Skip to main content
Weddings

300pxl Reviews

300pxl View more information

17 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

6 User photos

  • Andrea
    Andrea R. Married on 04/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you needed a sign, this is your sign!

    My husband and I cannot thank 300pxl enough for everything she did for us for our wedding invitations. If you considering 300pxl, don't hesitate! We highly recommend! 300pxl is very detail-oriented and made sure that our invitations were to our liking, and was very responsive to our texts and phone calls regarding any questions we had. We chose a minimalist, romantic and timeless black and white, calligraphy style for our wedding invitations. Simply beautiful and professional work. We feel so lucky to have found 300pxl. Thank you so much!
  • M
    Matt K. Married on 12/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Place cards

    Great work and quick turnaround!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jasmine P. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A++++++++ experience

    I would 10000% recommend this seller. So FAST and didn’t mind making all the requested changes. I am going to use her for all my invites going forward!!
  • D
    Debra H. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job

    Great vendor :) would hire again she was always available to listen to my ideas and helpful in the many edits I asked her to do.
  • B
    Brittney W. Married on 06/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Her service was great! She quickly responded to me and delivered on time. I highly recommend her.
  • J
    Jermika W. Married on 05/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Perfect Perfect

    Everything was perfect always in a timely manner I love working with this vendor absolutely the best
  • S
    Stephanie C. Married on 04/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding Invitations

    My wedding is a destination wedding and my invitations were exactly what I wanted. They came very quickly and the seller is very easy to talk to and discuss what you need done. Would absolutely use this seller again! :)
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca Z. Married on 03/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I LOVED my Custom Wedding Invitations

    Lavanya was extremely responsive and helpful in creating the perfect design for my invitations. She always responded within a day or less, made all the revisions quickly, and even showed me multiple options for designs. I was even able to get a sample and all the shipping was quick and came undamaged. When I got the invitations, they looked even more beautiful than the computer image and the pricing was great. I would absolutely use her again!
  • A
    Angelica Married on 12/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just perfect 👌

    I’m so in love with my invitations, they look amazing 😍
  • Kalei
    Kalei W. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy with my 300PXL Wedding Invitations!

    Lavanya is THE BEST! I ordered my wedding invitations and RSVP cards from her in the middle of a pandemic and she came through with flying colors! The invitations are BEAUTIFUL! Better than I invisioned. I would definitely order from her again! 5 stars.
  • E
    Emily J. Married on 05/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Postpone Card

    Lavanya is seriously the best!! We had already purchased our wedding invitations with her, but had to frantically stall the production due to postponing our wedding. She was able to make up a card for us to send out explaining we are postponing and it is so cute! She is very responsive and would even send me reminders if I hadn’t gotten back to her about something (I’m forgetful! :) hehe). If I ever need anything printed again, I will absolutely be coming back!
  • L
    Latasha Married on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I will use Lavanya again!!

    Very professional and fast service!! Some of the digital items, I purchased week of... NO like 2 days before wedding 🤦🏽‍♀️😂

    I purchased her navy background bridal shower invitations that she printed and mailed to me. The printing and mailing time time only took about a week.

    I also purchased her digital navy background for wedding invitations with reception detail, wedding programs, bridal party poster, and thank you cards.

  • K
    Kelsie Married on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect job, every time!

    Lavanya is incredible at what she does! I have purchased multiple custom event invitations, wedding things such as RSVPs, direction cards, etc. and they are always perfect. She is quick & responsive, willing to change any detail if requested, and very professional. I have absolutely no complaints & never have. She will be my go to forever!!
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 06/28/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Passports - Creative + Useful, Incredible Design and Service

    We had to postpone our destination wedding (like all 2020 brides) and doing a second round of invitations just wasn't feasible. However, we wanted a creative way to give tons of wedding details to our guests upon arrival - Passports were the answer! We added the rose gold foil (worth the small upcharge), and put all of our wedding information, events, details, what to wear, etc. in these in welcome bags. Small enough to toss in a beach bag, they were the perfect addition to our bags and very useful for our guests. Lavanya even incorporated the fonts we used on our other wedding pieces! Amazing final product, but the service along the way was also impeccable. Highly recommend!
  • E
    Edward T. Married on 03/06/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Some mistakes but fixed them

    Great quality did make a mistake on the address twice on the invatation and then mailed to the wrong address. She did fix it in a timely manner, We are very pleased with them.
  • Megan
    Megan Married on 10/25/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Customized Passport seating cards

    Lavanya did a wonderful job with creating customized passport seating cards for my travel themed wedding. Despite the 3 hour time difference since we live on opposite coasts, she got back to me in such a timely manner. She was so accommodating and made adjustments to the vision I had. They shipped and arrived quickly and she even messaged me when she mailed them so I wasn’t left wondering. I would definitely buy from her again!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message