Weddings

33 Munroe LLC Reviews

33 Munroe LLC

33 Munroe LLC

Boston, MA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 29 Reviews
View more information

29 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 29
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

59 User photos

Sort by:
  • Andrea
    Andrea J. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning Florals

    Bryan (owner) went above and beyond my imagination for our wedding. He and his team created the most beautiful florals - bouquets, corsages, boutonnieres, table arrangements, and a stunning circular floral arrangement by our sweetheart table. I gave very little details about my vision (rustic, charming, romantic and fall New England) and he created the most gorgeous combinations of florals I have ever seen! He also supported me with the website design by simplifying this process and creating a beautiful layout. This made our big day extra special given the changes we had to make due to the pandemic. I would recommend Bryan to anyone looking to create a magical wedding to remember!
  • D
    Devin O. Married on 07/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    33 MUNROE is the best!!!

    Bryan and 33 MUNROE were absolutely amazing!! Our flowers were so stunning and Bryan has such amazing vision! 33 MUNROE helped us with our 7/4 wedding at Tupper Manor in Beverly, MA and all of my guests commented on how beautiful everything looked. Bryan was great to work with, had great ideas, was always very responsive, and we truly could not have had the beautiful wedding we had without him! The online platform they use also makes everything so easy. I highly recommend 33 MUNROE - they are the best!!!
  • Connie
    Connie Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Three ceremonies in 5 hours!

    2020 was no easy year for wedding planning. We had just moved to Boston, started new jobs, and still had board exams to take. We went with Bryan and his team at 33Munroe as he also happened to be a cardiac nurse, so who else would be more fitting to help plan a wedding in the middle of a pandemic. We also chose to condense 3 ceremonies (conventional, Vietnamese tea ceremony, and Khmer knot tying ceremony) into one day given the circumstances. With that said, we opted for the full planning package along with florals.

    The team did exceptionally well in organizing the day with good flow and corralling all the family members and guests to the designated areas. They pulled off a tightly packed schedule and kept everyone on track. Bryan is also good at being flexible and with problem-solving. We had a tough time finding a venue back in July 2020 and went through may different versions of the wedding until finally landing on our venue. He is also quite readily available by phone or email and responds in a timely manner.

    Florals were also an easy decision to make as evident by Bryan’s portfolio. He is very talented in making arrangements and bouquets and brought our tropical inspiration to life! We had a site visit a few weeks before the wedding, ending going with a different ceremony site, and he was able to add a gorgeous last-minute mantle piece.

    We also worked closely with Melissa on the day of the wedding, and she was such a lovely addition, helping make sure we were on track. I was impressed with how she anticipated every next move, and somehow managed to keep all my family members straight, especially in finding them for pictures. She was also so lovely in making sure the bridal party was hydrated and had snacks throughout the evening.

    Overall, we ended up with a beautiful day with our family and friends that was made successful by Bryan and his dedicated team. We believe that you will be in good hands with this group.
  • Marisa
    Marisa R. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING team & beautiful floral designs!

    Bryan and his team were absolutely amazing! We hired 33Munroe to do all of our floral arrangements, including decorating a barn staircase and Bryan took my very basic ideas and ran with them to make it even more beautiful than I could ever have imagined. I cannot express how happy we were with the outcome of all of his work! HIGHLY recommend!
  • Erica
    Erica Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A florist that delivers on creativity and wonder!

    Bryan was incredibly patient as we planned our wedding during COVID. He is so talented a true expert florist who truly listened to all my ideas and thoughts to capture exactly what we wanted. The flowers tied everything together wonderfully and added the perfect feeling of romance and wonder to our wedding. Thank you!!
  • Bethany
    Bethany Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Florals

    Bryan did an amazing job bringing our floral vision to life. He was incredibly professional, personable, and responded in a timely manner throughout the entire process. Most importantly he is TALENTED. I was very particular about what florals I wanted at the venue and throughout the entire planning process Bryan provided reassurance and was extremely patient. I also appreciated his ability to listen to all of my requests and provide constructive suggestions. I was mostly impressed by his work on the bouquets and large custom centerpieces I requested- they were gorgeous and unique. He was also able to help keep the budget reasonable which was greatly appreciated.
  • Soniya
    Soniya T. Married on 02/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    33 Munroe helped with my Indian wedding

    33 Munroe helped with my Indian wedding and I couldn't have been happier with the results! I had to make several last minute changes to our wedding plans due to COVID. We eventually decided to host something small at home, but wanted to go BIG with the florals. Having worked in the floral industry for a few years, I was more than picky about our selections but Bryan was incredibly patient with me. He listened to all my ideas, ran every decision by me down to the flower stem. Bryan created this STUNNING floral installation in my parents home and transformed their living room into a gorgeous mandap. I was in absolute awe-- 33 Munroe actually made my wedding dream come true. So much love for Bryan and his incredible team!
  • Arielle
    Arielle Married on 01/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Floral arrangement

    Bryan did the florals for my small pandemic wedding and I am blown away! They were absolutely perfect and I got SO many compliments on my bouquet. Bryan is great at communicating, competitively priced, and a true pleasure to work with! 10/10 recommend.
  • Rachael
    Rachael M. Married on 11/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely outstanding!

    Bryan(owner) went above and beyond my expectations! Everything was absolutely perfect and I am so happy with the colors of the floral arrangements we picked. He has such a good eye and truly listens to what you want. I highly recommend using 33munroe for your wedding or next event, I promise you will not be disappointed!!!
  • C
    Candace Married on 09/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So easy to work with!

    Bryan was great to work with - he was easy to get in touch with, I sent him photos of what I had in mind and the colors I wanted and told him to just go from there. The final pieces were absolutely stunning. I absolutely loved my bouquet and it was everything I could have imagined. My bouquet also lasted just about two weeks which I was so happy to be able to enjoy it for so long!
  • S
    Susan E. Married on 07/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Wedding in a Garage during a pandemic with a Beautiful Arbor!

    Due to COVID19 our wedding at a winery was cancelled. Instead we decided to exchange our vows in the backyard of our parent's home. As a surprise, my daughter hired 33 Munroe to create an arbor to make our day special. Well the day came and it rained and thundered. We were forced to have our wedding in a garage and a sun room and 2 pop up tents! The arbor was placed at the opening of the garage and extra flowers were placed in vases throughout. Well, the arbor was beautiful, with suflowers (my favorite) and luxurious white roses and more. The pictures so far are gorgeous. The arbor made everything work! The pictures so far look like a small, intimate wedding. Thank you to Bryan Finocchio-Forte for his artistic design, great customer service, helping to make a garage, pandemic wedding work!! (The Bride is smiling!)
  • Lisa
    Lisa B. Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great event planner!

    Bryan at 33 Munroe planned our rehearsal dinner and did a fantastic job! He set everything up and it all looked fantastic and the entire night ran very smoothly, everyone had a great time enjoying the outdoors, the dancing, and the food truck!
  • Katie
    Katie F. Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best there is!

    First off, I want to say that at my wedding someone asked me if Winston’s did my flowers. One of the first things a lot of people mentioned when talking about my wedding afterwards was how beautiful the flowers were. The bouquets, cocktail hour displays, and centerpieces were nothing short of perfect. Bryan really listens to your “vision” and what you are looking for and makes it come to life. He is professional but also fun to work with. You will not be disappointed if you go with 33 Munroe for florals, Bryan’s attention to detail, knowledge and expertise of floral options, and experience in the industry make him the best of the best!
  • Nina
    Nina B. Married on 09/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly spectacular.

    It’s always amazing to find a planning company that will pay attention to details, and work hard to execute your vision. It’s another thing entirely to become friends with your planner, to the point of them knowing what you want before you even ask them about it. Bryan and his staff at 33 Munroe could not have been more professional, more caring, more meticulous. They were truly outstanding. Our wedding on 9/1 at the State Room in Boston had a lot of moving parts, with a large cultural component that included a dance show and many traditional wedding performances from Eastern Europe and Italy. From the very beginning of our 9 month planning journey, 33 Munroe knew exactly what to ask, who to talk to, and how to put as at ease knowing that everything was under control and exactly how we wanted it. Sometimes, we didn’t even know what we wanted, but somehow Bryan did. From teaching us about different floral options, to sending a text just to check in on our stress, to rolling with last- minute changes due to many guests coming from FL during hurricane Dorian, Bryan surpassed every expectation we had in a planner. I can not recommend him enough. Any brides looking to speak to one of his clients, feel free to ask him to put you in contact with Nina and Mike. We would be so happy to share our experience with 33 Munroe. This company has such a bright future ahead, and we so look forward to watching it blossom. 33 Munroe made our black-tie, multicultural, urban spectacle of a wedding go on without a hitch, and under budget (!!!). They’re absolutely amazing.
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just book him!

    Getting married in a garden, I knew that florals were important. I also knew that I didn't have a huge flower budget, and needed someone who could help me make an impact within a reasonable budget.

    Enter Bryan, who provided me with a very reasonable quote, and some extras that NO other florists offered, like doing a sample bouquet before our big day! As a detail-oriented (read: a little obsessive) bride, this was so helpful to keeping me calm before the wedding. The day of, not only were the flowers GORGEOUS, but Bryan is the type of vendor who makes you feel so good and confident. I would definitely recommend his services to any other brides!
  • Carolina
    Carolina G. Married on 06/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Florist

    It was such a pleasure to work with Bryan on the florals for our wedding this past June. There really are no words to express how grateful we are to Bryan for making our vision come to life. From the very first phone call Bryan was so attentive! he listened carefully to what I wanted and made me feel confident in my thoughts and decisions. All the little tweaks I suggested were met with open arms and even better suggestions from him. I remember getting a little sneak of the florals as I was getting ready on my wedding day and I literally could have cried with how perfect they were. The arbor for the outdoor ceremony was wild & romantic, the center pieces for the farm tables were straight out of a wedding magazine, and don’t even get me started with my FABULOUS bouquet!!! We got so many compliments from our guests for the colors, flowers and greenery chosen. If you are looking for a florist who is not afraid to put your vision as his top priority and who will work passionately and endlessly to make it come to life then Bryan IS IT!
    THANK YOU Bryan from the bottom of our hearts for making our wedding so incredibly beautiful, I could not have imagined anything better.
  • A
    Arielle Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The absolute BEST!

    Bryan and his team were the absolute BEST throughout our entire wedding planning process. 33 Munroe did our wedding florals, and they blew us away! They brought our vision to life, and it was even better than we imagined. Our guests could not stop talking about how gorgeous the centerpieces were, and the Chuppah florals elevated our ceremony to the next level. I could not recommend Bryan and 33 Munroe anymore!!
  • E
    Elizabeth L. Married on 04/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection!

    We cannot thank Bryan and the team at 33 Munroe enough for planning our wedding. They took care of everything from decor to flowers and helped us select our other vendors. We are both busy working professionals and were overwhelmed at the thought of planning a big wedding. I am so thankful to 33 Munroe for their vision and expertise, which allowed us to enjoy our wedding day without a care in the world. He was extremely available and responsive for everything up to the day of the wedding. He and his team arrived early on the day of the wedding and coordinated everything so we could focus on enjoying the event. He helped keep us on schedule and within budget. He also even able to get us some discounts through his own connections. He was understanding of our time limitations and helped coordinate with the vendors when were weren't able to. Several of our guests complimented us on the wonderful event that he had planned. My own mother said he was worth his weight in gold!
  • S
    Seanna R. Married on 03/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The absolute BEST for your big day (and all the little/big things leading up to it)!

    I found Bryan of 33 Munroe on Instagram! and I am so glad I did. I initially booked Bryan for my flowers and design/decor. About one month before our wedding I asked him to take over the final planning/coordinating and be there on the day of for it all! Not only did he take over with ease but from the beginning he went above and beyond to make sure my vision became a reality (from the bouquets to the centerpieces, to asking him to make sure our cocktail hour was "lit"- well let me tell you IT WAS and mostly for allowing me to truly enjoy my wedding day knowing he had everything handled). His timeliness, attention to detail (including knowing your coffee order when you meet at Starbucks) and just overall being a genuinely nice person to work with are just a few of the things that make him one of a kind. I would recommend Bryan and his team for all your wedding needs! He's a dream come true and my husband and I couldn't be more grateful.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 07/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bryan was BEYOND incredible. From our first phone call to the day of our wedding Bryan was there to support us in WHATEVER we needed, day or night. I was absolutely blown away by how magical our day was and it really is all thanks to Bryan and his amazing team. He took our vision and made it come to life better than we ever could have imagined. Every detail was thoughtfully planned. Bryan attended any and all meetings with us, coordinated everything down to the minute (which I GREATLY appreciated as I am a very punctual person) and was there not only as our wedding planner but as our friend. Bryan also did our florals and WOW is all I can say. The flowers were SO beautiful and were exactly what we envisioned. They were truly unreal. Bryan even did a floral trial for us, which other vendors didn't offer, so we got to see what the flowers were going to look like beforehand! I cannot recommend Bryan enough, he is truly incredible at what he does!!
  • K
    Kayla Married on 03/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bryan is extremely professional, prompt, organized and best of all extremely talented. He made my wedding gorgeous and stress free . His attention to detail is impeccable. I can not recommend him enough! Thank you!
  • C
    Catie Married on 03/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bryan is wonderful to work with, has incredible attention to detail and keeps calm in stressful situations. Highly recommend!
  • C
    Carrie Married on 02/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    33monroe exceeded my expectations! We worked on a plan and vibe for the floral design for our February wedding and Bryan nailed it. Even though some of my favorite flowers were out of season, he suggested options that were just as perfect and even better than I would have asked for myself. Bryan was extremely responsive, timely and professional. The whole process was enjoyable and I never once had a doubt they would be anything but perfect. I wanted a fairly complicated arbor for our wedding ceremony. When I asked him if he could pull it off in the time we had left said " I aim for perfection." Perfection was exactly what it was! I highly recommend 33monroe!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bryan was so amazing at helping me take my vision and bring it to life when it came to choosing a theme and decor. He was very responsive to all emails, calls, texts and always made me feel like I was his top priority. His creativity and ability to see a space and draw inspiration from it is exceptional. I was very lucky to have had Bryan involved in the design aspect of my wedding.