A Lil' More Music DJ Service Reviews

8 | Albuquerque, NM
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for A Lil' More Music DJ Service

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Lara Vanevery · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Decision You Can Make!

    So much more than a DJ, Dee Dee and Mo truly do everything they can to ensure all aspects of your wedding go off without a hitch. We got to experience every event because they made sure we stayed on schedule and made up time where we needed to. My venue told me after the fact that this was the best DJ they ever experienced. I received countless compliments on their behalf. I would recommend them to all my closest friends and family!!!

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • S

    susan · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much more than just great music, A Lil More Music DJ Service made our event a complete success. We got so many compliments about how well organized and fun the night was for everyone. DeeDee and Mo listened to
    all our ideas and plans and added great suggestions based on their experience. We were able to relax and enjoy the event with family and friends, just as promised. Worth every penny and we highly recommend them
    for any event.

    Sent on 06/16/2017
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 06/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Lil More Music was AMAZING!!! My husband and I cannot recommend them enough!! I am so happy that we went with a professional Dj and it made ALL the difference in our reception. Moe and DeeDee are so professional, caring, and experienced, and they made sure that we had everything we wanted from beginning to end. They helped us through the entire process of selecting songs, games, and anything else needed for a great party. Because of their amazing energy, our guests had the best time dancing the night away. Their experience is unbeatable and I am absolutely thrilled with their work. After talking to several Djs in the area, we were so happy with our decision. Definitely go with these guys, you will be so happy that you did!!!

    Sent on 07/14/2017
  • S

    Stephen · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dee Dee & Mo with A Lil More Music and DJ Service were fantastic and did an amazing job for our wedding reception. During the planning process, they were very easy to work with and communicated quickly, which alleviated a lot of stress In the wedding planning process for us. They truly help you create your program and offer suggestions. They are extremely professional and flexible and when changes needed to be made, they incorporated them flawlessly. Dee Dee and Mo didn’t hesitate to make sure we felt taken care of.

    Sent on 06/19/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are an amazing team. DeeDee and MO are professionals at every level and they made sure that everything was perfect. DeeDee and Mo make sure the details are taken care of to make the day stress free.

    Sent on 04/24/2017

    A Lil' More Music DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you Emily! What a fun night it was. It was our pleasure to be a part of yours and Sean's special day. Best wishes, DeeDee & Mo
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had a wonderful experience with A Lil' More Music. DeeDee and Mo are wonderful to work with and provided us with exceptional service. Our guests thoroughly enjoyed the music and complimented their attention to detail. My husband and I highly recommend them and look forward to using their services in the future!

    Sent on 07/16/2017
  • R

    Ryann · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DeeDee and Mo are incredible; we booked them for our wedding, and could not have been more pleased. They consult with you before the wedding to get an idea for you as a couple, and then put all of that into action. Even more amazingly, they provided us with a sample schedule, with activities, dances, and events they usually do at a wedding, and then allowed us to stray away from it as much as we wanted (which was quite a bit). We did not have to worry about a thing on our wedding day, as DeeDee and Mo took care of keeping the whole evening moving without any need for prompting or instruction from us. They made our day so easy! As an even bigger testament to their skill, I have had more compliments on the DJ service than almost any other part of the wedding, and even been asked for referrals by family and friends. I would recommend A Lil' More Music DJ Service to anyone and everyone.

    Sent on 02/17/2017
  • M

    Marvel · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    —Absolutely fantastic! Mo and Deede were accommodating, helpful and friendly. We had them for our wedding and they were extremely passionate about our event. They understood our concerns and took the time to recommend and adjust to our needs. Our music was phenomenal from the ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner, and reception. Everything was on-point. You will definitely be pleased with them for your event whatever the occasion is! We really appreciate them on a job well-done.

    Sent on 12/14/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review