A Lovely Engagement Reviews

233 | New Smyrna Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

233 Reviews for A Lovely Engagement

Recommended by 99%

233
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

71 User photos

A Lovely Engagement 1
A Lovely Engagement 2
A Lovely Engagement 3
A Lovely Engagement 4
A Lovely Engagement 5
A Lovely Engagement 6
A Lovely Engagement 7
+ 65
Sort by:
  • J

    John · Getting married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They went above and beyond my expectations. They arraigned they perfect surprise engagement proposal. I would definitely recommend them for any of your event needs.

    A Lovely Engagement 8
    A Lovely Engagement 9
  • S

    Steffi Silva · Married on 11/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and Easy

    Jillian was wonderful to work with - very responsive and helpful and we were very pleased with the setup for the ceremony!

  • S

    s.somewhereinfla · Married on 10/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was great! Jillian did an excellent job!

    From the first email to the final day, her service was above anything I expected. Her decorations, set up and ceremony were beautiful. I can't say enough about how perfect it was. We had a small wedding with just a few friends and family and they all said it was what they wish they had. Not much can beat that comment.

    A Lovely Engagement 10
  • Chelsey

    Chelsey · Married on 10/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service!

    Jillian was so lovely and patient, even provided me a tissue (or two!) when I started blubbing during the ceremony. So thankful dor such a wonderful service. Cannot fault or thank her enough.

  • S

    Sondra Straitiff · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Special Day

    Jillian was so friendly and professional. Our wedding was very casual and fun, and Jillian made the process so easy. She added to the festive atmosphere with her bubbly personality. I highly recommend!

  • A

    Alison · Married on 10/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jillian was wonderful and made our experience delightful

    Jillian was excellent and made us feel comfortable. Was also great with taking pictures of us!

    A Lovely Engagement 11
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jillian was simply amazing to do business with! She always took time to be detailed and let us know what they do you she also backed it up! Our day was beautiful and perfect all because of her! I can't thank her enough for such a perfect ceremony site and my pictures are beautiful too! She recommended! Thanks again.

    A Lovely Engagement 12
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 08/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jillian was a pleasure to work with. She provided us a professional yet personal service. We would absolutely choose her again. Thanks for helping make our kooky little wedding ceremony so special!
    Kathy & Dave

    A Lovely Engagement 13
    A Lovely Engagement 14
    A Lovely Engagement 15
    A Lovely Engagement 16
    A Lovely Engagement 17
    A Lovely Engagement 18
    A Lovely Engagement 19
    A Lovely Engagement 20
    A Lovely Engagement 21
  • S

    Susie · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect! We are from Canada and I had no problem with the communication. Jillian was quick to answer all my e-mails with many questions! The decor was sublime and the ceremonie was perfect!!!
    Thank you Jillian for making our day so special!!!

    A Lovely Engagement 22
    A Lovely Engagement 23
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jillian did an amazing job as our officiant. She pitched in when a few details needed a helping hand. We are glad she was at our ceremony and we can't say enough how helpful she was.

  • R

    Roger · Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jillian was awesome to work with! Our wedding went off with out a hitch and everything was perfect! The beach setup was beautiful and she handled everything, which took so much pressure off of my wife and I. This was even more important since we were out of state. We arrived in Florida on Saturday and, without any hiccups or headaches, Jillian had us all set up and performed our ceremony on Sunday evening. I couldn't have asked for more! Thank you so much Jillian!!

  • W

    WK · Married on 07/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jilloan was awesome! She was super helpful, prompt, and phenomenal on our wedding day! I recommend her to everyone!!!

  • J

    Jimmy · Married on 07/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jillian was awesome! Very helpful, quick to respond and professional. Highly recommended.

    A Lovely Engagement 24
    A Lovely Engagement 25
    A Lovely Engagement 26
    A Lovely Engagement 27
    A Lovely Engagement 28
    A Lovely Engagement 29
    A Lovely Engagement 30
    A Lovely Engagement 31
    A Lovely Engagement 32
    A Lovely Engagement 33
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The entire experience was smooth and I didn’t have to worry. Jillian was very professional and my guests were very impressed!

    A Lovely Engagement 34
  • K

    Krisha · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On my wedding day everything went perfect! Jillian was wonderful! She is friendly and helped make a perfect day complete.

  • C

    Christine · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We called Jillian on a Tuesday. We met with her and got married Friday morning on the beach. Jillian thank you so much for a beautiful wedding day!

    A Lovely Engagement 35
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She made a destination wedding so simple, I didn’t need to worry about anything. She was always quick with an answer when I had a question. Highly recommend her!

    A Lovely Engagement 36
    A Lovely Engagement 37
  • P

    Paula · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You get to pick your vows from plenty of choices making it easier on the way they break it down for you. Our notary had to meet us at 6 am at the beach and she was very sweet , happy and energetic and making you feel she really loves her job.

    A Lovely Engagement 38
    A Lovely Engagement 39
    A Lovely Engagement 40
    A Lovely Engagement 41
    A Lovely Engagement 42
    A Lovely Engagement 43
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 05/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ceremony was great, so very personal. Thank you for that extra touch on our special day! Brian and Stacy

    A Lovely Engagement 44
  • R

    Robert · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service. Very professional and very personal. She was awesome with all the requests we had. Loved it.

  • B

    Bridget · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jillian was amazing from the start! She was attentive to all our needs, wants and desires. Our ceremony was beautiful and so perfectly organized, just as our reception was. I highly recommend Jillian for any wedding planning needs. She created a magical day that we will remember forever!

    A Lovely Engagement 45
    A Lovely Engagement 46
    A Lovely Engagement 47
    A Lovely Engagement 48
    A Lovely Engagement 49
    A Lovely Engagement 50
    A Lovely Engagement 51
    A Lovely Engagement 52
    A Lovely Engagement 53
  • L

    Lesa · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jillian was easy, friendly and professional to work with. She and her team did an amazing job at our daughters April, 2018 wedding. If you are looking for a beach wedding she is your go to! Would use her again in a heart beat! Thank you Jillian!
    Lesa Flickinger

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 04/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jill was wonderful. We got married on new Smyrna beach at sunset. She made our day so special!!!!

  • R

    Rod · Married on 04/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I rarely give a 5 star rating and have never given 5 stars until now. I will be sending my friends to her if her services are needed by any of them. The entire wedding day went very smoothly indeed.

    A Lovely Engagement 54
    A Lovely Engagement 55

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review