168 Reviews for Affordable Virginia / MD / DC Civil/Religious Ceremonies & Wedding Ministers

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Customized Vows (18)
No Denomination (11)
Single Religion (6)
Non-religious (5)
Rehearsal (5)
Evangelical (3)
Interfaith Ceremony (2)
Baptist (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Much thanks to Rev. Byron for allowing us to use any wording we wanted for our entire ceremony. He lived up to his 35 year reputation of performing each ceremony the way they are written using any wording each couple chooses. Over 50 pages of ceremony material is sensational. Having the most experience is the best choice!

Art and Ronisha

Profile Picture Ronisha, 7/15/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev. Byron was absolutely wonderful in performing our ceremony. We gave him the exact wording that we wanted and he gave us a fantastic ceremony. His pricing was more reasonable than the less experienced and less flexible ministers.
Thanks, Rev. Byron

Glenn and Shawn

Profile Picture Shawn, 7/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

The primary reasons we chose Rev. Byron as our wedding officiant was that his ceremony material is on his website so we didn't have to pickup his ceremony workbook from him, his ceremony material is more comprehensive than the other officiants, and his full ceremony video is on his website so you know what you are getting before the wedding because you see Rev. Byron performing one of many glorious marriage ceremonies.

Greatly Appreciated!,

Delonte and Crystal Carroll

Profile Picture Crystal, 7/1/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev. Byron was absolutely outstanding in providing us with everything we needed to get started in designing our ceremony. We are so glad that Rev. Byron has all of his ceremony material on his website to make everything easier. Having a video of him performing one of his thousands of ceremonies lets everyone see him in action in performing a wonderful ceremony.

Very Very Happy,

Rich and Kara Rubins

Profile Picture Kara, 6/30/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev. Byron was our wedding officiant and he performed our ceremony exactly the way we designed it. Since Byron is the top wedding minister in the region, we knew we made the right choice.

Howard and Shameka

Profile Picture Shameka, 6/26/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev. Byron, thank you so much for all your assistance in making our wedding great. Your website material is indeed the best in helping us write our ceremony.

Sam and Rochelle

Profile Picture Rochelle, 6/25/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Finding the right wedding officiant was so easy! Rev. Byron Sichert, the top wedding minister in the region was there for us. It was an absolutely wonderful experience working with Rev. Byron who leads the way with the most marriage ceremonies performed. We could not have asked for anything more.

Glad we went with the Best,

Julius and Tameka

Profile Picture Tameka, 6/24/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Thanks so much, Rev. Byron for following the wording we gave you for our ceremony. It is wonderful to know that there is someone like you who will perform your ceremony exactly the way you design it.

Eternally Grateful,

Eddie and Kara

Profile Picture Kara, 6/23/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Ricardo, and I are very pleased with Rev. Byron and his flexibility to perform any ceremony that you design. It was a great experience.

Taylor and Ricardo

Profile Picture Taylor, 6/17/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

It was a fantastic experience to have Rev. Byron perform our marriage ceremony. He is so accomodating in performing your ceremony anyway you design it.

Very Highly Recommend,

Wilson and Barbara

Profile Picture Barbara, 6/16/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

We were so happy to have Rev. Byron perform our marriage ceremony. His ceremony material is much more comprehensive than all of the other ministers. With his ceremony info on his website, it saves alot of time. Rev. Byron always performs your ceremony the way you write it.

So Thankful,
Harold and Krystal

Profile Picture Krystal, 6/15/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev. Byron was the right choice! We drafted a traditional Christian ceremony which included secular music and secular readings. Rev. Byron absolutely loved it and did a fabulous job in performing our ceremony.

Overjoyed,
Dennis and Victoria

Profile Picture Victoria, 6/3/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev. Byron is deeply motivated and interacts well in gaining excitement from all of the wedding guests present. He was as good as you can get!

Profile Picture Kiara, 6/2/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

We wanted to thank Rev. Byron for being so great in performing our ceremony exactly the way we wrote it.

Frank and Amanda

Profile Picture Amanda, 6/1/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

The reason we chose Rev. Byron to perform our marriage ceremony is his openness in allowing us to use any ceremony material in customizing our ceremony. Rev. Byron is extraordinary in his ceremony presentation.

Thanks,
Rev. Byron

Dennis and Andrea

Profile Picture Andrea, 5/27/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

It was a wonderful experience using great ceremony wording from different sources for our wedding ceremony. Rev. Byron was fabulous with his never ending energy.

Carlos and Brenda

Profile Picture Brenda, 5/26/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev. Byron was wonderful in working with us to create exactly what we wanted. His great material got us started and we had a great time in designing our entire ceremony.

Chuck and Carla

Profile Picture Carla, 5/25/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev. Byron is the clear choice for RVA wedding ministers! Having the best style and using any ceremony that is provided is what everyone wants. We are so happy that several family members and friends are getting the best for their wedding just as we did!~

Great Experience, Chad and Regina

Profile Picture Regina, 5/19/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Rev. Byron performed our marriage ceremony in the RVA/804 region. His exuberance and using the exact wording that we provided was fantastic. Many family members and friends have asked Rev. Byron to officiate at their wedding as well.

Better than we ever imagined,
Allan and Tarra

Profile Picture Tarra, 5/19/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

We were so glad to have the best minister in the DMV perform our marriage ceremony. Byron was absolutely wonderful in delivering the words we chose for our entire ceremony. Everyone loved his upbeat style.

Couldn't Be Happier,

Tom and Priscilla

Profile Picture Priscilla, 5/18/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Thanks Byron for doing such a great job at our wedding. Everyone was so happy to see your joy and excitement.

Thanks,
Allan and Ellen

Profile Picture Ellen , 5/13/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

We are so glad that Rev. Byron performs your ceremony as written! We spent a great deal of time and energy writing our ceremony and Byron beautifully performed our ceremony as it was designed by both of us.

Eric and Barbara

Profile Picture Barbara, 5/12/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Katie and I are so happy that we got Rev. Byron Sichert to perform our marriage ceremony. He is so flexible in performing the styles of ceremonies that each couple wants.

Bart and Katie Sardone

Profile Picture Katie, 5/11/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Thanks so much, Rev. Byron! You helped us put together a ceremony that had both traditional and contemporary vows as well as both old and new style wordings throughout the ceremony. We are go grateful! The grandparents and the young couples' all enjoyed the ceremony.

Bill and Anna

Profile Picture Anna, 5/6/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant