A.M. Productions Reviews

39 | Spring, TX
See photos, pricing and details

39 Reviews for A.M. Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

39

7 User photos

A.M. Productions 1
A.M. Productions 2
A.M. Productions 3
A.M. Productions 4
A.M. Productions 5
+ 3
Order by:
  • J

    jaime martinez · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lucy and Robert Wedding

    A.M. Productions ( Aaron) Made my sister wedding amazing! He answered all my calls and returned all my texts, pay close attention to detail with dance lights, monogramed gobo projector located perfectly, dry ice machine made my sister feel like she was dancing on a cloud, as the coordinator made the whole night to go so smooth. and most important dj service had our family and friends dancing having a great time!

    Sent on 04/18/2019
  • J

    Jacob Skok · Married on 01/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service! Custom playlist and lighting

    We hired AM Production to DJ and set up lighting at a wedding for one our clients. All I can say is wow! He was there early to set up, had suggestions to run the event smoothly and took all recommendations from our guest. Best service at a reasonable price, will definitely use them again!

    Sent on 01/06/2019
  • R

    Ricky · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron was awesome!

    Aaron was awesome! He was punctual, set everything up, tore everything down, and went beyond what he needed to provide awesome lighting throughout our reception. His lighting services really made our colors pop and and everything looked fantastic! As soon as we met him, we knew his services would be one less stress we had to carry because he was very knowledgeable and professional.

    Sent on 11/26/2018
  • Dominique

    Dominique Carter · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Handled requests well and exceeded expectations

    If you ever need DJ services or event consultations, Aaron will go out of his way to ensure that you get exactly what you need. He is very affordable, reliable and responsive. He is without a doubt one of the best DJ's in Texas.

    Sent on 11/02/2018
  • B

    Brianna Solis · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable Wedding

    Aaron was very impressive with his set, super professional and efficient. He brought his own lighting and added such a wonderful touch to the ambiance. Aaron added the customized songs we requested to a playlist he created in advance, everything went even better then planned. Would gladly ask him to come for any event I have.

    Sent on 11/02/2018
  • N

    Natty · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful execution of work . Aaron arrived on time, never sat down, prepared all the music, prepared the party, kept everyone entertained, had the complete equipment ready to go. Not a single delay. Wonderful wonderful DJ . Very highly recommended for ALL types of parties and gatherings including engagement parties.

    Sent on 05/03/2017
  • B

    B · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great event with AM Productions. His play list was great and appropriate for our guests. Everyone was dancing! Highly recommend.

    Sent on 02/04/2018

    A.M. Productions's reply:

    We appreciate the kind words Beth, it was definitely an honor to be apart of your auction night. Thank you for having us! We'll stay in touch.
  • Y

    Yesenia · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The moment we heard Aaron playing we knew that’s who we wanted for my daughters quinceañera. There was not a moment during the party that the dance floor was empty. He kept the crowd going all night long I would totally recommend him to anyone that is looking for a DJ, up-lighting, smoke, and monogram service you will not regret it.

    Sent on 03/28/2018
  • L

    Leng · Married on 01/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with! Even if it is a last minute plan. Very flexible timing and adjustments if needed.

    Sent on 01/07/2018
  • A

    Amber · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with A.M. Productions was amazing, During my wedding I worked with Aaron, he always stayed on top of everything always responded to my questions emails. The music at our wedding was awesome not a dull moment from beginning to end, everything I requested he made it happen. I never had any issue with anything especially communication I was never left hanging or waiting around for a response. I really recommend going with this company if your in need of a DJ!

    Sent on 10/25/2017
  • A

    Alex · event on: 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a company event with over 200 in attendance and our number one feedback regarding the whole event was that the music was awesome! DJ kept the event exciting, played an awesome mix of songs and considering the space he had to work with, he made it happen! Hands down, one of the best DJ's I have ever heard mix. Book'em now!!

    Sent on 08/21/2017
  • I

    Ian · Married on 06/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ! Really knows how to work the crowd across all genres.

    Sent on 09/23/2017
  • D

    Darby · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 stars is not enough! We could not have picked a better DJ! Aaron saved the day at our rehearsal and did an amazing job keeping things going the day of our wedding. We had multiple compliments on how well mannered, professional, and kind he was all while keeping a Morning wedding fun and lively!

    Sent on 06/12/2017
  • A

    Anthony · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the service to the music, from the planning to the day of, Aaron and the A.M. Group guys were complete magicians. Showed up early, stayed late, handled a few curveballs without friction, and managed to get my family dancing at a Saturday AM wedding with no alcohol.

    Not the cheapest, but worth every single penny. We’ve already used them twice. We’ll be using them again. And again. And again.

    A.M. Productions 6
    A.M. Productions 7
    A.M. Productions 8
    A.M. Productions 9
    A.M. Productions 10
    A.M. Productions 11
    A.M. Productions 12
    Sent on 01/20/2018
  • S

    Sebastien · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honestly I was amazed by the professionalisim of this young man. Im trying to find a place to start because the service he provided was overall the greatest! Timing was not an issue for him at all he was always early to the meetings we had with him, his music selection and ability to deal with a diverse crown was impressive. He is well worth it, also prior to packing up he gave me one of his DJ T-shirts. Thank you so much for making this event a success!

    Sent on 12/15/2016
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 12/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron was an Awesome Dj !
    Was on top of everything , made sure everything was going the correct pace , played the songs we wanted to listen to && most importantly is VERY proffessional ... I couldn't of asked for a better Dj To perform at my wedding :) Thanks Aaron
    From , The Lines Family

    Sent on 01/24/2017
  • B

    Blanca · Married on 11/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A.M. Productions has provided the lightning and entertainment for several of our corporate events. Extremely professional and always arrives on time as scheduled. The set up is clean with minimal or no wires showing. Always aware of his surroundings, he caters to our upredictable schedule and keeps our group of nation wide employees excited and energized with his vast music genre variety. A master at creating the perfect ambiance for every moment. True definition of being ready every second (our motto)! Details are most important in our business and that is why we will continue to use A.M. Productions for all of our future events! He never misses a beat.

    Sent on 11/15/2016
  • L

    Leslie Ann · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron at AM Productions was a great choice for as DJ for our wedding. Not only was he amazingly affordable, but he delivered in every aspect. From the beginning, he was communicative and easy to get in touch with. His catalog of songs has everything you need, but he was also willing to go out and find a particular acoustic version of a song for us that was unreleased by the artist! We used his services for both our ceremony and reception. He did great at both! Thank you again Aaron! You were amazing!

    Sent on 11/14/2016
  • N

    Nina · Married on 07/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Aaron Morales was awesome. He is such a pleasure to work with and is truly one of the most understanding, flexible and easygoing people we've ever met. He is incredibly knowledgeable and willing to help as little or much as you need him. As a couple who did not have a “wedding planner” we found him to be a lifesaver. During the planning process he made suggestions for things that we had not even considered and was always open and honest. Aaron made sure we had everything in place in order to make the wedding and reception run smoothly and the party so fun. Aaron nailed it. Our guests seriously had a blast. Everyone from our 70+ year-old parents to the kids were out on the dance floor living it up. I really believe Aaron has a passion for what he does and it shows in his work. He is there to make this one of the best nights of your life and he is dedicated to making it happen. We highly recommend him. He is the best.

    Sent on 08/01/2016
  • M

    Mai · Married on 03/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron is amazing! He was quite detailed each and every way. He came by to join us during the wedding rehearsal. He made sure every accommodation was executed properly. He made everything possible. We had our wedding at Hotel Derek and it was utmost amazing! From uplighting, detailed music, projection, etc. He even added fog on our first dance. The pictures looked like we were floating on clouds. I would definitely recommend him for any events.

    Sent on 03/13/2016
  • L

    Laura · event on: 02/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron provided excellent, responsive and affordable service. More importantly, he made the party fun for everyone with amazing lights and great music!

    Sent on 02/14/2016
  • L

    Laurel · event on: 02/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING! So proud and grateful to Aaron Morales aka DJ KROOKS for a great party! He is professional, responsive, respectful and went above and beyond, exceeding expectations, to make our Sweet 16 party the absolute best. The kids (and parent chaperones) had a blast! I highly recommend this professional DJ to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 02/19/2016
  • L

    Lindsey · event on: 02/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brought up lighting for the party, very professional set up, helped other vendors with their equipment as well. Upstanding businesspeople!

    Sent on 02/08/2016
  • M

    Marvin · event on: 01/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would use him for anything. He was excellent

    Sent on 01/14/2016
  • J

    Juan · Married on 12/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Aaron went above and beyond expectations! His role was one of the factors on why this wedding came out so perfect. Professional, organized and entertaining.

    Sent on 12/20/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review