229 Reviews for A Lovely Engagement

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+65
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Customized Vows (12)
Licensed (12)
Non-religious (9)
No Denomination (3)
Rehearsal (2)
Catholic (1)
Evangelical (1)
Agnostic (1)
228 A Lovely Engagement Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

They went above and beyond my expectations. They arraigned they perfect surprise engagement proposal. I would definitely recommend them for any of your event needs.

Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Profile Picture John, 9/14/19, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Unique Services (Other), Wedding Planning
5.0

Jillian was awesome to work with! Our wedding went off with out a hitch and everything was perfect! The beach setup was beautiful and she handled everything, which took so much pressure off of my wife and I. This was even more important since we were out of state. We arrived in Florida on Saturday and, without any hiccups or headaches, Jillian had us all set up and performed our ceremony on Sunday evening. I couldn't have asked for more! Thank you so much Jillian!!

Profile Picture Roger, 7/22/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0

Jillian did an amazing job as our officiant. She pitched in when a few details needed a helping hand. We are glad she was at our ceremony and we can't say enough how helpful she was.

Profile Picture Kevin, 7/22/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Jillian was fantastic and very helpful throughout the booking, planning, and the event!

Profile Picture WK, 7/4/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0

Jilloan was awesome! She was super helpful, prompt, and phenomenal on our wedding day! I recommend her to everyone!!!

Profile Picture WK, 7/4/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0

Jillian was great. Easy to work with and great communication. Exceeded my expectations. Everything was perfect. Thanks Jillian!

Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
+4
Photos
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Profile Picture Jimmy, 7/3/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0

Jillian was awesome! Very helpful, quick to respond and professional. Highly recommended.

Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
+4
Photos
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Profile Picture Jimmy, 7/3/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0

The entire experience was smooth and I didn’t have to worry. Jillian was very professional and my guests were very impressed!

Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Profile Picture Michelle, 6/24/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

On my wedding day everything went perfect! Jillian was wonderful! She is friendly and helped make a perfect day complete.

Profile Picture Krisha, 6/23/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Non-religious, Catholic, No Denomination, Customized Vows, Licensed
5.0

We called Jillian on a Tuesday. We met with her and got married Friday morning on the beach. Jillian thank you so much for a beautiful wedding day!

Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Profile Picture Christine , 6/22/18, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

She made a destination wedding so simple, I didn’t need to worry about anything. She was always quick with an answer when I had a question. Highly recommend her!

Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Profile Picture Jessica , 6/20/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

You get to pick your vows from plenty of choices making it easier on the way they break it down for you. Our notary had to meet us at 6 am at the beach and she was very sweet , happy and energetic and making you feel she really loves her job.

Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Profile Picture Paula, 6/1/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0

The ceremony was great, so very personal. Thank you for that extra touch on our special day! Brian and Stacy

Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Profile Picture Stacy, 5/28/18, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Amazing service. Very professional and very personal. She was awesome with all the requests we had. Loved it.

Profile Picture Robert, 5/27/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0

Jillian was amazing from the start! She was attentive to all our needs, wants and desires. Our ceremony was beautiful and so perfectly organized, just as our reception was. I highly recommend Jillian for any wedding planning needs. She created a magical day that we will remember forever!

Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
+3
Photos
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Profile Picture Bridget, 4/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Services Used: Rehearsal, Non-religious, Customized Vows
5.0

Jillian was easy, friendly and professional to work with. She and her team did an amazing job at our daughters April, 2018 wedding. If you are looking for a beach wedding she is your go to! Would use her again in a heart beat! Thank you Jillian!
Lesa Flickinger

Profile Picture Lesa, 4/7/18, 3 Reviews
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Services Used: Evangelical, Rehearsal
5.0

Jill was wonderful. We got married on new Smyrna beach at sunset. She made our day so special!!!!

Profile Picture Kelly, 4/3/18, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

I rarely give a 5 star rating and have never given 5 stars until now. I will be sending my friends to her if her services are needed by any of them. The entire wedding day went very smoothly indeed.

Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Profile Picture Rod, 4/1/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Jillian was wonderful. The ceremony was perfect - just what we wanted.

Profile Picture Kim, 2/22/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0

Great to work with! Very lovely

Profile Picture Kendal, 2/16/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0

Very professional and wonderful to work with! Made planning our ceremony very easy

Profile Picture kendal, 2/16/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0

As any couple, or woman would, I long dreamed about my wedding day and event.
It was a second marriage for both of us, so not a grand wedding, but intimate, special, timely and just PERFECT was our goal.
She delivered!
I have never met anyone so very in tuned to our needs, on OUR day!
Even though four ceremony and wedding lasted a relatively short period of time, Ms. Shaw was there- PRESENT- every minute.
I remember looking into her eyes during the vows and feeling her give to my husband and I the expression of love for the he and I to bond with, hearing her every word with grace and sincerity.
She actually made the difference in this entire wedding- she made this remarkable for us.
We have NO DOUBTS that her ability to perform any ceremony or special event is expertise and highly sought after.

Profile Picture Maryann, 1/2/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Ceremony Music, Dress & Attire, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0

We waneed to get married within the week and she was able to accommodate us, it was perfect!

Profile Picture Dawn, 11/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning
5.0

Jillian was great! We live in NY, and she helped us build our ceremony without actually being there or seeing anything in person. Her communication and suggestions were excellent. The ceremony was easy and fun to design, and she provided plenty of photos and options to help us visualize things.
The set-up was truly my dream wedding, and the delivering of the ceremony by her was beautiful and touching. She was helpful, kind, and truly seemed invested in us as a couple.
We couldn't have asked for a better, more seamless experience!

Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
+4
Photos
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Photo for A Lovely Engagement Review
Profile Picture Beth, 10/29/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Officiant, Wedding Planning