Skip to main content
Weddings

ADORA by Simona Reviews

ADORA by Simona View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
12 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

1 User photo

  • Cindybooboo
    Cindy Sent on 08/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sparkle & Shine!

    I received my “Marion” Collection today and it is GORGEOUS! I cannot wait to wear this at my wedding!!! Talk about sparkle and shine. All the pieces are solid and just perfect. I kind of have my eye on one of her Bridal Handbag Clutches, which are also gorgeous! The website is very easy to navigate, shipping was quick, and email status communication was excellent. I had a question about my order and used the chat feature on the site. Simona got back with me in chat and via email. Very communicative, professional, and friendly.

    This is an outstanding small business that I am glad I found. I highly recommend ADORA by Simona, as Simona does excellent work!
  • D
    Dr. S. Sent on 12/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Tiara

    I was beyond pleased with my whole experience with Adora by Simona. I was afraid to make a purchase online from a vendor I didn't know, but I decided to take the risk because her tiaras were gorgeous and the prices were very reasonable. I additionally needed the item very soon since I wanted to take it to my hair trial, and after emailing her, she responded quickly and she made sure I got the tiara as soon as possible, within a few days! When I opened the box, I was stunned by how beautiful the tiara was. It shined and looked so exquisite! I was so happy, that I made a bulk order of jewelry for my bridesmaids since I trust her work now! I highly recommend ordering any jewelry or tiaras you may need! I am very satisfied and happy with her product!
  • D
    Dayna C. Sent on 08/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Experience EVER!

    Absolutely amazing!! I am so glad I found this site! The customer service was immaculate! My earrings were absolutely stunning and I am purchasing another!! FIVE STARS!!!

    ADORA by Simona's reply:

    Thank you so much for the great words, Dayna! So happy to hear you love your earrings, it was a true pleasure working with you! Congratulations on your upcoming wedding and best wishes on this wonderful journey as you build your new life together! Best, Simona
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Karen A. Sent on 02/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    I purchased a suite of jewelry from Adora..Everything is so beautiful. My daughter is getting married in May 2022. Ordered all rose gold, tiara, necklace, earrings, bracelet, garter and purse.It is all amazing. The quality is excellent. You can search stores and internet and you will not find anything as nice. When you open the box it sparkles. Customer service is perfect. Simone helped me custom make my daughters garter and it is so special. You won’t be disappointed.
  • L
    Lyndsay Sent on 08/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Miss lyndsay hill

    From my initial enquiry to Adora Simona to Delivery to my doorstep the whole process was complete in a mind blowing 10days, delivery was 7 days from the USA to northern Ireland, in the middle of a pandemic (amazing)

    I sent a pic and some colours to Adora Simona to allow a few ideas for my head piece and ear rings to be designed.

    The bespoke head piece and ear rings were made within 3 days and when I opened the parcel I was blown away.
    the quality and materials are out of this world.
    I litterly shed a tiny tear when I opened it.
    Away more than I expected.

    I highly recomend this girl, nothing was to much to ask.
    You will not be disappointed.

    Thanks so much
    lyndsay xx

    ADORA by Simona's reply:

    I am so grateful for the wonderful review, Lyndsay! So happy I could be the one to design your dream pieces and amazed that you were able to get the package so quickly all the way to Ireland during these crazy pandemic times! xx ❤️
  • D
    Diane Sent on 12/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Simona's jewelry always draws admiring comments from people who see me wearing it. If I need something repaired or changed, there's simply no issue--she takes care of it right away, with a smile. And no one would ever believe what I paid for these lovely pieces!

    ADORA by Simona's reply:

    Many thanks for the great review, Diane! Glad to be able to play a small part in the happy event. Wishing you the best!
  • Danielle
    Danielle Sent on 06/22/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What a joy it was to work with Simona! When I bought my dress I looked around for weeks to find some jewelry that will complement my beautiful dress and could not find anything I liked. The dress had more of a blush tone and I wanted my jewelry to have the same hue to it. Plus, I really wanted something unique and everything I came across was just boring, deja vue, or out of my price range. Then I came across ADORA online and got in touch with the designer. This was the beginning. Within a few days Simona had a few designs made that matched my dress perfectly! They were all so beautiful I enlisted my mother to help me with the decision. My mother was intrigued, and after a few discussions with Simona she decided to have her jewelry designed by her as well. Then, when Simona presented me with her bridesmaids collection, I didn’t hesitate a second to have all my girls’ jewelry done by her and also my mother in law’s. Everyone was thrilled with their gifts! Simona was very easy and pleasant to work with, she knows her craft very well and there’s nothing she cannot do. All this within my budget! The quality and uniqueness of her work didn’t go unnoticed at the wedding as I got asked countless times where I bought my jewelry. Highly recommend!


    ADORA by Simona's reply:

    Thank you very much for the stellar review, Danielle! It was a pleasure to work with you and with your beautiful mom and I hope everybody will enjoy their ADORA jewelry for many years to come! Wishing you and Richard a lifetime of happiness together!
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 06/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Simona is a professional to the very highest degree, and her jewelry line is now the only brand I wear !
    She set me up with numerous choices for my wedding day jewelry and helped me find the pieces that were just perfect.!!! I love everything about her designs and eye for making amazing pieces, she has different styles for any taste. . The quality is great and the designs are even better and she will even make one of a kind pieces to your liking and specifications. I also gave my bridesmaids their gifts made by Simona and those were also one of a kind pieces that we designed together. The girls absolutely loved them and they are pieces they can also wear for everyday use.
    My jewelry shined in the pictures and everyone asked me where I bought them all evening.
    I can't say enough about Simona and her jewelry and the best part is it's very affordable and she has pieces for all budgets.
    Any Bride would be blessed to be wearing her pieces on her big day!
    Thank you Simona for sharing your gift with the world !
    Sincerely Samantha

    ADORA by Simona's reply:

    I very much appreciate the wonderful review, Samantha! It was a pleasure to create the jewelry for such a beautiful bride and bridesmaids, and thank you for inviting me to participate in your wedding as a guest. It sure was a day to remember! Best to you and Dan, and may your new addition to the family bring lots of happiness in your life!
  • J
    Judy Sent on 06/24/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Simona customized my jewelry for my daughters wedding. Everything coordinated perfectly with my dress. The quality is outstanding and attention to every detail especially the clasp finishes are amazing. My daughters jewelry was exquisite - accentuated her gown beautifully with elegance and exquisite attention to detail

    Any bride or member of the wedding party would be proud to accessorize their gown with Simona's custom pieces. I have viewed her unique "ever after" collection and all the pieces are gorgeous.

    ADORA by Simona's reply:

    Many thanks for the great review, Judy! Glad to be able to play a small part in the happy event. Wishing you the best!
  • L
    Laura Sent on 06/22/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Simona was absolutely amazing! I wanted to give my bridesmaids a beautiful, memorable set of jewelry that would fit in with the wedding theme but also that they could use for many years to come. Simona did just that, and more!

    We talked about my vision, my style, my favorite stones/materials - she then designed the most beautiful necklaces and earrings that worked perfectly with my color scheme and had a personal touch. She was extremely responsive in communications, kept me informed throughout the process, and had the sets ready weeks before the wedding. She even went above and beyond with initials on the clasps and the design of the jewelry box. My bridesmaids were surprised, loved the set, and still rave about their gift :) It couldn't have been more perfect!

    I would definitely recommend Simona if you're looking for unique, custom, beautiful wedding jewelry - she is the BEST!

    ADORA by Simona's reply:

    Thank you very much for the wonderful review, Laura! It is music to my ears to hear that your bridesmaids still enjoy their jewelry gifts. It was a pleasure working with you and wish you and Kevin the best always!
  • C
    Cassandra Sent on 01/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Simona's jewelry is gorgeous! Her creations are so unique and her customer service is second to none!!! We highly recommend Simona without reservation for all of your wedding, event and timeless jewelry creations.
  • C
    Chelsea B. Sent on 02/23/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal jewelry

    I ordered 3 different bridal sets as options to go with my wedding gown. All 3 pieces are stunning and arrived quite quickly. I was only intending on keeping one of the three, but one of the sets went beautifully with my rehearsal dinner dress. As I was coordinating the return for the third piece (only because I didn’t have an outfit for it) I couldn’t bring myself to return it. It was so beautiful I changed my mind and ended up keeping all three sets! My only worry was that you only have two weeks (from time of order) to initiate a return. I was initially a little worried about this, as there are so many delays these days with deliveries, but it worked out well and communication with Simona was a breeze! If you have an hesitation about ordering don’t!

    ADORA by Simona's reply:

    Chelsea, I am over the moon to read your recommendation and cannot thank you enough for the good words! Happy to hear everything was to your liking, it was a pleasure working with you two! Congratulations on your upcoming wedding and best wishes on this wonderful journey as you build your new life together!