A&M Photography Reviews

55 | Irvine, CA
See photos, pricing and details

55 Reviews for A&M Photography

Recommended by 99%

55
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • E

    Erica · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing photographer. Definitely captured my dream wedding in every picture.

    Sent on 02/01/2018
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 04/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used A & M for our wedding photographer in April 2017. When I saw his portfolio on-line, I felt he would be perfect and I was right. I pretty much let Srdjan call the shots and we ended up with beautiful photos capturing our wedding day. He's very easy to work with and will do whatever you want. I was overwhelmed with all the wedding details and just put my trust in him and he came through with flying colors. We also received all the photos within two weeks. His price was a great value, he was very thorough and he left us with incredible memories that will last us our life time! I highly recommend using this company. Thanks Srdjan!

    Sent on 07/25/2017
  • E

    eva · Married on 11/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! Simply Wow!!! He did an amazing job! Our wedding was a blast and he helped us all day with poses and picture ideas! i would highly reccomemd this photographer because not only was he smiling the whole day but he also was patient and open to changes! Best part is... we got our pictures within a week!! the pictures were stunning! Talk to him! you wont regret it! Make your special day worth it!
    P.S. the price was the best part!!! ????

    Sent on 12/03/2016
  • User6733876 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really a joy to work with! Such a great photographer.

    Sent on 05/19/2016
  • L

    Lizette · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't be happier with Srdjan and the quality of his work! From the moment we met him, we knew he was going to be our photographer because of his professionalism, sincerity, and he knows the importance of family so we had no doubt that he would capture all of our family moments during our wedding, which were so important to us as most of our family lives in different countries. Srdjan exceeded our expectations and we are so happy that he was also affordable, yet did not compromise quality nor professionalism. Lastly, he delivered our perfect pictures while we were still on our honeymoon, so that was a beautiful surprise to return to and it was so nice not having to wait so long for them! We will definitely refer him and utilize him again for other events!

    Sent on 04/28/2016
  • K

    Kim · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Srdjan was a wonderful photographer and I am so happy with my wedding photos. I would highly recommend him.

    Sent on 10/22/2015
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure to work with A&M Photography. He was on time for my wedding, very professional, and made sure to get all the best moments of my wedding day.

    Sent on 10/01/2015
  • User5449914 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I searched and talked with several photographers before I found Srdjan at A&M Photography. Our wedding was in California, but I was planning everything from out of state. I had met with all my venders except the photographer since I had not found one prior to heading back to Kentucky. After researching more, I found A&M Photography and sent them an email. Very shortly after I talked with Srdjan over the phone and after that I knew I had found my photographer. Even though we did not meet prior to the wedding, I knew I had made the right decision. On our wedding day, Srdjan exceeded our expectations. He made everyone feel at ease and was so much fun! He went and took pictures of my fiancee and the groomsmen before the ceremony and they all had a blast! He is also very professional. He knew exactly what to do and even helped us when we didn't know what to do. Srdjan was everywhere capturing all the moments that we could not see for ourselves. After all, you are very busy on your wedding day and miss some things. It was such a quick turn around, we received our photos 4-5 days after our wedding. And our pictures were absolutely beautiful! We could not have picked a better photographer. Everyone loved him! We are so happy he could be a part of our bid day!

    Sent on 09/18/2015
  • User4443408 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience working with A&M Photography for my wedding. The photographer was friendly, had a great personality, captured our vision of what we wanted for our photos, had an amazing turn around time we received our photos in less than 2 weeks, was on time & only books one event per day so was flexible in case we needed to add hours and have him stay longer. I would greatly recommend him for your wedding or special event.

    Sent on 10/02/2014
  • User4392225 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great, professional photographer!

    Sent on 09/11/2014
  • C

    Christina · Married on 06/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were awesome! Took amazing photos, captured the best shots! Srdjan took some great candid photos of friends and family. They were very accommodating to all of our needs and time frames. I have nothing bad to say about my experience with them. They were great to work with, easy going, friendly and professional. He even made us laugh a few times so during the posed pictures, we had genuine laughs and smiles!! Captured the best moments of our special day. Thank you Srdjan!!

    Sent on 09/12/2014
  • L

    Lanre · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work, very patient. Worked with us throughout.

    Sent on 05/13/2014
  • R

    Rania · Married on 01/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Soooo efficient, very well executed job. It really made my day so special.

    Sent on 06/14/2014
  • A

    anne · event on 12/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Family photo session done 12/01/13 (chose anniversary as event type since nonoption for family or portrait)

    Its always a pleasure to work with Srdjan! We first met him in 2007 when we got him as our wedding photographer. Being pleased with the outcome, we got him again to do our maternity photo session in 2009. And again, just got him to do our family photo session. We always come back to him. Clearly his work is something we always come back to. He is not only a photographer but he grew to become a good friend of ours. We are always happy with his work.

    Sent on 12/03/2013
  • C

    Carlin · event on 11/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the third time we have called upon Srdjan to take our photos. He had previously photographed our wedding in 2007, the first family pictures with our first son in 2010, and now a family shoot with our second son. Srdjan is always willing to travel to the location of our choosing and is able to capture amazing candid photos as well as portraits. His editing skills are amazing as is his value; we will definitely be using Srdjan again for our next family milestone! Thank you Srdjan!

    Sent on 02/06/2014
  • User3734223 · event on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A&M Photography did a wonderful photo shoot for the holiday season for us, and we have a great selection of photos to choose from for framing and family holiday cards. Professional, good follow-up, and service!

    Sent on 12/14/2013
  • A

    Alisa · Married on 10/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Srdjan was great to work with. He was a pleasure to work with I should say. He always had a smile on his face and made me feel, well, like a bride! He really catered to me and my husbands needs and listened to everything we asked and requested. He performed with grace and I never felt uncomfortable with him. He is really easy going and loves to have fun. He is a great photographer and I highly recommend him.

    Thank you a million times for all the great shots and for allowing me to just be me on my day!

    Aaron

    Sent on 11/03/2013
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 08/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Initially we weren't even going to hire a photographer for our wedding as it was going to be relatively small and we were on a budget but our officiant, Brent Edwards (who was as wonderful as Srdjan) recommended Srdjan so I contacted him. Not only was his portfolio wonderful, he worked with us and our budget to make it possible for us to afford a photographer.
    When he arrived on our wedding day, he was so kind and funny, it felt like having a family friend taking our pictures.
    He went above and beyond anything we could have hoped for and I'm grateful to him forever! Oh and the pictures turned out AMAZING!!
    I would recommend him to anyone who wants not only wonderful pictures to remember their wedding day by, but who also wants a wonderful human being to capture those moments for them.
    Thank you Srdjan!!

    Sent on 09/05/2013
  • H

    Helen · Married on 06/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughters wedding was beautifully captured in all of the pictures taken. There were truly priceless candid shots as well as the posed pictures. I don't know how he was able to be in two places at a time! He was on time and very personable and friendly. My daughter was nervous as expected but he was able to get her to relax with his jokes and friendliness. I would highly recommend this company.

    Sent on 07/27/2013
  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Srdjan was extremely professional and flexible. He was on time to our big day which was important to me so he could capture the pre-wedding moments. The pictures of our wedding reflected his experience and artistic touch. My husband and I were highly satisfied.

    Sent on 07/09/2013
  • J

    Judith · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are extremely happy with our photos! Would definitely keep A&M Photogrophy as our #1 choice for future events!

    Sent on 08/10/2013
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Srdjan was amazing. He was fun, bubbly and a pleasure to be around. I will work with him again in the future for all of our photo needs and will recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you again. I couldn't be more pleased with my wedding photos.

    Sent on 11/26/2012
  • R

    Rebekah · Married on 07/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Srdjan was a dream come true for my husband and I. We searched and searched trying to find not only a photographer in our budget, but a great quality photographer at that. We came across Srdjan and his website and we were blown away by his prices but so amazed when we saw his work of art. We went to meet him for a consultation and see more of his work and at that very moment we knew he was the man we were looking for this entire time. Not only did he work with our budget but from start to finish of my entire wedding day he was there and did not miss a beat. He was professional, he was super sweet and always put on a smile, he was very personable with us and just made our wedding day even more special. We had a big wedding and wedding party so not only was he dealing with us, but our entire crew as well, which was not easy yet he made it happen without any issues.

    If you are looking for a very professional photographer with imaculant work of art Srdjan is your guy. We will continue to refer people to him and use him in the future as we have found our photographer of our dreams.

    Thank you Srdjan for all you did and for making me feel even more beautiful than I already did. You are amazing at what you do.

    Sent on 11/27/2012
  • M

    Mustafa · Married on 07/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Srdjan, took care of us from the get go to the last picture of the night...his hospitably and conversation was an extra bonus, his work and professionalism is a lost art and he worked with us to the best of his ability to price out our pictures and video, which was amazing as well. He made our special day last forever with his quality albums and we truly owe him so much for his work….

    Sent on 12/03/2012
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A&M Photography and Video was the best vendor used at my wedding! Srdjan Simonovic was responsive, punctual, friendly, fun and extremely flexible. Mr. Simonovic is highly talented and really has an artistic eye for capturing the true moments of special events. I appreciated all his time and effort in making my wedding a day of my dreams.

    Sent on 11/27/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review