24 Reviews for Aaron Meyers Photography

4.8
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+27
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Additional Hours (3)
High-Res Images (3)
Digital Files (3)
Second Shooter (2)
Engagement Shoot (2)
Multi. Locations (2)
Albums (2)
One Event/Day (1)
Slideshow (1)
Wedding Portraits (1)
Prints (1)
Sort by:

5.0

We hired Aaron for a photoshoot across WA. He was in contact within MINUTES of my first email, and was in constant contact even the day of the proposal. He toured the site days and a week before to get optimal shots, and helped make my proposal excellent. VERY happy, and will be flying him to NJ for our wedding!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Patrick, 11/2/19, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Aaron was super awesome, friendly and accommodating. He captured some amazing pictures and suggested creative photo ideas. Even though my fiancé and I locked the keys in the car and had to wait to get our props, Aaron didn’t leave or charge us any extra fees. He was very understanding and really made us feel like our engagement photo session was important and that was really nice considering the stress that was put on that day. You will not regret hiring Aaron, he’s such a talented photographer and will be super friendly the whole time!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Nicole , 9/17/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Aaron was a delight to communicate with in setting up a photography session. Fun and easy to work with. I told him our specific needs and he was accommodating, willing to make it work for us. Proved to be flexible in his dealings. Fair pricing. You get the feeling he loves what he does. Thank you so much Aaron!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Polly, 8/3/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Aaron is Awesome!!! Very Professional experience we are very happy doing business with him. -Darrel B.

Profile Picture Darrel, 6/30/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Very professional, courteous and has a great eye.

Profile Picture Christina, 6/30/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Aaron was an amazing help on our big day and was wonderful working with the many different ages that attended our wedding. He worked hard to make the photos beautiful. He was excited to work with our many nieces and nephews to make them look so adorable and behaved in the pictures. He directed us with the best looks for each picture during every event of our wedding and was sociable and kind to every guest asking to take or see picture. Aaron and his partner are amazing people and I highly recommend them. They will do their best to make your special day amazing. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a photographer as you cannot find better than him.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Mikaela, 6/30/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We hired Aaron for our engagement session and our wedding. He really has an eye for capturing some great moments. You must be prepared to be flexible and trust Aaron to get the shots you want as he does not like to use shot lists. He is passionate about what he does in a laid back and personable kind of way and is very quick to respond with any questions you have leading up to the event. Our photos were returned in a very timely manner with lots of 'day of' sneak peaks. Also, for the high quality of images he provides, he is very reasonably priced. Thank you for the great photos!

Profile Picture Haylie, 6/23/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Aaron was absolutely amazing to work with for our wedding and engagement shoot. He captured some incredible moments and is so easy to work with. He is amazingly flexible and always willing to do whatever works best for you. His goal was always to make sure to capture the essence of the event, in addition to the formal pictures (which were also amazing, of course). We are truly overwhelmed by what a wonderful person he is and how much stress it relieved for us having someone as fantastic as him to work with. If you're looking for a great photographer with extremely reasonable prices and happens to be a great all-around guy, look no further... Aaron's you're guy!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Aaron, 6/9/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Additional Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Second Shooter, Digital Files
5.0

Aaron was an amazing photographer at my wedding he was able to capture the best moments and most specials events in my wedding, i couldn’t have chosen someone better to take point than him, he was so professional very friendly his team was very well organized And very helpful at all times the best memories where capture by him and his awesome team i would recommend them for sure.

Photo for Aaron Meyers Photography Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Ingrid , 5/25/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Aaron is great at what he does, he did awesome at covering my wedding, he even took time individually with guests that wanted a few of their own pictures. Very creative and cute poses. He gave us a preview of our pictures within a week, and they turned out great!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Hailey, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

First off, BEAUTIFUL pictures! Aaron is a great guy and is super good at making people feel comfortable during photo sessions. He does a great job editing photos and I love the results of our engagement and wedding pictures.

Photo for Aaron Meyers Photography Review
Photo for Aaron Meyers Photography Review
Photo for Aaron Meyers Photography Review
Photo for Aaron Meyers Photography Review
Photo for Aaron Meyers Photography Review
Photo for Aaron Meyers Photography Review
+2
Photos
Photo for Aaron Meyers Photography Review
Photo for Aaron Meyers Photography Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jessica, 7/28/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Hey Aaron! Thank you for capturing our beautiful moments together. Eager to see all the other pictures. You were a completely delightful person to work with. And as you had promised , you managed everything wrt to photography by yourself. You just did your job perfectly and kept everyone happy. And we didn't have to worry even a single bit. Even today , when we discuss about the wedding , my entire family fondly mentions your name and it brings a smile on their face. I will certainly recommend your services. Looking forward to some more lovely captures. Can't wait! Keep up the good work! To make people smile is a noble deed and to give them some lovely memories for lifetime is the most precious gift. Cheers , Nikhil and Nirmiti

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Nirmiti, 7/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Aaron was great to work with at both our wedding and another private event we held at our home. He not only made everyone comfortable with the camera, but fit in with everyone in attendance like he was an old friend. We enjoy his company and welcome his ideas and suggestions on how to capture the best parts of our events. Aaron is a great guy that does wonderful work. He was an essential part of making our big day run smoothly. Can't wait to work with him again!

Photo for Aaron Meyers Photography Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Anastasia, 3/25/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We hired Aaron for our 08/27/16 wedding, He did an excellent job and emailed me in advance to ask me what kind of shots we wanted. He was able to accomodate my requests and everything turned out amazing!

Photo for Aaron Meyers Photography Review
Photo for Aaron Meyers Photography Review
Photo for Aaron Meyers Photography Review
Photo for Aaron Meyers Photography Review
Profile Picture Sarah, 8/27/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Prints, Additional Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Second Shooter, Wedding Portraits
5.0

Aaron was AWESOME! He showed up early & stayed a little late. He captured our special day perfectly & confidently. There were times where he had an idea, put us in a pose, snapped one photo, and had it turn out amazing! He was personable and funny with our guests and was able to get everyone in the mood for pictures. He even sent me a handful of photos later that night to tide us over while we waited for the rest! The wait wasn't very long, either, which was amazing. For the awesome service, and very fair price, we would absolutely recommend Aaron! Thanks, Aaron! Cheers, Tyler & Mariah

Profile Picture Mariah, 7/16/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

I'm so happy with how our pictures turned out! Great price and very professional

Profile Picture Shannon, 7/3/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Aaron is super fun to work with! We enjoyed having him be part of our wedding day. We are not local and needed some suggestions on venues and he had fantastic ideas. To say he went above & beyond is an understatement. And of course, our photos have turned out beautifully - we couldn't be happier. Thank you, Aaron!

Profile Picture Jessica, 5/29/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Additional Hours, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, Slideshow
5.0

Very reasonable rate. Great picture quality! Would definitely use him again for all types of functions.

Profile Picture User6365187, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I’ve worked with Aaron on several occasions on a personal manner! He delivers what he promises & more! His work is fabulous & prices very reasonable. He also recently hired an assistant & I love her!

Profile Picture jennifer, 8/8/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

He was very professional and listened to what we wanted and expected. Will definitely recommend him to everyone

Photo for Aaron Meyers Photography Review
Photo for Aaron Meyers Photography Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Joe , 7/25/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Aaron is very professional and understands angles, light and natural backgrounds. He was a pleasure at our wedding and fully understood the theme we had going, encompassing our magical day! You will not find a better photographer close to his prices. The times he spends editing is worth the hire in gold. I have referred Aaron to many friends who are seeking quality photography!

Profile Picture Kayla, 7/4/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.3

Aaron truly captured some precious moments. He has an eye for detail and positions you to exactly how you should be. He is easy to work with and is up for anything! Great choice for photography! Can't wait for him to do our 1 year wedding anniversary shoot, and family shoot this summer!

Photo for Aaron Meyers Photography Review
Photo for Aaron Meyers Photography Review
Photo for Aaron Meyers Photography Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Staci, 10/25/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
1.0

Dont hire this guy. Super unprofessional. Pictures came out bad. Inappropriate while taking pictures with the bride. Rude to guest. Oh and top of that if your not happy with your photos he be super wishwashy and threaten to sue. Make sure you save yourself the heartache and stress and go with someone else

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Christina, 2/3/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography