A Vibrant Wedding Reviews

33 | Chula Vista, CA
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for A Vibrant Wedding

Recommended by 97%

33
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8

1 User photo

A Vibrant Wedding 1
Sort by:
  • W

    wendy · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cant express how happy and pleased Iam with the finish product. The timing was perfect every invitation looked perfect. Dimar is awesome at what she does. I definately recomend a vibrant wedding to everyone !!!!

    A Vibrant Wedding 2
  • G

    Grace · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It has been said that “a beautiful wedding starts with a beautiful wedding invitation.” Our wedding had that beautiful start with the invitations from A Vibrant Wedding.

    Unfortunately, I (the bride) couldn’t start the process of searching and selecting invitations for our wedding. My fiancée took the lead and Dimar did an excellent job of guiding him through the process. She even partook in a couple of “facetime” sessions to help me participate in the process.

    Dimar was patient with my fiancée and very helpful. Furthermore, she worked with our budget and was competitively priced.

    Her communications were smooth throughout the entire process. She was quick to respond to e-mails and truly flexible in her availability.

    The quality of the invitations was fantastic and the level of elegance exceeded my expectations! I recommend Dimar and A Vibrant Wedding to any couple looking to make a statement before saying “I do”.

  • M

    Marjorie · Married on 06/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Vibrant Weddings invitations extremely professional. Very flexible in creating my vision.
    I wanted something unique, a tropical feel and Moroccan design. I was very please with the final design. I would definitely recommend this vendor to my friends and family.

  • User4852555 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dimar did a fabulous job on my wedding invitations! She provided a good price for a small order of 20 wedding invitations. Additionally she was very responsive, which eased my nerves since I'm an out of state customer. The quality and weight of the paper is phenomenal!! I screamed when I opened the box and laid eyes on them. I am so happy to work with her and I'm glad I could even though I live in Durham, NC. My family absolutely love the invitations and I do too!

    I'm so looking forward to seeing the wedding ceremony programs next!!

  • User4307149 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The services provided by A Vibrant Wedding were nothing but wonderful. They were so understanding and so reasonable and very flexible to providing me with exactly what I asked for. And my request wasn't even for wedding invitations; they were for my sweet 16. The design was just exquisite and it looked exactly like I what I pictured it to be. I strongly recommend this company for their services and customer care.

  • K

    K · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dimar was a pleasure to work with, and she did an absolutely beautiful job on our wedding invitations! I would highly recommend her services for weddings or other special occasions!

  • User3765272 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Invitations are beautiful. Dimar spent a lot of time with me to make sure I was getting exacly what I wanted. This was a great exerience. Invitations were dellivered on a timely basis. Dimar answered all my questions and guided me through the entire process.

  • M

    maryann · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Dimar. A vibrant weddings made me a happy bride:) I love love love my invitations. She is very professional and she her work is fabulous.

  • K

    Karen · Married on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dimar was so helpful (and patient) as I revised my invitations five or six times before settling on veribage I was happy with. Her communication was excellent. Very professional. I couldn't be more pleased! The invitations came exactly as promised and were even more beautiful than I envisioned. I would highly recommend A Vibrant Wedding to anyone needing wedding invitations.

  • T

    Trista · Married on 04/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They came out so amazing i love them! Thank you again Dimar for your beautiful work.

  • T

    Toni · Married on 10/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    i was thoroughly pleased with the invitations, response cards, and place cards. My invitations were beautiful and the colors complemented my wedding colors perfectly. I recommended A Vibrant Wedding to a friend , and her invitations were beautiful also and fit her wedding perfectly.
    I would recommend A Vibrant Wedding to anyone who is looking for quality, professionalism, and beauty.
    i

  • A

    anna · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dimar did a BEAUTIFUL job. Invitations meant to the world to me. I knew exactly what I wanted, and Dimar was a great listener. They were what I had in mind to a perfect T.

    Thank you, Dimar. I will happily recommend all my friends to work with you.

    Best,
    Anna

  • User2543298 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Dimar of A Vibrant Wedding was seemless when it came time to designing and ordering our wedding invitations. We had a vision for the invitations but could not find them anywhere! Dimar was extremely helpful in allowing us to not only "design" and customize our invitations, but she also served to assist us with wording, best color variations, borders, and design. She is fabulous to work with, quick, efficient and extremely professional. We would highly recommend A Vibrant Wedding to anyone for their invitational needs and will continue to come back! R&M of Carlsbad CA

  • M

    Monica · Married on 11/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Vibrant Wedding provided me with such an amazing service and end product for my wedding invitations. From start to finish Dimar Owens was a true professional and is truly an artist. My wedding invitations exceeded my expectations and to this day get compliments on the quality and design. The process was a true highlight of my wedding planning experience. Wedding invitations set the stage for your wedding and I was so happy to have turned to A Vibrant Wedding who more than delivered.

  • B

    Brian · Married on 06/27/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I couldn't be more happy with our invitations. We are planning our wedding within 6 weeks time and Dimar was so responsive and sensitive to our time frame. From our first consult to the day we picked up our invitations it was 9 days! Dimar had tons of colors, styles of paper, and design ideas to choose from. Her invitations are artistic, unique, and superb in quality. In addition she was super easy to work with and she worked within our budget. We highly recommend her!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/22/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Vibrant Wedding not only did my invitations but also were my day of wedding coordination. I could not be more happy with their work and professionalism. On the day of my wedding, everyone thought something was wrong with me because I was so calm, as I am usually a stress basket! Dimar and her assistant did everything and I had nothing to worry about. She handled organizing my vendors arrival as well as setting up and making sure everything was perfect. My invitations were beautiful. I got so many compliments on how gorgeous they were. This company is amazing and made our wedding so special. I highly recommend using A Vibrant Wedding for not only your stationary but your wedding planning also. Dimar is so organized and on top of things and leaves you stress free on the biggest day of you life. Love this company, and they were worth every penny!!

  • S

    Sandra · Married on 11/08/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    i am super pleased with my invitations and hope to get more things done with A Vibrant Wedding in the future.

  • D

    Dimitra · Married on 10/24/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Vibrant Wedding was fantastic. The owner, Dimar worked with me from the beginning to the end. We worked together to design the invitations from the color, type of paper, style, font, etc. She struck a nice balance between incorporting my ideas and offering her opinions to enhance the invitation. Overall, she is a warm and genuine person. Her prices are reasonable and the quality of her work is exceptional. I am detail oriented and a bit of a perfectionist and each wedding invitation (approx 150) was flawless. I received several positive comments from my guests. I absolutely LOVED my invitations and I would not have changed a thing. I highly recommend A Vibrant Wedding and would hire them again the next time I need a set of invitations.

  • S

    Shanika · Married on 06/06/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dimar has been helping me plan my June wedding for only 2 months and has
    accomplished things that I couldn't accomplish in almost 2 years of trying to plan it on my own. She is very friendly yet professional. She has great creative ideas and suggest things that I would never have thought of. I'm having a tropical theme wedding and with her help it is turning out to be everything I wanted. She has great relationships with a lot of vendors and that has really been beneficial for my wedding. I also hired Dimar to do my wedding invitations and save the dates and I love them! Hiring Dimar is the greatest thing I could've done to make this wedding perfect, I just wish I would've done it sooner!!

  • R

    Rika · Married on 01/24/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Vibrant Wedding is a wonderful company. I needed last minute invitations for our wedding to compliment our Peacock Themed wedding décor. Dimar was great! The design of the invitations were beautiful, and our guest are still talking about them. I will recommend A Vibrant Wedding to everyone I know who would like that special touch to their invitations that people will continue to rave about way after your wedding.
    Thank you,

  • J

    Jesse · Married on 06/21/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about Dimar and A Vibrant Wedding. I gave him little input and he gave me an absolutely stunning result. The quality is unparalleled. The guests were all asking me where I spent a fortune on them. Whatever printing process and paper quality he uses is surely the best. The print was phenomenal! If you go with A Vibrant Wedding you will not be disappointed. I'm so happy to find a service provider that I can trust with my perfect events!

  • J

    Janice · Married on 01/06/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best custom invitations around!

  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 09/13/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dimar was amazing she brought my vision to life! The theme & color scheme were exactly on par with the rest of my wedding. Excellent quality invitations for the price. Highly recommend using A Vibrant wedding for all your invitation needs!

  • User6609561 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dimar and co. were fantastic to work with. Our suites took a long time for my fiancee and I to finalize, as we did not really know much about the world of wedding stationary. AVW was so helpful in recommending certain styles or ideas to fit in with the vision we had in mind for the event. A bit more pricey than what you see on most big box sites and invitation sellers, but the specialty work, attention to detail and artistic touch really shows in the final product. Would definitely recommend for your wedding paper goods.

  • B

    Briana · Married on 09/30/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would love to contract Dimar at A Vibrant Wedding for Thank You cards, Business cards, and any stationary needs where creativity, excellence, and professionalism are key!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review