Affordable Linens & Decor Reviews

7 | Pasadena, TX
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Affordable Linens & Decor

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • A

    Angelica Diaz · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service!!

    So sorry for this late review! We got married in May 2018 and used Affordable Linen as well as their Day of Event Coordinator and we could not have done it without them. They were always available, never hesitated when I would make many changes in colors or texture. I was able to meet in person to actually see what the tables would look like and even after signing the contract they allowed me to make changes to what I wanted to rent. Eased my mind knowing I could change whatever I wanted without hassle! And seriously don’t know what we would have done without the Day of Coordinator. My Husband or myself would notice something during the wedding that needed to be addressed, we would find Tish to tell her and she already had solutions or was already fixing everything. She was amazing!! We were able to eat/relax after our ceremony since she kept everyone at bay and stayed on schedule/adjusted as needed. Made our day stress free!! HIGHLY recommended!!

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The girls were so flexible and patient with the many changes to my order. Great customer service and the linens were beautiful!

    Sent on 03/13/2016

    Affordable Linens & Decor's reply:

    Thanks for your review. We are glad we could accommodate your changes. We enjoyed watching your room transform as your tables were covered & decorated.
    Congratulations!! Tish & Junell
  • A

    April · Married on 01/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our tables looked great and it was all done in the time it was supposed to! I didn't have to worry about the linens at all!

    Sent on 03/11/2016

    Affordable Linens & Decor's reply:

    Thanks for leaving your review. After meeting you & your mom at a bridal show, we knew we'd enjoy working with you. Congratulations again! Tish & Junell
  • N

    Nelly · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service! I definitely recommend them! They are so friendly and easy to work with! Thank you for such a great experience!

    Sent on 12/14/2015

    Affordable Linens & Decor's reply:

    Thank you for your review. We enjoyed working with you & transforming your plain reception area into a beautiful room for your reception. Congratulations!! Tish & Junell
  • T

    Tania · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Junnel did an amazing job with the centerpieces. She make sure I liked them prior to the wedding and worked really hard to get the look I wanted. Everything looked great and I was impressed with the centerpieces

    Sent on 10/14/2015

    Affordable Linens & Decor's reply:

    Congratulations!! We enjoyed working with you to design your centerpieces to match your color scheme. Your room was so beautiful as your tables were decorated. Thanks for your review. Junell & Tish
  • T

    Tania · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Junnel did an amazing job with the centerpieces. She made sure I liked them prior to the wedding and worked really hard to get the look I wanted. Everything looked great and I was impressed with the centerpieces. Always flexible and they work really well with your budget

    Sent on 10/30/2015
  • M

    Brittney · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tish and her crew did a WONDERFUL job on our wedding linens, uplights and DOC duties! Everything looked beautiful! The linens were crisp and clean. The bows on the folding chairs looks great and stayed in place!

    Thank you so much for everything!!!!

    Sent on 11/17/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review