Skip to main content
Weddings

Affordable Beach Wedding Reviews

Affordable Beach Wedding

Affordable Beach Wedding

New Smyrna Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12

7 User photos

  • Cynthia
    Cynthia S. Married on 04/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Five star services!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Eva and Todd were wonderful to work with. They thought ahead and made our wedding so special. Worth every penny! Thank you for making everything so easy and fun 😊❤
  • C
    Carrie R. Married on 04/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was perfect Best Day Ever!

    They waited until the day before to change venue, time and go over items that should have been handled before then. I understand they do 100's of weddings but this is my only wedding and just understanding that and my stress level with travel involved would have been better. It was perfect.

    Affordable Beach Wedding's reply:

    Hi Carrie, where was your wedding? I’m thinking you may have the wrong company. We always go over details of our plans a couple weeks away from the date. Changing venue or time of day can happen due to weather but we try to make that call 24 hours in advance after looking at forecast. My business is located in Daytona Beach and New Smyrna Beach areas
  • R
    Rachel Married on 03/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were very satisfied with their services for our wedding at the Seagate Hotel Beach Club on Delray Beach on Mar 4, 2017. Our officiant Arlene was wonderful to work with and accommodated our wishes for additions to the standard civil ceremony; using our own vows, and including our stepchildren in separate vows to them as well as family Sand Ceremony instead of the standard individual. Nancy & Armando were very helpful in choosing the appropriate package for our needs and securing our Florida Marriage License as we are from NY. We haven't seen the photographs yet, BUT please understand that they weren't promised to be available yet as of the writing of this review. If they are not what was promised, I will update this review accordingly as the rest of service was exceptional. I'm sure they'll be lovely.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Cheryl Married on 08/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are writing to let you know that we were thoroughly impressed with all the details for our special day. I rarely take time out of my schedule to provide feedback but your company deserves it! I was very nervous planning a wedding out of state with a company that I didn't know anything about. When we arrived at the venue, it was picture perfect, the quality of the items chosen was great, the vendors were in place, professional, and made us feel at ease. Most of all, it was affordable but looked like we spent much more. I would recommend your company to anyone considering a beach wedding in South Beach. Cheryl and Johnny
  • D
    Dawn Married on 04/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We live 300 miles away from our destination. Working with pictures online and Nancy being familiar with our chosen venue, we had the most amazing ceremony! I never saw the set-up until I was walking down the isle and it was perfect! Exactly what I had hoped for. Super flexible too! We discussed a few different dates in an attempt to accommodate our guests, but switched things around THREE times before settling - Nancy would say, no problem and send a updated contract. Thanks Nancy and to the entire team who was there for us on our special day... You did a great job!
  • User2223361 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Had to plan everything by phone and email because I lived so far away. Everything turned out perfect.
  • J
    Jodi Married on 03/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    we cannot express how pleased and grateful we are to affordable beach weddings!!! our flight plans were messed up from ohio to florida and the best we could do was to get to ft lauderdale 4 hours later then we were supposed to get there and we were also supposed to be married on miami beach....they moved the wedding for us and our ceremony was beautifully wrote....gorgeous flowers and great pictures!They very well could have said no but they didnt, and went the extra mile(literally) to make it work!THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!I will recommend to all my friends:)
  • Monica
    Monica Married on 11/12/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I'm not going to lie the word affordable in their name made me a little nervous at first. While we all want an affordable wedding you have to be careful where you cut corners.

    Nancy was so awesome! She was always so prompt and attentive with all of my questions. We worked together via phone calls, text messages, and emails going through different pictures and ideas. So if you are coming from out of state don't fear Nancy will make sure you're happy! She created exactly what I wanted and everything was exactly what she showed me in the pictures.

    I had a very small, intimate, yet formal wedding on the beach. I wish I could attach a picture to this review because it was so beautiful.

    Thank you Nancy for providing me an affordable wedding reception without comprising on quality!
  • C
    Christina Married on 10/27/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This couple is AMAZING!!! They made my wedding day perfect! Without them I would have been lost. Everything they did for me was perfect.
  • M
    Melody Married on 07/06/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My Wedding was July 6, 2013 on New Smyrna Beach and Oh my god how beautiful it was Eva, Mike Tanya and others made everything look so Beautiful and all came out wonderful. Cant wait till i recieve my Pictuers. Thank you guys so much for all the Great effort you put into making our day very special we couldnt ask for anything better.

    Thank you

    Mr & Mrs Rodriguez

    :)
  • J
    Jack Married on 10/06/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wife, Kathleen, and I can't say enough how outstanding our wedding was on the beach near the boardwalk in New Smyrna Beach, Florida. The set up for the event was spectacular, and we were lucky enough to have a photo of us land on their website! But even more amazing was the accommodating nature of Michael and Eva to make our day "just right." They presented us with a wonderful ceremony with beautiful flowers and backdrop of the ocean and Ponce Inlet. They allowed us to use our own music, took great photos of the ceremony before, during and after. They also videoed the ceremony which has allowed us to relive the day. We can't say enough how thoughtful the two of them were in planning the day. We would both highly recommend anyone to use their services to experience a day to remember. Ocean breeze, sand, flowers, beautiful music, and family made the day very special for us. We have to thank Michael and Eva for a job WELL DONE!
  • F
    Freya A. Married on 05/23/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elopement During Pandemic

    We were so happy to have our beach elopement after the pandemic caused us to cancel our traditional wedding in Indiana. Armando and Yesi were professional, helpful, friendly, and supportive making our wedding work the way we wanted! Even after the pandemic made us change locations and times, Yesi and Armando were flexible to help make the day perfect! Also, our photographer Heather was incredible and super sweet!
    -Freya and Jacob