and understanding and I could not have asked for a better venue or coordinator. I received so many compliments on the venue and gardens from our guests and what a great time they had. My wedding day was perfect and that was in large part because of Nancy and the Ainsworth House. I highly recommend them for any special event and I cannot thank them enough for everything!

    Ainsworth House & Gardens's reply:

    Thank you Ashley - It was our pleasure to be of assistance. Wishing you a wonderful life together!!
  • H
    Hillary Married on 06/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We truly could not be more satisfied with the service we received or the beauty of the space. From the very beginning, Kevin greeted us with enthusiasm and gave us a thorough tour of the gorgeous house and gardens. Kevin, Nancy, and Renee all responded to our emails promptly as we planned our big day. Not only is the venue competitively priced, but many items were included in the price of the venue that we otherwise would have needed to rent if we had used a different venue (tables and chairs, tablecloths and napkins, centerpiece components, etc.) Kevin provided us with a list of preferred vendors, which was very helpful to have as we researched our options, and we ended up using several of the preferred vendors. Knowing that these vendors already had a positive relationship with the venue and were familiar with the venue's layout and resources was very reassuring. Several guests came up to us during our reception to say how much they loved Ainsworth House. We would recommend the venue without hesitation to anyone planning an event.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message