45 Reviews for Adaliz DeSantis Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+15
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Digital Files (9)
Engagement Shoot (7)
Prints (7)
Additional Hours (6)
High-Res Images (5)
One Event/Day (5)
Boudoir Shoot (4)
Multi. Locations (4)
Second Shooter (2)
Destination / Travel (2)
Liability Insurance (2)
Albums (2)
Proofs (2)
Trash The Dress (1)
Matted Prints (1)
43 Adaliz DeSantis Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

We had an AMAZING experiene with Adaliz! She was so flexible with the date/time for our engagement session (we ended up rescheduling the day of our initial session due to rain and it worked out perfectly in the end). We got our photos back pretty quickly, which was great given the fact that our session was close to Thanksgiving and she also was doing weddings. The photos came out great, we absolutely loved them! Adaliz is so easy to work with, very knowledgeable when it comes to photography, and definitely makes it all about you and what you want to see in your pictures. She was so great that we are also using her as our wedding photographer; I highly recommend her services!

Profile Picture Lauren, 10/19/19, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: One Event/Day, Additional Hours, Engagement Shoot, Multi. Locations
5.0

We could not have had a better Engagement session! Adaliz made it so much fun and the pictures were gorgeous! We laughed so much and the fun we had showed in our pictures! We can't wait to have her capture our wedding day!

Profile Picture Kayla, 10/20/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Adaliz is an amazing photographer. She captures such precious moments, and her creativity is astounding!

Profile Picture Emily, 10/27/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Adaliz captured our goofy, fun-loving personalities expertly during our engagement sesh. My favorite moment was when she taught John and I how to "dip" I just kept saying to him "If you drop me, I will hurt you" and he was saying "I am going to drop you"- yet we look like we are in a loving trance. We are so lucky to have Adaliz as our photog- can't wait for the wedding pics!

Photo for Adaliz DeSantis Photography Review
Photo for Adaliz DeSantis Photography Review
Photo for Adaliz DeSantis Photography Review
Photo for Adaliz DeSantis Photography Review
Profile Picture Michelle, 3/10/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

As a perpetual bridesmaid, I became skilled in the art of recreating the same wedding day poses for each wedding I took part in and knew that for my own wedding I wanted a photographer who would go beyond norm. After discussing my vision and reviewing Adaliz's beautiful documentary style work on her blog and website, I knew she would be the perfect choice to ensure every important moment of our wedding was captured, and boy was I right! From getting ready to our sparkler sendoff, Adaliz was with us every moment of the day and turned ordinary walls and windows into beautiful backdrops. Needless to say our edited pictures are breathtaking. More importantly, they are more than just pictures each unique image tells the story of the best day of our lives and for that we are forever thankful!
Overall, Adaliz's work truly embodies her talent and even more so her passion for capturing and recreating life's most precious moments in a manor that is special and unique to each of her clients.

Profile Picture Gabriella , 2/25/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: One Event/Day, Additional Hours, Destination / Travel, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Digital Files, Prints, Proofs
5.0

Adaliz was amazing! She did an awesome job on our engagement photos and our wedding. Everyone loves our pictures and comments how amazing they are.

Profile Picture Sharlene, 12/2/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: One Event/Day, Additional Hours, Destination / Travel, Engagement Shoot
5.0

We used Adaliz for an engagement photo shoot and it could not have been better and easier. She was incredibly easy to work with and is extremely knowledgeable to bring out the best in the couple. The images came out stunning!!! It was not only beautiful photography but a fantastic experience. We wouldn't hesitate for a second in using her again. Highly recommended!

Profile Picture Abraham, 8/6/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We were beyond pleased with the work from Adaliz Desantis Photgraphy!

Profile Picture Vanessa, 7/29/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

My fiancé's mangers referred Adaliz to me. I had already decided on another photographer by that time and I knew I wouldn't be swayed. However, I wanted to make sure I didn't make any regrets on choosing the right photographer and was I grateful I met her. After officially making her MINE we set the date for the engagement photo shoot and she helped me out in absolutely EVERYTHING! Including the times I needed her advice on location that stayed true to my vision to when I felt insecure about myself. We still have a year before the wedding and Adaliz has become more than a photographer to me already; she's become my go-to person for the creation of my wedding. When it comes to her work she's professional, accommodating to the Spanish speakers of my family (that's a biggie), and always has the bride in mind. She understood when I said I wanted to capture the moment my fiancé share more than anything else during our engagement session. Even after my wedding, Adaliz is worth keeping around for the future. She's worth absolutely every penny.

Profile Picture kelsey, 4/23/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Adaliz is wonderful and so amazingly talented! Since we met her for our consultation we couldn't be happier with what she has delivered. We did our engagement photoshoot and we are both blown away by the way she captured our love story. At first we felt like we would be totally awkward in front of the camera, but Adaliz made us feel so comfortable that by the end of the session we didn't want it to be over because we were having so much fun. We laughed so much and she got some really amazing shots. I cannot wait for our wedding and I know that I can trust Adaliz to capture every moment of our special day. I would recommend her to every one of my friends and family who need a photographer for any occasion!

Profile Picture Katie, 3/3/17, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, Prints
5.0

Adaliz was amazing and exceeded every expectation we had for a wedding photographer. After receiving our engagement photos we knew we were in good hands. Throughout the entire wedding planning process Adaliz was always just a phone call away when I needed recommendations, advice, or even just to talk things through. She helped me every step of the way through planning and even created our wedding day timeline so we knew exactly where we needed to be at what time. This was huge for us, because we didn’t have a wedding planner. Adaliz made sure everyone was where they needed to be and didn’t miss a thing. Not only is she an extremely talented and artistic photographer, she really cares about her clients and wants to make sure they are happy. My husband and I were floored when we received our photos. We have gotten so many compliments on them and I refer Adaliz to anyone that needs a photographer, whether it’s for a wedding, maternity shoot or family session. Thank you, Adaliz!!! You really captured every moment and emotion of our day from the second I started getting ready with my bridesmaids until our last guest left the party.

Profile Picture Katie, 3/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Adaliz was a pleasure to work with. She adjusted her schedule to ensure we could meet in Miami to discuss our needs. She worked with us on our specific needs for our wedding weekend and was flexible with her packages to ensure that we were happy with the product. We went with the Gold Package, but she has several options depending on how much you want to spend. Most impressive, was the fact that she experienced a personal tragedy the day of our Friday night event, and she showed up and worked the party as if nothing had occurred. I believe other photographers would have canceled the event and the wedding the following day. Her work ethic is exemplary and I strongly recommend her for your event. Added bonus - she is fun and we enjoyed her during our wedding weekend!

Photo for Adaliz DeSantis Photography Review
Photo for Adaliz DeSantis Photography Review
Photo for Adaliz DeSantis Photography Review
Photo for Adaliz DeSantis Photography Review
Photo for Adaliz DeSantis Photography Review
Photo for Adaliz DeSantis Photography Review
+4
Photos
Photo for Adaliz DeSantis Photography Review
Photo for Adaliz DeSantis Photography Review
Photo for Adaliz DeSantis Photography Review
Photo for Adaliz DeSantis Photography Review
Profile Picture Ted, 2/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Adaliz was a great photographer to work with from beginning engagement shots right through the very end of our wedding reception. She was very responsive and helped us plan what shots we would want/need and best times to get those shots throughout the day.

Photo for Adaliz DeSantis Photography Review
Photo for Adaliz DeSantis Photography Review
Photo for Adaliz DeSantis Photography Review
Profile Picture Lindsay, 1/28/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Additional Hours, Engagement Shoot, Digital Files, Prints
5.0

My fiance and I hired Adaliz for our wedding almost 9 months ago and I am SO happy we did. We had met with numerous photographers and none of them quite compared to Adaliz. Her response time was amazing and she is so detailed oriented I feel like I don't have to worry about anything!! We just did our engagement photos and she sent me a sneak peak and I can't stop looking at it!! If you are reading this review I HIGHLY recommend you contact Adaliz. You will NOT be disappointed!!

Profile Picture Amanda, 1/21/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Adaliz is amazing, funny, professional and comforting! A vendor that became a friend.

Profile Picture Lois, 11/19/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Adaliz DeSantis was the most amazing photographer throughout our entire engagement and wedding! She went above and beyond delivering exceptional service and truly delivered beautiful work! Her photography speaks wonders. She makes you feel extremely comfortable and captures priceless memories! We look forward in using Adaliz for all future professional photography.

Profile Picture noelle, 6/12/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Adaliz was amazing to work with! Will definitely be recommending her to future couples looking to host their wedding at the hotel.

Profile Picture Ghazal, 4/9/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Adaliz is both a talented photographer and a consummate professional. She took our engagement photographs and will be photographing our wedding as well. For our engagement photos, I came to her with a half-baked idea and she helped me develop it into a unique photo shoot (we threw paint powder at each other in front of a giant mural. The photos turned out so colorful and fun!)

She sat down with us the other week to plan out our schedule for the wedding day. It was immensely helpful, especially since neither my fiancee nor I have been to very many weddings. Careful planning on her part also saved us the cost of a second photographer, so it was great to take that item out of our budget. She's based in South Florida and we've just moved to New York, but we will fly her up in the future to take photos as our family grows.

Profile Picture Ellen, 3/19/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Additional Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, Trash The Dress, Albums, Digital Files, Prints
5.0

I had my wedding in Honduras. She flew a couple days before the big day. We started with a pre wedding session and the pictures were beautiful! On my wedding day she wend over to the grooms house and did pictures of his family and with the groomsmen. She then came to my house and shot beautiful pictures of my wedding dress and rings! When all my bridesmaids arrived we did a toast and Adaliz was everywhere capturing the moment. During the wedding she captured the every second of our happiness. When looking back at the pictures, we are able to remember every single part of our wedding day! The pictures are taken with so much professionalism! She is the best!

Profile Picture User7499747, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Adaliz is an amazing photographer and captured priceless moments of us during our engagement shoot. She was great at getting us to loosen up in front of the camera and giving us just enough cueing to get great shots but not look staged. She is always readily available for open communication and responds to any inquiries within a couple hours, if not immediately. She even took time to visit the venue with me personally to walk through the big day's events to ensure a proper time line to get all the pictures needed. I am in love with all the pictures (you get a lot!) She captured for our engagement shoot, and absolutely CANNOT wait to have her be a part of the wedding! I strongly recommend her to anyone looking for someone to trust to capture some of the best moments of their lives.

Profile Picture Casey, 1/23/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Look NO further, you have found your wedding photographer!!! We just received some of our photos from our big day, and are completely in love! Everyone we showed the photos to also agree, they are breathtaking. She has a way to capture not just the picture, but the emotion and moment in time through her artistic ability. By looking at our photos, we are able to re-tell the story of our favorite day ever, and see all the love between us and surrounding us on that day. SO many of our guests commented "Wow! your photographer was everywhere! She didn't miss a beat," and they were right. She was able to capture all of the special details we poured our hearts into that made our day what it was. She has such a passion for this, and it shows in her work. I HIGHLY recommend you stop your search now, give her a call, and you will have found your girl! I also recommend using her for your engagement pictures, and even boudoir if you want to surprise your hubby with an AMAZING gift (mine is still talking about his book, he was so pleasantly surprised). After doing those two shoots with her, I was so comfortable with her when it came to the big day it was just like having another friend there. She just has a way to put you at ease and get true emotion and amazing photos. I honestly cannot recommend her enough.

Profile Picture Casey, 1/23/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Second Shooter, Additional Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Liability Insurance, Digital Files, Prints
5.0

Where do I begin?! We recently received our engagement session back from Adaliz and all I have to say is AMAZING! Everyone who I have shown the pictures to all have the same reactions "How are you going to pick?" "She is so creative" "I love the shots". Adaliz took exactly what I had envisioned and made it real life. She was open to suggestions and poses as well as location spots during our engagement session and we also created some spontaneous ones as well. Adaliz definitely has a knack for this. Additionally, she is so flexible and responsive whether it be emails, texts, Facebook or phone calls. We can't wait to see what she comes up with for the wedding!

Profile Picture Kristin, 1/16/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

My wife knew Adaliz and chose her to photograph our wedding. She did an amazing job. She has a real knack for capturing your most special moments and telling a captivating story with her photos. She notices all the fine details that are often overlooked. The quality of her photos (color, clarity) is also excellent. My wife and I could not be happier with her work. We now have beautiful wedding pictures that will last a lifetime that we will always cherish.

Profile Picture Michael, 11/21/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, High-Res Images, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day
5.0

Adaliz is the best. I personally have never felt comfortable in front of the camera or being the center of attention but Adaliz made me feel very comfortable. To be honest- my Hubby and I have joked about when we start a family even asking Adaliz to be in delivery room with us lol.

We would totally recommend Adaliz to capture all your precious moments. You won't regret it.

Profile Picture Danielle, 11/14/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography