Skip to main content
Weddings

A Premier Entertainment Reviews

A Premier Entertainment

A Premier Entertainment

Winter Haven, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 252 Reviews
View more information

252 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 252
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

6 User photos

  • T
    Tom A. Married on 03/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!

    Unbelievable! Made the wedding the best day ever!
  • Kaitlyn
    Kaitlyn L. Married on 04/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone had a blast, and it's thanks to our DJ!

    Arnoldo was amazing! He had the perfect music for every step of our event. And when it came time to dance, everyone had an absolute blast thanks to the phenomenal playlist Arnoldo created! We had so many compliments on the DJ, and even had another engaged couple ask for his card at the end of the night!
  • M
    Melina Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun!!!

    Arnoldo and Monica were AMAZING!!! I absolutely loved this duo at my wedding! Everyone was dancing the whole time and had a blast. I’m Hispanic and my husband is not so I wanted to make sure there was a good mix of Spanish music for my family to dance to as well and he pulled it off with ease. The lighting was great and I love how enthusiastic Arnoldo and Monica are. It translates easily to the crowd and just puts everyone in a good mood! Highly recommend. He listened to all my requests and they were both awesome company at the wedding.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Keli
    Keli Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    a true entertainer!

    We were lucky enough to get Arnoldo as our DJ and he was amazing!! Our guests loved him and his energy throughout the night. We were able to meet with him before our wedding and truly personalize the entire evening. He listened to what we wanted and offered suggestions when we needed some direction. He interacted with our guests, made sure we had everything we needed, and was all-around a fantastic addition to our night! We also used their photo booth services and that was a huge hit with our guests. The attendant was very helpful and all of our family and friends had a blast using the props. It was a great favor to help remember the night.
  • Desiree
    Desiree Married on 11/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above Expectations, Great DJ

    Stetson went above and beyond at our wedding. He was accommodating with the weather and played every song on time. I loved how he went with the vibe of the room and played unexpected songs that we all loved!
  • Jacquelyn
    Jacquelyn Married on 06/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had the best DJ in the world. So thankful!!!!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 05/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kelly and his team were great! Day of we were behind schedule due to unforeseen events and our DJ Stetson was great at adjusting the schedule and asking us what we thought about the adjustments along the way. Everyone loved the music selection we had designed on the online scheduler which was very user friendly and a great idea! I would definitely recommend a Premier Entertainment to anyone considering using them!
  • D
    Dj Married on 04/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely top notch! My wife and I could not be happier with the service they provided and would recommend them to anyone in need of DJing services in the central Florida area.
  • G
    Ginés Married on 03/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beyond words, this team was absolutely amazing! They went above and beyond to make sure we received exactly what we wanted and more!! I would use them again in a heartbeat!!!
  • B
    Becky Married on 02/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kelly was great to work with, always very responsive. His DJ planning tools really help you organize all your reception thoughts and ideas in one place. He had an assistant with him who handled the music while he dealt with the Mic and they worked wonderful together! The music flowed throughout the evening and always kept people dancing!
  • S
    Sara Married on 02/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A Premier Entertainment was so easy to work with!! They provide an online event planner so you can add all your song requests and important details. Our DJ was Stetson. Stetson was absolutely amazing!! He made sure the ceremony and reception ran smoothly. Stetson also made sure to play all of our song requests. We really loved that he went to each individual table to let them know when it was their turn at the buffet. It was a nice touch instead of announcing tables over the microphone and interrupting the music. Stetson had the whole room up and dancing all night.
  • D
    Dana Married on 02/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Music is essential in creating an experience and APEDJ was able to make that happen on our very special wedding day. Our DJ, Stetson, was very professional and met and/or exceeded all of our expectations. The day went as planned with all of our music recommendations. And he did great with the music selection for the night with only a little bit of guidance. Hands down I would very highly recommend this company and specifically Stetson for any future events!
  • N
    Nari Married on 01/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What a phenomenal experience we had with Premier! The owner sat with us personally to discuss what we wanted for our wedding and gave us great suggestions! And then our DJ Patric followed up to make sure we had the right music and got a great feel for what we wanted. And he had great interaction with the guests. And then Aaron, who was in charge of our photo booth also called to make sure we had everything we need. My only wish was that I got to take more photos! I would highly recommend A Premier Entertainment to anyone who asks!
  • R
    Rebekah Married on 01/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A Premier Entertainment was a fantastic DJ for my wedding at Lake Ashton Ballroom in Lake Wales, Florida on January 13, 2018. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants their ceremony and reception to go very well. I met with Kelly Suits (my DJ) once to go over a ton of things I never thought about like pronunciations and the timing of the overall evening. He has a website where you can plug in each and every song of genre you want for specific things like if you want light jazz for while your guests are eating there is a spot for it. He also did lighting for my evening which went very well. He did a filter on the lighting for the back wall at my venue which came out beautifully in pictures and also a smoke effect for when we were dancing. Please consider them as your DJ and lighting experts for any venue.
  • W
    Wedo Married on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kelly really cares about you and your event. He takes it upon himself to help in other aspects of your event, even though it's not really his job. His DJ and photo booth skills are first rate and he's very knowledgeable in his field. He also took it upon himself to uplight a few item at our reception that really made certain items "pop". Thank you Kelly for making our day the best.
  • J
    Jenna Married on 04/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kelly was PHENOMENAL and you'd be doing yourself a disservice by not hiring him. The music was on point all night long and the dance floor was always full. I had a few random surprises for my guests that Kelly was aware of, and he didn't skip a beat in announcing what was happening or firing up the projector! I was also super appreciative of his time keeping - 5 minutes to cake and 15 minutes before close, he made sure to find me and give me a heads up. The whole night was seamless and it was all thanks to Kelly!!!
  • L
    Lauryn Married on 04/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our DJ was phenomenal! We had a blast! The selection process was super easy and they were very flexible! My guests were very impressed with our DJ! Couldn't have been happier!
  • D
    Dana Married on 03/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kelly is the absolute best! We booked him about one year before our March 11th wedding. He's been there every step of the way answering all of my questions whenever I asked. During the wedding he had everyone on the dance floor the entire night and made sure we had the greatest time. My husband and I wouldn't recommend anyone else and are so happy we chose A Premier Entertainment for our day!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 02/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you are looking for A PLUS quality at an extremely reasonable price A Premier Entertainment should be top of your list. The initial contact was so timely, and Kelly Suit was accommodating and extremely helpful regarding the first couple of herdles in planning. They offer a website that helps to put together your ceremony and is super user friendly! Once we were assigned our DJ which happens a couple of weeks before your big day, they hit the ground running. We were so lucky to have been assigned Patric. He contacted us immediately and helped us to start planning! He was insightful, and offered a lot of good advice regarding timing and scheduling. He was so open to our odd choice in songs, but made them work into a fluid ceremony. He was so fun, and kept my family dancing the entirety of the ceremony. He showed up almost 2 hours early to set up, and handled everything so professionally. My family and friends couldn't stop talking about how fun our wedding was, and that it was one of the best they had ever attended and that is mostly in part to Patric. Thank you again A Premier Entertainment! I would pick you all 100 times over if I could!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 01/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We almost chose to not have a DJ because we were on a tight budget. All you really need is Pandora and some speakers, right? But I was worried about coordinating the night and keeping all my guests informed of things while we were off taking pictures and stuff, and I had seen Arnoldo at two of my friends weddings and he always kept the guests happy. So I called him to see how much it would cost and found out he was WAY within our budget! He made our night so run smoothly by coordinated all the other vendors; I did not have to worry about a thing. Other personal touches I loved: 1. He took these little videos before, during, and after the wedding and posted them which I loved because I don't get my videographer's work for months, 2. He came up with an EPIC Star-Wars-Crawl introduction for us without us even asking (he totally got us as a couple), 3. He PERSONALLY released each table for dinner to keep it all smooth and make sure no one missed the food memo, 4. He had my guests text him questions to ask during our Shoe Game (and it was flipping hilarious), 5. He kept the dance floor packed with really fun music. I mean ALL AGES were on that dance floor. It was a blast. I had so many people compliment me, saying it was THE most fun wedding they had ever attended and a lot of that is thanks to him. So if you are looking for someone to help make sure your wedding dreams go according to plan (and then some), Arnoldo is your guy!
  • K
    Kelci Married on 01/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We dealt with Kelly from start to finish. He was absolutely amazing. We had also gone with the photobooth option for our reception. It was fantastic everyone loved it. The pricing for both the dj set up (7 hours) and photobooth (4 hours) was great, worth every penny. I have no complaints at all about this company, they really work with to make sure your whole day is perfect. Kelly is really awesome! I would recommend you to anyone!
  • H
    Heather Married on 11/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hands down best DJ. We had no issues with the entire wedding. Stetson was very professional.
  • D
    Danielle Married on 04/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kelly Suit was the best DJ we could have asked for! Not only was he extremely accommodating and professional he went above and beyond for us! He knew exactly how to keep the party going and how to keep our guests engaged! We even learned about the history of cake cutting and he was able to squeeze in a few extra activities we were not planning on because of the rain during our ceremony! Kelly also provided uplights for us and the colors were very bold and really transformed the entire room. We would highly recommend Kelly and his company for any of your DJ or lights needs at your next event!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 01/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very good and my guest enjoyed there selves very much
  • H
    Heather Married on 12/11/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A Premier Entertainment is the best! Kelly did such an awesome job DJing my daughter's wedding! He played every song we asked for. All our guest had a great time. I would definitely hire them again for my youngest daughter's wedding!
    Many thanks!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message