Weddings

A Class Act DJ Service Reviews

A Class Act DJ Service

A Class Act DJ Service

Chicago, IL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 74 Reviews
View more information

74 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 74
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

22 User photos

Sort by:
  • L
    Lindsey R. Married on 08/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Your DJ Search is OVER!

    Andy is great at what he does! He worked closely with us to ensure the music was just what we wanted. He has a comprehensive list that you can veto or "up vote" any song, and will also work with custom requests, such as our cocktail hour playlist, etc. He plays both modern and classic bangers that definitely got people out on the dance floor. If you're worried or wondering if people will actually dance at your wedding, don't. Andy will get them out there! He also provided hula hoops for the kids during a segment, which was a hit, and the adults loved it too! Our bartender even had to come out on the floor for a song to play with the hula hoops! His experience and professionalism also helped the night go just that much more smoothly, even without a formal wedding coordinator present. Can't recommend Andy enough! You won't go wrong with him. He truly is A Class Act.
  • Angela
    Angela R. Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly professional and awesome DJ service!

    Just wanted to let you know I was thoroughly impressed with this dj! He recognized the place was a little small and did not overwhelm the space with sound. It was just loud enough and everyone had a great time without being blasted. Also appreciated that he played the salsa and merengue songs we requested. Everything went off well.

    I definitely recommend this company to anyone I know who needs a dj for an event. Class Act was AWESOME! :D
  • B
    Brianna R. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We absolutely loved him and would recommend him to anyone!

    We were guests at a wedding in 2016 and Andy was the DJ and we loved him enough to make him our DJ! Andy is very enthusiastic and you can tell he loves what he is doing. Andy likes to meet multiple times from the beginning to the very end. If he doesn't travel to where you are, he finds a great location in the middle. He lets you pick your own ceremony, cocktail hour, and dinner playlist on Spotify so you can personalize your wedding day to be unlike any other. He provides his professional opinion and asks you questions to get you thinking about materials that may have slipped your mind. He also raises great questions for you to ask your other vendors. For example, he asked us who was dismissing the tables; the caterer or him? We asked our caterer and they said that they would not dismiss our tables. So Andy took it upon himself to dismiss the tables the day of the wedding and he did a great job. He provides you with a list of music to highlight songs that you definitely want played during the reception, could play by request, or cannot be played at all. He also allows you to make requests like having a generational dance or a flash mob in the middle of the reception. He takes pictures from his DJ table of you and your guests having a blast on the dance floor. He is really good at making sure the dance floor is always moving and always full. We absolutely loved him and would recommend him to anyone!
  • N
    Nathan S. Married on 07/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ Ever

    Andy was the best. Everyone at our wedding was talking about what a great DJ we had. Even when we go to weddings today, people comment that our DJ was so much better than the current one. Andy was super friendly, flexible, and, above all, on top of everything always. Not only did he work great with everyone else that we had, but he was also always thinking a few steps ahead. Him and his son also took some amazing shots of the dance floor that our photographer didn't get and the enthusiasm that he had (including the Hula Hoops!) was amazing. Would recommend him to anyone!
  • K
    Kathleen Married on 06/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Andy is the best!! We had the pleasure of working with Andy to plan and execute an unforgettable experience for our wedding reception. We met with him a couple times before our event and it was really helpful to have his insight planning the schedule for the evening. He was very organized and did a great job working with various music genres (e.g. trip-hop/downtempo as well as country). Andy was able to read the crowd and keep the fun vibe going all night. All of our guests were highly complimentary of the great music and how smoothly things went. Andy also worked really well with our venue to make sure the flow of the evening went off without a hitch. He told us at our first meeting that he didn't want us to think or worry about anything on the night of our wedding and we didn't! And now that the wedding is over, we're gonna miss him :) Andy's professionalism, communication and positive attitude made him an absolute joy to work with and exceeded all of our expectations. We cannot speak highly enough about the phenomenal job Andy (and Josh) did! Thanks to both of you for helping make our wedding reception an amazing night we'll never forget!
  • M
    Maggie Married on 05/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My Father hired Andy to do our ceremony and reception! Andy was extremely professional, flexible, and fun to work with! We would highly recommend using A Class Act DJ Service for your special occasion (wedding, party, ect). You will not be disappointed!!!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 12/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Andy is so great. Three of my close friends hired him for their weddings and I remember that at every one I was on the dance floor the entire time. He did not disappoint at my wedding. While my husband and I were taking a few pictures while music was playing it was so hard for me to not run on to the dance floor with each son he played. I married into a Guatemalan family and he did an amazing job mixing latin music, classic rock, oldies, pop, and hip hop. He made the process of planning the music so easy and is the most friendly person in the world. He makes sure to understand exactly what you want and executes it perfectly. We loved working with him and hope he is the dj at future weddings we are at!
  • B
    Breanna Married on 11/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I hired Andy at A Class Act DJ Service for my wedding ceremony and reception, and I'm so glad that I did! He was so fun to work with! Andy is one of those people, who from the first moment you meet them, they feel like an old friend. Needless to say, our meetings to discuss the wedding and playlists never felt like work.
    My (now) husband Caleb and I live in Cincinnati, but we had our wedding in Rock Island, Illinois. Despite the long distance planning, Andy was always available for appointments when we made a trip home, even at short notice. In addition to helping us plan the music, he also helped with the timeline of the evening, corresponded with my officiant and day of coordinator, and provided a dance floor photography service (which captured some of the best moments of the night!). He went above and beyond the role of a DJ.
    One of the main reasons we decided to hire Andy, was because my husband and I are avid music lovers and Caleb wanted to be very hands on with the playlists. Andy was totally willing to let us customize the music and work with the playlists that Caleb created. At the actual wedding, he read the vibe of the dance floor well and knew when to add in traditional dance floor songs (songs from his playlists that we previously discussed), slow songs, and when to keep the mood high energy. We got many many compliments on the music from our guests.
    His son and partner Josh helped with everything the day of and couldn't have been nicer. He was also the dance floor photographer, and as I said, those photos were amazing!! Our own photographer left at 8:00 pm, so I was so grateful to have someone there to capture the rest of the night.
    I couldn't recommend Andy more highly. A Class Act is seriously the best! Thanks again Andy and Josh for making the day so special!
  • L
    Lexi Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Andy was absolutely AMAZING! He met with us multiple times before the wedding so we could go over song choices, flow of the ceremony and reception, and for us to get to know him and for him to get to know us. He really took time getting to know us so that he could make our day important to us. He did a great job with sound and music during the reception. We literally had to kick people out at the end of the evening because everyone was having so much fun dancing! Andy and Josh (his son) kept everyone entertained and interested in the dance floor, plus the hula hoops were so much fun! Josh also took some awesome dancing photos that show just how much fun we had! Would definitely recommend A Class Act DJ 100 times over!
  • K
    Kaitlyn Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Andy was great to work with for our wedding. He was very thorough throughout the whole process of planning music for the wedding. Music was a very important part to me for our wedding day, and Andy completely understood. He is kind and professional and all our guests had a great time on the dance floor! We received many compliments about the music at our wedding. We could not have been happier!
  • K
    Kaelyn Married on 07/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a complete pleasure working with Andy from the first phone call all the way through our reception. He helped make planning easy and enjoyable, and we didn’t have to worry about a thing at our wedding. Everything went smoothly and everyone had a fantastic time. Andy was always fast to respond, friendly to work with, and kept our day perfectly on track and so fun. I can’t recommend his services enough!
  • P
    Paul A. Married on 07/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I were thrilled with A Class Act DJ Service at our 25th Anniversary Party! Andy was a magnificent dance class instructor at our local park district where we had taken classes. His easy-going manner, patient and fun instruction, and just the right way of explaining and showing dance moves had opened up a new world of entertainment for us. We were eager to enjoy an evening of food, fun and dance with our close friends and we had exactly that with A Class Act DJ!! Being pretty budget-minded, we considered using the sound system in the venue we rented and just playing our song list from our phone. We had read many online reviews that this is a great way to save money. However, we would not have been able to keep the crowd dancing with just the right mix of music, noticing what styles were a hit and which ones had folks sitting down. Andy was so responsive to what the crowd liked while still making sure there were some numbers my husband and I could swing dance with! Andy lead the group in some dance moves that got almost everyone involved. He handled requests and was so accessible the whole evening. The volume, lights, sound system, microphone quality, and continuity were top-rate! No glitches with setup or equipment, no pressure on us to be giving him cues on what we wanted done, Andy managed the evening like the pro he is at reading crowds and making a very fun night! He totally respected our wishes regarding tasteful music without suggestive lyrics and took the time to find some special numbers by specific artists we had requested. We loved the evening and are so thankful with how everything turned out. We HIGHLY recommend A Class Act DJ Service!
  • N
    Noel Married on 07/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Andy did an amazing job! He was very professional, punctual, organized, energetic, and on time. He shows up early to make sure that everything works and triple checks it all. Has a variety of music choices for every part of your day. He is willing to show you the songs that have been used or lets you pick everything you want. He has a great taste in music and knows the perfect songs for all those special moments. Without Andy our wedding would have not been as special as it was. I recommend Andy to any and everyone getting married. I would gladly speak on his behalf to anyone looking for a DJ!
  • J
    Jess Married on 01/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Andy was great to work with. We received several compliments from our friends and family about how great our dj was. He gets just as excited to be at your big day as all of your guests are. Don't go with a company where you don't get to know your dj, instead, work with Andy! He will be the one with you from start to finish.
  • G
    Garrett Married on 11/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    As someone with very picky taste when it comes to music, I was apprehensive to play all of the same stuff that most people hear at weddings. I had a list of my own music but realized that most wouldn't know the songs and wouldn't feel comfortable dancing to them. Andy did an incredible job of mixing in my own music seamlessly with music that other people loved and knew really well. His ability to understand the mood of each particular part of the wedding and which songs to play was so good, all of my worries about the music vanished.

    He was also excellent in being the MC for the wedding. He kept everyone notified and comfortable without interrupting the festivities too much. Andy truly was the perfect pick for our wedding, I wouldn't recommend choosing anyone else.
  • C
    Connie Married on 11/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DO NOT hesitate to hire Andy! He did our daughter and son-in-laws wedding ceremony music and the reception, November 5th at The Barn at Hornbaker gardens in Princeton IL. Very professional but encouraged the kids to pick the music they love. He keeps everyone on schedule and keeps the energy going. We could not be happier with his services!!
  • User5821081 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing dj!

    Andy was absolutely wonderful to work with. He gave us amazing tips that didn’t even fall under his realm of wedding duties. He was incredibly helpful and fun to work with. He was very attentive and always sure to keep our best interests in mind. The dance floor was packed all night long because he played the best music and was a great MC. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone getting married!
  • C
    Casey Married on 08/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Andy is such a great DJ to work with. I cannot express how much my husband and I enjoyed working with him. He drove over 2 hours to our reception - TWO HOURS! In addition, we met with him twice before the wedding - about an hour or so away each time. What other DJ would do that?! He is more expensive than other DJ's in our area; however, he was 100% worth it. Andy does not only DJ -- he makes sure everything is running smoothly for you and will help out wherever needed.
    He brought so much energy to the reception, too. He is able to get the feel of the guests and play the right music at the right time. Our dance floor was never empty. Andy even got out on the dance floor and showed us how to dance! I would recommend spending the extra money on A Class Act. You don't only get music -- there is dance floor photography, lighting, and hula-hoops. I have heard nothing but great remarks about how awesome our DJ was. Completely satisfied!
  • R
    Rebekah Married on 08/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you want to feel like the music is taken care of by a passionate, caring, diligent, professional DJ, use Andy. He knows what he is doing, he knew exactly how to provide playlists that matched what we envisioned, and he made the night a lot of fun. He threw in some hula hooping when the dance floor started getting thin, he knew how to keep the party alive. Really kind service, very helpful and thorough. He kept things calm and organized when I didn't feel very calm or organized. Loved working with Andy!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 06/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Andy was nothing short of awesome! From our first consultation meeting, we felt comfortable. We had two meetings to make sure we had ironed out all the details and multiple phone calls. If there was a song we wanted that he didn't have, he would download it on the spot and play it for us to double check that it was the correct song.

    Andy had a timeline of events and helped us organize our day continuously checked in with us during dinner to make sure that we were ready for the next speech or the cake cutting. During the reception, he took pictures, which was an added bonus! My guests loved the mix of music and people were on the dance floor the whole night. He also arrived very early to make sure that his set up was ready both outside and inside our venue. All of the sound systems and microphones worked flawlessly! He had our readers and officiant do a test with the microphone before the ceremony so they felt comfortable.

    Professional from start to finish! We would highly recommend his services!
  • J
    Catherine Married on 06/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Andy was absolutely incredible. He is professional, fun, and a very talented DJ. My wife and I were so impressed with how well he remembered every detail leading up to our wedding. We couldn't have asked for a better vendor to be a part of our day. He helped keep the party going. So many of our guests commented on how great he was! We would absolutely recommend Andy to anyone in search of a great DJ.
  • C
    Carley Married on 08/14/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Andy's amazing DJ services were the highlight of our wedding! Immediately after we inquired he responded and sent us lots of helpful information. We had heard such good things that I had no hesitations in booking him for both our ceremony music and reception! Leading up to the wedding he met with us three times and double checked all of the details a couple days before the wedding to make sure everything was perfect. On the big day Andy arrived early, had state of the art equipment that did not detract from our decor at all, and made sure everything went smoothly all night. The sound equipment was flawless - there were no feedback issues or distracting noise. We had a few special requests for the reception and Andy's flexibility and openness to our ideas really put our minds at ease. He was able to read the crowd and change up the music, bring out the hula hoops (so fun!) or teach a choreographed dance at just the right moment! And the dance floor photos he provided (a huge added bonus!) were HILARIOUS and so awesome to share with friends and family! If you are looking for a professional, thorough and organized DJ to provide an all-around fun experience for your guests and keep the party going flawlessly so you don't need to worry about a thing, BOOK ANDY! Seriously, a DJ can make or break your wedding and you don't want to take any risks. Andy will not disappoint!
  • User2263105 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Andy was such an incredible part of our wedding. Not only did he excel at his services as a DJ, but he went above and beyond that as well. We were referred to him by a friend, and we could NOT be more grateful. He MADE the wedding! First, he is so incredibly responsive. He answers texts, emails, phone calls, etc immediately. My husband and I don't live in the area, and every time we were back in town, Andy made sure to meet with us. Then, he was able to come to the rehearsal dinner, which made me feel so much better because he got a feel for the outdoor ceremony site and the timing of the music. At the rehearsal dinner, he brought a professional camera, and he took pictures for us! The moments that he caught are absolutely priceless, and he sent them over that night! Now, onto the wedding. The ceremony music was perfect; everything was timed out exactly as planned and Andy provided all the equipment, as he truly does have the best stuff in the industry. For cocktail hour, we kept getting compliments on the lovely background music he provided. Then, when he introduced the bridal party and finally the bride and groom, he had such energy that the whole crowd was getting so into it all! During dinner, he played exceptional music as well. Now onto the dancing. Andy played such an amazing selection of songs that the dance floor was literally packed the entire time. Everyone said it was by far the best music that they had ever heard at a wedding! Andy has a whole lighting system too, so that added to the fun. He even brought out hula hoops at one point, and they were a HUGE hit!!! Our photographers left around 9:30 (they had been there since 12:30), and the reception went until midnight. But did the pictures stop? No! Andy had brought his camera and he took photos from 9:30 until the end, WHILE being an incredible DJ! He can seriously do it all. He gave me all of the photos the next day, and they are absolutely priceless. So, pick Andy! You will not regret it.
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 05/23/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Andy was the DJ for our wedding in May and we couldn't have asked for a better DJ. He was able to keep people dancing on the floor and was very enthusiastic the whole night. He took most requests which our guests appreciated and he the volume the whole night was at a reasonable level. Andy is very professional and you can tell that he loves the work that he does. A month after the wedding I still have people calling me and saying what a great time they had and how the DJ was great. I couldn't have asked for a better DJ and I would highly recommend him for weddings and events.
  • E
    Erin Married on 01/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Andy was a phenomenal DJ for our wedding in January. If I could describe him in three adjectives they would be: animated, experienced, and ‘THE BEST DJ EVER’. I’m so grateful to the other reviewers who stated how helpful he is from beginning to end, because it is so true. From the first meeting, he made sure to understand us as a couple, and get a feel for the vision we were developing for our wedding reception. He was easy to talk to and had suggestions to help our reception go smoothly. The night of the wedding everything went perfectly. I know a huge part of that is due to Andy’s keen sense of detail. He kept the music going the whole night, and the atmosphere stayed lively and fun. My husband and I are so grateful for all of his help.