Weddings

Abel Caterers Reviews

Abel Caterers View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
Sort by:
  • J
    Jennie Married on 06/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband is Jewish and it was very important for us to have Kosher food at our wedding. Being Italian, this made me a little nervous, but after our tasting I knew I had nothing to worry about! We had 3 food stations, Italian, mediterranean and southern comfort! Everything was amazing, our guests raved about the food and no one even knew it was kosher! We didn't want a traditional wedding cake, so instead they were able to do an ice cream sundae bar and 6 varieties of dessert squares! I absolutely loved the food at my wedding and would definitely use them again!!
  • C
    Chana Event on: 06/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Meredith of Abel Caterering is a joy to work with! She catered a Kiddush for us and we were completely satisfied. The food was delicious and presented beautifully. The guests made many positive comments and enjoyed the food which was plentiful. Everything on our agreement was delivered. The staff was kind and professional.
    We are very grateful to Able for making our event a big success
  • User2520607 Event on: 01/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Abel is my go to for kosher catering! They are always friendly, reliable, and we have heard great feedback about their food.
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great business to work with! Very professional and responsive.
  • A
    Amanda Event on: 04/03/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It is a pleasure to work with Abel's. Meredith and her staff are exceptional. The food is excellent, high quality and delicious. They are also very generous with their portion amounts.
  • S
    Stacy Event on: 03/21/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Once again, Meredith and her team brought their talents to the table! Everything was delicious and the presentation was beautiful. Exactly what we asked for!!!
  • D
    Debra Married on 11/20/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The best caterers in the area you won't have to worry about anything the food was delicious the service was great Meredith was a pleasure to work with
  • J
    Justin Married on 08/18/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic Company and Attentive Owner. Meredith is wonderful to work with.