Adrian Faubel Photography Reviews

10 | Dallas, TX
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Adrian Faubel Photography

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
10 Adrian Faubel Photography Reviews
Sort by:
  • Diana

    Diana · Married on 10/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I first met Adrian after she took some family photos for us about a year before our wedding. I knew immediately that I wanted to book her! She was so sweet and made us feel so comfortable. When she took our engagement photos about 7 months before our wedding, my fiance told me he was SO glad we chose her, because even though he does not love getting his picture taken, she was so fun to work with and truly put us both at ease. On our wedding day, she was simply amazing! She kept us on schedule, got ALL of the photos on my shot list, plus some, and even stayed late to make sure she didn't miss anything. She got us our first sneak-peak photos back within a week! She has such a sweet, fun personality and is so incredibly talented. She is definitely our family photographer for life now!

    Adrian Faubel Photography 1
    Adrian Faubel Photography 2
    Adrian Faubel Photography 3
    Adrian Faubel Photography 4
    Adrian Faubel Photography 5
    Adrian Faubel Photography 6
    Adrian Faubel Photography 7
    Adrian Faubel Photography 8
    Adrian Faubel Photography 9
  • M

    Maci · Married on 05/06/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about Adrian. She took our engagement photos, my bridal portraits, and our amazing wedding photos. We were able to tell her a little about what we wanted and she went above and beyond to make it happen. She was SO QUICK getting pictures back to us, she was able to capture our personalities, our love, and the best moments of our lives thus far. She is affordable, so fun, and seriously the easiest person to work with. She had so many ideas of places to shoot, and even helped with the schedule of our wedding day to make sure we were able to fit in as much as possible. Everyone still comments on how amazing our pictures were and have referred her many times since!!!!! WE LOVE ADRIAN :)

  • J

    Jonathan · Married on 01/27/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Adrian Faubel. She was a joy to work with throughout our planning process. She was kind, sharp, and incredibly patient. She was wonderful on our wedding day. She was ever present yet hidden at all times. I saw her fix tiny little things like a curtain being out of place, which above and beyond her call of duty. She took direction well. I can be very direct in voicing my needs during a high intensity moment - she handled it with grace and poise. I have worked with many photographers in many capacities over the years and Adrian is by far the best I have ever come into contact with! The resulting images far exceeded our expectations. Work with this woman!! Thank you Adrian for making our wedding day perfect. Sending our love! The Gute's

    Adrian Faubel Photography 10
    Adrian Faubel Photography 11
    Adrian Faubel Photography 12
    Adrian Faubel Photography 13
  • P

    Nancy · Married on 10/28/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As the Mother of the Bride, I spent a great amount of time reading reviews for vendors as we planned for my daughter's wedding.. The reviews helped us put together the very best team and if I can help others make a good decision for a wedding photographer, I am happy to offer guidance. The photographer is such an important decision since they truly capture the memories and Adrian is very talented - we highly recommend her! She proved to be an EXCELLENT choice. We are definitely thrilled with the photos and I never expected the number of photos we would receive. They are organized in folders: ceremony, cocktail hour, highlights, etc. In addition to her professional skills, she is an absolutely delightful person to work with. I especially appreciated her efforts to expedite delivery of our photos (my daughter's wedding was in late October and we wanted to include wedding pictures in the annual family Christmas card). I can honestly tell anyone deliberating over this crucial decision that you will be in good hands with Adrian.

  • L

    Loren · Married on 10/11/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It is difficult to begin to put into words what an amazing job Adrian did. My pictures were unbelievably perfect. She did my engagements and wedding/reception and captured everything better than I could have ever imagined! So much so that just in the past month I have had friends cancel their photographers and book her for a number of things including wedding, family portrait photos for Christmas cards, graduation pictures, and more. She worked so well with my family, wedding party, videographer, etc. She got my pictures back to me quicker than I expected, was unbelievably professional, I could go on and on. She is the most amazing photographer I have ever worked with, and even though I'm biased, they were the most beautiful wedding pictures I have ever seen!

  • User5459763 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adrian was the perfect fit for us! She treated us to coffee and let us get to know her as well as reviewed expectations of what we wanted. She was professional, and provided us with a binder of some of her work, list of services, prices, as well as other resources we could've needed (hair & makeup salon). She made us feel comfortable during both photo shoots (engagement and wedding) by helping us with poses and telling us how great we were doing. She was quick to answer any questions I had via email or text, and if she did not have an answer, she still replied and assured me she would be in touch. Wedding day, she had her game plan set and did not let bossy family members or doting crowd members distract or slow her down. I did not know Adrian prior to her becoming our photographer, nor did anyone refer her to me. I found her online, and I am SO thrilled I did. I very highly recommend her! Her prices were very fair and her work, as you can see, is exceptional.

  • User4866108 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adrian is fabulous! She was so much fun to work with and our wedding pictures are amazing!!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/20/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was incredible happy with my wedding photos and every important moment was captured :)

  • N

    Natalie · Married on 09/29/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adrian was a dream come true!! She is so passionate about what she does and very creative. Very pleased with her services in everyway!!! Would highly recommend!!! You will not be disappointed!!! Oh and on top of it all she is so beautiful inside and out!! Mkst importantly Very friendly and flexible. Love, love!!!

  • C

    Caroline · Married on 06/30/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adrian at Tomato Juice Photography is absolutely wonderful to work with! Her pictures are fabulous! Ever since she took our engagement pictures, my bridal portraits and wedding pictures - ALL of my friends are using her because her work is that amazing!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review