Addie Lane Floral Reviews

15 | Minneapolis, MN
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Addie Lane Floral

Recommended by 95%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • A

    Alison · Getting married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Addie Lane was so wonderful! I would recommend them to anyone. A different florist fell through for me to I came to them rather last minute and wanting roses for my valentines day wedding. It was no problem for them and they made everything work out perfectly. They made all of the flower arrangements as well as the center pieces plus delivered and set it all up for me at a reasonable cost. They did such a wonderful job and I am so grateful for the work they did for us on our wedding.

    Sent on 04/06/2015
  • User3922244 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Addie Lane Floral did a wonderful job with our wedding flowers! Everyone in the shop was accommodating, friendly, and so easy to work with. I feel the staff went above and beyond to make our flowers perfect and special!! I would highly recommend Addie Lane for your next event.

    Sent on 02/21/2014
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miki and her mother run the store. They were awesome! Our flowers turned out spectacular! I sent her a picture of the bridal bouquet I wanted mine to look like and miki made it even better. They were extremely flexible. I made a morning appointment just to go over what I had previously discussed with them earlier in the process and they were able to repeat everything that I wanted back to me. I had also used them in the past for prom and high school dances. Hopefully my new husband will remember them for future anniversaries and birthdays :)

    Sent on 08/06/2013
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Miky and she was so pleasant and fun to collaborate with. When I first came in, I wasn't sure what I wanted out of my flowers for my wedding and she really made it easy for me. I never had to worry that my flowers wouldn't look great and the day of the wedding they were so incredibly beautiful. I would recommend Addie Lane to anyone, their work is beautiful!

    Sent on 11/12/2011
  • J

    Jen · Married on 10/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miki was absolutely fantastic to work with. She gave us lots of ideas. Truly one of the best vendors we had!

    Sent on 10/12/2010
  • mellissamarie

    Mellissa · Married on 07/31/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Addie lane provided all of our wedding flowers, and did a beautiful job! We got so many compliments, and we were very happy. They were so flexible, even when we changed our entire order the month before, and were great about finding time to meet with us since we were from out of state. I would highly recommend them to other brides.

    Sent on 08/23/2010
  • N

    Natalia · Married on 02/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miki was so much fun to work with. To all other brides, after you talk to her you won't want to go anywhere else. she was so helpful.

    Sent on 02/22/2010
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 06/20/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful flowers... completely understood my ideas and vision and brought them to life! I was absolutely shocked when I saw my flowers, they were amazing!

    Sent on 07/02/2008
  • User3406743 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miki was really informative and fun to work with! All of our flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time! I would have preferred to have had my bouquet arranged a little differently but I still loved it. The only problem was that some of the corsages and boutonnieres fell apart a little bit throughout the night. Otherwise very happy to work with Addie Lane and Miki!

    Sent on 07/26/2013
  • Katelyn

    Katelyn · Married on 05/18/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous Flowers and Great Service!

    Miki at Addie Lane floral did an awesome job helping us design the flowers for our big day! They were beautiful bouquets and they delivered on time. They also offered guidance to us on the day of timeline so that the flowers that we spent money on lasted and looked gorgeous for our pictures. I would definitely recommend them to anyone for their big day!

    Sent on 06/02/2019
  • J

    Jess · Married on 08/21/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A little pricey but Beautiful work. I loved my flowers!

    Sent on 09/14/2010
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 05/15/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality designs. Knowledgeable staff. Handled themselves with class & care for customer. Knew how to keep flowers looking good all day - and they did! Did a great job with smaller blooms & knew how to keep them balanced-looking in a bouquet.

    Sent on 11/09/2009
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 09/03/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miki was absoulutely wonderful to work with. She incorporated our ideas flawlessly.

    Sent on 09/22/2011
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/27/2007

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Addie Lane floral was amazing with the flowers for my wedding. You get a free consultation to talk with someone about what you want for your wedding. They customize the flowers to what you want for your special day. They are so helpful with answering questions and helping with suggestions. My flowers were beautiful and fresh when they arrived the day of the wedding. They do delivery, of course. I even had some greenery and bows done up for the candleabra's. Everything was so beautiful!

    Sent on 04/21/2008
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 05/07/2011

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      2.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    When I first met with Miki I absolutely loved her and she had so many great ideas that I was confident the flowers would be absolutely beautiful.........but on my wedding day they arrived with the flowers and not only forgot some but brought the wrong ones for my girls hair and the ones that they did bring were already drooping. They also decorated my arch and we had flowers falling down on top of us during our ceremony. I would not use them again or recommend them to others. Price was for sure not worth the quality of the product.

    Sent on 05/24/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review