Skip to main content
Weddings

312 FILM | Chicago Cinematic Videography Reviews

312 FILM | Chicago Cinematic Videography

312 FILM | Chicago Cinematic Videography

Chicago, IL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 74 Reviews
View more information

74 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

74
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

7 User photos

  • Gina
    Gina F. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision Ever

    In 2016, I saw a wedding video from a coworker and my mouth hung open - it was like a scene from a movie captured so beautifully! I knew then that I wanted Anna & Artem to capture my big day. Once we got engaged, I quickly reached out to secure them as videographers. Anna’s communication leading up to the big day is wonderful - she really puts you at ease. The day of the wedding, Anna & Artem did a great job of gathering footage of all different aspects of the entire wedding day. They do a great job of staying “hidden” - no bright lights, no cameras in your face. They really were more like super talented wedding guests! When we received the social media trailer video the day after the wedding, I was shocked - that 1 minute brought back all the feels and emotions and was captured like a movie, just like my coworker’s was in 2016. I knew then and I really know now that Anna & Artem were the best decision for videographers. Don’t miss out on having the best day of your life captured by Anna & Artem!
  • A.j.
    A.j. S. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just do it!

    When the costs of a wedding are racking up, videography can really feel like a splurge. I wanted to use a videographer ever since my cousins wedding. I STILL have memories of watching her wedding videos repeatedly and laughing with my family at some choice dance moves and great moments. It was so fun getting to relive that great night. So, when we got engaged, and I found out my fiancé also wanted a videographer, it was an easy sell. And 312 Film was an even easier choice. I had already loved their videos from looking at options in the area, and had them at the top of my list. When both my planner AND my photographer endorsed them, I knew it was meant to be. But as the wedding drew closer, I started to have a little buyer’s remorse. After all, it’s not something the guests would really get to enjoy (or so I thought) and it seemed like a selfish spend. But, as always, my planner was the voice of reason, assuring me that no one ever regretted getting a videographer. Not only did we not regret it, I am overwhelmed with gratitude for 312 Film. Because of the crazy COVID world we live in, we didn’t get to meet them until the wedding day. When Anna walked into the room, she had such a lovely energy and the most beautiful smile. I knew we’d made the right choice. They gracefully blended in throughout the whole day, thoughtfully capturing all the important moments without being pushy or obnoxious. They allowed our photographer to get her shots while also making sure to capture the action and emotion of the “moving moments”. Even their short “sneak peek” video made my heart so full and brought the biggest smiles to our faces. No one can stop talking about it! I can’t wait to have the highlight video to look back and remember the wonderful time we all had together. This duo puts so much creativity and heart into what they do, and I’m so lucky we got to work with them.
  • J
    John Z. Married on 02/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant videographers

    Anna and Artem were fantastic! Being recorded is not something we're used to. They did a great job of making us feel comfortable, and the video turned out beautifully!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    John A. Married on 12/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional & Personal

    Working with 312Films from start to finish was a seamless experience and the results of their work were well worth it. Anna & Artem are true professionals at what they do and they just so happen to be genuinely kind people as well. They were incredibly helpful on the day of our wedding, taking on responsibilities outside of their primary tasks, while still managing to perfectly capture the day. We would recommend them to anyone.
  • J
    Jessica W. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best video duo!

    Best film couple for weddings ever! Anna and Artem expertise is beyond amazing! We could not have asked for a better film vendor! Both Anna and Artem have been a great pleasure to work with and made the entire day fly by so smoothly! Artem also was our bee savior at one of our photo locations. Both of them have provided great suggestions throughout the day to capture all video before it rained. They already have provided us with a teaser video that was absolutely beautiful! The quality of their work is priceless! Not only do they capture all the important aspects but also aerial drone footage. We could not have asked for a better video team! We highly recommend to anyone looking for a videographer for their wedding!!
  • Stefanie
    Stefanie C. Married on 10/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best videography team!

    Anna and Artem are a power couple who provide the most special wedding videography i have seen. 312 Films has not only done the wedding for my husband and I but 3 of of my cousins weddings as well. We have don't just have our testimony but that of my cousins and each video is unique and catered to the couple they captured. Their aesthetic is incredible and they gather those intimate moments that you thought went unseen and the ones everyone sees so we can re watch for years to come. They have a system down and realize that you as the Bride or Groom are very busy and want to make sure they use their time with you wisely. I have nothing but best to say about this couple- they were amazing to work with and we LOVE our wedding video. Thank you again to 312FILM!
  • H
    Hailey Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    We could not have asked for a better experience and final product from 312 Film. Anna & Artem were a pleasure to have with us on our wedding day. We just received our wedding highlights video and we are absolutely stunned by how beautiful it is. From capturing so many special moments with both family and friends, beautiful editing & lighting, great music selection, and stunning aerial footage. We cannot thank 312 Film enough for capturing our wedding day so beautifully on film for us to remember forever!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie W. Married on 08/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly Talented! Beautiful Work!

    We couldn't have imagined a more perfect videographer team than Anna and Artem to capture our wedding day. Choosing a wedding videographer was always an important decision and we’re so grateful we chose them! Due to COVID, we ended up having 2 weddings. A small backyard ceremony in September 2020 and a larger celebration in August 2021. There were a lot of twists and turns and they were such a dream to work with! They are so talented and truly capture the most beautiful video that we will cherish forever. They were so easy to work with and so kind throughout our long wedding journey! They were one of the best investments we made for our special day. Highly recommend!
  • K
    Kristin K. Married on 06/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Creative Geniuses!

    Anna and Artem were absolutely incredible to work with! They made us feel comfortable in front of the camera and did a beautiful job seamlessly capturing all the details of our wedding day. The final products far exceeded all our expectations. They created lasting memories for us to share with our friends and family for years to come. It is such an incredible gift to see our wedding day come to life with Anna and Artem`s creativity. In addition to being incredibly talented professionally they are the warmest people and it was such a pleasure getting to know them. If you are lucky enough to have the opportunity work with them for your wedding, I highly recommend it!

  • M
    Meghan Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eternally grateful for 312Film!! Thank you Anna & Artem!!!

    You will not regret choosing 312Film as your wedding videographers!!  We revolved our wedding date around their availability that's how important it was for us to have Anna and Artem!! I spent so many hours researching different videographers, watching countless videos and nobody's work compared to 312Film. They do breathtaking work, pay attention to every detail, the videos they create tell a love story unique to each couple.  The video quality is unreal and the way they produce the video is incredible. Not to mention, Anna and Artem are such a pleasure to work with. Both incredibly kind and warm. They made us feel very at ease throughout the entire day. We recently received our 10 min wedding video and I cry every time I watch it! It perfectly reflects how special our day was!!!! I am eternally grateful for them capturing our wedding day, memories that we will have for the rest of our lives!!! Thank you so much, Anna and Artem!!!!!!!!
  • S
    Sarah R. Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute BEST

    312 Film was my only choice for a wedding videographer after being in love with their cinematic style of video. When I got engaged, they were the first ones I called. Then I actually worked with them, and I was even more impressed. They are incredibly professional and so kind - they are excellent communicators and were always so responsive. On the morning of my wedding, they showed up early to get set up, say hello, and started filming. I felt so comfortable with Anna the entire day - she was so kind, and seamlessly blended in with the day, and offered enough guidance so that I didn't feel awkward, but also wasn't intrusive in any way (as some vendors can be!). My husband felt the same way - he raved about Artem and how he was so impressed with him and the expertise he offered throughout the entire day while also making it fun. We both felt that they made an AMAZING team and worked so well with our photographer which made the entire day stress free because we had full trust in them. They also sent a teaser clip a couple of days after the wedding which was such a nice touch, and made me so happy to be able to relive the best day of our lives.

    THEN we got our video. I watched the video, and felt like I was watching a movie. They made our wedding feel like a feature film with the way they edit and pieced clips together with music. They are true artists, and made the most special day of our lives something that I will never forget. I can't even explain how happy I am to look back at this video and know that our day was captured to perfection. Choosing a videographer is money well spent, and incredibly worth it. And if you get one, the only choice is 312 Film. Hands down the best in the business.
  • A
    Ann Married on 10/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Blown away

    Anna and Artem are an absolute joy to work with. They captured every moment of our day while at the same time being unobtrusive. They are artists and the film they produced for us is absolutely breath taking. If you are on the fence about the investment, it is 100 percent worth it and one of our most cherished mementos of our wedding. I can’t recommend 312 film enough!
  • D
    Danielle O. Married on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing-hire them!

    312Film is the best choice for your wedding video, period! Anna and Artem run 312Film- they are an extremely talented husband and wife team who personally film your day, edit the video, and deliver your final product.
    They are prompt and responsive so you don't need to keep emailing them to reach out or remind them of things.
    They pay attention during your meetings so you don't end up repeating yourself- they understand exactly what you're looking for/what kind of couple you are/what you'll end up caring about and then make a super individualized video for you.
    They gave the perfect amount of direction to us throughout the day, so my husband and I look natural- not awkward or forced- but we have all of the gorgeous romantic/epic moments you'd want in a wedding video. Anna is SUPER creative so she had me do little things for the camera that came out GORGEOUS (ex: she had me walk down the hallway and open the double doors to my bridal suite and I look like a QUEEN in that shot).
    They even split up- so Anna filmed my morning, while Artem filmed my husband's morning-before coming together for the 1st look and rest of the day's events and the film product ended up so cohesive with such an epic style.
    I think because they're two married artists, they have a deep, almost telepathic understanding of what will work so Anna and Artem would be filming us without having to talk to one another and interrupt/ruin a candid shot as it was unfolding or make us reenact things. These 2 can communicate just by looking at each other so they were able to capture us genuinely laughing or talking and those little natural soundbite pearls made the video extra special for us.
    Anna and Artem are such pleasant, loving, genuinely empathetic people that made a stressful day feel safe and relaxed. They have such a wonderful disposition and energy. I spent over 12 hours with them and never one time felt irritated, even during moments of stress (which you will inevitably have on your wedding day!).
    Lastly- Anna and Artem worked super well with my 2 photographers- which I didn't realize would be so important! 312Film would create a situation or give us direction on something to do and it gave our photographers some of their best shots/our favorite pictures.
    If you're shopping around- just take my advice and hire 312Film. You will not regret it. They are worth every penny and I'd use them again in a heartbeat!
  • Lena
    Lena B. Married on 02/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Anna and Artem are Incredible!!

    I cannot say enough amazing things about 312 Films. When I began following 312 Films on Instagram and I knew we had to have them for our wedding. Obviously their videos are incredible works of art, but Anna and Artem themselves are such hard working and sweet people. They were such a joy to be around on our wedding day.
    I was a bit nervous about having a camera following us around all day, but that's not what this was at all. Anna and Artem are so talented they captured every moment so organically. They made us feel so comfortable took every ounce of nerves we had away.
    Anna and Artem captured every moment of our day and within 24 hours we already had a 1 minute teaser video! After the 'wedding high' was over, receiving this video was such an incredible way to look back on our day. This teaser video captured every part of our day so purely, I still cry every time I watch it! I cannot wait for the full video! Thank you Anna and Artem!! I cannot thank you enough for capturing the most special day of our life so perfectly!!
  • J
    Jen M. Married on 02/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most incredible wedding videographers

    Anna and Artem of 312Film were such a pleasure to work with. They were so easy to communicate with leading up to the wedding as well as after the wedding until our videos were complete. They share in such a creative and artistic talent in telling your wedding story. We are so happy to have gotten both the short and long form highlight films. All along I knew their work was incredible. I had my heart set on working with them knowing the quality of film they produce. When making vendor selections, no other wedding video I saw compared to Anna & Artem’s work. Working with Anna and Artem was the best decision and I could not recommend 312Film enough. They not only were wonderful people to work with, they also created a wedding video that we will cherish for the rest of time.
  • A
    Ashley G. Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book 312 Now, you will not regret it

    Take it from a recent 312 bride, make sure you hire Anna and Artem. I struggled with finding the right videographer and when we met with Anna, I felt like she would really capture the emotion of our day beautifully, and I couldn’t have been more right. It’s so easy to get caught up in the day of details and not think through the importance of the memories you’ll have from the day forever, but I’m so glad we did. It’s amazing how quickly the day is over and the video is what you’ll have to look back on to really remember every detail and emotion. I can’t even tell you the reaction we received to our videos; no one could believe the quality and how much they capture in a minute video. Then came our longer version and it was even better; having these videos are the perfect thing to share to really get a feel for the day and also the perfect way to get all the emotions back you felt on the day of your wedding. The work Anna and Artem do is amazing and so are they. They’re so kind and calming and capture every moment without even noticing they’re there but provide support and guidance on shots; trust them. Every pose they recommended looked incredible on film. There’s a reason they're in such high demand; they make the best product, are true professionals while doing it, but also so incredibly kind. I am SO happy we made the decision to work with 312 and as a recent bride thankful we made our video a priority of the day, you’ll be so thankful to have this piece of art to relive your day
  • K
    Kara Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great videographer team!

    Anna and Artem are a fantastic duo! They are professional and understand your desires for your wedding day video footage. When I saw examples of their work, I knew they were perfect for our wedding day. I think spending money for video is necessary, as it is the one way to truly capture the day and have the memories to relive over and over again. Anna and Artem arrived on time and prepared to film the entire day. They went out of their way to make sure they got separate footage of both of us getting ready and captured the ceremony and reception perfectly. They sent the teaser link immediately after our wedding and the highlight and full film were worth the wait! After initially debating whether or not to spend the extra money for the full film, we are so happy we ended up doing so. You will not regret hiring Anna and Artem for your big day. Doing so will give you beautiful videos to remember one of the most important days of your lives!
  • Kassie
    Kassie F. Married on 08/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING! Will always recommend

    I will recommend 312 film to anyone and everyone. They captured our day in the most beautiful way. I am So thankful for them! I get To relive our wedding day any time I want And they are so receptive to everything I wanted them to capture. I will forever give them a 10/10!
  • Kristine
    Kristine C. Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Effortless, beautiful, quality work


    Anna and Artem are simply the best. I would 100% recommend them to anyone getting married in Chicago. They produce high quality, professional videos that are beautiful. I cannot say enough great things about the two of them. They were easily the nicest and most flexible vendors we hired. They blended in with the day effortlessly, yet captured every detail. Not only did they not miss a thing, the talent they have to edit and tell a story of the day is priceless. I could not ask for a more beautiful wedding video. Anna and Artem, thank you so much for creating videos we will cherish forever.

  • M
    Mina A. Married on 06/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond amazing

    Where should I start? 312 (Anna and Artem) were AMAZING. They are very very professional. They know what they are doing. They are not only videographers but also producers! They created magical videos for us. Amazing image quality, perfect choice of songs, captured everything perfectly and so romantically and elegantly. This was basically the best money we spent in our weeding without a doubt.
    On a personal level, they are very professional, timely, responsive and most importantly very pleasant which we really appreciated during the wedding day. They were very easy to work with, not only with us but also with our photographer which made things easy!
    I loved working with them and I genuinely strongly recommend them. You will not regret choosing them I promise :)
  • Sarah
    Sarah S. Married on 05/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Anna & Artem are AMAZING!

    My husband and I cannot say enough amazing things about Anna and Artem! We were on the fence initially about investing in a videographer (wondering if the extra expense would be worth it) and it was the BEST decision we made for our wedding, by far. Both of them are so professional, calming and people you want around on your big day. You can tell they know what they're doing. Not to mention, their work is INCREDIBLE. We received an overwhelming amount of compliments on our wedding video from family and friends. They make your wedding video so personal and tailored to you as a couple, which makes it so incredibly special. No wedding video of theirs is just like the other, and the quality is outstanding. You can just tell they pour their hearts into what they do. We feel so lucky to have these "live" memories to watch forever. We could not recommend these two lovely people more -- if you are on the fence, you will NOT regret it! I promise you!
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly C. Married on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team, high-quality wedding video!

    I fell in love with 312 Film’s wedding videos the first time I visited their website. After meeting with Anya in person, there was no question that this was the perfect person to film my wedding day! Even before the big day, Anya & her husband, Artem, were in touch to make sure they were prepared for the day. On the day of our wedding, they were extremely professional and incredibly easy to work with. They had told me ahead of time that they needed 5-10 minutes at each photo spot. They knew exactly what shots they wanted to do and were quick and efficient to get them done with always a smile on their faces! Additionally, our church had strict rules for videographers and they were very respectful of those rules. They were never intrusive and were willing to help throughout the day wherever needed. We received our trailer video the morning after our wedding and it brought so much joy to my husband and I. Our wedding day was perfect but it all happens so fast. To be able to watch the trailer together, and send it to our friends and family, the next day was very special. We also received a highlight video and purchased the additional full wedding video. Each one was amazing quality with beautiful footage (including drone!) and they were always willing to make any adjustments that we asked. Best decision we made for our wedding!
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wonderful, the best decision.

    You can stop searching now - this is your wedding videographer. We hyper-researched everything about our wedding and vendors, and we came across 312 Film when we saw they had filmed another wedding at our venue. We fell in love with their beautiful style and watched several of their videos and knew we had found exactly what we were looking for. They tell a beautiful love story through capturing moments throughout your special day. The most amazing thing is that when we re-watch the video, I am not just remembering what happened that day - I actually feel what I felt that day. I have no idea how they do that, but it is a wonderful gift (and something we have enjoyed returning to watch many, many times – long after the dress is boxed up, the photos have been viewed, and the honeymoon has been enjoyed). From the very first meeting with them, throughout the actual day, and through to the final delivery of the video, Anya and Artem were the kindest, most professional, and most engaging team that we could have hoped to work with. You can tell that they love what they do, they have great ideas and are helpful with guiding you, and they can capture the essence of the day perfectly. The fact that they even do a “next day” teaser video is incredible - we used it as a quick thank you message to our guests the next day. While we don’t plan on getting married again lol, we have actively looked for other projects to work with them again on to capture life moments. Do yourself a favor and hire them as your videographer – that will be one part of the wedding you won’t have to worry at all about. They are simply amazing at what they do.
  • Taylor
    Taylor Married on 07/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We LOVE 312, an invaluable investment!

    We had an absolutely unbelievable experience working with 312Film. The video that we have of our wedding day is truly invaluable - breathtaking, thoughtful, sentimental, the perfect representation of us, our family, and the entire day... something we will treasure for a lifetime. We cannot speak highly enough of Anya and Artem - they are two of the nicest, most genuine people. They go above and beyond to capture all of the best moments while simultaneously providing a sense of comfort, calm, and guidance that is so helpful on your wedding day. This investment was worth every penny and we LOVE 312!

    312 FILM | Chicago Cinematic Videography's reply:

    Taylor & Elan, you brightened our day with your kind words! You two are so wonderful! 😘 Wishing you all the best!!!
  • Loriann
    Loriann Married on 07/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the BEST Videographer!!!

    Anya and Artem are simply the BEST wedding videographer you can get in Chicago! They are so PROFESSIONAL, extremely kind, flexible and super nice to work with (which's very important when it comes to a stressful wedding day). The package we booked includes Aerial Shots and over 10 hours of coverage and multiple length footages, it is really helpful if you'd like to post the short ones on social media or share the entire wedding with guests who weren't able to make it. The videos they took for us look like coming out of a Hollywood movie (I couldn't stop watching the teaser/short video over and over). Our family and us are so happy about it. Anya and Artem even so kindly offred to put Chinese subtitles for our mandarin speaking grandparents. It's the BEST investment for our wedding. If you are looking for a videographer and video is an important part of your wedding day, FILM 312 is the one! Look no where !

    312 FILM | Chicago Cinematic Videography's reply:

    Hi Loriann,

    Thank you so much for taking your time and leaving such an amazing review! It means a world to us!
    / 312FILM
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message