Weddings

Adam Leffel Productions Reviews

Adam Leffel Productions

Adam Leffel Productions

Hackensack, NJ
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 554 Reviews
View more information

554 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 554
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

60 User photos

Sort by:
  • T
    Toniann C. Married on 08/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Adam Leffel and his team are so amazing at bringing ideas to life and making them picture perfect!

    Adam and his team sat down with my husband and I, and i only had ideas. I did not have many pictures, but i knew details of what i could have imagined! Adam completely brought my ideas to life, as well as going above and beyond anything i could have imagined. Him and his team came to our hotel before the wedding to arrange the family and wedding party, and then headed to the venue to create the ceremony florals and the reception. We had an extremely hot day and an outside ceremony and the team waited until the last minute to make sure everything was picture perfect for our special day! I'd recommend them every time! The centerpiece viewing before the party is an incredible experience! These flowers and small and big details made our day completely picture perfect!
  • M
    Michele Married on 03/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful!

    I just had my wedding and used Adam Leffel for my florist. Adam is very easy to work with and makes every effort for your wedding to look absolutely beautiful. He listens to your requests/needs and is able put together exactly what you are looking for! Adam is honest and extremely talented and knowledgeable. He makes sure that every flower in the arrangement is perfect with great attention to detail! I would definitely recommend Adam for your wedding!
  • Barie
    Barie Married on 11/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and beyond!

    Adam and his team are beyond talented and a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process!! Obviously, the makeup, the dress, the photographer, the band are all important… but the flowers make the wedding and transform the room. Adam absolutely knocked it out of the park!!! Our jaws dropped when we saw the chuppah (I still can’t stop looking at pictures of it!!!) and the reception room! Our friends and family can’t stop talking about the flowers either. I don’t know if we can ever express how much we absolutely loved what Adam and his team did. We plan to recommend him to everyone we know that’s looking for a florist… he is hands down, the absolute best!!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 04/30/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    WOW!!!!!! Words can't describe how amazing Adam and his team are, he took my vision and brought it to life in a way that I could never even imagine. When I walked in and saw how beautiful everything came out it was absolutely breathtaking and I was speechless. Adam was wonderful to work with and very patient with me and my requests as well as staying within my budget. I HIGHLY recommend Adam for any event. He will forever be my go to guy for any parties I have in the future.
  • K
    Katherine A. Married on 11/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    11/10/19 Wedding Review

    Adam and his team are incredible professionals!! Flowers and decor was my number one priority when planning our wedding and I had a specific feeling and atmosphere I wanted to create. Adam 100% got my vision and then executed it FLAWLESSLY! He was responsive and so easy to work with. Walking into our ceremony space and then ballroom felt magical because of all the care, time, and effort that he and his team put into their work. We were so happy and can't wait to recommend him!
  • Joseph
    Joseph Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    September 28,2019

    AMAZING,AMAZING,AMAZING!!!! I can not begin to explain how amazing they are. When your planning the wedding, he shows you pictures and explain how things are going to look. It seems almost like a fantasy, you just hope they will deliver what they promise you. This company was picture perfect, literally. Everything was exactly what he said and he did exactly what he promised. This company is actually exceptional. I would hire them again and again all over.
  • T
    Tierney Married on 08/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jersey City Wedding 8/23/2019

    never thought I'd be so happy with my wedding florist! Adam is phenomenal at what he does. He absolutely executed my vision and made my wedding feel dreamlike from beginning to end. He's extremely responsive and very easy to work with when it comes to details and pricing. He never once made me feel like I had to overspend, while also keeping me cognizant of what I had spent, and found ways for us to make our day more cost effective. The end result was insane, you can't go wrong with Adam and his team! Honestly, book him if he's available!!
  • Tara
    Tara W. Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, Creative Florist

    Adam Leffel is an amazing florist!! He took our vision and went with it. He asked us all the right questions to get a feel of our style, favorite flowers, and color scheme. We showed him some pictures from instagram on ideas that we liked. He put it all together and created stunning pieces for our wedding! Adam is very professional and down to earth. He will definitely let you know if he doesn’t agree with something you want. Everything looked amazing! He went above and beyond our expectations! We got so many compliments on our table centerpieces and flowers! We highly recommend Adam Leffel for a florist!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wish I Could Give 10 Stars

    We just had our wedding this past weekend and Adam and his team by far exceeded our expectations! They were such a pleasure to work with through the entire planning process. Being an indecisive person, Adam helped steer me in the right direction and made every decision easy! He brought my vision to life and then some. I would hire Adam a thousand times over if I could!! Do yourself a favor and book your next even with him. You won’t be disappointed!
  • Joey Anne
    Joey A. Married on 04/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service

    Very happy with how the flowers looked on our reception and how our flower decor on our cake turned out.

    Communication with Adam has been easy and very smooth. We highly recommend Adam Leffel for an amazing service!
  • S
    Sharon L. Married on 03/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Adam Leffel Productions

    We absolutely loved all the floral arrangements!! We received numerous compliments on how beautiful the bouquet, centerpieces, and chuppa looked. The bridesmaids adored their flowers as well, and kept saying how beautiful their arrangement was! Adam and his team were so easy and kind to work with and they made the wedding process that much easier!
  • L
    Lauren C. Married on 12/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience working with Adam!!

    Adam's work was absolutely AMAZING! Everything was perfect and not a detail was missed. Adam's vision for the room at a new venue he's never worked before was simply perfect. He made the effort to drive down to Philadelphia on a Saturday afternoon to see the space. When we went to his showroom, he created the ambiance of the night complete with flower arrangements, lighting and tablescapes - it did not disappoint! Everything that Adam and his team did on our wedding day was exactly what we agreed upon and discussed. He was prompt, professional, and so wonderful to work with. Every photo we have received so far with the bridal bouquets and boutineers or the table settings and the aisle and chuppah not to mention the sweetheart table and cake table gives us the chills! Adam, truly thank you so much for coming to philly for us we feel so lucky to have worked with you. We highly recommend Adam Leffel Productions - he will NOT disappoint!
  • Amy Foxman
    Amy Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our Wedding 10.27.18

    Adam Leffel is a creative genius and every bride’s dream!!! He was the event designer for our wedding at Crystal Plaza on 10.27.18. I first met with Adam about ten months before our wedding to get some ideas and start planning how to WOW everyone throughout the night. He had so many great ideas and suggestions about how to make a serious impression on people. Details were super important to me, and Adam has amazing ideas and the best connections with other luxury vendors in the business that joined in to help tie everything together for our wedding. Anything we wanted, Adam could do it or get it for us! And the night of the wedding, everything was even more beautiful than we could’ve imagined. Our centerpieces were to die for!! Our Chuppah was DREAMY! And every little detail, from napkins to chargers to signs with our Instagram hashtag, was cohesive. Adam handled the design, production, delivery, and setup of everything... flowers, menus, chargers, table cloths, a custom photobooth backdrop with a photobooth prop of our dog... everything!!! And Adam was so easy to work with and so responsive. Every email and call was answered so quickly. He reassured me a million times that everything would be perfect the day of our wedding, but it was MORE than perfect!!! I’m so glad we have such amazing pictures and video to relive the night over and over again and so I can continue to obsess over the incredible little details. :-)

    Thank you for the most beautiful, magical wedding, Adam!!!

    Adam Leffel Productions's reply:

    Thank you for such a wonderful recap and review - was a pleasure and honor to be at your service for such a momentous occasion!
  • L
    Lois Married on 10/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    L. F. Meisel

    The flowers at my daughter’s wedding were beyond spectacular and exceeded our every expectation! Every guest commented on how incredible the flowers were! On top of this, Adam was so easy to work with, so organized and so responsive. I would use his company again in a heartbeat!!
  • Jonathan
    Jonathan S. Married on 10/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous floral arrangements!

    Adam Leffel Productions provided all of the magnificent floral arrangements at our wedding. The centerpieces, the bedecken, the chuppah, the bouquets, were all stunning. We received countless compliments on how breathtakingly gorgeous the flowers were. We are so grateful we trusted Adam and are so happy with how everything turned out. Definitely recommend using him!
  • AshleyA090818
    Ashley Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Where do I even begin with how much I love and adore the entire team at Adam Leffel Productions?! I worked with Adam and his team for almost 2 years to create our dream ceremony and reception decor, and they blew our minds. I had extremely high expectations and they completely surpassed them. They were so supportive of the vision I had and did what it took to make this dream into a reality. EVERY guest was speechless at our centerpieces, our custom altar, and my bouquets. I could never thank them enough for what they did for my husband and I on our special day. LOVE YOU ADAM!!
  • F
    Adrienne Married on 08/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Adam and his team are absolutely amazing! From day one when we first sat down with Adam, he was able to see our vision and knew exactly what we wanted. We went in for our sample appointment and LOVED what he had for us, but also loved a second centerpiece that was out, and Adam had no problem suggesting that we do half of one centerpiece and half of the other on each of the tables. Within the last 2 months prior to our wedding, I was emailing Adam almost weekly asking if there were additional things he could do, adding certain things, etc. Adam was extremely responsive (typically within a few hours of my email), and was more than willing to do everything we requested. We ended up adding a flower wall, charger plates, a welcome sign, and baskets wrapped in greenery for our ceremony programs. Adam did a BEAUTIFUL job with all of that. We had confirmed everything with Adam the week before the wedding and I knew I wouldn't have to worry again and boy was I right! The bouquets arrived at my hotel room promptly at our agreed upon time and they were GORGEOUS! My mom and girls could NOT stop raving about them!! The boutinerres for the men were beautiful too!! Adam set up our ceremony inside due to rain and from what I remember it was absolutely perfect! My husband and I were also given a sneak peak of the reception area after the ceremony and my jaw dropped. The centerpieces, cake table, and all of our add ons were PERFECT! It brought even more tears to my eyes just by how breathtaking everything was! Throughout the night people kept commenting on how gorgeous the flowers were and were so impressed with the attention to detail. Almost a week later and we are still getting compliments on our decor! I can't recommend Adam and his team highly enough. Their work is beautiful and Adam is incredibly easy to work with and will without a doubt bring your vision to life! A HUGE thank you to Adam and his team for everything!!!
  • Michelle
    Michelle Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, detailed work

    Let me preface this post by saying that I am very picky. I’ve worked in the events industry for nearly a decade and have very high standards for my vendors. Adam and his team lived up to every single expectation I had, and more. Their prices were extremely fair, their vision was stunning and their execution was flawless. If you want a wedding that is dynamic, unique, creative and beautiful, go with Adam Leffel. We did have some minor hiccups, as there always are at weddings – the ceremony aisle runner was completely forgotten and there was a major issue with the lights that Adam had subcontracted out – but they were small and our guests did not notice. Overall, I would strongly recommend Adam for any event. His extraordinary attention to detail and flexibility when working with clients is unmatched. He will meet you more than halfway every time and you will be very glad you hired him. He even created a last-minute chuppuh for us a week out. He makes miracles happen!
  • M
    Marcia Married on 07/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our event was on July 8;2018 at The Estate at Florentine Gardens. There was not one thing that was not done to perfection. The arrangements were gorgeous as was the chuppah encased in leaves and flowers. It was everything and more. Adam and his staff were professional, timely, and efficient. We received thank you notes complimenting this affair!
  • L
    Linda Married on 04/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Adam Leffel did a fantastic job with all of the flowers at my daughter's wedding. He listened to her and created the type of centerpieces and bouqets that she was looking for. He also decorated an outdoor Chuppah for her with flowers that was the most magnificent thing we have ever seen. Everyone commented on how beautiful it was. i highly recommend him.
  • H
    Hana Married on 04/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding was three weeks ago and from start to finish, working with Adam was an amazing experience. Adam listened exactly to what I wanted and did not want. He made my vision come true in a way I can't even believe possible. The chuppah he created for us was the most beautiful thing I have ever seen and still brings tears to my eyes looking at pictures. Communicating with Adam is a breeze and he shares his vast knowledge with you in order to create floral displays that are breathtaking and memorable. Guests are still commented about how beautiful our flowers were. I cannot recommend Adam enough and hope I have reason to work with him in the future.
  • M
    Marcella Married on 04/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5






    Adam went above and beyond everything was beautiful and amazing .The work he does is impeccable and I cannot wait to work with him in the future.
  • M
    Mindy Married on 03/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Adam and his crew created the most magical and amazing décor for our daughter's wedding on 3/18/18. His ability to transform our vision into awesome reality is unparalleled, from the cherry blossom chuppah to the magnificent floral table arrangements, everything was truly spectacular. The lighting, candles and ambience were beyond our expectations.
    Our guests are still raving about the centerpieces!!
    Thank you again for an awesome job!

    Mindy and Jeff R.
  • D
    Donna Married on 03/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Adam and his team were amazing. My wedding was a week ago and I can't help but look at pictures and pinch myself "OMG this wasn't a magazine this was actually my wedding." Family & friends were in awe with how romantic and magical the room looked. Adam's interpretation of my vision was spot on and he also brought new ideas to the table that enhanced my big day. As a bride you work with so many venders. Adam was hands down my favorite to collaborate with. He always responded within hours and gave complete responses which was much appreciated both as a bride and a business woman.
  • D
    Danielle Married on 03/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Adam was absolutely amazing to work with, from day 1. He answered all my emails in a timely fashion and was able to put my mother at ease with all her anxieties. He incorporated my something old and something blue so seamlessly, it looked amazing. One thing I wasn't thrilled was some of the flowers in my bouquet seemed a little dry, but everything else was perfect I couldn't complain. I would definitely recommend him!