4Spades Productions Reviews

5 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for 4Spades Productions

Recommended by 99%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Briana

    Briana · Married on 10/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just, wow! Ari and his team are great. Our videos turned out wonderful. I received them yesterday and I think I’ve watched the highlight video about a hundred times already. He was a pleasure to work with, didn’t charge over the top and didn’t even require the balance to be paid by the wedding date (like most vendors). I have to say, it was like pulling teeth getting my husband to agree to videography. He insisted it was a waste of money. After seeing the videos, he completely changed his mind. 100% worth the money and I’m so grateful for the wonderful job they did. We’re so happy with our choice to hire them and will cherish these videos forever. Thanks Ari!

    Sent on 11/25/2017
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 11/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing but good things to say about Ari and his team at 4Spades Productions. Most advertised videographer's will have good equipment and a portfolio to back it up, but what lead my wife and I to contract Ari for our wedding went beyond that. Out of all the interviews we conducted, Ari was the only one that really stood out with his manner of professionalism, attention to detail, vision, and most importantly, comfort. Videography is the number one most regrettable wedding omission, so in turn it's important to get it right. Aside from having a competitive price point, he has the passion and desire to make your wedding video more than just a video. He understands what's on the line and he almost seemed to care more about every minute detail, thought, desire, etc. more so than I did at the time (don't tell my wife). Ari's team brings you a 5 star, next generation experience - You're not just another client on the calendar. When it came to wedding day, everything went as planned and we had the video a few weeks later as promised. The angles, lighting, music, transitions were all perfect. My expectations were far surpassed.

    Sent on 02/12/2017
  • C

    Clarissa · Married on 08/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a last minute decision to hire videographers for my sister's 18th birthday , looked online, found, and emailed several but it was Ari who replied right away. He told me to call him to talk about details, it's already late but he still accomodated me. He asked me what I was looking for, I told him everything then he gave me a quote.

    On the day of the party, they came 2 hours early to make sure they don't missed any moments. They were very professional and easy to work with. They make sure they capture everything so they stayed the whole time. Not per hour charges. Before they leave, they will ask if the clients want to capture specific moment or if they can help with something.

    Not even a week after the party, Ari messaged me that the final video is done. The video was amazing!!!!!!! My grandma and I was teary-eyed the whole time we were watching it. After watching, he asks if we like it and if we want him to change anything but it was really good! Worth the price!!! We only asked for It in a flashdrive (Also, it was a costumized flashdrive that's in a small wood box) but he also gave us two DVD copies.

    Will hire them again for our next event, for sure!!!!

    Sent on 08/30/2016
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with 4Spades on a project that involved 7 short video segments. They were very professional and clearly experts in their field. The videos involved various effects and animations. Everything from the filming (and their equipment) to the final product was top notch! All of my deadlines were met and any edits I had were made in a timely manner. They are great to work with and I would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 08/03/2016
  • Cadie

    Cadie · Married on 01/14/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've been putting off writing this review because I didn't know what to write. When I selected 4Spades they had no reviews yet. However, I decided to take a chance because the price was within budget and we really wanted a wedding video. There were technical difficulties and I didn't end up with one of the things that I wanted which was a full video of my ceremony. However, the highlight video is awesome and I love it! It takes me right back to that day every time I watch it! I think 4Spades learned from what went wrong and will hopefully put in place some backups to prevent the same difficulties that were encountered during my wedding. In hindsight I wish I would have asked a family member to video with their phone though, that would have been a good backup plan for me to make sure the ceremony was captured but I didn't think I needed it. Overall, I really appreciated working with 4Spades - they put in long hours to capture all the moments and they communicated very well at all times. They were friendly without being too intrusive. I would recommend them and I'd probably still choose them if I had to do it again but I'd put some backup plans in place to make sure I got everything. 4Spades really tried to accommodate and help me get what I wanted and when they couldn't deliver - they did discount my package which I thought was fair. I know the problem we had wasn't on purpose. Technical difficulties happen and hopefully everyone can learn from it. I'm sure with each wedding they will just get better and better!

    Sent on 03/20/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review