Skip to main content
Weddings

Absolute Dream Limo, Trolley & Coach Service Reviews

Absolute Dream Limo, Trolley & Coach Service

Absolute Dream Limo, Trolley & Coach Service

Oak Forest, IL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 462 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
462 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

462
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

24 User photos

  • M
    Molly D. Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress Free Experience

    The owner Dan is so friendly and quick to get back to you with any questions you have. The day of our wedding, we had Yolonda as our driver. Yolonda was absolutely FANTASTIC! She was timely and got us where we needed to be safely. Our church and venue were 35 minutes apart and she was to each destination on time. That took a lot of stress off of me knowing I would get to our ceremony on time.
  • K
    Kate S. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    We used Dan and team for our wedding in Oct 2023 and he was so great to work with! Very timely responsiveness! We used (2) of their white trolleys - they were beautiful, in great condition and provided a cooler with ice, waters and beer / champagne. Highly recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Megan L. Sent on 10/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Party Bus for Wedding

    We rented the 22 passenger party bus for our wedding and we were very pleased with it! During the booking process, Dan was very responsive and helpful with questions. The driver showed up early and got us to the church on time. The driver was also really helpful getting the music set up too. I definitely recommend!
  • A
    Abby S. Sent on 09/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Trolley

    Absolute Dream Limo was amazing!! Dan answered any and all questions I had, and was so flexible in making changes to our route in order to accommodate us. We got to pick our own music, and we had all of our bridal party plus their dates on it! It was such a fun part of our wedding, and we are so grateful for Dan + the beautiful wedding trolley! Highly recommend!
  • Kacie
    Kacie R. Sent on 07/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved our wedding trolley!!!

    Our drivers, Barry and Yolanda, were amazing!!! They had such great energy that contributed to our wedding day in such a positive way. They were reliable and on time for every stop! The trolley's atmosphere was so fun! My wedding party were raving about it the entire day!! Such a unique and fun way to get around on our wedding day. Our drivers were also ready with a bottle of champagne to toast after our ceremony which was so special and thoughtful. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone!
  • A
    Abby U. Sent on 07/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    We rented the white wedding trolley to take the wedding party around for pictures and to pick up guests from a hotel. It was an amazing experience! Dan is extremely responsive and helpful. Beer and water were included in a cooler on board, which was awesome! We had so much fun playing music and riding in style throughout the day!
  • A
    Ashley C. Sent on 12/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Trolley for a Wedding

    My husband and I booked a trolley for our wedding day, and it was an amazing experience! We got 4 other estimates before booking Absolute Dream Limo and we chose them for their reasonable cost and the professionalism we experienced while booking. The driver on the day of was amazing and very accommodating to our wedding party in storing their bags and helping us set up music for our drive. We were also given a bottle of champagne as a gift on our drive! Highly recommend!! We have already scheduled them again for an Ugly Sweater bar crawl :)
  • Katie
    Katie Sent on 04/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dan @ Absolute Dream was really great. He gave an exceptional deal for the quality of the bus we used for our wedding, and everything went flawlessly. He was on time, professional, and a lot of fun to work with!
  • Nika
    Nika A. Sent on 06/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Delightful Wedding Trolley

    Absolute Dream provided us with a wonderful trolley on our wedding day. Despite a snafu with a payment form the day before the wedding, we had an excellent experience on the day with a remarkably kind driver and clean, classy trolley. A great vendor that we'll recommend to others!
  • T
    Tracey W. Sent on 10/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!

    We had amazing service all day long! Dan was extremely flexible to work with when booking, and communication/responsiveness was very quick!
  • S
    Shawna Sent on 05/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Very easy to work with. Trolley was in great condition and super clean. Driver got to our pickup location about 20 min early and even helped us decorate the inside of the trolley. Great experience, would def recommend.
  • E
    Eleanore K. Sent on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent! Highly Recommend!

    Dan was very easy to work with, very professional, kind and prompt! He arrived early to our home and took the time to speak with my family and I. The limo bus was truly beautiful - very clean, classy and well maintained. Dan was an extremely careful driver - the kids arrived to the prom safe and sound and they all said the limo ride was one of the best parts of the evening! I would ONLY ever use Dan and Absolute Dream Limousines for other events. Thank you, Dan! You made
  • R
    Robert P. Sent on 11/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Deal for the Best Price

    My wife and I shopped around and found ABSOLUTE Dream Limo Company to be the best deal going. I loved the price and she loved all the rave reviews. And all of the reviews were spot on! Our driver, Shelia, was on time, adored by all of the wedding party, got us where we needed to be on time, and did it all safely. All while we had the time of our lives on the bus! Trust me you can't go wrong with ABSOLTUE!
  • J
    Jessica W. Sent on 10/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Trolley!

    We highly recommend Absolute Dreams Limo! The driver, Barry was on time, very professional and knew his way around downtown Chicago! The experience overall was great from the red carpet, “Just Married” sign and champagne waiting for us after the church to driving between our wedding photo destinations. Everything about the service was 5 stars and top class! The trolley itself was very clean and well taken care of. If you are looking for a trolley for your wedding, highly recommend Absolute Dreams Limo! They provided complimentary water, beer and champagne, along with being able to connect your phone to play music. Dan was also very helpful in providing details during booking. He was very knowledgeable and very responsive. Thank you Dan and Barry for a great experience!!
  • Allie
    Allie S. Sent on 12/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent vendor to book, you won't regret it!

    Easy to book, many options to choose from in their fleet, they were on time the day of, and the driver was very professional.
  • Luz
    Luz Sent on 09/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING! Trolley over limo anyday

    As soon as I started planning my wedding, I knew I wanted to book a trolley instead of the traditional stretch limo. We booked the trolley early on in 2020, before COVID hit. The manager of the company was not only flexible in rebooking our date, but provided reassurance that we would be recieving the best service once our new date came around. They were very responsive and provided us with updates along the way. On our wedding day, the trolly arrived early and we were able to take plenty of pictures. The driver and security guard were amazing! The actual bus was clean, fast, and had the option to open the windows. It was also well stocked with drinks and a large cooler. Do not hesitate to book them for your wedding event!
  • Linda
    Linda S. Sent on 09/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professionalism to the max!

    I cannot say enough good things about Dan Baxter and his staff for being a part of one of the most memorable days of my life. A friend/coworker of mine highly recommended Dan and Absolute Dream Limousines for my wedding. We booked the 23 passenger limo party bus and it was seriously so clean and comfortable, my whole bridal party was impressed! thank you again and I promise you won't find a better company to use on the most important occasion of your life!
  • Emma
    Emma S. Sent on 08/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An Absolute Dream!

    We found Absolute Dream through our wedding planner, Blair. We were so happy with their promptness throughout the day. The trolley was fun, and we enjoyed the champagne toast after the ceremony. The trolley picked us up after a long night of dancing and brought us back to the hotel without a hitch. Thank you so much for making our day special! We loved every minute of our day!
  • A
    Amy M. Sent on 03/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND! No need to look further!

    100% hands down would recommend Dan and Absolute Dream! Dan was beyond helpful with coordinating the correct vehicle, was patient and continued to update the contract (changed locations and time requested) without hesitation. Was beyond accommodating for our entire bridal party and followed the contract exactly- no issues with timing or locations! It was AWESOME to walk out of the church to see the red carpet with bottle of champagne set up for us as we got on the bus with the "Just Married" sign; and the complimentary beer and water was an awesome touch! And to top it off, Absolute Dream was the most affordable and had the most perks of any other company! 10/10 would use again- HIGHLY recommend! Thank you so much Dan!
  • Cheryl
    Cheryl W. Sent on 06/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service and Easy to work with!

    WOW! This company was absolutely fabulous to work with for our wedding day! They were timely, organized, straight to the point, and done with a perfect mix of professionalism and humor. The guests had a blast, and that’s all I could ask for!
  • Katheryn
    Katheryn M. Sent on 01/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dan was great to work with!

    Dan was super fast to respond and was awesome to work with especially through 2 postponements due to covid. His website is right - he has the lowest price - I researched a ton of trolley companies to get the best price. The white trolley was beautiful and made for awesome pictures. Dan’s level of service was above and beyond. I would absolutely recommend Dan and Absolute Dream Limousine!
  • N
    Napthaly G. Sent on 12/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional, You won't be disappointed.

    Getting married is stressful and getting married during a pandemic is even more stressful, but Dan at Absolute Dream was amazing. He was so flexible and worked with me and my wedding coordinator up to the day of the wedding. There were so many last minute changes due to new regulations that I wasn't sure if the wedding itself was going to happen the week of, but luckily to Dan and the rest of my vendors we were able to get married. Thank you so much Dan for sticking by us and driving us around town. I'm so grateful we chose Absolute Dream Limousine.
  • Karilyn
    Karilyn F. Sent on 11/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have asked for better!

    My husband and I booked Absolute Dream Limo for our wedding in September. It was a very positive experience from our very first meeting with Dan. We ended booking the ultimate wedding package with the white wedding trolley. The trolley was extremely clean and very well maintained. Dan, was not only friendly but truly went above and beyond for us. From picking up a specific kind of beer to holding my bouquet so that I wouldn't trip on my dress getting into and out of the trolley. We could not have asked for a better experience! Thank you for making our special day that much better! You will not regret booking this company and we plan to use them again in the future!
  • Kayla
    Kayla P. Sent on 02/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Trolley Bus!

    My husband and I booked Absolute Dream Limousine for our wedding in September 2020 and we couldn't have been happier! The company was extremely responsive and very thoughtful. The staff was flexible on the day of our wedding and the trolley was very clean. Thank you for making our special day that much better! We would recommend this company to anyone!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours