AG Miletic Events & Lifestyle Reviews

4 | Bronx, NY
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for AG Miletic Events & Lifestyle

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4

6 User photos

AG Miletic Events & Lifestyle 1
AG Miletic Events & Lifestyle 2
AG Miletic Events & Lifestyle 3
AG Miletic Events & Lifestyle 4
AG Miletic Events & Lifestyle 5
+ 2
Order by:
  • Jen

    Jen and Steven · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was so great working with Aileen as photographer!

    My partner and I loved working with Aileen as wedding photographers. She was incredibly efficient and helpful the entire day. She kept everything running smoothly and notified us of important timing changes. She was friendly with a positive attitude. And at the end of the night we were both photographing the sparkler send-off and we didn't have our own assistant with us that day. Aileen's assistant lent us a hand and held a light for us outdoors at the end of the evening which was so nice of her! It's always good for vendors to get along with your planner, and we definitely worked well with Aileen! -Jen, The Fox & The Hare Photography

    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • K

    Kaylin · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and beyond wedding planner!!

    I hired Aileen for month-of planning and couldn't have been happier! She is extremely kind, and organized and was on top of everything!! The timeline she created for my wedding was very thorough and was just what my OCD self needed. She answered every email very quickly, and she even printed all of the info I sent her so she could have it with her for easy access on the wedding day.

    It was especially nice not having to stress on our actual wedding day because I knew Aileen was managing the whole thing so smoothly. We had to make some timing changes due to the weather, and she did an excellent job communicating and coordinating with the rest of the vendors to make sure everyone was on the same page! She is extremely proactive and a calm and quick problem solver, the perfect person you want for your wedding day!

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • S

    Sapna Campion · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for everything you did for us. The wedding was magical!

    Aileen was the best decision we made in the wedding planning process! Throughout the planning process, Aileen was so organized, thorough and kind. She let me know what I had to do when and kept the process as low-stress as possible. The wedding itself went so smoothly, we almost couldn't believe it. If you ever wonder if a wedding planner is worth the cost, the answer is YES. It is the best money you will spend on the wedding, and I couldn't ask for a better planner that Aileen!

    AG Miletic Events & Lifestyle 6
    AG Miletic Events & Lifestyle 7
    AG Miletic Events & Lifestyle 8
    AG Miletic Events & Lifestyle 9
    AG Miletic Events & Lifestyle 10
    AG Miletic Events & Lifestyle 11
    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • Mara

    Mara Liz Meinhofer · Married on 09/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glamorous Bachelorette Weekend in NYC!

    I wanted to create a magical experience to celebrate my sister getting married. I am very "picky" and demanding and wanted something elegant, tasteful, memorable, classy, and fun. Aileen over-delivered. Way above expectations! She was utterly creative, responsive, detail oriented, organized, sharp, aware of the group's needs, and very reliable! Thanks to her I hosted a memorable bachelorette that was glamorous, beautiful, sassy, fun, and girly! The invitations, decoration, props, and activities were tasteful and awesome! We had loads of fun and most importantly, my sister felt seen, cherished and celebrated in a very joyful and fabulous way. I recommend Aileen with my eyes closed and will hire her for my birthday party next. She’s got that gift of creating magic out of thin air...!

    Sent on 06/06/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review