Weddings

A Moment in Time Photography Reviews

A Moment in Time Photography

A Moment in Time Photography

Tonawanda, NY
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • B
    Barry M. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    This is the photography company that you should hire!!!!

    With a large family I have hosted Weddings and Bar Mitzvahs for my children and grandchildren.
    After dealing with A Moment in Time photography this is the third time I have had the pleasure of hiring them.
    Look no farther.
    Professional, courteous, fair price, great photo booth, and final job to you when promised.
    This is the group that I will hire for my 40 th wedding anniversary party, and any future milestone.
  • J
    Jatava L. Married on 03/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My experience was awesome

    Mr carl is amazing very professional informative excellent work gets back right away friendly work is great he is awesome you will not be disappointed best choice i made
  • T
    Tava L. Married on 08/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing professional

    Professional great photographer excellent customer service very accommodating over all experience was great no regrets he captured every moment very well pleased i will recommend his services to everyone i know
  • J
    Jacquelyn M. Married on 06/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jr./Sr. Prom

    I rented a photo booth for our Jr/Sr Prom. The kids loved it! Carl was great. He was very detail oriented, wanted to make sure everything was right. The price was great. I will use him again!
  • Margarita
    Margarita M. Married on 03/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Quinceanera Celebration

    They ask what "you want" and they are very flexible. They are dependable and reliable. They arrived at our home early, they were attentive to what we wanted and they were very friendly. Reasonable priced. All around very good people.
  • S
    Stefanie B. Married on 09/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Quality Service

    Gerald and his crew did an amazing job at our Convention. He was affordable and easy to work with. So much so that we have recently rehired. We are looking forward to working with him again.
  • V
    Vernon A. Married on 09/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Photo Booth Rental

    We hire them for a photo booth rental when our prior rental company was consistently adding up for everything they promised to deliver to the point the rental fee was just about doubled. Carl met us at the studio demonstrated the photo booth and detailed everything for us at a reasonable fee they delivered much more than I imagined at a fee that was more than reasonable. Would recommend them and have
  • J
    Jakeeia L. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Bride at Protocol Restaurant

    Carl and his family company are so wonderful!!! Wonderful photographer, he's patient, great sense of humor and helpful in a lot of ways!!! He's prices are very affordable and he works with you!!!! I will always go back to him whenever I need beautiful pictures done!!!! THANK YOU!!!!
  • Husna
    Husna R. Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Graduation party

    Highly recommend Carl for anything and everything photography related !!! His photo booth was the highlight of my graduation party! The quality in each picture turned out perfect and the different props added a unique element to the whole experience! Nine months later and I’m still receiving calls from my friends and family asking for Carls number!! Furthermore, what made are experience even more memorable was getting to know Carl. Carl’s noteworthy patient, caring and humble nature has led made to become a role model to me.

    A Moment in Time Photography's reply:

    Husna,
    Thank you for the kind words, you and your family became a friend to me as well. I never imagined that this would have developed into much more than a business transaction. Well, here it is. and I met thankful for that I met a great family.
  • E
    Ej C. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great! Really accommodating and professional

    Carl was great! He was really accommodating to my schedule despite how busy he was. The photos came out wonderfully!
  • T
    Tom F. Married on 09/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely perfect

    The day couldn't have been more perfect